Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Pazo de Lestrove

Fortunato Cruces 1, 15916 Lestrove, Spain

#2 of 2 hotels in Lestrove

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 302 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel, very interesting modern and old-style mix, and great staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked to see more food choice, but our positive overall experience here outweighs any criticism.

    Very good experience. Nice hotel. Beautiful swimming pool. Staff very helpful. Lovely views of countryside. Made us a special light meal (vegetarian) in their restaurant late in the evening.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    3.8
    Nice building but better go somewhere else!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were checked in efficiently enough but certainly not very warmly. The staff is certainly lacking any warmth or welcoming feeling. The matrass was way to hard, feeling like a bed in a prison. We couldn't sleep. It kept us awake for hours. The room was clean but there was mold in the badroom and the toilet brush was missing. Don't stay in the front. The fountain looks beautiful but makes a lot of noise during the night. It makes you have to go to the toilet all night. Breakfast was fine but there were flies around the food. The emergency exit was blocked by a table. Very few vegetarion options in the restaurant. WiFi works for emailing, but way to slow for watching Netflix. TV screen is 15 years old, very outdated and small. While enjoying the sunshine on the beds at the swimming pool suddenly the sprinklers started to water the garden without any warning. When we told the receptionist she said: ow yes the pool closes at 8 pm..I can't do anything about the automatic sprinkler... we never saw a sign about closing times and it felt like a cold shower. Literally and figuratively... Just like the rest of our stay!

    This hotel a very impressive old building although we where glad we only booked 1 night...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    9.2
    Very clean, comfortable and interesting!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant a bit expensive. Very few vegetarian options at bar/restaurant. We never saw the pool though, and it was never mentioned.

    The room was very spacious, quiet, comfortable, and the hotel itself was unique and interesting! Staff were nice, they gave me an adaptor to borrow and showed us the shrine. Great location if you want a bit of peace and quiet. Great bath too!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had to get out from the main buiding to go to the restaurant

    Fabulous hotel in a very nice renovated historical building. Respect for the past but excellent fit for hotel services

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    9.2
    Great stop off on the Camino
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very pleasant and welcoming, especially Beatrice, but there were not enough front of house staff which meant they were overworked

    Beautiful old monastery on the outskirts of Padron....great for the night before final push to Santiago

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful historical building very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only that the staff were a little more informative on the history of the building and area.

    Absolutely beautiful place to stay. Highly recommended. I wish they had more information on the building as it was stunning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2017

    7.5
    Stay here if decoration is important to you. Do not eat here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The dinner was the worst value for money meal on the Camino. 19 euro menu del dia but with almost no choice. The man in charge, who as also the head waiter, was the least friendly person we met on the Camino.

    The building inside and out is very beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    2.5
    Hotel Horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No nos gusto absolutamente nada. Todo Horrible!!!!!!

    Hotel Horrible. Personal Horrible. Servicios Horrible. Limpieza Horrible.Todo Horrible. Mal atendidos. No pudimos ni cenar. Horrible con H mayúscula !!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    10
    Sweet grapes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smells a bit musty.

    Alvaro who is manager, and all things to all men hete, and part of the family ownetship is a first class guy. He gave me grapes from the garden, and told me all about distilling Aquadiente, even gave me a home distilled sample. (Oops hope it's not illegal) Almost everything else is basic. Still it's a grand one night stand on the Camino.. If you're like me you'll pick reviews and not stars

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2017

    8.3
    Peaceful and restful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The decoration of the whole place very nice indeed ! Lovely surprise drink and tapas to be use in their poussada restaurant in Santiago ! Very generous of them and we did enjoy the offer !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    9.6
    Absolutely recommendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would prefer a couple of degrees higher temperature in the room (remote thermostat). Bed cover did the job for a comfortable sleeping. I have seen better/wider range of food (eggs, bacon, fruit, croissants) The coffee heating facility could be a bit more efficient

    The aircon was wonderfully silent. A perfect marriage between the building architectural style and modern facilities. Unexcessive but meaningful decoration. Bedroom with a balcony Excellent bed Spotless clean room Away from the road traffic Quiet environment No signs of massive pilgrimage Basically at the doorstep of Santiago de Compostela without signs of its hassle Good cultural offer around Padrón, home to Rosalía de Castro and Camilo José Cela Excellent value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    7.1
    You can probably find better elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant staff, mainlly the supervisor had a very bad attirude and perhaps should find a suitable job in a different field

    The historical site of the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    10
    Totally recommended, even more if you need a relaxed night after walking "el Camino"
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have no complains at all.

    Beautiful place with vey nice staff at the hotel and the restaurant. Nice medieval architecture that makes the place warmer and cozy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    8.3
    On arrival the staff assumed that I was to be sharing with...
    • Group
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On arrival the staff assumed that I was to be sharing with my friend. Two keys were provided for her room and the staff behaved as if checkin was complete. When I asked about my room, they apologised. Hopeless!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2017

    9.6
    Rejuvenated stay after rough day on Camino​
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lack of eggs for breakfast.

    Great dinner after rough day on Camino, receptionist very cheerful & helpful, stored our bikes over nite. Impressive 16th century building, quiet, restful stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2017

    8.8
    The room was beautiful and the gardens were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a bar area under our room window where people were having a family get together and it was really noisy all afternoon. During the night there was a festival in the town until 4am which kept me awake almost all night with laser lights and loud music. Not a very restful stay!! I think the hotel could have warned us of the festival prior to our stay or put us in another part of the hotel knowing that it could be a problem.

    The room was beautiful and the gardens were amazing. We ate in the restaurant and had a fabulous meal which was reasonably priced. The staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    4.5
    Lestrove was disappointing and too expensive for what it offered.,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hidden expenses - breakfast too dear and then extra for eggs Cost too high for very short stay. Torre de Rio in Caldes de Reis was beautiful, restful, with lovely staff, and beautiful meals and accommodation for half the price! Lestrove was so disappointing and expensive for what it offered I don't know why I bother to take part in the survey!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2016

    8.3
    Fantastic stay but very disapointed with restaraunt service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All of the staff were helpful and welcoming other than the gentleman who served us at the restaurant. My wife and I both found him to be both abrupt and unhelpfull. The lasting impression he left spoiled our stay.

    Relaxing retreat in well kept and unique old building with large open grounds and pool area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    9.6
    Very nice hotel and very friendly and helpful hotel staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel and very friendly and helpful hotel staff!!! Me any my friends walked the Camino to Santiago and this was the best hotel on our route!!! I can highly recommend this place!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    10
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was all good

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    9.6
    Great atmosphere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great atmosphere!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    10
    Very welcoming, fabulous food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very welcoming, fabulous food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    9.6
    Lovely place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    10
    Fabulous luxurious hotel with lovely pool and good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good

    Beautiful old stone building with great facilities- luxury after a day walking the camino

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely beautiful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous property.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fabulous property. It was nice to rest in such a beautiful and comfortable environment after 12 miles walking the Camino to Santiago.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    6.3
    Beautiful place but understaffed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very understaffed.breakfast 0k. No service in restaurant. Swimming pool good but no bar.

    The amazing building and views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable with nice garden & easy, short walk into...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Being given ungutted fish for lunch in the resturant.

    Comfortable with nice garden & easy, short walk into town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    7.9
    Ambiente do hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ambiente do hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous Property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Affordable luxury

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    10
    Heaven
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On the el camino coastal route to Santiago. Fantastic ! And so reasonable and a pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2017

    10
    Beautifil place to stay
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked everything.

    Everything. I've stayed there before and it's a beautiful hotel with fabulous staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    9.6
    Great old house
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great old house

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    6.7
    Staf at reception a bit cool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staf at reception a bit cool Staff in the restaurant very politie and friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful old building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful old building. Gorgeous breakfast room. Lovely courtyard and bar area for drinks. Beautifully furnished and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    10
    The swimming pool after along day on the Camino.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The swimming pool after along day on the Camino.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2016

    10
    Amazing place to enjoy for a romantic night !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed confort could be increase

    The large bathroom !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2016

    7.9
    Ok hotel in quiet town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was old fashioned, restaurant un-inspiring.

    Nice hotel in former convent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2016

    7.9
    Comfort evening on the way to Santiago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some people of the staff don't speak English. They forgot to prepare us breakfast-to-take.

    Big pool. Nice room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful place, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No A/C, no wifi in the room, breakfast room is hard to find. It's in a small basement room

    Beautiful place, friendly staff. Very comfortable, spacious room. Restaurant next door was expensive but good.

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2015

    10
    Everything was lovely as you expect from a 4 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not really a dislike but it is some distance to walk to the town centre. This was not a problem but may bother some.

    Everything was lovely as you expect from a 4 star hotel. The staff were excellent. Value plus when compared with Santiago de Compostela.

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2015

    5.8
    Beautiful historic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    It's such a beautiful place but it has no life, no vibe it's like the place is dead. Could be so much better. Restaurant food was great but service poor, especially for such a pricey place.

    Beautiful historic hotel

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2015

    9.6
    Luxury hotel with great facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Restaurant was slightly disappointing - fish over cooked and waiter a bit grumpy!

    Luxury hotel with great facilities. One member of staff "Alma" was fantastic - v helpful and friendly

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2015

    5.4
    Convenient location for business purpose.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Fairly limited enthusiasm in customer service. Wi-Fi does not work at all. Breakfast very basic. No late check-out possible.

    Convenient location for business purpose. Very quiet.

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2015

    9.2
    This is an amazing place the building was so interesting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The evenin receptionist wasnt very helpful and couldnt advise us about the lical town. Didnt even tell us about breakfast times. breakfast was very poor for such a luxury hotel.

    This is an amazing place the building was so interesting even with its own chapel. The room was huge and so comfortable.we felt like royalty!

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2015

    9.6
    The atmosphere, the location, the facilities, the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wi fi was not working in the room, we had to go to the common areas to use it. The restaurant opens rather late for dinners (21h)

    The atmosphere, the location, the facilities, the breakfast.

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2015

    8.8
    Beautiful building
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very difficult to find for pilgrims since there are no signs.be careful not to get modern room since they tend to assign those to booking.com bookers.we had to ask for anothe one at the reception.

    Beautiful building

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2015

    10
    Wonderful buildings beautifully restored, good location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is not in true countryside, the motorway is visible so is the factory in the distance but they are not intrusive in any way. Not a criticism, just an observation. WiFi limited range but you'd expect that with medieval walls to contend with.

    Wonderful buildings beautifully restored, good location, convenient for Santiago de Compostela. Good restaurant on site but the cafe doesn't serve food, only drinks. For a wider choice of restaurants, drive out the gate turn right, next right and the town you arrive at about 3km away has a great choice of lively bars and restaurants to choose from - and they are good too for seafood.

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2015

    6.3
    The building is a lovely old building and the hallways to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. Deceptive bedroom advertising ? Based on both the hotels own website and Booking.com website, the bed rooms are 'old world' given the building is an historic building. (Both websites advertised rooms at the same price). We had chosen this hotel as a treat while walking the Portuguese Camino and looked forward to staying in one of the rooms allocated in a 4 star hotel. The room allocated however, room 103, was a 'modern' room and nothing more than a 3 star standard. When I advised the girl on reception of my disappointment she advised she could not help but understood my disappointment. She indicated at that time that all the other rooms were gone. Given that we had also booked a room with another Poussada hotel in Santiago I was concerned about what the room there was going to be like. I went back to the receptionist who then seemed to indicate that it was because of we booked with Booking. Com she could not reallocate us. At this point I requested that she ensure we get a good room in Santiago which she assured me she would. Later that evening on our return for dinner I asked the new receptionist if contact had been made with the Santiago Poussada and she confirmed it had. She then went on to tell me that she could move us to another 'old room' and could not understand why this had not been done earlier as there were rooms available !!!!!. Having thought the first receptionist had been helpful I soon changed my mind. Given it was 10.30 at night and we were getting up at 5 am, I declined the offer as it was too much trouble at that time. This receptionist however clearly tried to make an effort which was appreciated. Be warned, ensure you do NOT get rooms 101 to 104 if you want an 'old style' room. There are clearly 'standard' and 'superior' rooms in this hotel and the 'standard' are NOT shown on any website. 2. There was no WIFI access in the bedroom. 3.

    The building is a lovely old building and the hallways to the bedrooms throughout the building are tastefully decorated. While we did not use the swimming pool facilities it seemed to be a decent sized pool with nice surrounding area to relax.

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2015

    8.8
    Friendly staff, nice pool, nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi didn't work well and we were given a map to use of the town but the staff marked up that the hotel we were staying on the opposite side of the map/town which was confusing.

    Friendly staff, nice pool, nice room.

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2015

    10
    The hotel and the bedroom were absolutely beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel and the bedroom were absolutely beautiful. The staff at reception were very helpful. We ate in the restaurant which was not expensive and the food was very good.

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2015

    7.1
    Beautiful building, tastefully but opulently decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Staff not very helpful. Rather than volunteer info at check-in (like how to get to my room, where breakfast was, at what time, etc) I had to ask each question..it was like getting blood from a stone!

    Beautiful building, tastefully but opulently decorated. Constructed around an old church which you look down into from hallway windows. About 20min stroll into Padron (no shops, eateries nearer). Room had all I needed incl small fridge.

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2015

    10
    A wonderful, historic building, more like a parador than a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A wonderful, historic building, more like a parador than a normal hotel. The room was beautiful. The staff were friendly and efficient. A privilege to have stayed there.

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2015

    9.2
    beautiful building
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi doesn't work in bedrooms, only in public areas. Unable to get something to eat in late afternoon from bar and restaurant didn't open until 9pm

    beautiful building

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2016

    10
    Pazo de Lestrove is a brilliant place in a very historic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    everything was complete

    Pazo de Lestrove is a brilliant place in a very historic building. Our room was superb and so were the dinner and breakfast

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2015

    8.3
    Very quite and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Could not go for a swim in the pool was disappointed as one of the main reasons to book was the pool

    Very quite and relaxing

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2015

    9.2
    The design and architecture is stunning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    An old stone building can be noisy, with the Spanish love of loud television!

    The design and architecture is stunning. The staff superb.

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2015

    7.5
    As a historic location, this was a good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    As a pilgrim on the Camino de Santiago, this was too far off the path & the old town.

    As a historic location, this was a good value for the money.

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2015

    7.5
    location suggestiva
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    panorama industriale difronte

    location suggestiva

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2015

    7.1
    It's like a dungeon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's like a dungeon.Archeitechs ego trip.

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2015

    10
    Location was perfect .
    • Group

    Location was perfect . Great value for money for such a beautiful property

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2015

    9.2
    The hotel eclasiastic antiquity and sympathetic restoration
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The breakfast room is cold and unwelcoming.

    The hotel eclasiastic antiquity and sympathetic restoration

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2015

    10
    The rooms and ambience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    It was not busy. Which was a shame

    The rooms and ambience

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2015

    10
    The way original features were enhanced through stylish,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The way original features were enhanced through stylish, quality decoration and illumination at night.

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2015

    9.2
    Quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quality

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2015

    9.6
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great breakfast. Close to town with good choice of restaurants.

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2015

    9.2
    The excellent service, true hospitality and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Nothing

    The excellent service, true hospitality and friendly staff

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Browse Pazo de Lestrove Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: