Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Turísticos Paraiso 10 - Gestaltur

Lérida, s/n, 03503 Benidorm, Spain

#153 of 397 Holiday rentals in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 56 apartment reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Paid WiFi

    2.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 33

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.9
    The staff were very helpful and friendly every thing you...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the elevator very cramped and there was no air conditioning in it . There was no umbrellas for the sunbeds by the pool. Also the elevators were very slow

    The staff were very helpful and friendly every thing you would need was in the apartment. The apartment was very clean . It was close enough to the city centre but far enough so we didn't hear all the hussle and bussle of the night life. Plenty of shops around for your essentials. I will definitely be going back

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.7
    Where it’s situated is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very hard and the noise off people partying all night in their room and shouting off the balcony was horrendous. Only 1 person could connect to the internet at a time and it was pretty useless anyway waste of money. Couldn’t get a Sunbed at the pool they were all padlocked went to reception they said you had to pay but the guy had gone home this was 3pm and wasn’t back till 6 so just couldnt have 1

    Where it’s situated is good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Really nice appartment!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving there,lol!!!!

    Kathleen in Gestaltur office was fantastic, she could,nt do enough to make you welcome, she was fab and a credit to their company, and the spanish lady who speaks english was lovely as well, we had a really good laugh with them both, Thankyou both so much for making sure our stay was brilliant!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    5.0
    Great resort . shame about Crapston Villas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If booked on booking .com you need to get your keys from an agent few street down.irish? Receptionist very unhelpful at hotel and couldn't wait to tell us we weren't staying with them but a letting agency as others wrote.bit like the holiday rep on little britain. Tbf the agent Gestaltur? Tried to be helpful but the room was dirty, bathroom a disgrace.im not expecting luxury for what we paid but the whole place was dog eared tired and fit only for stags n hens imo.limescale(on a scale i cant describe)blood, cracked old bath/bog/sink suite this was what we got.Maybe the hotels own apartments are better than the ones you get from booking.com? But we would never and I mean never go back to parasite 10

    Cheap price. That's about it. Would never stay again. Reasonably close to the bars and market .titanic bar nearby did nice food and decent drink deals.fresher than the bigger name s kitchens . Can't really think of any other positives other than price tbf and big balcony

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    We enjoyed our stay at these apartments. Cheap enough for what you need them for in benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not comfortable, nor the sofa beds. The bedding wasn't changed once in 7 days and we had fresh towels once which were thrown on the bed, the old towels were not collected. I've never had to pay for sun beds round the pool, that was a first for me.

    The location is spot on. I requested a lower floor and got level 6 which I was happy with. The lay out of the apartment was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Benidorm 2017 mother in laws 80th
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude of the man on reception when we arrived was appalling

    Been staying in these apartments for the last 16 years and cannot fault them nor the day staff. However the man who is in at night is extremely rude and very unhelpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Cant wait to go back there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    room has everything you need for a comfortable stay, This was our third time to stay here and when we asked for a high room they had no problem changing rooms for us to 23D , On arrival we noticed no iron and within hours one was replaced for us great customer service. Staff in offices were so friendly and nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    6.3
    Good value (3rd stay), but is now looking very tired, needs some investment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Awful homemade double bed. Rusty bath. Threadbare towels. Hit and miss heater, its pretty cold during December nights!

    Location is good, close to everything but far enough away for undisturbed peace. Plenty of parking space.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.9
    great stay at these appartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    upgrade decor new dishes and cuttlery

    washing machine and full fridge freezer and all appliances

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    poor sunbeds at pool and gentleman dealing with them not friendly, ladies in office friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of towels and don't think my room was cleaned at all except from us doing it

    Room was good and good size

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.8
    IT WAS OK.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights

    THE COMFORT

    SURROUNDING AREA

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    good apt
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    a slight hill

    good apt

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    5.8
    The beds seem to be very small and to be honest not very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds seem to be very small and to be honest not very comfy. Location is good quiet but in easy walking to everything we needed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to all amenities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    the rooms where large
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    having to get the keys from a different place when theres a receptuon

    the rooms where large

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water to hot

    Everything ok

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.5
    Better information regarding key collection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better information regarding key collection.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    fun and laughter
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing to complain about

    Location and flexibility

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.1
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could be better.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.1
    The beds are so uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are so uncomfortable. But everything else was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.3
    Central
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mirror in bed room had to do hair/makeup in the hall or loo.

    Central

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.5
    had a good time and the weather was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the blankets need to be replaced as they appear well used

    nice size apartment

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.6
    Really good holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the size of the rooms and balconys wasn't to far from everything good location! There was also a really good pool..

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    7.5
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect 5 min walk to the strip and 15min walk to the beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    great hoilday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything great place to stay

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.2
    the apartments were spot on, everything you needed from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the only thing bad about this holiday was the fact that you had to pick keys up from somewhere else, but lucky enough the office was just round the corner. Another couple also booked in the same time as us and their keys were at apartment. This was because some of the apts are privately owned and some are rented out by agencies.

    the apartments were spot on, everything you needed from towels to a washing machine, don't know if it was because we went through the agency to book,..towel change every 3 days, we never had a cleaner come and clean, but we prefer it that way, saying that, there was a mop and bucket along with a sweeping brush. the apartment was spacious with a big balcony and because we were on floor 26, the view was spectacular. Not too far from main bars and restaurants, would definitely stay here again. thank you .

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    7.5
    Spacious and fantastic view from 18 floor good value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The towels are shabby and old and so threadbare you cant even dry in them strongly suggest you bring your own,

    Spacious and fantastic view from 18 floor good value for money second time here and would com e again

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.1
    Catering facilities were good and washing machine was handy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed were not comfortable

    Catering facilities were good and washing machine was handy

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    10
    Great location very clean and pool clean staff ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing everything great

    Great location very clean and pool clean staff ok

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    2.5
    There was no toilet roll ,clean towels , room services .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no toilet roll ,clean towels , room services .was told because I booked throw booking .com I was entitled to these services .

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    8.0
    I thought the towels were bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I thought the towels were bad

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    4.6
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Going to different location at 12 at night for keys

    Price

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 33

Guests also reviewed these properties: