Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments Sata Park Guell Area

Ronda General Mitre, 226, Eixample, 08006 Barcelona, Spain

#256 of 1,300 Holiday rentals in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 294 apartment reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bedrooms were a little bit smaller than we expected, and when we arrived, there was a slight smell inside the apartment so we had to keep all the windows open though it was hot outside and the noise of traffic at night sometimes didn't let us sleep well. But everything apart from that was just wonderful!

    Perfect apartments for a short stay! Very close to metro station. We enjoyed the well-equipped kitchen, clean bathroom and comfortable beds. Gisela is so kind and is always ready to help. Thank you!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was secure , neat and clean . Very near the Lesseps metro. The host was very helpful. She even got us a taxi to an early morning flight. Would want to visit again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the apt. would have been a bit bigger and the building is right on a main road so there was some early morning honking.

    The apt was clean and the location was great for us. The staff was very helpful and cordial.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Apartment was really clean and comfortable and very close to Lesseps metro station. Gisela was really helpful and printed out our Sagrada Familia tickets etc. for us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    My 13 year old daughter said her bed was comfortable but just not big enough. And she's very petite. The apartment was very well equipped light and spacious. Bathroom clean and great to have hairdryer with a diffuser. The view from the bedrooms of the city were fantastic. It was an excellent location and easy to get to metro.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Air conditioning didn't work very well. All you can see on TV is spanish channels.

    Not in the center but very close to the metro station and markets. You won't see the staff very much but its OK. Perfect for families with children.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all of them. The wash basin was leaking and finally it was super dirty on the bathroom floor. The room was very cold. The bulb in one of the bedroom suddenly went out and we kind of lived in darkness for 2 days. I mean,we didn't feel happy when we lived there. However,I believe being happy is the purpose we go on a trip and choose a hotel.

    check in

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We like everything except that we couldnt put our luggages in the storage because there was nobody to give us the key. Moreover, when we called them they were not helpfull at all.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise from the outside and other rooms but it wasn't a big issue. In some places the facility needs a renovation.

    Good location close to the subway station. Big apartment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unable to leave windows open at night due to busy road , may be an issue in warmer months .

    On arrival the owner was very welcoming allowing us to book in early and then explained key places to visit , highlighting them on a map for us to take away .The location is close to the metro , seemed central to all the places that we wanted to explore. We used the free Renfe train to Passeig de Gracia and then the metro to Lesseps . We bought a t-10 card which gives 10 journeys for 10uros .so cost 4 euros to get to accommodation (4 of us ). The metro is easy to use and most of the popular sights are covered in zone 1 . I had looked at the apartments via google so recognized the apartments block easily. The apartments are near a busy road and we did need to shut the windows at night , there is air con but only in the living area . They also supplied washing up liquid scourers tea towel kitchen towel , washing powder and plenty of toilet roll to last the stay . The owner was unable to give us a late booking out option but I feel if id asked before arrival this would of been accommodated . We were provided with a key to a locked cupboard so there was somewhere to leave our belongings on our last day until we needed to leave for our flight (19:00hrs) I would recommend this apartment to friends .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    ??? We are content

    The enthousiasme on the secretary, all the tips we got about things to do in Barcelona, the town, the sacrada , the restaurants ....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been larger, but hard to change that now.

    Had every thing we needed, and was described to us. Closer to the subway station then I thought from looking at map.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff at the office doesn't speak English, TV programs only in Spanish. Toilet lid could not get fixed and always fell down, so men have to sit down to relieve themselves.

    The location was great, about 4 minutes by foot away there is Metro station Lesseps, supermarkets, bars, restaurants, pharmacies are very near, fast WIFI, very friendly and very helpful staff, maybe you try to learn a few words Spanish in advance, because they only speak Spanish there. Well equipped kitchen, washing machine and dryer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only one AC in the whole flat - and our AC clattered so much, that we have to turn it off every time, we wanted to sleep. Yes, as a lessor, you can spare energy with such an AC :-) but because of this minor matter, we would not visit this place again. It is a tiny matter, but you would not like to spend days in a good flat where you have to chose between a bath in your own sweat or listening to the extremely loud roar of the traffic every night.

    Helpful team - we have got lot of useful information. It was a huge advance, that the windows where perfect - in this noisy area, only because of windows you should not worry about noise at nights. We arrived around midnight, keys were exactly there, where it was previously indicated. Well equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some building works are being carried out adjacent but that will be temporary. Noise can be heard from the road when the windows are open but that is expected given the location.

    The apartment is located within easy reach of pl. Catalunya/Las Ramblas by foot, taxi (€10) or metro (Lessops on Line 3, 4 stops from Catalunya) it had all we needed for our stay. The hosts were friendly, very helpful and spoke very good english. I would recommend it and would stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite far from the city center and beach, but just 3 mins to the metro station, not bad. The bathroom is comparatively smaller than hotel's.

    Very clean, exactly the same as the Ad's photos

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing :-)

    The room was very clean and comfortable, we come quite late, but upfront we were informed on our email how to get our keys very detailed which helps as a lot to get inside our apartment very fast. People in the hotel were very pleasant and they kept our luggage for whole day when we check out from hotel in the morning, which was very nice gesture from them

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room (especially floor) is a bit cold (although I should say that we had +15 in Barcelona at that time), "imaginary" door to combined bathroom and toilet that can make some inconvenience for couples and families, due to close location to Ronda del General Mitre during working days location can be a bit noisy because of cars. so, consider this if you are looking for a quiet place (but for us it was not a problem)

    Great location, although not in the city center, but the district (Lesseps) is in my opinion great for travelers (close to subway station (3-5 mins) if needed or walking distance to downtown over cozy Gracia and Eixample), friendly staff, all necessary facilities in the room, nice terassa

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was difficult to find the property due to no signage at the front of the property. We walked around the block a few times a little confused.

    Excellent location to Lesseps metro. Very convenient to so many attractions. Just a walk to Parc Guell and a few metro stops to other highlighted attractions.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 24 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closets should be larger, considering guests staying long periods of time, like ourselves.

    Administration most helpful in our requirements, that were basically related to the apartment.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The door of the bathroom was next to the bed and we couldn't close it because it was broken. And I don't know how they cleaned it before arriving, but somebody left 'something' in the toilet... I think it's not that kind of thing what you except when you arrive in an apartment.

    Almost everything was good, it's not too far from popular places. There was a nice and big terrace, a kitchen with a lot of equipments. Really we had everything for a nice stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was on the top floor - large step down to kitchen area and sloping ceiling - kept hitting our heads on ceiling. Shower room small and shower itself small and we seemed to run out of hot water. Lift stops at 4th floor so 2 flights of stairs to get to 5th floor.

    Staff on arrival were very friendly and helpful and gave advice on transport, supermarkets, restaurants etc. Well resourced kitchen area. Great large outside terrace.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sockets were placed a little inconveniently, as were the light switches, but after some time you get used to it.

    Very friendly staff. We arrived a little after 6PM but they were still there and took all the time to explain a few things and give us some personal tips about the city. Appartment itself was good, nothing special but everything you need was there. Quadruple glass so the noise from the outside wasn't really a problem, even though it is located near a very busy road. Location was great though, near metro station Lesseps and in walking distance to Park Guell.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We weren't informed, that there going to be water shortages, during one day of our stay - which caused significant discomfort.

    Location is good and well communicated, rooms and facilities are comfortable, but looks a little worse then on the photos.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location - 1 minute to metro , 15 minutes walk to Park Güell. The place was clean, easy check in / out, good communication with the staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Getting into the flat out of office hours was rather complicated and dependent on the computerised syste working. However staff at the end of the phone were very capable and sorted problems quickly.

    The service was very good and were efficient when there were any problems such as noisy neighbours.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room we had (No 2) was very dark, and the bathroom was very small. The second bedroom only had a single bed but the bed settee in the lounge was comfortable.

    Very close to Metro station. Very helpful staff who provided good information on local amenities and directions. Well equipped apartment.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    As mentioned good metro connection but not interesting or local colour neighborhood, small shops are next but no interesting eating, amennities sypplying possibilities. This means you have to go to the ceter which was OK for us. On the first floor it was a little bit noisy from the street, with fully closed windows acceptable, but you still hear some noise. Small details need improvement: Curtains in the leaving room not dark enough, not a big problem in December for us, but could be a problem in the summer. Very few elecricity sockets in any room and inconveniently located. WC has no heating and no ventilation and its door has no locking possibility. Bedroom has no heating, only living room has an A/C. Bed-couch is big even for 2 people but the matress is very basic, could be a problem for heavy person(s). WiFi acceptable with some interuptions.

    Location next to metro on convenient Line 3 to all attractions, Spacious apartment, clean, good arrangement when arriving outside the opening hours, i.e. automatic key delivery. Good service if anything needed during working hours, as lobby is in the entrance of the building with friendly and helpful persons. Kitchen is well equipped.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The information how to access inside the property and get keys during out of office hours was sent quite late (in the evening of arrival). Apartments located beside a busy road.

    Clean and quiet apartment with all needed accessories for leisure visit of Barcelona. Good location close to subway station and Parc Güell.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A little noise from neighbors in the night and from the street.

    Perfect location - close to L3 and Guell staff was very kind and helpful we had a full description how to get the keys and to the room. Perfect apartment with everything you need

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Next to busy road - you don't notice the noise during the day (windows quadruple glazed!) but at night you notice it more. It didn't stop us sleeping however.

    Lots of space. Clean, modern and comfortable. Well-located near to the metro and to children's play areas, shops and restaurants. Area full of families and felt safe. Parc Guell within walking distance. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The accomodation is very close to L3 green metro which makes it super easy to reach any point in the city. Staff was very nice, helpful and willing to assist with anything including printing of my boarding passes in their office and a bit later check-out. Apartment is very well equiped and it provided us with a lot of comfort during our 4 day stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - lack of something to hang the jackets on in the hall (minor comment) - a little noisy from the street, however it is not something that really disturbs one to fall asleep

    - everything what needed was in the apartment (I would say even more than needed) - perfect location (metro, shops, easy to get everywhere in BCN) - easy to get to the apartment (we arrived late in the night, the hosts described in details how to get the keys and find the apartment) - elevator - very kind personnel - clean apartment - spacious apartment

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    I have travelled the world and the only difference between one place to the other is the way one is welcomed obviously keeping the basic facilities as an constant for what you have paid for. I think the lady on the reception office was extremely informative and helpful and planned a mini tour for me , giving me print out's and planning my itenary for my three days, simply awesome. The location was just 4 stops by the tube from centre . I would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked this apartment a lot. We would return no question.

    Wonderful neighbourhood. Lots of great food nearby. Absolutely incredible , helpful staff. Modern, clean room. Close to the Metro. We loved it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing, and I am a fussy person!

    A lovely welcome - air con meant apartment was a pleasure to step into upon arrival, and Bedroom had two towels shaped like swans on it which showed a little extra care in the preparation. Clean and tidy throughout, well-equipped, 2 mins walk from the metro and a supermarket over the road. Loved it - sad to leave!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking space available, difficult to find a solution to load the car with the luggage after checkout.

    Walking distance from Park Guell and Metro that gave access to downtown in 10-15 minutes. Supermarket fairly close, couple of restaurants around.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location.

    The place was clean. Near a very good area called Garcia. However it was more quiet and residential around. The location could be better. Its a clean and safe place to stay with a family. Taxi availability is plenty and Metro is near too.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Office staff helpful and the system for getting the key out of office hours worked perfectly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Would be excellent if restroom is more spaciousness!

    Every thing ok, the host was very nice! With good facilities and the place also feel safe!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to metro.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that the apartment didn’t have a cooker and that there is no parking

    The apartment was clean, lovely. Easy check in as we arrived late.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    By the Metro

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything is fine

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of the other residents throughout the night.

    Proximity to the metro station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleanliness, not per photo, poor beds and lighting.

    Very helpful and pleasant staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very clean, new and friendly personal.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It`s not a city center (4 stations by underground)

    Generally it`s very good property. It has a lift and drying machine :-)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No English language TV

    Location, views from the windows, lack of noise

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, clean, comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    nothing

    grat location 3 min. walk to metro. the staff was verey helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washing machine confusing to run.

    Location close to metro. Up to date and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Little noise from neighbors in the night.

    Good place, 2 minutes from nearest metro station. Comfortable apartment.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing....i mean it , nothing

    Everything was ok Felt like my Apartment !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would be nice to have some engish or french channels.

    Nice and clean, good accomodations.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Balcony, Change of Bed from to Large 2Meter After complaint and one Night restless short length bed

    Staff, Location Beat to Metro, Park Guell

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Photos showed a terrace/balcony there was none! Very misleading! Shower is very small and floor slippy. Traffic noise in bedrooms at night is horrendous. No welcome basket at all.

    Clean and tidy, comfy beds. Well equipped kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was little short for me( I am 190cm tall)

    Everythin about Barcelona. The appartment was small,but had everything you need. Terrace,private bathroom ect.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There could be more bath and kitchen towels, as well as some more other kitchen amenities, like olive oil, salt, sugar...things that may be needed to cook, but won't be bought just for a few days.

    The apartment is located on a very quiet neighborhood, far from all the agitation, but still near everywhere, with a quick ride to the center, being the nearest subway station only a 2 minutes walk away. The receptionist was very kind and helpful, making us possible to enter a bit before our check in time and to leave our bags in the office after our check out. For sure an option to take into account next time we go to Barcelona.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We could hear the noises from neighbors but nevertheless it wasn't too problematic.

    Perfect location with easy access to metro station. Very spacious apartment, with everything you could need for a short stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The lady that checked me in was super helpful, gave me a map and basic instructions on how to move around. Also they allowed me to check in much earlier than the 'nominal' time (but I needed to fill a special form for that, that they provided over email). The apartment was very good (it is not a luxury apartment, but is really cozy and comfortable) and the best part is that it is outside the center, but just 4 metro stops away from the overcrowded and noisy center (and the metro is 1 block away from the apartment).

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Photos for the apartments show a terrace which was not available, misleading.

    2 min walk to Lesseps station, 15 min metro to the city centre, 20-25min to the beach. Modern with great facilities including a/c, washing machine and drier.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Checked out on a Sunday and couldn't leave my bag in their office as it was closed. Wi-Fi needs improvement but it's manageable.

    Pretty much all you need to cook a meal. And nice terrace (was on the top floor).

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little bit difficult to get in touch with the staff and arrange the arrival

    Overall nice apartment with good facilities. Tube station very close to location.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wifi was horrible staff hardly spoke english, but they were nice

    balcony was nice almost good location quiet place good for cooking, but not enough equipment to cook from scratch !

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Worst wifi connection we had ever had. The connection is lost every five min. The bedroom was dirty as there was full of dust under the bed. You should buy your own shampoo. There was only soap in the bathroom for hand cleaning. The lady in the reception does not speak English even if she understands what we are talking about. She answers in Spanish and insists on not speaking english. Be careful with the check-in day. If you check in on sunday as we did, you should pay extra 30 euros. The rooms seem more better in the photographs.

    The location was really perfect that you can go anywhere you want with Lesseps metro station near to the apartment. Just 3-5 min to walk to the metroline. Everything you need to cook is ready for you in the kitchen. The apartment has a good safety.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing. Really nothing. My parents loved that place and we will definetely suggest that apartment our friends who plan to visit Barcelona for accomodation :)

    Manager sended me an e mail and told me there wee some problems reservation and offered us other apartments called sata olympic village and we accepted that offer. The location was perfect it is just 10min walking to "Marina" subway station. Apartment was completely clean ultra comfortable and well furnished. Wi-fi mostly worked without any problems (except 2 times disconnected) Kitchen and bathroom was especially perfect like 5 star hotels. Balcony was not too big but enough space for two person. Landscape was also pefect.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    Amenities, big apartment. You have everything what you need in the apartment.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Perfect when travelling with children. Good location , close to metro station, many local shops around. There was a small playground nearby too.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly staff, she also printed our boardingpasses

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Couldn't hear any traffic from the street, but the neighbours were a bit noisy!

    Close to the metro, the park and local market. Loved it!

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Very comfortable place with good location! The metro station is close (3 min). A little bit noisy...

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Browse Apartments Sata Park Guell Area traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: