Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pazo de Lestrove

Fortunato Cruces 1, 15916 Lestrove, Spain

#2 of 2 hotels in Lestrove

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 300 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful building, excellent room, spacious and comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we did not like it it would have been interesting if the hotel had put up some information about the history of this lovely building.

    Beautiful building, excellent room, spacious and comfortable with good air conditioning. Very good swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.6
    Very lovely relaxing place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better bar facility with food in the bar in the evenings as well as restaurant.

    Wonderful old property in lovely setting. Great breakfast. Very relaxed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    Used it a base to explore the area. Good parking and close access to main roads.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV in room was old and remote failed more than it worked. Shower needed some maintenance. Terrace is badly laid out in a paved, enclosed space. Not a place to chill out with a large Gintonic and a good book.

    Beautiful old building, nicely restored.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel, very interesting modern and old-style mix, and great staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked to see more food choice, but our positive overall experience here outweighs any criticism.

    Very good experience. Nice hotel. Beautiful swimming pool. Staff very helpful. Lovely views of countryside. Made us a special light meal (vegetarian) in their restaurant late in the evening.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    3.8
    Nice building but better go somewhere else!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were checked in efficiently enough but certainly not very warmly. The staff is certainly lacking any warmth or welcoming feeling. The matrass was way to hard, feeling like a bed in a prison. We couldn't sleep. It kept us awake for hours. The room was clean but there was mold in the badroom and the toilet brush was missing. Don't stay in the front. The fountain looks beautiful but makes a lot of noise during the night. It makes you have to go to the toilet all night. Breakfast was fine but there were flies around the food. The emergency exit was blocked by a table. Very few vegetarion options in the restaurant. WiFi works for emailing, but way to slow for watching Netflix. TV screen is 15 years old, very outdated and small. While enjoying the sunshine on the beds at the swimming pool suddenly the sprinklers started to water the garden without any warning. When we told the receptionist she said: ow yes the pool closes at 8 pm..I can't do anything about the automatic sprinkler... we never saw a sign about closing times and it felt like a cold shower. Literally and figuratively... Just like the rest of our stay!

    This hotel a very impressive old building although we where glad we only booked 1 night...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    Very clean, comfortable and interesting!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant a bit expensive. Very few vegetarian options at bar/restaurant. We never saw the pool though, and it was never mentioned.

    The room was very spacious, quiet, comfortable, and the hotel itself was unique and interesting! Staff were nice, they gave me an adaptor to borrow and showed us the shrine. Great location if you want a bit of peace and quiet. Great bath too!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to get out from the main buiding to go to the restaurant

    Fabulous hotel in a very nice renovated historical building. Respect for the past but excellent fit for hotel services

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    Great stop off on the Camino
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very pleasant and welcoming, especially Beatrice, but there were not enough front of house staff which meant they were overworked

    Beautiful old monastery on the outskirts of Padron....great for the night before final push to Santiago

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful historical building very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only that the staff were a little more informative on the history of the building and area.

    Absolutely beautiful place to stay. Highly recommended. I wish they had more information on the building as it was stunning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.5
    Stay here if decoration is important to you. Do not eat here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner was the worst value for money meal on the Camino. 19 euro menu del dia but with almost no choice. The man in charge, who as also the head waiter, was the least friendly person we met on the Camino.

    The building inside and out is very beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    2.5
    Hotel Horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No nos gusto absolutamente nada. Todo Horrible!!!!!!

    Hotel Horrible. Personal Horrible. Servicios Horrible. Limpieza Horrible.Todo Horrible. Mal atendidos. No pudimos ni cenar. Horrible con H mayúscula !!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Sweet grapes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smells a bit musty.

    Alvaro who is manager, and all things to all men hete, and part of the family ownetship is a first class guy. He gave me grapes from the garden, and told me all about distilling Aquadiente, even gave me a home distilled sample. (Oops hope it's not illegal) Almost everything else is basic. Still it's a grand one night stand on the Camino.. If you're like me you'll pick reviews and not stars

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    Peaceful and restful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decoration of the whole place very nice indeed ! Lovely surprise drink and tapas to be use in their poussada restaurant in Santiago ! Very generous of them and we did enjoy the offer !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Absolutely recommendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would prefer a couple of degrees higher temperature in the room (remote thermostat). Bed cover did the job for a comfortable sleeping. I have seen better/wider range of food (eggs, bacon, fruit, croissants) The coffee heating facility could be a bit more efficient

    The aircon was wonderfully silent. A perfect marriage between the building architectural style and modern facilities. Unexcessive but meaningful decoration. Bedroom with a balcony Excellent bed Spotless clean room Away from the road traffic Quiet environment No signs of massive pilgrimage Basically at the doorstep of Santiago de Compostela without signs of its hassle Good cultural offer around Padrón, home to Rosalía de Castro and Camilo José Cela Excellent value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    You can probably find better elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant staff, mainlly the supervisor had a very bad attirude and perhaps should find a suitable job in a different field

    The historical site of the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Totally recommended, even more if you need a relaxed night after walking "el Camino"
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complains at all.

    Beautiful place with vey nice staff at the hotel and the restaurant. Nice medieval architecture that makes the place warmer and cozy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.3
    On arrival the staff assumed that I was to be sharing with...
    • Group
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival the staff assumed that I was to be sharing with my friend. Two keys were provided for her room and the staff behaved as if checkin was complete. When I asked about my room, they apologised. Hopeless!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    Rejuvenated stay after rough day on Camino​
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of eggs for breakfast.

    Great dinner after rough day on Camino, receptionist very cheerful & helpful, stored our bikes over nite. Impressive 16th century building, quiet, restful stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.8
    The room was beautiful and the gardens were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a bar area under our room window where people were having a family get together and it was really noisy all afternoon. During the night there was a festival in the town until 4am which kept me awake almost all night with laser lights and loud music. Not a very restful stay!! I think the hotel could have warned us of the festival prior to our stay or put us in another part of the hotel knowing that it could be a problem.

    The room was beautiful and the gardens were amazing. We ate in the restaurant and had a fabulous meal which was reasonably priced. The staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    4.5
    Lestrove was disappointing and too expensive for what it offered.,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hidden expenses - breakfast too dear and then extra for eggs Cost too high for very short stay. Torre de Rio in Caldes de Reis was beautiful, restful, with lovely staff, and beautiful meals and accommodation for half the price! Lestrove was so disappointing and expensive for what it offered I don't know why I bother to take part in the survey!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice stay near Padron
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    * Lack of equipment in the rooms (to make coffee, tea..)

    * The staff * The restaurant!! Very good * The hotel which is beautiful and authentic

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    5.0
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most things were just 5/10 for room, food, etc

    Loved the old building

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.8
    comfortable with excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a bit far outside Padron (800m). After a 13 mile walk it's a bit to much.

    A very old building beautifully renovated.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Great atmosphere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great atmosphere!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Very welcoming, fabulous food.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very welcoming, fabulous food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Fabulous luxurious hotel with lovely pool and good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good

    Beautiful old stone building with great facilities- luxury after a day walking the camino

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely beautiful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous property.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fabulous property. It was nice to rest in such a beautiful and comfortable environment after 12 miles walking the Camino to Santiago.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.3
    Beautiful place but understaffed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very understaffed.breakfast 0k. No service in restaurant. Swimming pool good but no bar.

    The amazing building and views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable with nice garden & easy, short walk into...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being given ungutted fish for lunch in the resturant.

    Comfortable with nice garden & easy, short walk into town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.9
    Ambiente do hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ambiente do hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous Property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Affordable luxury

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Heaven
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the el camino coastal route to Santiago. Fantastic ! And so reasonable and a pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Beautifil place to stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    Everything. I've stayed there before and it's a beautiful hotel with fabulous staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Great old house
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great old house

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    Staf at reception a bit cool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staf at reception a bit cool Staff in the restaurant very politie and friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful old building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful old building. Gorgeous breakfast room. Lovely courtyard and bar area for drinks. Beautifully furnished and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    The swimming pool after along day on the Camino.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool after along day on the Camino.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Amazing place to enjoy for a romantic night !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed confort could be increase

    The large bathroom !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful place, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No A/C, no wifi in the room, breakfast room is hard to find. It's in a small basement room

    Beautiful place, friendly staff. Very comfortable, spacious room. Restaurant next door was expensive but good.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    10
    Everything was lovely as you expect from a 4 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not really a dislike but it is some distance to walk to the town centre. This was not a problem but may bother some.

    Everything was lovely as you expect from a 4 star hotel. The staff were excellent. Value plus when compared with Santiago de Compostela.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    5.8
    Beautiful historic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's such a beautiful place but it has no life, no vibe it's like the place is dead. Could be so much better. Restaurant food was great but service poor, especially for such a pricey place.

    Beautiful historic hotel

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.6
    Luxury hotel with great facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Restaurant was slightly disappointing - fish over cooked and waiter a bit grumpy!

    Luxury hotel with great facilities. One member of staff "Alma" was fantastic - v helpful and friendly

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    5.4
    Convenient location for business purpose.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Fairly limited enthusiasm in customer service. Wi-Fi does not work at all. Breakfast very basic. No late check-out possible.

    Convenient location for business purpose. Very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    9.2
    This is an amazing place the building was so interesting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The evenin receptionist wasnt very helpful and couldnt advise us about the lical town. Didnt even tell us about breakfast times. breakfast was very poor for such a luxury hotel.

    This is an amazing place the building was so interesting even with its own chapel. The room was huge and so comfortable.we felt like royalty!

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.6
    The atmosphere, the location, the facilities, the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wi fi was not working in the room, we had to go to the common areas to use it. The restaurant opens rather late for dinners (21h)

    The atmosphere, the location, the facilities, the breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    8.8
    Beautiful building
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very difficult to find for pilgrims since there are no signs.be careful not to get modern room since they tend to assign those to booking.com bookers.we had to ask for anothe one at the reception.

    Beautiful building

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    10
    Wonderful buildings beautifully restored, good location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is not in true countryside, the motorway is visible so is the factory in the distance but they are not intrusive in any way. Not a criticism, just an observation. WiFi limited range but you'd expect that with medieval walls to contend with.

    Wonderful buildings beautifully restored, good location, convenient for Santiago de Compostela. Good restaurant on site but the cafe doesn't serve food, only drinks. For a wider choice of restaurants, drive out the gate turn right, next right and the town you arrive at about 3km away has a great choice of lively bars and restaurants to choose from - and they are good too for seafood.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    6.3
    The building is a lovely old building and the hallways to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. Deceptive bedroom advertising ? Based on both the hotels own website and Booking.com website, the bed rooms are 'old world' given the building is an historic building. (Both websites advertised rooms at the same price). We had chosen this hotel as a treat while walking the Portuguese Camino and looked forward to staying in one of the rooms allocated in a 4 star hotel. The room allocated however, room 103, was a 'modern' room and nothing more than a 3 star standard. When I advised the girl on reception of my disappointment she advised she could not help but understood my disappointment. She indicated at that time that all the other rooms were gone. Given that we had also booked a room with another Poussada hotel in Santiago I was concerned about what the room there was going to be like. I went back to the receptionist who then seemed to indicate that it was because of we booked with Booking. Com she could not reallocate us. At this point I requested that she ensure we get a good room in Santiago which she assured me she would. Later that evening on our return for dinner I asked the new receptionist if contact had been made with the Santiago Poussada and she confirmed it had. She then went on to tell me that she could move us to another 'old room' and could not understand why this had not been done earlier as there were rooms available !!!!!. Having thought the first receptionist had been helpful I soon changed my mind. Given it was 10.30 at night and we were getting up at 5 am, I declined the offer as it was too much trouble at that time. This receptionist however clearly tried to make an effort which was appreciated. Be warned, ensure you do NOT get rooms 101 to 104 if you want an 'old style' room. There are clearly 'standard' and 'superior' rooms in this hotel and the 'standard' are NOT shown on any website. 2. There was no WIFI access in the bedroom. 3.

    The building is a lovely old building and the hallways to the bedrooms throughout the building are tastefully decorated. While we did not use the swimming pool facilities it seemed to be a decent sized pool with nice surrounding area to relax.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    8.8
    Friendly staff, nice pool, nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi didn't work well and we were given a map to use of the town but the staff marked up that the hotel we were staying on the opposite side of the map/town which was confusing.

    Friendly staff, nice pool, nice room.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    10
    The hotel and the bedroom were absolutely beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel and the bedroom were absolutely beautiful. The staff at reception were very helpful. We ate in the restaurant which was not expensive and the food was very good.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    7.1
    Beautiful building, tastefully but opulently decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff not very helpful. Rather than volunteer info at check-in (like how to get to my room, where breakfast was, at what time, etc) I had to ask each question..it was like getting blood from a stone!

    Beautiful building, tastefully but opulently decorated. Constructed around an old church which you look down into from hallway windows. About 20min stroll into Padron (no shops, eateries nearer). Room had all I needed incl small fridge.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    10
    A wonderful, historic building, more like a parador than a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A wonderful, historic building, more like a parador than a normal hotel. The room was beautiful. The staff were friendly and efficient. A privilege to have stayed there.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    9.2
    beautiful building
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi doesn't work in bedrooms, only in public areas. Unable to get something to eat in late afternoon from bar and restaurant didn't open until 9pm

    beautiful building

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    Pazo de Lestrove is a brilliant place in a very historic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    everything was complete

    Pazo de Lestrove is a brilliant place in a very historic building. Our room was superb and so were the dinner and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    8.3
    Very quite and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Could not go for a swim in the pool was disappointed as one of the main reasons to book was the pool

    Very quite and relaxing

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    9.2
    The design and architecture is stunning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    An old stone building can be noisy, with the Spanish love of loud television!

    The design and architecture is stunning. The staff superb.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.5
    As a historic location, this was a good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    As a pilgrim on the Camino de Santiago, this was too far off the path & the old town.

    As a historic location, this was a good value for the money.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.5
    location suggestiva
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    panorama industriale difronte

    location suggestiva

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    7.1
    It's like a dungeon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's like a dungeon.Archeitechs ego trip.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    10
    Location was perfect .
    • Group

    Location was perfect . Great value for money for such a beautiful property

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.2
    The hotel eclasiastic antiquity and sympathetic restoration
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast room is cold and unwelcoming.

    The hotel eclasiastic antiquity and sympathetic restoration

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    10
    The rooms and ambience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was not busy. Which was a shame

    The rooms and ambience

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    10
    The way original features were enhanced through stylish,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The way original features were enhanced through stylish, quality decoration and illumination at night.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    9.2
    Quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quality

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    9.6
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great breakfast. Close to town with good choice of restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    9.2
    The excellent service, true hospitality and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    The excellent service, true hospitality and friendly staff

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Browse Pazo de Lestrove traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: