Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of URH Tossa de Mar 3 stars

Giverola, 4-6, 17320 Tossa de Mar, Spain

#27 of 28 hotels in Tossa de Mar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1119 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 61

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Location was perfect, close to several restaurants and shops and old town. Beach was only 10 minutes away. Hotel had nice breakfasts, good bar, nice pool and game room. Would stay again!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.9
    Good location - a bit basic but good if your on a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed was a little uncomfortable Room was basic but we expected that based on price

    location was very central Breakfast was good & very reasonably priced Fridge on room Shower was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast was o.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smelly and very small, they not approve to bring food and drinks to the pool if you didn't bought it from thier bar and it is not written!!!

    Breakfast was o.k and the facilities apart from the room was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    7.1
    Ideal if you just look for a place to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Old building and very poor decoration of the room. Bad sound-proofing. Bed was not the best either.

    Good and daily room cleaning. Excellent location, nearby all amenities and beach but on a quiet street. Nice pool. I also liked the small fridge in the room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    Perfect staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The elevator is very slow. The beer in bar is rather expensive - 6 euros per pint. Very high spread between seasonal and not seasonal prices for the rooms.

    Perfect staff. Its rather close to the sea and to the bus station at the same time. Breakfast has good price/quality ratio. Expectations are equal to reality.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.2
    We love Tossa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The double bed could have been slightly wider (and we are not "big" people!!). More coat hangers needed, there were 6 but we bought 6 more from a local store for 1 euro and left them in the wardrobe.The lighting in the room could have been brighter(says Linda my wife) and my wife would have appreciated a mirror above the electrical sockets to make drying her hair easier!

    We love Tossa. Hotel in a good location. Lovely staff, made to feel very welcome, breakfast adequate in a bright spacious dining room, small cooked selection, eggs, bacon, beans, sausages as well as the usual continental selection and plentiful, frequently replenished, tables cleared and cleaned immediately by the very pleasant staff. Towels changed every day. Small free fridge in room which I haven't had before in much more expensive hotels in Tossa. We didn't use the small pool but any time we passed it it seemed to be quiet probably because the UK summer school holidays were over!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.9
    Good price, location is really nice and rooms are very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy.. especially rooms which are near the swimming pool, because of cleaning terrace every morning.. but I have to say that when we asked if they can change our room they gave us an other less noisy room without any extra pay

    Good price, location is really nice and rooms are very clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.1
    Knowing that for one of the 3 rooms we had asked for a cot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Knowing that for one of the 3 rooms we had asked for a cot for a young baby, it was a bit surprising that the room allocated was on the side of the hotel open to an area where there was to be live music in the evening from 22 to 24!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.9
    Short stay in Tossa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    No double bed available although I requested it. Maybe the problem was that it was a "last minute" booking. Same problem at breakfast time, they could not find my room, and took a while to allow us to enjoy our breakfast.

    There was a nice little balcony in the room. Bathroom was really clean. The pool area was small but with all the beaches near by it was enough.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    2.5
    Close to the centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building, thin walls that do not allow for any rest, very bad breakfast buffet, bad bathroom facilities and young and inexperienced staff. Not good for value. I would never go back again.

    Close to the centre

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    6.3
    The staff was friendly and the location good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtain in the shower had a stain that looked like blood so we asked them to change it. The lady from the cleaning was very prompt and changed it. Upon check out, we had issues parking our car in front of the hotel. The hotel does not have its own parking, just 2 parking spaces that you can use for max 15 minutes. However, both of them were occupied. One of them was there since the previous day and the other one for some hours already. This showed that they were not controlling the parkings properly.

    The staff was friendly and the location good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.7
    Basic and a bit disappointing. Hide money carefully!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning didn’t work for two nights, so we had no sleep! Also, there were young lads screaming down the corridors one night, and the management did not hung. The rooms were tiny- it was clear that they’d put me and my husband in a single room but just shoved a double bed in it. The worst thing however was that my Dad was ill and had to go to hospital. He left £70 Euro on the drawers, and it had gone by he returned.

    It’s in an excellent location, very close to the beach. The bar man was lovely.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    Insufficient air conditioning system, even if setted at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Insufficient air conditioning system, even if setted at the maximun it was not sufficient to cool the room. The bathroom was narrow with insufficient schelves . The aspitation in the Bathroom insufficiet. It rise the suspect that because the room was reserved via Booking.com, have been destinated the worst rooms availables. Furnishings dated.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    5.0
    Staff were friendly at check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room tiny double bed, air-conditioning barely worked, the fridge leaked water, how on Earth is this hotel rated 3 star, should be minus 3 star.

    Staff were friendly at check in.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel close to the beach and the bus station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had requested a double bed and I was given a twin room

    The hotel is very close to the main bus station which is the only public transport service from and to Barcelona. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.7
    Good location in centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a superior d. room and got a duplex..to find crazy spiral staircase to bed and bathroom. We are in our 70s so too difficult for us..could not take bags up. We were told it was the best room in hotel! Offered us basic small room small bed in exchange..refused a refund but got breakfast added. Basic bed and bedding no c.f. to what we had in Barcelona so much cheaper. No help with luggage at all.

    Good location in centre. Lovely pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    4.2
    this is not the right place to get a nice and cold night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The customer service was awful. The air conditioning system does work at all. Its a joke said the hotel offer one. We saw a lot of people complained about it. The minibar also doesn't work. If you are looking for a place to relax, get a nice and cold night to face a hot summer. Definitely, this is not the right place.

    a localização do hotel é boa. The location is good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    5.8
    It was overpriced for what I got.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed felt and sounded like it had plastic sheet underneath. The air con was barely working. There were no ourlets near the bed to charge my phone and be near my wake up alarm in the morning. The lobby smelled of urine.

    It was a good location for getting to the seafront on foot. The pool was smll but very nice. The bar tender was a lovely kind gentleman and the musical entertainment was really good although there was hardly anyone around to appreciate the talented musician.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.4
    It's a nice hotel but the location in the center of such...
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside noise of cars and Moto's and cleaning machines 5 am horrible

    It's a nice hotel but the location in the center of such a little town with sooo much noise from the outside.,5 am very noisy machine street cleaning. .scooters and cars ..on tiny street passing 60km/h all night,, personal very kind.. the problem it's location not the hotel it self

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.1
    Ok for a night...nothing more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool inadequate, small, lack or beds and seating! Hence it wasn’t used by anyone in the hotel! WiFi totally rubbish! Hotel full of teenagers loud and running around...looked like school trips stay here! Housekeeping staff let themselves into the room without notice! Not very professional!

    Only stayed for a night. Room spacious and clean. Aircon fab. Location central.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Last minute booking to go with friends, hotel exceeded my expectations, staff was welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing bad to say really.

    Last minute booking to go with friends, staff was welcoming and always happy to assist, Room was fantastic! a duplex room with a HUGE terrace and sun-loungers, comfortable bed, clean and spacious, wished I had more time to enjoy the facilities. The pool was also a nice addition as well as the games room. Breakfast selection is also great. Would definitely return and reccomend.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    Good location and ideal for families. Clean and practical.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location a short walk from the beach in a side street. The breakfast was substantial rather than delicious. Our duplex room for 4 was perfect and had a nice terrace. Friendly staff. A bit overrun with school groups but not a problem. More noisy was the early morning street cleaning ritual outside.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    2.5
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Besides the rude staff, and terrible guests everything was pretty bad. Guests were throwing cookies and soda onto others multiple times, police visits and the fact that even though we used booking they didn't have a room we already paid for, it was an absolute spectacle.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.7
    Good only for families with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor noice isolation. There is an about 2 cm gap between the floor and the door and everything can be heard from the corridor and the pool. The hotel was full of screaming and yelling and bad behaving british youngsters. If you like quietness this is not your place. Very loud maybe an old air conditioning.

    Good location near the old town and the beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    The location was perfect ,very central and surrounded of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect ,very central and surrounded of shops,restaurants... The room was big enough and clean. Highly recommended! We really enjoy our stay there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    2.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you enjoy sleeping after 8 AM do not book at this hotel. You can literally hear EVERYTHING from other floors and I was unable to sleep after 8 AM due to all the noise. I even heard my next door neighbour farting.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.9
    Stuff really friendly, good located
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During the booking process I informed the hotel that I was traveling with a dog that’s why I picked this pet friendly hotel. When I arrived to the hotel they asked me an extra payment of 15€ for the dog. Information was not present on the booking.com website

    Stuff really friendly, good located

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.1
    Not what we paid for but enjoyed Tossa non the less
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments were of a good standard but no pool or roof top jacuzzi which is what we had booked at the hotel.

    The accommodation was good, however we didn't stay in the hotel, we had to be placed in some apartments nearby which luckily were of a good standard. We were told by email a few days before we arrived that the hotel was shut and that I shouldn't have been allowed to book it On YOUR WEBSITE. The hotel staff sorted it for us, but a black mark for booking.com

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sounds from other rooms were very loud, especially the plumbing, you could here every toilet flush during the night. Also the breakfast was not very good, the options were very limited for the price.

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Cheap, clean, ideal location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to say anything and it's just one of those unlucky things really, we had very loud neighbours and the walls are a little thin but it didn't spoil it for us as they were only there two days of our holiday

    We arrived very late and the young man at reception was very polite and helpful, we went to our rooms and for what we had paid we were extremely surprised at what you got, a fridge , a hairdryer, we knew we wouldn't get a balcony but it had a Juliet balcony so you could still have you doors open, it was very very clean, if youve gone there to stay in your room and watch tv then it's all Spanish but to me we are in Spain so what do you expect, cleaned everyday if you wish, you have do not disturb sign if you don't, hotel pool we didn't use as the sun wasn't on it very much, the beaches are so near and so lovely you don't need to, the area is just a wash with beautiful shops and restaurants there are only a few bars that just sell beer but there are enough to use for a week, supermarkets everywhere, a very good little shop right opposite the hotel door and the bus station is a 100 yards up the road and a ticket office to get to lots of places around, we went to Barcelona for the day and it was so easy to do, all in all we would definetely go again and stay in the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    5.8
    For me/us it was 10-20 Euros a night over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was poor, paid for full stay but only bothered to go once. No Coffee available except at the bar across the road Double bed very small

    Reception was beatiful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    Near a parking lot, basic toiletries were provided, fridge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hope they can add more pillows and change their juice for breakfast, it's not good.

    Near a parking lot, basic toiletries were provided, fridge is a plus, and well ventilated

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    10
    We only had one night, but were welcomed by fantastic friendly staff. Our room was clean and comfy .
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything

    The staff were wonderful and very friendly, nothing was too much Trouble for them.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    10
    Very good value for money, great location, very comfortable,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Very good value for money, great location, very comfortable, very pleased with the hotel and staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    6.7
    Staff was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the terrace were very small and the bedroom was smelling of tobacco

    Staff was nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.0
    The hotel is very noisy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very noisy!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    5.0
    Very noisy rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    N/A

    WE DID NOT DINE AT THE HOTEL.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Great location , rooftop views of the castle were great from top floor balcony .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service was very good upon arrival .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    Its nice and clean and the staff are so kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its nice and clean and the staff are so kind.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.3
    Good place to come to sleep in the end of the day
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the beach. In the center

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    6.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.5
    Very good rooms, rather clean, good beds and towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price at booking is 10 EURO higher then if you come from the street

    Very good rooms, rather clean, good beds and towels The city itself is wonderful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.3
    CLEAN,NICE LOBBY,GOOD POSITION
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    TWO BEDS INSTEAD OF A DOUBLE BED

    CLEAN,NICE LOBBY,GOOD POSITION

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Everything was really nice as for 3 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only missing thing was a toothpaste.

    Everything was really nice as for 3 star hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    5.8
    average stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean, bed was comfortable.

    WIFI was not working thru out our stay, balcony is tiny, the safe in the room does not work.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didnt work i guess because we were in a 3rd floor.

    Location. Room. Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Excellent as always .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything in this hotel is good

    Staff very friendly .ideal location . Rooms nice and clean .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed the morning Tea/coffee since the kettle was missing 😞

    Staff and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    best way to stay in tossa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    best way to stay in tossa!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff & best location!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Very good value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for the price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.7
    fairly quiet
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    kettle or coffee maker in room would have been nice ,

    fairly quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was cold

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.7
    Six out of ten
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very bad isolated walls! You can hear peoples steps while they are walking in their room!

    Breakfast and the location!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    After a very bad hotel in neighbouring Lloret I booked this last minute and couldn't have been happi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.2
    Location good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some very noisy and rude neighbours on our last night! Real shame.

    Location good Comfortable room Fridge

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    9.6
    Brilliant location, such helpful and lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A group of school kids (teenagers) stayed for two nights while we were there. Rather noisy and took over the pool area but in fairness they are extremely well mannered, behaved and there was no problems with noise at night.

    Brilliant location, such helpful and lovely staff. Rooms a little small but we were expecting that as we were in an economy room. Lovely pool area although one side in the shade for the entire day and no sun from 5pm as its surrounded on four sides. Beach and restaurants all within walking distance. Would recommend this hotel and Tossa de Mar for those looking for a relaxing, easy sun holiday

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    7.5
    Great location with a pool and easy access to beach and shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We were in the block with the pool and their is late night entertainment and Disco which is good but not if you are above and have a young family trying to sleep. Pool area is not idea for young kids under 3 but my girls over 7 loved it.

    Great location with a pool and easy access to beach and shops

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    7.9
    Terrace !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    painting on the wall ))

    Terrace !

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 61

Browse URH Tossa de Mar traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: