Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of HD Parque Cristobal Gran Canaria 3 stars

Holanda, s/n, 35100 Playa del Ingles, Spain

#67 of 166 hotels in Playa del Ingles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 508 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Great family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Good quality food premium drinks included in all inclusive entertainment team brilliant. Bungalows basic but great for kids to play outside pillows rubbish!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    Exelent staff and serves
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym, and devicis for the kids at the older playground, you need to fix them.

    Nice houses, exelent facilities, good service in dining room and exelent food, helpull staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.5
    we had ANTS in the room- we're not going there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had ANTS in the kitchen and the living room from the first day, although I reported it to the reception desk they didn't solve it at all, it was horrible, they only left an Anti-Ants spray for me to apply, but it didn't vanish the problem and also I couldn't use it because we were with our 2 years-old and these materials are dangerous for little ones. The reception never asked if it solved, I had to come over and over and ask them to take care of it, sadly, when they saw me returning again and again they didn't even try to suggest to move us to another room. The last time I came to complain was on our last day there, the reception lady said in these words: "its very difficult to prevent ants from coming in", I'm sorry- in your price it didn't mention that it comes with ants. Bottom line- they didn't solve the issue, nor suggested any resolution, although the facility was good, I don't think I will ever return there.

    The staff was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    Great stay but place needs a makeover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow (3 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathrooms. House was too close to the pool (security of children not given). Rather pricey compared to other locations in same city at the same time. Kitchen equipment (we self catered).

    Great for kids. Good animation Programme. Pools. Staff. Well maintained outdoor area and thought through ground plan of the holiday park as a whole.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I was to pick, and I mean pick. The food could do to be a little warmer, and a quiet area for adults only. But as i said I am being very picky at a excellent hotel.

    Clean well laid out

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Everything about this complex was superb, from our check in to check out we couldn't fault it.
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Definitely need more sunbeds for each bungalow. 2 sunbeds to share between 4 people is not enough. Appreciate there are plenty sunbeds around the swimming pools however not everyone wishes to use the pool areas.

    beds were comfy, crisp clean linen, good quality towels which were changed regularly. Everything we needed for our holiday was there for us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Lovely family inviroment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Bungalow (3 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In all-inclusive deal I would have wanted free popstickle for the kids during the day. And all the candy and soft toy machines that cost 1 euro each time is horrible for parents 🤑

    Almost everything.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.3
    Nice place for family trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    You have to pay 3 EUR a day for using safe which i found ridiculous. It is what you might expect from "All In" but still, most of the drinks included in "All inclusive" (wine, beer, juices) are not that good (sodas are OK). From not included drinks we tried fresh smoothie and it was bad as well. They did not have an iron, quote "We have one but it is broken, we can advise you third party company where you can rent it for a week."

    We had "elegance bungalow", it was nice: clean, beds are comfortable, big wardrobe, ok bathroom. There is kitchenette with everything you might need: cups, glasses, dishes, microwave, electric kettle, fridge, cooking hob. Food (all inclusive) was good, lunch and dinner always were a bit different. Playgrounds and polls for children are really good. All days besides Sunday there are entertainment programs. Couple of mini markets are within 5 minutes walk. Beach is 5-7 minutes drive, hotel offers free shuttle bus few times a day. Wifi was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.9
    Overall nice stay with kids, nice location and great entertainment with good staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The internals of house is really old. Some furniture pieces broken, unnecessary extra furniture making it hard to just walk aroudn freely inside room. Extremely small bathroom- will bang arms almost everytime.

    Nice little bunglows, entertainment and swimming pool for kids, everyday cleaning.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Very well maintained with lots of green space.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All fine

    Very well maintained with lots of green space. Two large pool areas - one very good for younger kids with lots of shallow water areas. Very roomy bungalow with two good sized bedrooms and large living area/kitchen. 5 minute walk to the Yumbo. Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.7
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bungalows need updating very old fashioned mine needed maintenance on arrival the staff were somewhat nit caring we got no complimentary things in our bungalows the welcome drink was 2 different flavoured slush which we was told help ourselves too,there was also a charge for the iron and ironing board once complained we was told by the receptionist “ the Sun is free” which I found very condescending after this stay I won’t book there again overall not impressed.

    Convenient location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Swimming pools were great - loads of sun-beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family bungalow (2 Adults + 3 children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A long walk to the beach and nicer restaurants Noise levels around main pool (and bungalows nearby) - PA for entertainment / events was horribly distorted when volume turned up. Seemed badly planned that the quiet area to read a book was around the children's pool and not the main pool.

    Swimming pools were great - loads of sun-beds. Nicely sized for the number of guests. Bungalows were nicely separated from each other in well kept grassy surroundings

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    What a lovely place I have been in 4* accomadation that wasn't as lovely as this resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tiles around the pool could do with being looked at, and air conditioning in all the little apartments would be lovely but apart from this I would happily go back

    The staff and both entertainment teams were all lovely made us feel very welcome. They all work really hard and we're smiling every day. Would highly recommend this as more than a 3*

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent spacious roomy bungalows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two- Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice of Food was repetitive. Evening entertainment quite poor.

    Excellent spacious roomy bungalows. TV with English stations. Close to Yumbo shopping centre. Gardens and poolside area fabulous. Staff excellent and very professional. Entertainment team around pool very good. Great for families, activities for all ages.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    Good food selection great day time entertainment from both...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel did not inform us that children's pool was under construction . Most children's machine didn't work and took your money .

    Good food selection great day time entertainment from both teams . Good pools and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    Relaxing Break!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Bungalow (2 Adutls)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The food was good however for vegetarians there was not as much choice as for everyone else. It was enough for the week but if we had been there any longer I would have struggled. The range of snacks during the snack and tea and cake time for all inclusive could be made a bit better. The all inclusive drinks list could provide a bit more variety. The only thing I wasn't too keen about the pool was that there were loads of small children there, despite there being two other kids pools, it wasn't much of a problem in the pool however when they were in the Jacuzzi with their lilos it made relaxing slightly difficult.

    The fact that we had our own little bungalow instead of being stuck in a hotel room was a lovely touch, also being be able to relax on sunbeds right outside our bungalow was a plus as it meant you can truly relax anywhere. The pool and poolside facilities were great, especially the outdoor Jacuzzi. The staff were all really friendly and the poolside entertainment and dancing was always fun to watch. The reception staff were friendly and helpful and even were able to arrange a taxi back to the airport for us. Being all inclusive we didn't have a problem with the amount of food or drink available, especially as beer, wine, soft drinks, juices and water was on tap so it meant you didn't have to wait for the staff if you wanted one of these.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.8
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Having to wear armband for self catering is very annoying, expected for all inclusive but not without. Staff were very mixed at reception, some fantastic and some dreadful (some of the rudest I've come across).

    Loved the villa, the location, the pools, the staff (outside reception) and the surroundings. Will definitely go back again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.2
    Fabulous resort ... always delivers
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a little shop/ mini supermarket on site to allow guests, in particular self catering guests opportunity to buy food/provisions and bottled water as nearest supermarket is a fair walk and proves difficult to carry heavy shopping back.

    Stayed here a number of times and always enjoy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.3
    Beds were firm, the place was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the only thing we missed was a soap for doing dishes. The cleaning lady didn't do our dishes when she cleaned our room (which is understandable) but she didn't leave any soap for us to do the dishes ourselves. TV remote control did not work.

    Beds were firm, the place was clean. Buffet was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    Family trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I can't figure out anything except maybe the rooms might need a bit of refreshment.

    Everything. We were just opposite to the children swimming pool with a fantastic view. Services are much higher standard then 3 star hotel. Kids loved the pool, the playground, the activities, all of it! Parking is free of charge and huge - there is always a place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.6
    Spacious modern accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent accomodation set in lovely gardens with 2 pools, slide & water splash area in kids pool. Quiet if away from pools; entertainment program for adults & kids all day. Option to upgrade to different food board packages. Bus to maspolemas beach from the hotel( further away beach). Three blocks from local beach & dunes. Full size double bed in large separate room & twin beds in 2nd bedroom; air con unit in all rooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Friendly staff, clean good size room, good range of food and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleaners on a Sunday and no reps to book trips over the weekend

    Friendly staff, clean good size room, good range of food and drinks, reasonable prices

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    6.3
    Too expensive for what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old bungalows, dark and worn.The food between breakfast, lunch and dinner is poor.

    Nice breakfast, lunch and dinner. Safe place with children, good entertainment team. Free bus to the beach.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.8
    mostly very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We got the cleaning team in before we left. We could have said no but we didn´t. Afterwards We didn´t liked it. Not good to be operated or hurried when packing.

    mostly very happy

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.2
    A very good place for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little particular: alchool to disinfect the hands should be present at the buffet.

    All in all, a very good experience. A special note for the good job of the animation team.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.6
    A lovely warm week to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only improvement would be a little cosmetic maintenance on the pools, missing tiles etc, but pretty minor. Otherwise, everything was as expected.

    We liked the low rise accommodation layout and the pools were fabulous for the kids. The entertainment staff were really good, though we don't usually go for that kind of holiday, the nightly kids disco went down very well. The choice of pools were great, some colder than others, some certainly were heated as advertised. The resort was perfectly located for us, centrally so we could drive to beaches and restaurants easily. We would have been limited without a car, but local supermarkets and some restaurants were nearby, though mainly within the large shopping centres which we avoided as they are the least appealing aspect of Gran Canaria for us. We'd consider returning again, for the pools and location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    9.6
    Great bungalows; nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bungalows needed some updates.

    Great food. Comfy bed. Fab terrace. Great staff. Not far from town center. Lots of Scandinavians w kids. Fine bungalows. Very good wifi. Loved it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went all inclusive..the only thing I found was when the restaurant closed after breakfast it didn't open til dinner at 1.for a snack in between for our kids esp.there was rolls and cheese and ham..nothing wrong with it -I thought there would be a bit more of a choice.it was the same then in evening snack.same snacks..the food was still great

    The over all facility was amazing..we went in January had twin boys 4yrs...pools were freezing cold but that was weather related!!if your going with kids take wetsuit.couldn't fault this complex.food was great.very quite and safe.yet plenty to do with kids.we stayed in no 84.It was perfect..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    7.9
    Ideal for families with young children!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi in rooms very weak, poor connection No bags for recycling waste, only half the pools are heated.

    Modern and large rooms, lovely housekeeper Gardens, green grass, village feel, perfect for kids. Great swimming pools, electric bikes available for hire, big parking, well organised activities and amenities.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    5.8
    Not for adults with out children
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not welcoming, from the minuite we walked in reception, as I'm in a similar buissness I believe that 1st impressions are the most important, and when you save for a holiday and you arrive you should be made feel like the most important person there ,which we did not, it was more like a chore to check us in, the bar staff the same, they should have signs up do not disturbe .

    Holiday homes were clean and comfortable, a dream if you have children, catering for family's the lady that cleaned our home was friendly and did a fantastic job

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.2
    A great base for a family holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It's a bit far from the beach, we hired a car but there are loads of buses. Given that it was about 1/3 of the price of somewhere nearer the beach i would rather stay here

    The bungalows are excellent for a family, spacious with good quality beds and bedding, the layout of the swimming pools, playground and restaurants means kids can play while adults relax. The staff were caring and fun. Reasonably priced for the quality of the facilities

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    5.0
    Price gets you space. There are better choices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude front office staff, uncomfortable beds, cold pools, broken jacuzzi, and the room overlooked a car rental business. Persistent sulfur smell from the bathroom.

    The room space. The maids were good. Landscaping was nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    8.3
    Nice location for families with small kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The food served in the restaurant was not good and the mens working at the reception are useless.

    Nice location for families with small kids. We liked the bungalow (quite spacious and have a kitchen).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.5
    Not luxurious, excellent pool, a bit old
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Facilities are starting to look old. We didn't choose the all-inclusive plan so the staff made us pay immediately for everything instead of adding it to the room bill. They commanded us to pay for breakfast right away as if we were stealing something.

    The bungalows are quite spacious. The pool was excellent, one of the best in the area, and very clean. Parking is easy and free. Within walking distance of Yumbo Center so that you don't have to drink & drive.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    8.8
    The maids were very friendly and I couldn't fault their...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi didn't quite stretch to our bungalow so we had to sit in designated WiFi zones.

    The maids were very friendly and I couldn't fault their work. Bungalow was always kept clean and washing up liquid put in our sink every day for us to clean the dishes

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    5.0
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of receptionists - Inefficient and unprofessional Wi-Fi - Very slow and unstable Many big/small flies at restaurant and room

    Restaurant staff Spacious room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    5.8
    Nice and children friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionstaff weren't very welcoming upon arrival. I would like to see a more welcoming approach and not so much just looking down in papers. Even passing by during the week I never really saw the receptionstaff aknowledging the hotelguests.

    The poolareas, especially the one for children. The restaurant staff were very serviceminded, helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.2
    Great place, ideal for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing really. Maybe just the fact that the WiFi is only available at the reception.

    everything was great, starting from the parking, pool, kids activities, the bulgalou, which had all you need

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    8.3
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    At reception there was always queue, I assume there is insufficient reception staff for the amount of guests the hotel has

    Very nice family facilities Nice pool area Excellent breakfast, lots of choices

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice place, wonderful for kids and mostly only for kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food/snack not so good at the pool/snackbar. Need more entertainment for adults in the evenings.

    Nice place, wonderful for kids and mostly only for kids. It was a mom & daddy vacation for us, but we enjoyed it anyway. Next time we will take the kids with us. Loved it!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    6.3
    Fairly relaxed atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow (3 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were quite hard, lots of tiles missing from the pools, my husband cut his toe quite badly, not brilliant food.

    Fairly relaxed atmosphere. Outside space good, close to the pool. Fun in the pools i.e. Toys allowed in. Activities and entertainment were great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.9
    Perfect stay for your first visit in Gran canaria
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Ants in the room Too many children Far away from the beach

    TV in a room Clean bathroom Few towels Daily cleaning service Two swimming pools Free bus to the beach Kitchen in the bungalow

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.3
    Great place for children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    It was uncertain if a late check out was possible until 10 o'clock on the day of leave. A that point it wasn't possible? I still don't understand why this couldn't be told the day before leave, we've asked at that point as well. Some of buffet food was already cold when we started eating.

    All staff were very friendly,to both children and parents. The buffet had a variety of choices. Next to that both swimming areas were very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    6.3
    not suitable for a honeymoon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Feel that there was no choice of restaurants. There was a gourmet restaurant which we were able to go to once. The pork was not cooked and the vegetables were cold. We went there on honeymoon and it was not suitable as such. It is a family hotel designed for kids, not couples.

    Spacious bungalow. Animation team were nice. Reception were helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.9
    Helpful Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wide range of options at breakfast buffet (cooked to continental), but can feel bored after a day or two - average food. Wifi is a bit patchy in the bungalow.

    Helpful Staff. Good standard bungalow and facilities. Location is not too far for more things as long as you are happy to walk. Very family orientated.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.1
    we had a great time and would go back again next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    we had great difficulty getting in and out of the shower, it was also impossible for us to take a bath the room was far to cramped there were only 3 English channels on the TV

    everything was fine apart from the bathroom

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    8.8
    Location ,friendly & helpful staff and the attention to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location ,friendly & helpful staff and the attention to detail . I was pleasantly surprised by the gift of champagne to my room on the occasion of my birthday .totally unexpected but appreciated .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    7.1
    It was good holidays!! Thank you Gran Canaria for welcoming us!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good!!!

    Weather was good that's all we needed. Thank you sun for shining all 6 days, thanks ocean for warm water, thank you gran canaria for welcoming us!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    4.2
    Not worth money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Said tennis court but it wasn't hotels and gym was poor, couldn't get near pools as to many kids

    Bungalows were good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Perfect for families with Kids, lots of entertaiment, pools...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food could be better, ist ok but could be better.

    Perfect for families with Kids, lots of entertaiment, pools are heated. Friendly Staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Great experience would recommend and return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow (3 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everthing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.6
    Great family location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wifi was sometimes a little unreliable

    Very family friendly and very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    The reception people when we arrived were not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The reception people when we arrived were not good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    Very nice park and good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the houses. The pool could be warmer.

    Good facilities. Always something going on. The house was just the right size.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    Friendly and well laid out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Bungalow (2 Adutls)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pools were very very cold

    Friendly and well laid out

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    The Kids really enjoy everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two- Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Kids really enjoy everything! The animation team was excellent. The vegetarian food was good. It's a family hotel!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.9
    Good Value Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Music a bit loud on Saturday night

    Beds were comfortable could cater a bit more for the Irish palate

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    Totally agree with most reviews it's brilliant place for family holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I missed bidet

    each bungalow has it's own terrace.good enough WiFi.no deposits for remote controls.no charge for safe.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.1
    Cold swimming pools at end of March
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold swimming pools really spoilt it - unexpected for the end of March!

    Lots of space in the bungalow. Lovely food.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    6.7
    Bungalow was quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi sucked

    Bungalow was quiet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.9
    Had a good time. Would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    shower head was not good. The water in pool area nr. 2 was very cold.

    friendly staff mini disco for the kids was brilliant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel which was ideal to trek/run local mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Bungalow (3 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cold pool. Whould have liked it a little warmer.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.6
    Very clean, comfortable beds, clean pools, great for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wifi was a little poor in places

    Very clean, comfortable beds, clean pools, great for families or larger groups

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    7.9
    Nice place with good facilities. good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food quality could be better.

    Nice and clean bungalow, variety of swimmingpools for kids. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    A very nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearer to the Reception Area

    No comments

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    All over perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow (3 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All over perfect.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    10
    hope to return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    felt at night the bar could sometimes do with more staff on.

    really enjoyed the poolside entertainment for the kids and how relaxing the place was.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.2
    Clea
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plenty to do. Food was good. Bungalows clean and tidy. Staff were helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    9.6
    Spending 3 weeks in total made clear that this is a ideal spot for vacation with small children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow (3 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Combination of entertainment for children together with possibility of self-catering made this our choice for our vacation.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aqua gym on saturday in the pool

    Good location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    8.3
    Really enjoyed the stay. Staff were very friendly as we're the entertainment staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where near the beach. However there was a free shuttle bus

    Very friendly staff. Spotlessly clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.1
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing important to tell.

    Kids area, playground, pools, free wifi, location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.8
    Great for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and facilities for kids.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    Very comfortable rooms and excellent entertainment team from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Bungalow (2 Adutls)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very comfortable rooms and excellent entertainment team from Thomas Cook

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    7.5
    Pretty average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was very tasteless sum staff weren't very pleasent

    Cleaning staff were lovely a lot for my children to do

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: