Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife 3 stars

Rafael Puig Llivina, 15, 38660 Playa de las Americas, Spain

#16 of 209 hotels in Playa de las Americas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 346 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids club was not well organised. Cockroaches (a lot) around the pool area. Volley ball court closed.

    Food is good, enough variety and excellent quality. Cleaning staff very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This accomodation is excellent if you have children. The animation team are amazing and the entertainment is good. Its located across the road from the beach and in the heart of all the shops and restaurants. Cannot comment on fully inclusive as we were self catering. The bungalows themselves are clean and spacious and were cleaned every day we were there. There is a kettle, hairdryer, toaster, fridge etc. The hotel also offer towels for the pool at €15.00 deposit each where you get it back once you hand in the towels back at end of holiday. Would def book this again had the weather not let us down.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was not what we expected (like more local cuisine). It had a big variety though.

    We had a nice experience overall. They welcomed us with a bottle of proseco. They changed our bungalow when we asked to a more quiet one. The staff is very friendly and very nice with children. The location is very close to everything. The rooms are spacious and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location of our bungalow was terrible. It was facing a fence and a loud apartment building and we had no interest in sitting on the porch. I told the staff when they asked how everything was and they showed no interest in doing anything about it.

    Children friendly, nice breakfast, polite cleaning staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some apartments has windows on the street where is disco, very loud until 1am every night. There are 4 pools for everyone and jacuzzi for adults only, but staff didnt care that most of kids were running and splashing water in the jacuzzi. They should make sure that this one place is just for adults. 15 euro of deposit for pool towel is too much. It should be not allowed to reserve/ take to the room inflatable toys from the pool.

    Great place for family with kids. All staff was excellent always smiling and helpful. Great entertainments all day. Delicious food. Bungalow was clean and comfortable. Free inflatable toys in the pool, PS4 in the room. This hotel is just a heaven for kids.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening entertainment was quite poor. It would be better if it went on later than 10pm. Although the buffet food was nice, it was a little repetitive.

    The staff were fantastic, in particular the animation team. There were lots of activities taking place daily.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our only complaint would be the temperature of the hot food, not hot enough, and we would have liked more choice, more vegetarian options. We’re not vegetarians but I am not a fan of fish or pork.

    Staff, location and cleanliness of the complex

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. Not really a problem in March but could get hot in the height of summer

    2 pools with lots of sun beds. Friendly staff. Bunglaows were spacious and very clean. Terrace space for evening drinks. Lovely to stay in bungalows rather than a high rise hotel. Perfect locations for all areas of Playa de las Americas

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the apartments have no view. The reservations of the sunchairs by the pool is totally out of control. This needs to be adressed.

    Really nice location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pools (except kids pool) didn't have warm water and we didn't see bubbles in jacuzzi. Kid zone should be a bit harder to open, because bigger kids could open gate and usually left it open.

    Great breakfast, very smiling and amusing restaurant personnel. Cozy rooms, kitchen just enough to cater ourselves. Cleaning ladies were great, very polite and always left cute towel sculptures. We enjoyed available activities like air hockey, basketball and volleyball, kids disco. Huge extra - self-service laundromat, great when traveling with small children. Nightlife started just outside hotel entrance, but did not disturb those behind closed doors.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Superior Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked the trip for a cheap getaway, everything about the accommodation exceeded expectation. After seeing food and drink options we upgraded to all inclusive which was well worth the money. Staff were friendly and helpful. No complaints from any of our party. Great value for money .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service overall wasn't great, upon arriving there were 2 members of staff at reception serving 1 customer. No apology was given when we finally got served, we were simply handed our room key and a map to locate our room. There was no mention of the facilities available e.g. heated pool for kids which was mentioned on the website however it was not heated! We were not informed about the free wi-fi, password or login details. There was no mention of a charge to use the safe. On another occasion we were at reception and whilst having to wait more than 5mins again, when we did get served the member of staff began a conversation with the guest behind me and as such I didn't have his full attention. Overall, I feel the service could have been better and the staff could be more attentive and helpful.

    The staff particularly the cleaning staff were always jolly and smiley

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - Bungalow with patio that was not big enough to even fit a sun bed, then a public walkway and a fence and another walkway - Patio facing full north. 0 minutes of sun - Wifi non-existing in bungalow. Intermittent connection if standing up outside at "balcony" - "Balcony" facing wall of next bungalow 1 metre away, straight into their bedroom - Wardrobe smelled of mould/damp Yes, we did talk to the reception, but they were not helpful on any of the above accounts.

    Not much. The weather was very nice :).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No complaints but the accommodation is a bit pricey.

    The accomodation is great: comfortable; spacious; lots of storage and very clean. The service is good and location perfect with very little need for transport to get around. Close to the bus stop for Siam Park or only 5 Euros in a taxi. It is a fair bit more pricey than staying in a smaller apartment elsewhere but much more comfortable and cuts down on the family arguments. We had none! If you have kids the slide at the pool is great fun. Decent sized supermarket 5 minutes walk away with lots of lovely fresh produce.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The beds were not so comfy... and the condo we staied at ( 106 ) could use a brush up. The condo did not have air cond. but the fans as possissioned right over the beds,, that was a live saver in this heat.

    The friendliness of the staff was excellent, the animation team was practicly perfect and our kids loved them. Very good service. All very clean and family friendly ;-)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One word: cockroachers. They appeared in the bathroom every night even though we kept the lights on. The reception staff just told us they'll send someone to check the situation but that someone did not scare the cockroachers away. Other things we did not like was that there were no slippers and bathrobes provided like advertised on the booking.com and the safe had an extra cost - we complained about this and the manager handled this very professionally. You also had to pay deposit for the air con and pool towers, this was returned though.

    I don't understand the nice reviews, the place was worn out and our room had cockroachers. The nicest thing here were the pools and the relatively quiet room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Superior Bungalow (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing. You get your own little apartment and it was very clean. We had an amazing time and clubs and beach all within 15 minutes walk! We went self catering, but you can buy drinks and food at the restaurant bar - all good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was outstanding!! Staff,entertainment, cleanliness,great position,.. Very happy on our second visit and already planning to come back again!! We went self catering so don't know how is the food really but I'm sure it's great as everything else

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attacked by night staff, a friend came back to our room to eat food we ordered before going back to thier hotel, while walking the friend out after security telling us they where getting the police because our friend was in the room. They let my friend out and the processed to hold me back as if I was a child not aloud out, as I wanted to make sure my friend was safely in a taxi I tried to get out the door and the security man handed me back in while itting me with a door. This hotel is for kids and if this is how they treat women alone I would be very reluctant to take kids!!!! Extremely scary experience.

    The size of the rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small ,the menu was the same for the first 3 days we were there beds were very uncomfortable it cost €1700 for 2 for one week.... over priced for what we got

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are so warm and welcoming , especially Maguel helped us to have an amazing stay always smiling and helpful. I recommend this hotel very much especially people with children very children friendly. Wifi works amazing even in rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two- Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is spotless, the cleaning staff do a great job the staff are very friendly, great location there are two different pools we tended to stay at the smaller pool as the bigger one was always busy, but found the smaller pool better for kid's there's a place across the road called the SAVOY I'd recommend it for food the Dubliner pub is facing it we went in twice was good but very pricey, you can get a pint of beer in most places for €1.50 but it was €5 for a pint of beer in the Dubliner! So my advice would be to stay away! I'd highly recommend parque cristobal we felt very safe for& would definitely return!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Superior Bungalow (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Do people really have to get up at 7am to reserve 6 sunbeds each? Also why does the pool shut at 6pm?

    Kids pool is excellent, they loved the water slide

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location friendly staff very quiet for sleeping and feeling safe highly recommend the lovely hard working and helpful lady who looked after our bungalow 👍🏻. We had a lovely time staying with you .😀😀

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two- Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    As I´m from Iceland - I could have used AC in the room. But it´s possible to rent though.

    The staff were extra friendly and kind. Great location. Shows every night and activities all through the day. With kids - no question I will pick this hotel again. Highly recommended from us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds were a little too hard for our liking. There is no parking on the premesis.

    This was our second visit to HD Christobal. We had a lovely bungalo away from the main hustle and bustle which suited us. The place was very clean and was well kept all wek by the cleaning staff. The pools are clean and great fun for the kids as were the kids club and nightly entertainment. The staff are very friendly and halpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow ( 2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly, courteous and helpful. The location was excellent as all amenities were nearby but at the same time it was secluded enough to not be disturbed at night. Perfect for families with younger children.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We loved our stay here. Lovely bungalows. Everything you would need. Clean and tidy. Good location. 8 mins taxi to Siam Park. Short Walk down to the fountains. Within the complex, quiet in evenings. Buzzing during the days. Plenty of families. Sometimes this can be a downside if your mad for a party. But us 4 girls enjoyed our drinks and chilling.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was there with my mother and we didnt knew it would be a family hotel filled with kids... it was no problem for 5 days, but i would only come back if i had kids one day :-)! The kids seemed to have an amazing time!

    The staff was extremely friendly. That was a huge plus! The food was good, every day something else. Our bungalow was huge, clean, ,comfortable,... the location is perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed self catering as a group of 3 friends, everything about the accommodation was brilliant. We paid for the all inclusive lunch, lovely food and plenty to choose from. I would definitely recommend, and we are already considering returning next year.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately they could not let us have late check out, knowing our Son was feeling poorly after suffering vomiting.

    Great Bungalows, better than hotel rooms. Pools great and brill location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The fitness centre never seemed to be open and the pools were overcrowded with children. One pool should be a kids' pool and the other an adults' pool. It was usually easy enough to get a sunbed though.

    The apartments were comfy and spacious and the complex was in a great location for local bars, restaurants and the beach. The staff were also friendly and enthusiastic and there was always something to do.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was great, The bungalows were fantastic, the bedrooms were a great size and they accommodated for the whole family, staff were great and friendly and nothing was too much, they had activities for children all day and also had evening entertainment. They staff were great at giving advice for days out and also pointed out the free buses to save money, all the pools were a great size and the slides were a big hit with the family. Rebecca and Miguel were fantastic and had amazing customer service skills, they catered to all of our needs. Definitely a five star property

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow (3 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We go to tenirife 3 times a year and did not know about this place walked past it many times after going we will be booking this every time we go if it's available as we loved the place and so did the kids hidden gem of a place and staff throughout were great we are going back to tenirife in July and we are already looking at this place

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not good smell in the bathroom in our room.

    The staff was very friendly and the staff who worked in the children club was extra friendly. The bartenders were very friendly. We liked the food very much and we will definetly come back for an visit.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late the first night but before they finished serving food, it was cold & very little was left. Food was great other nights though! The bath in our bungalow had rust marks from damage to the enamel & bits of the bath sealant were coming away (where it meets the side of the bath)

    Loved the layout of the hotel, bungalows with their own terrace & lawn between each one. So much nicer than just a hotel room!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gymnasium very basic

    Excellent hotel for families. Easy walk to promenade and restaurants. Staff very good. Facilities very clean. Three stars close to four

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The food was not to our liking but there was plenty of options and was always well presented. However we ate well and everyone else seems to have been accommodated. This would not stop me returning.

    Facilities for children and the layout of the property means children can have freedom of movement within the property and be safe, the animation team were also very committed and good with the children This was our fourth visit the first time with children so the accommodation suits all age ranges and family circumstances.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy beds, excellent location.. used as a vase for girlie weekend.. visited the pool which was lovely and clean as were the apartments.. only downside to our apartment was the balcony.. very narrow with a wall for a view.. overall tho fantastic weekend

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    At night, the area was quite close to the pubs strip which was occupied by drunk English, black "sunglasses" sellers and prostitutes :(

    Close to everything. Bungalows were much better than hotel rooms

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The stuff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clear and well cared for. Hotel doesn't have its own car parking but there is public parking (for free) just 200m further.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice hotel but was let down by the electrics not working 6 times during the 3 night stay. Only apologised when checking-out and then the manager tried blaming us for the electrics tripping out all time even though we were not in the room when it happened! Wouldn't stay again as this put a downer on our trip!

    Location is good, rooms were clean, a really good hotel for families.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was excellent loads of choice with bars and restaurants. The beach only a few minutes walk from hotel. The room was cleaned every day and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music at poolside good but repetitive. Next time we will make sure we have air conditioning as room was a bit hot.

    Friendly staff, very welcoming, nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were just too hot, no air conditioning and the fans in room not strong enough to cool room down. Our room was right next to pool too which was nice in some aspects but at 7.30am sunbeds were placed out creating noise and woke up if in the front bedroom as Window had to be left open to cool room down as much as possible.

    Excellent location just minutes walk to beach and other facilities. Our two bedroom apartment was spacious and staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only fault was the steps up to our room with the baby pram was awkward but most bungalows were slights hills which would of been handier.

    Felt very secure with my family. Rooms were spotless. Kitchen had everything you need for a young baby.excellent place to stay..we will be back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold water in pool, specially kids one and weak WiFi connection

    We loved it all. We'd love to come back soon!! Liked privacy,so close to everything, staff,bungalow itself,...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. I honestly cannot fault a thing.

    Absolutely loved this hotel! The location, staff, facilities, food, drinks and rooms cannot be rated highly enough! Would go back in a heartbeat! A week certainly wasn't long enough!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Sometimes very slow and even no wifi. NO AIRCONDITIONING in the bungalows!!! We made a mistake because we didn't thought that there is opportunity in that kind of hotels without AC!! We had to rent from 3rd party company mobile AC unit, but was loud and difficult to fit the outsource tube.

    Good location, close to the walking area, shops, bars, restaurants and to the ocean. Comfortable 2 bedroom bungalow with comfortable beds, well equiped kitchen and multi language TV, free but a bit slow wifi. May thing for childrens to do inside the hotel area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow (3 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Checked in online before and selected a specific room but was not able to get the room I booked when we arrived to the hotel :/ Wifi signal was not strong enough to be able to connect from the apartment nor the terrace. The AC did not work so well, was not blowing cold for some reason.

    Had great time - very nice, kid friendly and easy going hotel. Had a family apartment (no. 24), well equipped, plenty of space and close to the pool area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no electric sockets anywhere near cooker or on the side were you prepare and make drinks you had to plug in on floor the kettle was broke you couldn't get a sun lounger around pool

    The room was very spacious

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaners were not very polite & there was building work around pool during our weeks stay.

    Excellent apartment with good facilties, comfortable beds & great value for money!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I want more variety of vegetables and fruits for dinner

    The location of the hotel and friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Great location ! Good value for the money!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed

    Everything was perfect.Food,bungalows and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff very helpful and accommodating. Place was spotless. Was room only so cannot comment on food but looked good !!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Shower head in the bathroom pretty bad.

    The breakfast was very good. Hotel is very kid friendly and the staff is very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Running 20 min late checking out and woman called to the door. Swimming pools freezing.

    Location most of all. Upgrade to 2 bedrooms for free.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa setup as opposed to a standard hotel block, the pool area, the location and the mix of people staying at the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Í liked everything.

    A great place for kids. The staff is wonderful and the apartments always clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was great!

    This hotel is fantastic, the pools, rooms and staff are great! The food is great too!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plenty of space in the rooms.lovely pool and bar area

    It was clean and in a great place . Near to all bars and shops

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid more than most people did but that was our fault we did it through booking.com

    The whole experience

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two- Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing !!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con in all apartments very warm even with ceiling fans.

    Everything in apartments and very central. Xx

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    It was not the school holidays, but it was full of children

    The apartment was ok, if a bit tired

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, nice location,nice and clean houses

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were amazing! Kids club was amazing! Cannot fault the place!!!!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition

    All,staff,rooms,food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two- Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I liked everything will definitely be going back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Superior Bungalow (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great!

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family bungalow (2 Adults + 3 children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment was not great and sunbeds we're difficult to get.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two- Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircondision

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front of house staff were some of the most helpful and friendliest I have ever come across on my trips to Tenerife

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: