Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Nadal 1 stars

Segon Passeig de Ronda, 23, 25004 Lleida, Spain

#18 of 28 hotels in Lleida

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2101 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    9.2
    Extra-value for the money in nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If the hotel is full of guests, you can wait long for a table for breakfast. More available tables in the restaurant during the breakfast:) The walls (or doors) were thin, so You could here everything what was on the corridors.

    The hotel is well located -easy access from the motorway, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the value for the money was great. The breakfast was simple, but tasty, the staff was bringing food if something was missing.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    7.1
    It's very clean, functional, and staff is very kind and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Nadal is indeed close to the train station, but is also rather distant from the city centre, being located in an area that doesn't offer much.

    It's very clean, functional, and staff is very kind and helpful. Breakfast is just fine.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.1
    Great staff, good location, nice rooms - but quite noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sound proofing in non-existent! Bring ear plugs, seriously.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. We had a very sunny, bright room with a balcony and nice city view. Could even see the castle! Bathrooms are good. The whole place is very clean and in good decorative order, albeit a bit clinical... Location is ok, short walk to old town and loads of restaurants and shops to choose from.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.7
    Good breakfast
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was advertised as a double room but in reality it was a twin room with separate beds.

    It was fairly close to the train station. The room was big enough. Breakfast was extra but for €3 was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Great for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could have been friendlier, no real parking.

    Great central location, room was clean and comfortable, premises was good value for money, breakfast was adequate

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    5.4
    Problems with car parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Problems with car parking. Hotel is more like place for students just for 1 night, not hotel. For this price tag you can find much better place. Didn't take breakfast, so cant comment about food quality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Adequate for a short overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived late at night and on asking for recommendations for restaurants the receptionist gave a card for a nearby cafe but no other. Only had twin beds available.

    The rooms were clean and the secure parking was good value at €7 for 24 hours, albeit 5 minutes walk away. Breakfast at €3 each was very reasonable for the range of fare available and was good. Overall it was good value for a quick overnight stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    6.3
    economic and simple, but honest.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hitter made so much noise during the night, room very simple, no bar service besides breakfast, any kind of complementary water or other.

    Internet worked very well and price was convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Clean & proper city hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English or any other foreign language tv channel

    Very clean and well organized and arranged; Vanessa at the reception explains everything very well; a very good breakfast for hardly any money;

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    Lleida is a beautiful city, warm weather, warm people, great cafe's, great place for a weekend visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I was very happy with over all stay !

    The staff were very helpful and always friendly. It was hard to get near the hotel to park as its a city hotel, but we were never too far away, always under 1-2 min walk! They could maybe expand their breakfast for internationals to a cold meat option and fruit selection & tea selection on view. But other than that i would definitely use them again. Worth what you pay for !!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    2.5
    Nothing positive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls. Dirty sheets. Nothing like the photos when booking. Smells very bad. Parking at 500m and all in dodgy area. Don’t book it.

    Nothing positive. Worst hotel ever.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    Sufficient for short staying, but be careful for parking conditions!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a little bit smaller than look like at the photos, but for one night its acceptable. The biggest issue we solved was connected with parking our car. We had reserved parking spot from the hotel (declared to be 100m from the hotel). However it showed that in reality the spot is in distance of 400m of the hotel!! So we refused to use it and instead of it we parked in blue zones near the hotel (during weekend it was free). We spent tens of minutes by looking for any parking spot, because streets were overstuffed by cars :(

    The woman at reception was very kind, welcoming and speaked very good English. Room was clean and wifi signal very good. In price of acommodation is also small breakfast containing cup of coffee and 1 piece of pastry (so really extra light breakfast ;) ).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    Comfy stop over in pleasant Catalan city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no onsite parking available, the hotel being located at a roundabout. I had to drop car party off outside and go and search for on street parking. However not too irksome.

    The rooms were comfortable and the bathroom was clean and well equipped, with big bath towels. One of our party had a room which had just been decorated, with a small balcony overlooking the street. Powerful and hot shower. The receptionist was very welcoming on arrival and upon asking provided me with Large street map pointing out the old part of town and its relationship to where we were staying. This aided us greatly in finding our way around as we were only there one evening and were moving on next day. The breakfast, albeit light, was sustaining and tasty. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.0
    We had booked triple room but the receptionist gave us a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked triple room but the receptionist gave us a double one saying that he would give us the triple one for an extra charge of about 50% more. Avoid this hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    A perfect spot with easy access to everything and great value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Draft beer in the bar would be nice 😋

    I booked a double room for single occupancy. Fab views across the city AND a small balcony so I could sit outside. For me, it was perfect. 😍

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.9
    Great value, nice room, and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this location for parking and breakfast. When I arrived there were no more parking spots available and breakfast was just a couple pastries and juice. I was expecting a little more

    Great value, nice room, and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    wonderful in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everthing was as expected and more...thank you for your help. Lleida is not only a beautiful but peaceful city. I recommended A+A+A+.

    The personnel at the desk was the most professional and attentive I´ve ever experience in my years of traveling. The breakfast was excellent and the lady serving was a true jewel of respect and gracefulness.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.5
    Great breakfast.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    From the look from the photos we believed that the superior rooms had bigger beds, but that was a photoshop enlargement, and not the case. The extra 2€ was because the rooms had recently been refurbished.

    Great breakfast. Very friendly staff. Nice big rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    We always stay here when in Lleida
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes a bit of noise could be heard from other guests.

    Very welcoming two star hotel. Great location, nice room and very reasonable price. Simple breakfast included.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.0
    good hotel for a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast not very brilliant - also not really bad, just a poor offer. However, in Spanish hotels this is what you often get. Walls are thin and the noise of the other rooms easily infiltrates the neihbouring ones.

    Very nice accommodation, close to train station. Friendly personnel. All in all, a good hotel for a good price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    2.5
    Not recommended
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have booked and paid for a double room but instead got a single room. Without any explanation or compensation. The communication was also pretty bad.

    Not much to say here.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    5.4
    You get what you pay for
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was not comfortable and room was poorly insulated so you could hear all noises. People made a lot of noise with the keys and opening/closing of doors when arriving late to their rooms. The room felt cold with an old tile floor. The worst part, however, is that the bathroom in the room had not been properly cleaned. There were hairs in the bathtub and the toilet seat had dry drops of urine that I had to clean. I did not complain then because it was late and I had already changed by the time I noticed it.

    You get what you paid for. At 28.50 euros per night I guess you cannot ask for more. Staff in reception was pleasant and the basics were met.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.3
    Girl at front desk when we arrived was really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very limited. Coffee and a sweet. Fruits or yoghurts would be nice. Or a pincho de tortilla.

    Girl at front desk when we arrived was really nice. We were able to park on street not too far for free. It was easy to walk to main things to see and do. Charlotte restaurant not far was great at amazing price. Second hand book store near by.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.9
    Adequate for overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blankets n bed cover very dated, 1st room had noisy heating, hotel happyish to chamge room so problem solved. One lift means bit of a wait but for the price clean and convenient. Breakfast one croissant coffee n juice

    The price, very clean, bed comfy though blankets jave seen better days

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    2.9
    Very cold, horribly noisy, we couldn't sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was a horror experience. First, the rooms are ugly and old, pictures are misleading. We changed the initial room and got one with more space, slightly nicer. It was very cold all night, because the air machine was old and outdated and didn't work at all. We used all the blankets they provided. The floor is very cold, it was incredibly hard to step onto it, given the whole room was cold. Couldn't shower that evening, that cold. The noise levels are horrors, not only that you can hear everything through the walls from the outside (the hotel is situated in a roundabout, therefore busy), but on the inside as well. Every single step, the shower, the sink, someone shaving (not to even begin about using the toilet, bleah), the voices in the other rooms or on the hall - you can even hear when people whisper, this is how bad it is. Every notification on our neighbours' phone could be heard. Imagine the level of noise then when people came in at 1am and then at 4am in the night and made noise on the hall as they were drunk - it was terrible. There is no phonic insulation whatsoever, we barely slept and we really needed rest as we drove the whole day and had to drive the next to get to Andorra. It was a nightmare that night. Very cold, extremely noisy, a never-again experience. Horrible.

    The only positive was the nice staff lady. Breakfast is a croissant, a coffee and a glass of juice. Cleanliness level is acceptable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.1
    The wi-fi works perfectly in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is terrible, just a glass of juice, coffee and one croussaint, nothing else It was very cold in our room It is pretty loud, since the hotel windows overssee the road

    The wi-fi works perfectly in the room The stuff is very friendly and speak some english

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    6.3
    The worst sound insulation in the room I ever had
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The worst sound insulation in the room I ever had

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    6.3
    Problem with Car parking
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Problem with Car parking Noisy ... I heard everything behind walls...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    7.9
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy location.

    Very good value for money, room fine and staff great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Personal, accomodation, breakfest, room, all is clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal, accomodation, breakfest, room, all is clean, location...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.9
    Lleida is quite interesting but also very provincial.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy hotel.

    Close to the train-station. Fairly central.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Location, clean levels
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, clean levels

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.9
    8 min walk from the railway station, lovely views from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property seemed a little dated.

    8 min walk from the railway station, lovely views from the top floor which I stayed in. Beds were comfy too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    5 minutes walk from train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single room was really small

    5 minutes walk from train station Very clean hotel Wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    5.4
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Receptionist was rude.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.9
    Everything ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ok. the parking was safe and near to the hotel. The room was a bit small but everything ok and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Was a stop over, will never stop there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The city has little to offer

    Wonderful breakfast for only 3 Euro

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.9
    good option for single traveler with a budget price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is some not good for its facility, but at this price it is good.

    It has a good option for the single travel with good price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    ok
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is cheap, but not really nice.

    Good price for what you get. We didn't have to pay extra for our dog.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    agradable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sitio agradable. tranquilo.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.9
    Hotel Nadal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.9
    confortable
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Todo en general!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    5.4
    A cold sleeping night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cold and humid

    The stuff was kind

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.2
    Era un hotel tranquilo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Era un hotel tranquilo.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    I have stayed two time and I have travelled from Barcelona by train. Nadal is near to train station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some staff cannot speak English

    Nice place to stay and friendly environment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    an excellent stay and pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    excellent all round service and facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.5
    Good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.

    Bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    5.8
    Nearby parking facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nearby parking facility

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    4.6
    Not pleased with you
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was know where to park even though I requested it through you had to park 1/4 mile away not happy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    Simple and nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better

    Friendly staff Very big room and clean Good relation price/accommodation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    The room was high up an airy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was high up an airy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    6.7
    Good value, newish property in a residential area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little out of the city centre.

    Close to the station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Perfect! So clean, great staff, great location..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    Value for money, lovely room, accepted pets no issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money, lovely room, accepted pets no issues. Very helpful about where to eat late at night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    Great for Sharing Smiles all round
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding it on the map

    Round the corner where we parked, we ate happily as a local watching emerging footy skills

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Very clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very smool room

    Very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.1
    The lift is not working
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift is not working

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    hotel normal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    prestations de type hotel normal, securisé, ras

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Within a short walk to the centre, the room is modern and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing.

    Within a short walk to the centre, the room is modern and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    Nadal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather poor breakfast

    Good sized room. Reasonable charges

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.3
    Helpful staff, good coffee, great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thin walls, noisy, paking.

    Helpful staff, good coffee, great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    A great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, clean, friendly and a fair price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.5
    The staff there was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walls are very thin and I could hear laud noise all the time.

    The staff there was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.8
    Great value for an overnight stay. Basic but all needs coveted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    Well spent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillars in the middle of a room, that reduced the size of the room.

    The place was okay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very poor. I can't eat bread and there wasnt even fruit

    Great value for money

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast was handmade coffee and pastries and staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was handmade coffee and pastries and staff encouraged us to request seconds.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    9.6
    Young woman in reception was very welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No international TV-channels.

    Young woman in reception was very welcoming. Room standard good considered price. Breakfast paradise for these with a sweet tooth. Wifi works without problem.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    6.7
    room clean,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    room clean, average bed but last minute no double bed and instead 2 separated bed, shower no bathtube, no fridge, Breakfast ok, wifi and internet fast, really pleasant and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    5.8
    Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy! Felt like we were sharing our bathroom with the couple next door. Shower curtain didn't fit bath.

    Breakfast was great. Room was clean. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    7.1
    The Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The parking was terrible, The walls were very thin, so was very noisy, talking/ movements in other rooms could easily be heard Broken Bathroom door handle meant we could not lock the door for the fear of it not re opening, especially with two young young children.

    The Location was great Staff very Friendly

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Very friendly staff. Good local restaurant that was recommended by the hotel. I´d call it budget comfy.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.6
    good beds, perfect breakfest, nice view
    • Group

    parking tax 10€/day

    good beds, perfect breakfest, nice view

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    9.6
    I wasn't expecting the hotel to be as nice as it was for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I wasn't expecting the hotel to be as nice as it was for the price. I booked 1 night and stayed a week!

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    10
    The staff was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing. Everything was perfect

    The staff was excellent. Nice experience i would definitely come back to hotel nadal and will recomend it for sure

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Nadal traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: