Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parquesur 4 stars

Avenida Gran Bretaña, s/n, C.C. Parquesur, 28916 Leganés, Spain

#3 of 6 hotels in Leganés

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 619 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 31

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay, does what it says on the front of the tin. Would I go back? For a business trip, yeah I
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant opening hours were poor, appreciate we were in Spain however its a hotel appealing to European/International guests - not everyone eats as late as they do in Spain, especially if you have children. Also - the bar on the ground floor was never open during my stay, was it a 'walk up service' or was it closed - not sure.

    Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    5.8
    I liked that it's closer to the shopping mall and metro...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I expected to have bathrobe and slippers for a 4 stars hotel, but i didn't. Receptionist answer was that i have a standard room and standard rooms are not providing these. I also had a room with no view, meaning when i opened the window there was another building wall.

    I liked that it's closer to the shopping mall and metro station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    right inside the shopping center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were rather small. The wall thermostat made a strange noise which was annoying at night

    right inside the shopping center. good restaurants and subway station in walking distance

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable and clean, nice situated but does not feel like 4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no furniture on the balcony, please maintain to create the 4 star feeling again.

    Nice situated in a large shopping center, so there are a lot of facilities and restaurants on walking distance. Room was comfortable but the furniture is a bit outdated, and sun curtain needs replacement. Breakfast was nice but not very special. For a 4 star hotel it is a bit disappointing. Free drinks in the mini bar is very nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    5.4
    Nice hotel needs a refurbish
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds need changing! Bar area never open. the hotel would be great if they gave it a facelift

    The hotel was in a good location for a short stay. the rooms a very clean but dated the furniture in the reception area very poor and the bar never open

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    7.5
    Great location and comfy beds, but poor breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could have been a lot better. We had to wait in line to have breakfast and then there wasn't a variety of food available. For the stuff that was "available", there were always a few things missing from the table. We certainly expected a lot more from this hotel. Not worth paying for breakfast there.

    The location was great for us and the bed was comfy. The view from the balcony was also nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.9
    Great restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wished the restaurant opened earlier for dinner

    Great restaurant

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no kettle available in the room.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.8
    Free parking.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long hair in bath. Smell from McDonald’s below room.

    Free parking. 15€ into centre of Madrid in Uber.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.1
    OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    not a great location, but close to my customer

    Be careful at night... property is not so safe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    LEGANÉS 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was big and confortable and was a perfect fit for my 86 years old mom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.2
    Business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with more choice I hate coffee machines prefer fresh made coffee

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the pillows are terrible need to be changed

    everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    4.2
    all the staff i met there is not professional enough to work...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all the staff i met there is not professional enough to work in a hotel at all

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    9.6
    we arrived around 8am and they gave us the key kindly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    we arrived around 8am and they gave us the key kindly without no question. it's a little far from the city center but if you have car you can park your car around Villaverde Alto, it's near the hotel, and you can use metro easily. around this metro station you can find a lot of free parking space and safe .

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    8.8
    Excellent to overnight when travelling through Spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If walking limited ask for a room near the lift as some rooms quite a distance to walk.

    Excellent to overnight when travelling through Spain. Part of large thriving shopping mall. All the big nameed shops and plenty of eateries to choose from. Free parking n site. Excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    8.3
    - spacious room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Breakfast selection acceptable but not very good - too far away from Madrid center if city trip is your choice

    - spacious room - shopping center nearby - enough parking (if hotel parking is full, use shopping center parking) - I was for business in Leganes and for this it is perfect - balcony with nice view

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    6.7
    Everything seemed to be there that we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could not sleep because room was too hot. Turned down the thermostat, put it on cool, but warm air continued to come into the room until it was too warm to sleep.

    Everything seemed to be there that we needed

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.9
    Well maintained and located property.
    • Solo traveller

    The hood wall compartment allows noise from other room , like flaching toilets to be heard, which makes it difficult to rest properly. In addition ,the property has beds with wheels, which is uncomfortable as beds movement from upper floor can be heard .

    Well maintained and located property.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    7.1
    We stayed at this hotel in early May.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The central air-conditioning did not work on a cool mode. The bathroom was not properly cleaned.

    We stayed at this hotel in early May. Location and view from the terrace are incredible. Very easy link to Madrid city centre.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    9.2
    Being inside the mall is great for its convenience and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Being inside the mall is great for its convenience and the room is very good and comfortable. We stoped there in the middle of a car trip, so it was very easy to get back to the road.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Great hotel and location

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    8.8
    Everything you need in the shopping center!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything you need in the shopping center! We had a great time.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    8.8
    Hotel tranquilo y agradable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel tranquilo y agradable.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    9.2
    Terrazza and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Terrazza and view

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    7.1
    Lot of noise from commercial centre public address system...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lot of noise from commercial centre public address system even after 11.30pm

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    8.8
    free parking and internet metro station 5 min walk
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    no kettle for tea or coffee

    free parking and internet metro station 5 min walk

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2015

    9.2
    Location to the great shopping mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No in room coffee and tea facilities. No pool or fitness

    Location to the great shopping mall. breakfast was delicious

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2015

    7.5
    Location and room type with free Mimi bar
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location and room type with free Mimi bar

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2015

    8.3
    WiFi was weak.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    WiFi was weak.

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 31

Guests also reviewed these properties: