Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pazo Xan Xordo

Lavacolla Nº 6, 15820 Lavacolla, Spain

#1 of 8 hotels in Lavacolla

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 380 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is our second time staying at this beautiful casa rural with lovely grounds and very nice rooms. About 10 kms from Santiago de Compostela. Property is very well maintained and host is very welcoming. The house does not have an elevator so you should request a room on the first floor if needed. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little hard to find. Once you get to the church in Labacolla you have to walk 900 mts on the main road.

    The room and furniture were very nice. It was a nice place to relax after walking the Camino.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is a hidden gem on the Camino route. Fabulous place to stay. Rooms and facilities where brilliant. Staff were friendly and really looked after us. Very peaceful place, we had the best nights sleep here throughout our camino. It is slightly off the beaten track but the gentleman who runs it is so nice and can pick you up if you want, although it is only 600 metres to walk off the camino track. The gentleman also ran us down into the village so we could have food and a few drinks, he also picked us up again. Highly recommended for a lovely stay and nice treat after all the hard days walking!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was my second visit, as I’d stayed there in 2012 and always remembered this beautiful house and gardens. The hospitality is lovely, and I appreciated the lovely dinner and breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Everything: location, architecture and last, but not least, the hospitality of the people. It was the perfect choice for our last night in Santiago.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager of the hotel was the best. He offered to give us a ride to town in the evening so my parents wouldn’t have to walk after walking so much during the Camino. He also went above and beyond to make our stay great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is off the Camino, so if your walking the camino get good instructions from the hotel on how to get there. It’s 1k off the Camino, but you make most of that back up in the morning on a short cut through the countryside.

    It is a beautiful old home, sympathetically restored and with lovely gardens. Dinner was delicious and served in a room in the gardens.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the furnishings weren't to my taste (a little OTT) but it wouldn't put me off staying there again.

    A very peaceful place to stay. We were in a huge bedroom with en-suite (which also had a jacuzzi). The bed is very comfortable (maybe a little on the hard side for some but this is how we like it) and large. The room was warm and the decor eclectic!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really nice and cozy place, with a very helpful and accomodating staff. I can highly recommend it for tavellers that want to stay close to the airport, or even if you wan to be close to Santiago but prefer a quite place.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A kilometre off the Camino but worth the walk!

    Absolutely beautiful accommodation. Gardens and common areas were stunning. Our host was extremely helpful and went out of his way to drop us into town for dinner and direct us to a shortcut back onto the Camino the next day. Wine and beer available for purchase and complimentary tapas was very generous.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pazo Xan Xordo is idyllic. The rooms are clean and beautifully furnished. The facilities within the charming rustic exterior are completely modern. The garden invites you to relax and enjoy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alfonzo was wonderful. Very pleasant. Even though the facility didn't have dinner, Alfonzo drove us to and promptly picked us up from a nearby restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was all excellent

    Xan Xordo was fabulous and Alfonso could not have been more helpful. The room was lovely and very clear, comfortable bed and a very large bathroom. Lovely garden in the back of the building. Would recommend this highly. Maggie Lumholst-Smith

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The general feeling is a little dated. Would have been spectacular if the feeling were more modern inside the historic surroundings.

    I love the building and surroundings the most. Beautiful rural setting, old historic building.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far to walk to go to restaurant

    Nice place to relax with wine and cheese after long walk. Definitely will come back when we do Camino walk again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The proprietor at Pazo Xan Xordo was very friendly, helpful and willing to go the extra mile. He gave us a ride to and from dinner, and also gave us a ride back to where we needed to start walking on the Camino again the next morning. The shower was great - really good pressure, and the breakfast the next morning in the lovely building at the back of the hotel was delicious. We also loved the beautiful chapel at the front of the hotel courtyard. We would highly recommend!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    This beautiful hotel is in a peaceful spot close to the airport and on the Camino to Santiago. It was ideal for our two nights bookending the week's tour of Galicia by bike. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful Casa Rural - great welcome, comfortable rooms, stunning courtyard and excellent breakfast. Alfonso brought us to a nearby restaurant for dinner. Could not have asked for more. Great value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All perfect. The location which is a 20 minute walk out of town might put some people off but don't let it....as the lift into town is part of the package.

    Perfect in every way. It was so peaceful, the house was amazing and the garden areas were beautiful. We sat in the gardens drinking some wine after our long walk that day with free bread, olives and ham....bliss. The lovely owner then took us into down in his car and insisted that he call us when we were ready to return. The house was styled in an old fashioned way, like a typical old Galician home but the facilities, bathroom etc were supee modern. We had a four poster bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed a bit too solid - probably aimed at the pilgrim trade ;-)

    Very attractive country house. Rooms OK, good breakfast. Owner very helpful. Restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    A beautiful Camino stop just off the path. The room was comfortable and the grounds spectacular. The owner went out of his way to make my stay pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Used this casa to be near airport & early AM flight. Due to extreme weather it was pretty uncomfortable without air conditioning. Owner was lovely, site quiet & peaceful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager/proprietor went out of his way for us taking us to an excellent restaurant in his car and also dropping us to the camino in the morning, lovely touch

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated bathroom fittings, unsecured wi-fi, no laundry service despite advising on Booking.com that there is, no restaurant (the owner / manager will take you into the village to the local cafés but they aren't really appealing). The setting is lovely but the room was ordinary. Poor value for money.

    A quiet room in a beautiful old Casa, abundant with character features.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was like an old grand home with reproductions of great Spanish painters on the wall .The exterior was stone with a courtyard and fountain. The setting was a country road. Peaceful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peaceful spot to relax before walking the last day of Northern Camino. Alfonso picked us up in Lavacolla. No evening meal but can be driven & pickup from local restaurants. We purchased food at supermarket (limited) and had a lovely picnic in courtyard. Wine & beer available in reception. A nice breakfast before heading off. A wonderful experience

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything and everyone was great!!

    I was walking the Camino de Santiago and needed a good rest before going into Santiago having walked almost 500 miles. The little town is the traditional stop for pilgrims to wash and rest before the last five miles walk to the Cathedral. This place was idyllic. The staff was great. The room was perfect, the bathroom spacious, and the small staff wonderful. The building must be 3-400 years old, but renovated and modern today. Best breakfast I had in a month in Spain. A very romantic place. Most highly recommended!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice size double room, a nice private bathroom with a powerful shower. The hotel is in a quiet place, it has a lovely garden and good wi-fi connection. It takes 5 minutes to get to the airport by car, which is handy if you have a morning flight. The staff? professional, kind and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They have combined two single beds in order to make double bed.

    Hotel is very close to Santiago de Compostella city center and there was complimentary water at the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a little off the way.

    It is a little piece of heaven. Everything is perfect, the setting, the house, the host. Perfect setting for our last night on the Way.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a dislike but do note that it is about a little walk off the Camino if you are doing that. It is rural so nice and quiet.

    Beautifully and individually furnished, feels more like a smart Spanish house with service rather than a hotel. Bedroom was large and very well furnished as was the bathroom and all was spotlessly clean. A very pretty view too. Excellent value. They run a free drop off and collect car into Lavacolla for dinner at any of the restaurants which worked very well especially as we'd walked 30km that day and were exhausted. The restaurant they recommended was excellent. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect place for two peregrinos before we made our final walk into Santiago. Compared to some of the places we had stated over the past 6 weeks, our room was large, tastefully decorated, and very comfortable. Since it's just a little over a kilometer from Lavacolla we had a big lunch in a restaurant there before heading to Paxo Xan Xordo. That evening, rather than going out, we had wine and cheese in their lovely sitting room and chatted with a couple of the guests that passed through. In the morning, the proprietor told us about a shortcut to get back on the Camino so we wouldn't have to retrace our steps back into Lavacolla.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    This property is a piece of heaven outside of busy Santiago. We found it by chance as we needed to arrive in Santiago a day before our apartment rental was to begin. After staying here one night we wish we had booked it for the entire stay in Santiago as there was bus service literally in front of the property and it was easy to go in and out of the city and leave the car at the property. It was only 1 euro 50 each way on the bus and it runs every 1/2 hour. The staff was outstanding and couldn't do enough for you. The breakfast was wonderful as was the room it was served in. The hotel itself has a most pleasant old world atmosphere. Alfonso recommended the Rua Jacobean Restaurant down the road and it was the best meal we had on our whole trip. Outstanding meal and service. The room was very comfortable and spotless clean as was the whole property. If you want to unwind in Santiago away from it all this is the place. You do not need a car to get here as the bus and taxi service is inexpensive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice place. Owner was kind - drove us into town for dinner and picked us up after to bring us back. Enjoyed being by the fountain while sitting out on the patio in the afternoon. It's a little off the Camino but it was easy to join up with the route in the morning for the 10 km hike to Santiago.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's about 1 km off the Camino -- not too much in the scheme of things but it can feel like a lot when you're tired! Plan accordingly.

    This is an incredibly beautiful and well-appointed hotel. We were able to rest our Camino-weary feet in a gorgeous four poster bed and enjoy the serenity of the garden. The staff was incredibly accommodating, giving us great directions and even driving us to dinner!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are slightly tired but still comfortable and very clean.

    The owner was extremely kind and helpful and provided snacks when I arrived outside normal hours.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charming country hotel, the owners are wonderful hosts. Enjoyed a memorable afternoon having drinks and taking cool dips in the river adjacent to the property.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our welcome to the Hotel was excellent! Our bags were taken up to our room for us, no mean feat because of the weight of them! The style of the hotel and our room was beautiful! You don't get a four poster bed everywhere you go! The breakfast was lovely and the scenery to die for! Easy access into Santiago de Compostela by bus stop out the front! Will definitely return!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant close-by. I was quite happy to walk into the nearby village which was a 20-minute brisk walk away. Not a problem if you have transport.

    Beautiful hotel in an historic building. Beautiful ,leafy gardens and fountains. Large, comfortable rooms and bathrooms (I stayed here twice during the course of the same week and stayed in different rooms). WiFi works well. I did not have breakfast so am not able to comment on its quality. I would certainly have no hesitation in staying here again. The hotel is 200 metres away from the bus stop where you can get the bus to/from the airport or Santiago and it runs every 30 mins from early morning to midnight.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A beautiful and peaceful place. Alfonso is a lovely host and drove us to a restaurant and collected us at the end of our meals during our separate stays, one on the way in to Santiago and the other stay, four nights later on the eve of flying out early the next morning. He held our luggage for four nights until our return, drove us to restaurants and ordered a taxi to collect us at 5am on our last day. Breakfast was lovely on during our first stay and in the afternoons, Alfonso can make you a lovely pot of tea with a slice of cake for 1 Euro to have beside the fountain outside. A lovely way to finish our Camino walk from Leon.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely helpful staff and beautifully peaceful surroundings. The room was enormous with a useful fridge and the bathroom was particularly well equipped including a whirlpool bath.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In view of the remoteness (for a camino walker) and lack of eating/drinking, seemed slightly overpriced.

    Very interesting historic house with historic chapel on property. Owner extremely helpful, driving and picking up from restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was our second time at Pazo Xan Xordo, and will return there everytime we go to Santiago de Compostela Very good on everything. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was plagued by mosquitoes at night. Room too hot to sleep with windows shut. Need to put insect screens on windows. Shame that this caused us to remember our stay in a negative way. Everything else was very nice.

    Quiet bedroom. Away from traffic. Nice gardens. Good selection for breakfast. Good shortcut back to Last Day on Camino. Great meal at hotel down the road that we drove to.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we had arrived earlier in the day to enjoy this beautiful place!

    A very tranquil and beautiful property. Our host graciously drove us into town for dinner and also picked us up. Highly, highly recommend if coming to Lavacolla.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful stop on the Camino, 1km out from Lavacolla. Fabulous oasis of tranquility, very comfortable rooms & an owner who goes out of his way to ensure your stay is enjoyable. Staying here ensures a leisurely stroll (under 2 hours) into Santiago the following morning.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    food in village average would live to be able to eat here in Pazo

    stayed here 2 yrs ago and strongly recommend the extra walk to stay in it.Place amazing peaceful,decor fantsastic ,Staff great

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kitchen which requires a car trip into Lavacolla - though the host is very happy to drop you there and pick up later.

    Incredible setting. Quiet. Extremely obliging host.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a very beautiful place and set in lovely gardens. We were very happy that we had chosen to stay here for our last night on the Camino. The host was very welcoming and the room exceptional.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the property - nothing could be faulted.

    Stunning property with beautiful gardens and a very relaxing ambiance - very nice and helpful gentlemen on reception.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Beautiful house in the country and fabulous host. Lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent small hotel located near santiago. Wonderful garden, good food and drinks, so good after the camino, i slept like in heaven.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was fabulous and collected us from the Camino and delivered us back the next day. Fabulous location- very relaxing and good food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely amazing, great host, great experience, we recommend.👍🏻

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The grounds are exceptional the staff couldn’t be more accommodating

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slightly off the Camino trail but well worth the extra bit of a walk

    Beautifully restored old building and grounds. Great guy at reception, well done

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Magical location and grounds to relax in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 extra kilometer to reach the location after 38 was a bit too much (for Camino)

    Room, cleanliness, staff. Acceptable food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle in room would have been good.

    Staff very helpful. Excellent location for airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs better signage outside

    Close to airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better if there were a restaurant in the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice facilities, room and helpful manager

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problem

    Great location, convenient parking that is mostly covered by trees. Very welcoming check in with good information on touring Santiago.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Interesting old-style apartment (like a castle)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was bitten by bugs.

    Host, bathtub, historical property and garden

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture and decoration is a little old fashioned. Amenities need to be updated

    The environment. The owner was uber kind and uber helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner drove us to a really nice restaurant and collected us afterward.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Lovely property, helpful owner. Eateries within walking distance. Handy distance from Santiago.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Staff very attentive and helpful. Fantastic rustic tradiditional home.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large rooms with beautiful grounds to walk. Great night stay before our walk into Santiago de Compostella.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly people. Very silent and peaceful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located close to Santiago AIRPORT, garden setting, peaceful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host was so good and went over and beyond for my mum and I, even though we only stayed one night. Would recommend, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Host was so helpful. Bringing us to and from the restaurant, helping us sort out our misplaced baggage and absolutely lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: