Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Petit Hotel Hostatgeria Sant Salvador 3 stars

Carretera Felanitx a Porto Colom, Ermita de Sant Salvador, 07200 Felanitx, Spain

#8 of 14 hotels in Felanitx

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 566 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful building
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed could be more comfortable There was a rooster screaming for hours from early in the morning (of course this was not the hotel responsibility)

    Wonderful building Wonderful view Staff was really nice and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Simple, good value , in a breath taking location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is breathtaking. However the drive up is on very twisty road with steep drops and is not for the faint hearted. The staff were very good, and the rooms were simple , clean and good value

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    You won't forget the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Every morning at around 08:00 housekeeping rolls a cart through the hallway and wakes up the entire building. Please buy a proper cart as this is the only thing spoiling this beautiful location.

    You can't beat the view. Absolutely amazing. Very nice accommodation and I was surprised how nice the room was given the price we paid.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    The view and the surrounding is really astonishing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and room is nothing really special. The view and surroundings make this place.

    The view and the surrounding is really astonishing. Watch the sunset from the terrace.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Great stay at a very remote place on the island with probably the best views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the staff were generally friendly , I was disappointed by one in general who made me take my lunch to the private guest area when a little more help would have gone a long way Breakfast could improve as it soon ran out and you had to ask for more

    Beautiful views and history of the place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    I highly, highly recommend the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One staff member was neither friendly or accommodating and which spoiled our last few moments there but otherwise a great place that I highly, highly recommend.

    Location. Location.Location! Amazing energy that resources you. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Good property in a very beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower from the apartment could be improved, the breakfast was quite poor.

    Charming property in a great location. Beautiful scenery with outstanding views over Mallorca. I found the former monastery quite charming and loved the building itself. The staff were quite friendly, although their English language was very limited. Lovely hike up & down-hill. The dinner was good. This is one of those places that, even though it's not perfect, it's nice to experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    Good romantic 1night stay,not more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didnt talk much English,or even German. Internet connection is slow. Good for one night,otherwise is waste time and you will be bored.

    View is nice. Good for stay 1night. its much up,and nothing much to do outside,just one walk to enjoy view. Pretty windy,take extra sweatshirt. Food is solid,they have menu,so can happen that vegetarians have problem to choose.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    L
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is simply furnished, but clean and in style. You definitaly enjoy the wonderful views and original accomodation. To get up there you have to handle sharp curves and winding road, but it is totally worth. Stuff is nice. Breakfast is tasty. Restaurant is in "hit or miss" style, surprisingly pizza has great taste.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.0
    Great location but with points to be aware of
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1. Smell in the room. It seems that after every visit the room is getting repainted by slaked lime or something similar. This makes the room unbreathable. If you open the windows there are a lot of insects (including big mosquitos). The trick was to open the PVC windows only vertically after turning the light off. 2. Beds are super uncomfortable. Like in old hospitals from 1960 (I saw some of the bed stickers and there was written 1985). I had to put a blanket just to make some absorber through the bed sheet and mattress (which is synthetic thus a sweat during the night and uncomfortable sleeping is guaranteed without this simple solution) 3. Some kind of insects are appearing on walls during the night and in bathroom - something between house centipedes and earwigs. These insects love humidity and the monastery is their kingdom 4. No clear commuting indication between the floors. Also, walls are without any art. I would be ready to see even monks on the wals pictures of them or maybe some traditional grass equibannes. But there are simple white walls. 5. Arrival after 23 makes problems as the reception is closed. Receptionist speaks so-and so english over the phone. Be sure to inform them about your late arrival and ask for solutions. 6. Breakfast - I expected something good but it is just something for tourists (more clearly, more local products) 7. Coffee is very average. Usually, I expect to have a stay without negative points. And some hotels from this price range offer this no-stress travel. I am not sure that I will repeat this experience. I hope the hotel will learn from these points above for all future guests!

    Location is great, the road is not so difficult as some of the reviewers notes. Returning every night around 21 is great - no cars to give priority. Leaven early is the key to meet only birds on the road! Hot water is hot. View from the window is fantastic if this is counting for you. Staff are very friendly! True Balearic smile! Thank you for that!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Quiet stay, nice dinner, poor breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At such a quiet surrounding, most of the guests wake up early, and it was a drag having to wait until 8:30 to have breakfast and coffee. Breakfast was also quite expensive for what it had to offer (no vegetables at all, and a tiny choice of things to choose). Still, with the price and location in mind, it's a good deal, depending on what your expectations are.

    Cool place to stay at. Not much to do there but it's historic, quiet and has a nice view. Plenty of parking places available at no cost. Mornings are very nice, quiet and incredibly relaxing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    Beautifull place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a lactose and sugar free breakfast and my friend wanted to have the buffet breakfast. We could not have the breakfast in the restaurant together as I had to order my breakfast from the cafe- this was very unfriendly and unflexible.

    Beautifull place!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    The place is amazing, sceneries breath taking, it's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast for the €8 wasn't great would have preferred better breakfast that is cooked and healthy ie eggs. I don't usually eat bread or things like ham so it was hard to find what to eat.

    The place is amazing, sceneries breath taking, it's quiet lots of birds, lovely cats on the grounds, great staff who are very welcoming. It has a special feel to it. Not difficult to get to as I thought we took a bus from palma to felanitx then a taxi up for £12. So don't let not driving put you off. Just superb place I will be back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of coffee/tea facilities in the room.

    Restaurant was very unusual with a Fiat 500/600 parked at the bottom of what seems to be an ex wine cellar. Very good though.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    Superb place and value! Will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea making, TV and did not see a lift but a superb place - would stay again definately although perhaps a different matter in the summer?

    Lovely and quiet! Great views - everything worked. Great restaurant and location. Great hot water, plumbing etc.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    Excellent calm place on the top, nice to stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hard way to go there

    Amazing views around the island, nice place to stay and sightseeing too, calm place. Nice room, clean bathroom, nice stay in terrace

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.3
    The hotel is located on a high hill, so the view from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to wait 30 minutes to get checked in, because the staff left the hotel for Christmas without leaving keys (despite booking one day in advance)

    The hotel is located on a high hill, so the view from the window is really hard to beat!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    2.5
    The worst experience of our life with hotels in Spain
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The worst experience with hotels in all Spain. We have come at night, after overcoming the road in very poor condition of the mountain with turns of 90 degrees inclined almost vertically. There was nobody in reception, everything closed, in the dark, cafeteria where "you have to go in case there is no one in reception" closed too, there was a paper in the door with telephone numbers to call "only in case of emergencies" and After spending half an hour in the cold trying to call these numbers, they told me they left the keys in the box next to the entrance door. The hotel is a ruin, the room more like a monastic cell, it was cold like a refrigerator because nobody has put a radiator to heat it and prepare for our arrival. I do not understand how they pretend to have three stars plus?! that is not even one star! But the worst thing is the cell phone repeaters towers of the whole island right next to the "hotel" - about which there was absolutely no information in Booking. We have passed only one night even if I had a 3 nights booking paid, and have run away, praying to escape from "Petit hotel Sant Sebastian". The photos attached. The worst experience of our life with hotels in Spain.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.3
    Not a luxurious stay....but a most unique one and well worth the challenging hairpins up to it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, our room had one particularly damp wall. A small and noisy dehumidifier was running in our room, when we arrived (full to the top with water, which we had to empty) and we had to run the dehumidifier all night. The built-in wardrobe was so musty and damp that it could not be used. We did ask to be moved but were told that there were no other rooms available.

    It was unique and very different to any other place we have stayed in. The location and views were spectacular. The hotel restaurant was very good and breakfast was pleasant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.3
    I like how the room had everything we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Their restaurant, Sant Salvador, was too pricey and didn't serve food for its value. They were also understaffed for service.

    I like how the room had everything we needed. The staff was very accommodating but not all could speak in English.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful location, plesent rooms and nice staf.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had beautiful view through the window. Place is located on top of the mountain in an old monastery, nice building, which has great character. Rooms are nice and clean. We really enjoyed the stay. It wasn't crowded which we liked a lot.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Room with a view !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing not to like about this amazing property

    On arrival we were upgraded to a large room with balcony for no extra cost. The view from the balcony was outstanding and we were able to relax and enjoy a glass of wine with the most spectacular scenery imaginable!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Quirky sanctuary up in the clouds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon but not such a problem in September. Would be nice to have a bar area. Maybe the outside area better lit in the evening (dark by 8) so you could have a glass of wine outside after dinner.

    Great views, half board option was good. Spotlessly clean. Good clientele. All nationalities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Special hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The juice available in the breakfast is terrible. The internet connection in the room was very poor.

    The road to get there is very challenging and demands attention but once you reach the top, the view is amazing. The staff is friendly and there's good breakfast for €8. Rooms are very simple but clean and cozy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Unforgettable place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    While the area itself is very quiet, there was still a lot of noise on the hotel. Also no aircondition and somewhat boring rooms. The breakfast and dinner included was very cheap, but also not that interesting.

    This place is amazing! Beautiful location on top of a mountain with views across most of Mallorca, wonderful sunsets and a lovely athmosphere at the monestary. There are also great hiking routes in the area. Definitely recommendable! :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.8
    BED BUGS and poor food (with phenomenal view, friendly cleaning staff, helpful reception staff).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately we were all very bitten by bed bugs - not a great end to our holiday in Mallorca. Restaurant expensive and lacking in any panache - limited menu, no salad or fresh stuff, all frozen, poor presentation etc

    The view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.2
    High Place with historic value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not that varied. And the beds very firm.

    The historic scenary and the views. Nice rooms and clean. Try get here to see the sunset from the monument. And hope for clear skys. Or it will be covered in cloads.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    6.7
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our room was on the 1st floor (room 105), only two doors behind the restaurant and kitchen, so we could hear all the noise from the kitchen until it was closed in the late evening. Same happend in the morning and all the other hotel guests had to pass our room in the hallway, so it was quite noisy. The other thing we didn't like were the beds - so uncomfy!! They were really hard and seemed to be kind of "cheap" mattresses, where you can feel every single spring. They were also quite noisy when you tried to turn in the night.

    The view was great! During the night (00 - 07 a.m.) it was very quiet. There was always a free parking space.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Wow Views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot drink making facities ,Air con would really spoil the beauty of the monastery but a fan in the room would circulate some air which would of been good. July is very hot

    Cracking scenery

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    4.6
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After a long journey to get there, we were told that the restaurant was fully booked! We had to drive back down the mountain to look for an alternative. Also both our nights were repeatedly disturbed by noisy guests returning to their rooms - right up to 04:00 am.

    Location, although it was difficult to find, was beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.8
    Amazing view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    10 minutes ride by car from the main road to the hotel (up to the hill). Not good food in restaurant

    Amazing building, amazing view! Restaurant's decoration is very good. Nice and clean room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Stunning views, inexpensive rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast (one hour into the breakfast buffet, there was no more scrambled eggs and also no willingness or ability to make some new despite several guests asking; juices overly sweet; coffee from machine so so only).

    Very clean room. Accomodating staff (re late check-in). Stunning views. Affordable room prices.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    A remarkable stay in San Salvador.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An amazing hotel right on the top of the mountain. Though there is a long bendy road to the property, but when you get up there, you're rewarded with an astonishing view and the coolness of the air temperature. We highly recommend staying at Petit Hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    really nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I have, the noise from the restaurant, finished everyday after one at night. really noisy cleaning, after they close. Be sure, you have no room, near the restaurant.

    really nice place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    Whole Mallorca view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Despite the outer walls are very thick inner walls are so thin that you can hear when the cleaning lady sings to herself.

    Great place to stay if you have a car.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.8
    Unique place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could be a bit more cozy and it was a bit damp there. No TV but good wifi connection.

    Amazing location, great views. Room was nice and tidy. Good to have breakfast there!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.9
    Great short stay but the journey to the top not for the faint hearted
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Travelling up and down 2 or 3 times a day is difficult and the apartment we stayed in should have been better equipped for example no kettle

    Beds where comfortable and the views are amazing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    I definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poorly soundproofed rooms, so if you have noisy neighbors, you will hear them. At least at the bathroom and noise from the hall.

    amazing place, great dinner, great views, good atmosphere. In top 10 places on Mallorca to see and you can actually spend a night :).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    The view is simply jaw-dropping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view is simply jaw-dropping. You can see three-quarters of the island laid out in front of you, Menorca in the distance, and sea everywhere. No wonder they chose this place to be a monastery.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.1
    Exiting place to stay, but the bed was too bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was bad. My poor back. Because of a wedding party, the restaurant was closed for us both breakfast and diner. The standard of the food in the caf'e was under middle. But the Cortado was excellent, and the wine was good.

    Nice room with a fantastic view. Interesting place to visit.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    6.3
    Beautiful location BUT!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff talked to each other whilst dealing with you. The half board dinner was not of a good quality. When we brought this to their attention the cook was offended and there was no one to deal with the problem. However, the meal was of a much better standard the next night. Try, a la carte.

    Amazing view.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Go up in the world!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave!!!

    The whole experience from the dramatic approach to the unique atmosphere was excellent. My advice ........treat yourself, the best money I spent all holiday.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    A very special place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no dislikes

    This hotel was loved by everyone in our group of 15 people. Everyone wants to return. The location is stunning and the hotel itself was first class.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    7.5
    Beautiful place to be calm and relax, so close to Portocolom. A bit expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found it quite expensive related to facilities. The room was small and the balcony in other floor.

    The views and the calm during the night were the best

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    7.9
    Amazing views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could've done something more authentic with the accommodation related to the history of this fantastic building. Would've liked some vegetables at the breakfast buffet (fresh tomatoes, cucumber, peppers).

    Amazing views! Woke up to complete whiteness outside the window. Turned out we were in a cloud. Once the sun came out, stunning views!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    6.7
    No TV or Wifi or Aircon in rooms. Live like a true Saint in the sanctuary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner or TV or Wifi in the room. Could become uncomfortable in hot weather if the door leading to terrace is closed at night due to security reasons. Breakfast was below par. Very limited options and no eggs at all.

    Amazing views from the terrace. Quiet and peaceful place to visit.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    Amazing views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air con, but it wasn't too bad.

    The views were spectacular. We were upgraded unasked for and for no extra cost. I wish we had stayed there longer. Food was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    a very comfortable stay with the most beautiful views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a very comfortable stay with the most beautiful views.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Amazing view, clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food wasnt fresh and staff wasnt kind and willing.

    Amazing view, clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sad we Could not stay longer

    Atmosphere wonderful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    One of our best nights in Mallorca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of our best nights in Mallorca

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    Special atmosphere, amazing view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few moths getting in the room at night

    Special atmosphere, amazing view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the location, the view, the atmosphere, yummy breakfast... amazing place. I'm truly happy I could spend the night there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    2.5
    Incredibly poor service !
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredibly poor service !!!!! And terrible breakfast. Unhelpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Isolated location in the heart of nature, breathtaking views...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Isolated location in the heart of nature, breathtaking views, very clean rooms, quality/price ratio.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    outstanding food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    outstanding food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Labai gražūs vaizdai aplink.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Labai gražūs vaizdai aplink. Rekomenduoju kambarį su terasa. Very beautiful views around. I recommend a room with a terrace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    The place has amazing romantic atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place has amazing romantic atmosphere.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.9
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    View

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Spectacular place, worth staying for at least one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spectacular place, worth staying for at least one night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    A fantastic place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner , the view , the location.an initial misunderstanding was sorted with courteousness and cordiality. Treat yourself and stay here!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Could be fan in rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor sound insulation due to the specifics of the building.

    Stunning views, beautiful place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    The view is amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Road going up the mountain was very steep

    The view is amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Worth going, even just for the view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is basic, nothing fancy

    Incredible view!!! Peaceful hotel, really good value for the price. Nice little restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Great Stay in Mallorca Felanitx
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, comfortable , fair price, and with a great view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    The monastery was our favorite place to stay from our whole trip. It was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful location. Totally clean. Spacious rooms, with living rooms and small kitchen. Gorgeous views. We loved this place!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.1
    Views and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff

    Views and food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Great stay in a unique location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Fabulous view. Make sure to have dinner outside.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.8
    Great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in the room

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful sights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner

    Beautiful sights

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Well worth the mountain drive!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con in the room and it was very hot

    Beautiful setting and very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Amazing location to visit and to be able to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location to visit and to be able to stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Really good location, magic place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was only one option (not very good)

    Location, sunset, rooms, staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.9
    breathtaking view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breathtaking view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    the view and surrounding areas are unbeatable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the view and surrounding areas are unbeatable!

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Petit Hotel Hostatgeria Sant Salvador traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: