Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pension Cibeles

Cara, 12, 14002 Córdoba, Spain

#35 of 38 B&Bs and Inns in Córdoba

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1084 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room has no window outside and it is small. The problem was also the electricity in the room and the shared bath. We stayed one night as we didn't wished to renew the experience. There are much more better place to be in cordoba for just some euro more.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shared bathroom is not a good option, a bit noisy, small rooms and needs some repairs

    Great location, lady from reception very friendly, clean, comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really a negative as such good value for money, however the facilities in the shared bathroom are a little basic.

    Fabulous location, cute wee rooms, very friendly and accommodating staff even though we didn’t speak Spanish and they didn’t speak English. 5 minutes walk away from the Mesquita-Cathedral!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accomodation was BASIC The shard bathroom was a disgrace. At least 6 adults used it. There was no soap in soap container, the toilet seat was broken, the shower hose could not be attached to the wall, the toilet paper container was broken etc But the worse thing was their was NO door handle on the inside of the door so if the door was closed with the key outside there was NO way you could get outside the room. Unless you called for HELP. A very frightening experience. And there was no one in charge after 1800.

    The location was good to visit the Mesquita which we did at 0830 when the doors opened and before the crowds arrived.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the man on reception (presumably the owner) would only accept cash and not cards - I saw no mention of this (perhaps I missed it!!) and it wasn't a problem to us, but could be embarrassing if that is actually the case. Everywhere was clean but the cleaning fluid was very strong smelling, and one late afternoon we returned to our room,and the smell from cooking was overpowering in our room. We were also rather concerned, as our room was on the second floor, that our door and window opened to an internal space and in the very unlikely event of a fire, escape from the building would have been difficult

    The location was very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best location ever in the heart of Córdoba Must try the Beer and boquerones at Bar do Correo an institution in Cordoba. Must attend a church service at Cordova cathedral Great for foodies Get lost at Judiaria and Andalucía patios

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pension is not well staffed. I arrived at 7:15 p.m. and no one was there. According to the sign on the door reception is staffed from 10-7 p.m. However during my stay there was no one at the reception during those times. It is a family run guest house. In order to get into my room that night, I had to asked staff member at the gelato place across the street if they knew the owners of the Pension. Thankfully the guy did and called the owner.

    The location is absolutely amazing. It is literally a 5 minute walk from the Mesquita-Catedral.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic room comforts (room too small, pillow basically inexistent - too thin) and basic facilities. Good location only if you want to stay one day in Cordoba. A bit overpriced in my view compared to what it offers.

    Good location, pretty near the Mezquita and well positioned to discover the narrow streets of the old town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction at the time could be noisy.

    Reading the reviews, I had quite low expectations. I was thinking something like a musty hotel, but instead, I was really pleasantly surprised! The shower had nice water pressure and lots of space, and the room was clean and private. I don't know why the other reviews were so low. I enjoyed my stay and would come again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was so tiny we could hardly move. It was the most basic room l've ever been and the price was ridiculously high, but every where is too expensive for what it's offered in Spain! I don't understand why we always get such small double beds and a long pillow, rarely 2 individual pillows, in poor taste and very low quality - It looks like they only care to get the money, not really to care nicely for their guests, unless it's a 5 star hotel, l guess. It said in Booking.com that reception was open until 7,30 pm but in fact they close at 7pm, so,after going around the crazy streets of Cordoba for over 1h, we arrived just after 7pm and had to wait almost 20min before anyone answered the "emergency" phone, not knowing whether or not we had a room for the night. Please Booking correct that info so other guests don't have to go thro the same stress!

    Really just the great location and it was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The craftsmanship of the builders doing the room revamp could have been better (i.e. the toilet was only loosely attached to the floor and wobbly, the headboard wasn't attached to the bed at all and wobbled), the soundproofing of the room was close to nonexistent. But who would want to sit in the room when the city is so beautiful. Overall, minor drawbacks.

    The room appeared like it was just renovated, freshly painted and all the furniture was new. The location of the pension was 10/10 but don't even think of bringing a car to it. However, there is a free car park across the river (5 minutes walk)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place seemed under construction and the room had a strange smell (like fresh paint) We had a shared bath wich was strange (but we knew about that...). The toilet seat was almost falling, the flusher was almost tearing apart and it was strange not to have any soap in the bathroom or place to hang your stuff during shower... The bathroom was clean though and mould-free.

    Location was absolutely great (3minutes to the mosque entrance) The staff was nice and friendly. The room was clean and spacious with a balcony offering a nice view, bedsheets crispy clean. The water was hot at every hour (good thing because it was a really cold day!) and we used the AC unit to heat the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is not

    *convenient location near the center, sights, shop; *friendly staff; *clean and spacious room; *excellent ratio price/quality I recommend Pension Cibeles to all travelers. Thanks Pension Cibeles for a nice vacation!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had no problems here!

    The location of the pension was excellent. Just a five-minute walk to the old centre of the town, with all its attractions. Service was very good. I was left to myself almost always, which pleased me. A bus runs very close and regular from the central station. Plenty of nice places to eat nearby>

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was a very simple small room. The toilet was clean but could use some renovation . however the stuff are vey nice and welcoming .. it was a nice stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom light was broken and the room was dated.

    The hotel is in a very central location close to shops, restaurants and attractions. It is clean and not to noisy. It is a cheap option to stay central in cordoba. All in all I would stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionists do not speak English at all. Alas, you have to get used to it Andalusia. They did not respond to e-mails at all, even regarding such an important subject matter as lost ID card, despite being written in Spanish.

    I did like the location. Plus it was clean and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can only pay in cash and you can hear everything outside ans inaide the hostel.

    The bathroom was very updated and the room had good air conditioning as well as very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff member that saw to our arrival, spoke no English and we spoke no Spanish, but we managed to get by. Needs a little maintenance, rugs on floor covered broken tiles, you could have cut your foot or just tripped, as there were actually holes, very dangerous

    Location and quiet spot. close to everything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    thin walls

    Double room with bathroom, had terrace with amazing view. Room was adequate with thin walls. Had loud partying people in next room kept singing all night. Plumbing very loud also. Bed comfortable. Wifi good. No sleep first night then neighbours left so much happier then. Air conditioning works well. Small shower. No paper allowed in toilet, put in bin. Man at counter no English but is OK. Cheap price so you get what you pay for. Location was excellent just catch the no 3 bus from train stn, so close to cathedral.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head was broken so had to hold it while attempting to shower, which ultimately drenched the entire bathroom.

    The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot in highlighting key sights to see and giving directions to them and good places to eat.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to get registered.....total time at desk 1.5 hours, had to find someone to call to even get to registry desk. No one available to contact to fix other problems Credit card: they do not accept cc, said machine broken for months, only cash even though advertised for cc Air conditioning never worked Lighting in Room inadequate..... Shower plugged up, for many, many hours...had to take shower standing in used water. Parking: Hostal told me where to park, other guests also. Car was towed 169.50 euros EXIT: SAFETY ISSUE: CAN NOT EXIT BUILDING WITHOUT KEY. everything has bars. In emergency no way to get out. Main door must have release installed..suggest install crash bar install...... WORST PLACE EVER....DO NOT STAY HERE...........

    The bed mattress was very good. And linens clean.......

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi in our room practically didnt work (poor signal). Only on the corridor. But it was not the most important thing. A bit noisy.

    Very nice place, small, pleasant room, close to the center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The building is very run down an needing updated on the inside and outside. Rooms are superficially furnished with the cheapest ikea beds and furniture. On arrival you will be told to go and get cash as (no big surprise) this is because "The credit cars machine does not work".

    Location is in old town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff doesn't speak any language, I couldn't pay with card (there is a note of apology for that, but you can see that note is for a while sticked on table), WiFi connection was awful, no hot water, sink in the room is falling apart, in the morning when we checked out, there was no one to pay, so we need to call where should we leave money (some girl answered and she didn't speak English or Italian) and we payed 60eu for one night for two persons, and state of the place and staff worth maybe 16eu, Disgrace.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Barhroom - in very bad condition with basic items (ex. shower) being broken... Room - i was unlucky and received a room with window to the reception - very dark and loud... was unable to have good rest. Also unable to change it... as reception does not speak english! Room was also vey dirty... on the top of cabinet(where the only one power plug was) has been not cleaned for ages. If you are looking for accommodation in Cordoba, avoid this place. It's better to pay few euros more having comfortable stay.

    Just location... but avoid this property.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind staff, nice location, helped us to avoid a fine. Be careful getting there if you're driving. Park across the river otherwise you'll get into the restricted zone.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was difficult to access the rooms as they were on the top floor. It looked dark and poor. And we could not pay by card, so that was inconvenient.

    The location was nice, staff was friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very very nice staff. Pleasant behavior so I have not experienced for a long time. I definitely recommend. For such accommodation would be willing to pay more.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very difficult to reach.The bedroom was very small for two persons,with a minimum comfort: no door handle,no hook to hang the clothes, a large shelf supposedly a table, no rubbish bin,no bedside table lamp, no heating. I waited one day to have toilet paper in the common toilet. On the other hand I must acknowledge that the price was cheap for such a touristic town.

    It's directly in the centre of the old town and we could park the motorbike in the lane just beside.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner machine was not working very well and the room was to cold and there weren't any blankets and the bed was noisy.

    The owner was super nice and the position was excellent!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Soap not provided. I arrived in the evening and had to take a soap-less shower.

    Nice old guy ,presumably the owner, checked me in. Really close to the Mesquita. Very basic but just what I needed. Lovely place.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi connection was poor, we couldn't use it properly. And the second thing is heating!!! Our room was without heating and hot water. These things were disappointments, even for low budget place it should not been like this.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked for 2 single bed but they give us a big bed. The staffs cannot speak english also so it is hard for us to communicate with them. When we arrived there, there was no receptionist/staff inside so we had to call for her/him wasting some of money for roaming.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no shampoo or shower gel. I thought that it was expected that they would provide the toiletries.

    The room was comfy and clean. The staffs were nice too. They let us leave our bags near the counter after checkout so we could explore the city more.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bathroom, hairdryer didnt work, no English spoken, squeeky beds, broken tiles, dark-morbid atmosphere, mold, no parking although advertised otherwise, no consistent hot water, the reception looked like in the middle of renovation-but wasn't. And it is not even cheap!

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    it started with the fact the place was in renovations. there were problems with the water which was either too cold or too warm. then, the staff didn't tell us that nobody will be present at checkout time, so we, like other people who left the same time didn't know what to do. the shower wasn't really clean as well. in short - the only good thing about this place is its location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Building work was going on in the reception. Staff never there even at checkout. No instructions for parking even though it states that parking is available. It was only my own knowledge of the town that I was able to get parked but this was still expensive. The hotel was generally a bit scruffy and was well overdue for some TLC.

    Location was good. Our room had a balcony overlooking the cathedral. The area was quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff do not speak English (but they are very very kind), double bed is too small for one person. Good only for short people for oversleep and go to other destination.

    Location is perfect, in pedestrian zone in center, very close to everything u want to see in Cordoba. TV and air condition are in the room. Big and comfortable bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All, except the location. Definitely the worse one I booked for my 10-day trip in Spain. Totally not worth 75 per day! No one at the reception desk before 10:30am and after 9pm! Barely no hot water! The bathing flooded when taking a shower (yes, cold water). The smell of the blanket is awful. The weirdest thing I'd ever experienced was that I had to lock the door with a key from inside!

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower curtain was dirty. The water from the aircondition was dropping onto the bed. The tiles were broken in several places on the floor. The first night there were lots of noise due to sound of continous running water through drain pipe. The pension was however undergoing refurbishment which might have been the cause.

    Location was great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    room near reception on the ground floor was very small, stentch from the canal in the morning, difficult to communicate in english language

    location in the city center

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms small and claustrophobic. Would have liked to have a small coffee/tea dispenser in the lobby.

    Tremendous location, very good hosts, was magically transported to the medieval period!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Despite the fact that the staff is really friendly, the guy didn't speak a word English or German but somehow we were able to communicate. The room also had a few broken tiles which was a bit dangerous when you have a 2-year old kid. Also the bathroom didn't include shampoo or soap but that was ok for us.

    The location is really great. It's 5 minutes away from Mezquita-Cathedral. There are restaurants and bars right next to it. It's also very close to the river and to a bus station that connects you directly to the train station. The room was very clean and well furnished. The price of the room was amazing, 68 for triple room for two nights!, especially that Cordoba during this time was very expensive. Overall it was really good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    We can't find a comfortable parking around.

    It's located in the middle of tourist area where we can walk around and find the best view and public interest.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Good pension.

    Very good location in old city, air conditioning availability in the room, very hospitable, even not English speaking staff. Nice host in general.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The person at the reception gave us a a friendly welcome. She showed us the important sights on a map. The place was very clean the location is excellent. I would recommend the place to any body!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small washroom, it smells like detergent

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking .no credit cards .steep stairs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was small and poor decorated.

    The position

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grear location good value and we even had a little roof terrace

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head needed fixing so you don't have to hold it whilst showering

    Great location, clean and comfy beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfort

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet paper missing from 4pm unitl the next morning...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not soup in common bathroom. Beds were not comfortable.

    We like the location. The room was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No handle in the door. Had to use the key for that .No hair dryer. The shower hook was broken. We paid cash but we got no receipt back.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would be great to have at least one person, speaking English at the reception

    Great location, nice clean room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom facilities quite old and not in the best conditions.

    The AC was able to heat up the room, very useful in the winter.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff.

    The price and location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not great

    Clean. Basic. Close to all sights

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy. You can hear everyone.

    Great location. Really nice staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV didn't work, basic things only, thin wall you can hear everything

    Great location! Basic necessities!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always needed key for outside door, small point but sometimes irritating.

    Quiet room, comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If no parking space

    Want parking space

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Budget traveling

    Great location.cozy.friendly staff,didn't speak English but managed everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small room

    excelent location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Practivally no daylight, window to reception with strange smells, leaking airconditioning

    Quite cheap, comfortable bed, good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanness of the room and the bathroom. And the owner gave is the map of the place as soons as we came.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ok budget accommodation very well located for the Mezquita and sights of the historic town centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was pretty quite and comfortable to stay here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Basic accomodation: bed, shower, air conditioner

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location Nice staff Clean

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Pension Cibeles traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: