Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Andalucía hotel reviews
  4. Arroyo Frio hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hotel Balneario Parque de Cazorla

Reviews of Hotel Balneario Parque de Cazorla This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Félix Rodríguez de la Fuente, 29, 23478 Arroyo Frio, Spain

#27 of 46 hotels in Arroyo Frio

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 724 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel in the mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a bit difficult to find the hotel as the directions were poor. The buffet although good was a bit cold.

    The buffet breakfast and lunch and dinner buffet was very good with much variety. The staff were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    9.6
    We liked the huge bed and the hydromassage bath.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We liked the huge bed and the hydromassage bath. Tea making facilities were provided in the room, but no coffee or milk. Good buffet breakfast included both continental and cooked choices.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    8.8
    A relaxing two days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On arrival the receptionist was not too helpful but later met Laura who was the complete opposite

    The restaurant staff were excellent and the choice of food was very good. Our room wasextremely comfortable overlooking the pool with a lovely bar and many lounging chairs. Had a supermassage

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    7.5
    PRICE, Location, bathroom, outdoor swimming pool open in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is not 4 stars hotel. The spa is nice but not on the level of good spa.

    PRICE, Location, bathroom, outdoor swimming pool open in late October - very refreshing. Helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception was efficient but a smile would be nice

    Good value for money in the middle of the village. Came on motorcycle and parked right out the front under the watch of security cameras. Room was clean, bed comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    8.3
    A pleasure
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Its in the middle of the park, close to everything.. little village is cute as well and offers good restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    9.2
    The room location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Mattress is hard, not much padding.

    The room location was great. The room and facilities are very, very clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2017

    10
    Rural retreat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    As usual,comfortable, food is always good, staff very friendly, informative and helpful. We love coming here. Our rural retreat!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2015

    7.1
    The jacuzzi in the bathroom!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Didn't like that the shower temperature varied so much from hot one minute to cold the next, wouldn't use for young children. Also on balcony nowhere to dry clothes or chairs/table to put stuff on - would have preferred a pull out airer especially with four lots of swimming stuff to dry out every day!!

    The jacuzzi in the bathroom! The size of the quadruple room. The location. Had a massage while I was there which was great. The spa area looked lovely but I didn't have time to use it unfortunately. Staff very friendly and helpful. The pool facilities were good. Liked the music in the accommodation.

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2015

    9.6
    Every effort has been made to make our stay as comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Every effort has been made to make our stay as comfortable as can be. The staff and the food were second to none. We have given up making comparisons, we go back there again an again.

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2015

    9.6
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    All good

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2015

    7.9
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No balcony to sit out on

    Relaxing

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2015

    5.0
    Buffet dinner and breakfast were OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very noisy place. Very small pool for so many people.

    Buffet dinner and breakfast were OK.

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2015

    9.6
    Buena habitación, personal muy amable y servicial
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nada

    Buena habitación, personal muy amable y servicial

There is also 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Hotel Balneario Parque de Cazorla Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: