Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ICON BCN by Petit Palace 4 stars

Roger De Lluria, 21 (Esq. Gran Via, 662), Eixample, 08037 Barcelona, Spain

#380 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 180 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel but too expensive for what it offers.
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too expensive for what it offers. The door of the room was not working well. Room was very small for the price . It also didn't offer slippers or shower cap.

    Good breakfast, great location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.5
    The location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For some reason, they perfumed the lobby so strongly, it was gagging. I couldn’t stand to wait for my friends there. Quality of the bathroom/shower fixtures pretty cheap. Also strange that when I revisited websites that I had opened the day before in another city, they came up in Arabic which I don’t read.

    The location is good. Walking distance to most everything I wanted to see

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.2
    The staff were helpful, the room was spacious and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At breakfast no plant based milk options, or lactose free dairy products at all.

    The staff were helpful, the room was spacious and nice. Breakfast options are satisfying. Centric location is perfect for getting around the city in a few days.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    A Little Gem in the Middle of Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't fault it.

    The check in concierge, Miguel, was outstanding. We had disembarked from a cruise early morning. We were lucky enough to have a room available for an early check in. As we were only in Barcelona for a day, Miguel went to so much trouble to advise us the best way to see all the sights. He also advised us where to eat, when we asked for the best seafood tapas, and the restaurant he recommended was incredible. The hotel is a mixture of old and new. It is so interesting and full of character and quirky. There is a rooftop pool/bar and terrace and you really feel like you are in the middle of Barcelona. We really hope to return to this special place.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    4.6
    Very poor value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely poor cooked breakfast and service. Constantly chasing staff to replace bathroom and drink facilities. Safe kept refusing to open, staff unable to fix. Pokey, gloomy bedroom. Pool hardly bigger than a large bath. Very, very poor value-for-money.

    Central location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find something negative. Maybe the fact that staff should have said that a special price applies if you park your car in the closest carpark (literally a few meters away).

    Everything. Nice and clean rooms. Great (healthy) breakfast. Professional and knowledgeable staff. And lovely small gift for my dog!! Thank you for making us feel so welcome!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about the hotel was excellent! The location is great, the staff is very helpful and kind, the room is very nice and clean, makes you feel like home!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    3.8
    Very bad hotel , very bad staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was highly inappropriate , after having had a confirmation email that we can have a late checkout , we were denied that right, we were promised bikes to use, and then denied that as well. Sewage smell was everywhere . Tap water was being tested so we could not even shower. the Hotel staff was very unfriendly . i would not come to this hotel again.

    It's close to the center

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    6.3
    The location is very good in the center and the hotel is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC in the room is very weak and it felt hot as we visited in summer. The breakfast variety, service, and cleanliness is weak. Honestly, not worth paying for the breakfast.

    The location is very good in the center and the hotel is modern and nicely decorated. Also, the staff is very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    The staff were brilliant in every aspect of their jobs and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were brilliant in every aspect of their jobs and couldn’t do enough to help. The location of the hotel was perfect for exploring the city and the hotel itself was modern and well decorated.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Excellent service and friendly staff, Superb breakfast comfortable room with balcony. Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All seemed to be fine.

    Excellent receptionist and staff, Fantastic room with all the comforts, nice balcony, Small swimming pool but cute, Ingrid Very professional. Breakfast fantastic. ( Ask for omelette with mushroom and asparagus) ***** Metro two blocks away. Taxis just outside the Hotel. 5 minutes walk from main square. Nice restaurants and cafes in the area. You must try Pulpo a la gallega, seafood paella, gambas al ajillo all fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    4.2
    No facilities and no assistance
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything was not according to plans , the room was way too small and unconfortable for the price we spent , the hotel had no light bedsheets AT SUMMERTIME and the bike service was just awfull and im not so seire if they really have them or the stuff simply forgot to delete it from the infos Really bad stay for the price payed

    The only thing i liked is that the hotel is situated in the center of barcelona

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Would recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Centrally located, modern with stylish design. Staff were extremely friendly with excellent English and were keen to ensure you had everything you needed to make the most of your stay. Rooms were spacious, again nicely designed, comfortable beds and good air con. Everything was new, stylish and clean. An excellent hotel!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    Loved it. Just a few minor details needs to be addressed for the price
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con dripping, no toilet roll in the room or milk had to locate staff for milk. Bed stuck in front of balcony so can’t open door. Other door stuck

    Lovely glamourous place, clean and sparkling excellent staff and facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location, easy to find, great hotel service although our early wake up call was forgotton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from construction site next door through the day. Children making a lot of noise up until after midnight in the corridor. Of level 3 and the loud banging of other guests hotel room doors.

    The attention to detail, lounge and pool areas, comfort of bed and bathroom area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Very comfortable bed and pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I had to call the cleaning ladies a few times as the room wasn't always cleaned when we got back but they were fast to clean. Some days we were missing toilet paper or coffee, so stocking would have been nice.

    Very comfortable bed and pillows. Nice bathroom size and facilities. Good size room for two people and the balcony over the street was fantastic touch. AC working ok and kept it cool. Good size closet. Cute lights and ambiance. Front desk staff was very heplful and polite. The room wasn't noisy despite facing the street. Good location near Pl Catalunya.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    All was great .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and terrace and swimming pool ... hotel itself is resort in it like swimming pool and other facilities

    All was great ... very nice and helpful staff ... excellent location , staff, rooms marvellous

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.2
    Love the design, atmosphere and so
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Love the design, atmosphere and so close to lots of place. Its clean and a good deal

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Location and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and nice staff. Very beautiful Hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    All is good, really!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is good, really!!! Thanks for all staff!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    The room was really comfortable, the location great and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast has opportunity to improve.

    The room was really comfortable, the location great and the staff very nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Excellent stay! Would surely come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent, staff very helpful and friendly, beautiful hotel. Brand new.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Above my expectations, friendly staff, excellent breakfast. newly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room door was difficult to close.

    Friendly staff, good location, comfortable and clean room with a nice balcony. Newly rejuvenated.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.9
    Great location in the city, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location in the city, nice staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Very pretty room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning service could be better since they didn’t refill our toilet rolls

    The room was really clean and everything is good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Bed very comfortable, swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfortable, swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    8.3
    The hotel has a prime location and the staff were so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There is a school close to the hotel, it makes some noise

    The hotel has a prime location and the staff were so cooperative and also the breakfast was great

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    They are very honest and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    They are very honest and helpful. I forgot my Cartier watch and they found it after I checked out.thank you so much. The staff was very helpful. I strongly recommend this hotel it is the best in everything. I'll surely stay in this hotel in my next visit and I'll recommend it to all my friends and family as well.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    8.8
    Great location, clean room and hotel the staff are what make...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel did not provide me with the room requested on my first night but as soon as I requested to be changed the hotel immediately did so.

    Great location, clean room and hotel the staff are what make this hotel an excellent place . Fantastic overall. TOM member of staff who did our check in was fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    9.2
    We stayed in a Petit Palace in Madrid and Barcelona and have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We stayed in a Petit Palace in Madrid and Barcelona and have become big fans of this brand of lodging. Petite Palace Barcelona is a great hotel. Friendly staff. Nice location. We were a family of 8 (two rooms) and used Petit Palace as a Springboard to see Barcelona. Easy to walk to the train or downtown sites. Great breakfast. We would definitely return.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    9.2
    Spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing all good

    Spacious room. Beds very comfortable Staff very good and helpful . Nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast ok. Location excellent.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    6.3
    The hotel location, family room setup and breakfast were all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff was not very welcoming during check in and one staff member seemed somehow rude when he was pointing out that we had an extra 6 year old child that will need to be charged for.

    The hotel location, family room setup and breakfast were all good and satisfying

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    9.2
    I traveled with my baby girl alone, and it was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    You can tell there was an intention and effort to make the room look elegant and all in all it worked. Still I have a few observations I cannot help, since I also work in this field. I would rethink the lighting concept though. For my taste there was either too little or too much light and not so many options in between. Especially in the bathroom, where either all light are on or none. It would have been nice to have a relaxing bath with soft lights. The build-in, hidden light behind the bed is a nice idea, when you are in bed, it works great, but once you are standing, it is quite blinding. Although the room was clean, there were a few black spots in some corners of the bathtub, not so bad, but also not so attractive.

    I traveled with my baby girl alone, and it was very comfortable. Spacious room and bathroom. Baby safe. Although you can hear the noise of the street, it is really not too loud.

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    8.8
    The hotel is located in 10 minutes walking distance to the...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The hotel is located in 10 minutes walking distance to the shopping street Passeig de Gracia. The breakfast variety is very good Rooms are spacious and clean Staff is very friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    6.7
    The loacation, walking distance to a lot of places you would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The traffic noise can be a little loud, maybe something you have to accept if you stay in a city.

    The loacation, walking distance to a lot of places you would like to visit in Barcelona

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    8.8
    Welcome fruit vase and bottles of water was a good surprise,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was a little noisy from the street, but this is the con- of the great location, and you simply can’t get rid of the noise if you want to stay in the center of the city :)))

    Welcome fruit vase and bottles of water was a good surprise, as well as small but pleasant gifts for all (!) of our three children ;) Location is great, you can reach half of interesting places in 10 minutes.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    7.1
    Good location the room was ok sheets and towels were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our room was at the back of the building which overlooked a school/sports area - the noise was terrible. After the children stopped playing the adults started which continued until 11pm shouting and whistles blowing. We had breakfast at the hotel unfortunately the tables were left dirty there were no glasses or milk or cups so very disappointed in view of price £15 euros per person.

    Good location the room was ok sheets and towels were clean.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    9.2
    The hotel was good, we stayed in the family room (4 nights)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There's no facilities but not an issue as most of the time we were out of the hotel.

    The hotel was good, we stayed in the family room (4 nights) with cozy and pleasant atmosphere. It was very comfortable. The staffs were very helpful and accommodating. They made my son's B-day special by putting greeting cards, stuff toy and lollies in our room while we were away, it was a pleasant surprised for my 3 yr. old son when he saw. What I like about this property is the location. It is centrally located to most places. There's a pharmacy next door, supermarket, surrounded with restaurants and few steps away to taxi stand. If your concern is the accessibility to the main areas then, I highly recommend this hotel. The premises is also safe and secured.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    5.8
    Location to city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pictures will look a lot better than the actual environment. Room was really small and musty. Window view was directly to the neighbor room with 2 meter distance. Generally there smell of mold and humidity in the most of the areas.

    Location to city center. Breakfast was ok.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.3
    Ease to get to, 5 minute walk from the aerobus stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We asked for a twin room. The second bed was a sifa bed & not very comfortable, very hard.

    Ease to get to, 5 minute walk from the aerobus stop. Good location.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.5
    Friendly, clean and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The wallpaper was peeling off slightly and some wires were showing under the furniture. Also the fridge was not cold enough.

    Friendly, clean and comfortable room.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    7.1
    The staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room was old and small. Wi Fi did not work well. In terms of its overall quality, it was not good value for money.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. They promptly printed out for free the airline boarding passes for us with their color printer to facilitate our check-in of an early flight in the next morning.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    7.5
    The location is very central, the staff at the reception are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The wall-to-wall carpet was old and dirty; it was a room with a window facing an aeraway so you can never tell what the weather is like; slippers and hair conditioner are not provided. One night the lights went off. The lobby is very simple with some worn out furniture which is not really welcoming.

    The location is very central, the staff at the reception are friendly and helpful, the bathroom is spacious and quite modern.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    7.9
    Location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We found too much dust in wardrobe. we had to clean it. Corridors are too dark. It should be lighted up. There is no lock in bathroom door and there is gap between wall and door. You can see inside.

    Location is very good. You can go to city center in 10 min. by walking and it is just 5 min away from metro station. Staff was very helpfull. There are lots of restaurants and cafes around the hotel. When you enter the hotel, smell was very nice.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    5.0
    the Wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    old carpet, shower not clean and working well, airconditioning makes a lot of noise. to much money for this hotel, better options in Barca. We booked based on the romantic room pictures. don't do it !

    the Wifi

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    5.8
    Large comfortable room with spacious bathroom, nice lighting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was a strong smell in the room probably due to mold. We asked at least some special air freshener but reception did not respond. There were also big bold stains on the carpet of the room. The bathroom was large and comfortable but the hot tub was not working and if I fill the tub with water leaving some dirt due to disuse.

    Large comfortable room with spacious bathroom, nice lighting and convenient place.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    5.0
    Location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    For the value of money the rooms were not very clean nor renovated ... A bit won out pain and carpet stains ... In general the room was not in a good condition and it smelled wiered until the window was open for ventilation

    Location was good

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    3.3
    Just friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very outdated, need renovation!!! Bad smell in all rooms! Hotel's web. pictures and in web.page booking.com are far avay from reality! After we got the room 105 i was shocked! It looks like very outdated, narrow corridor!

    Just friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    7.9
    Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent location just 10...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Our room was in desperate need for maintenance. Mold in the bathroom, wallpaper in bad condition in the bedroom, dirty marks on the carpet

    Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent location just 10 minutes walk to placa Catalunya, complete breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2015

    7.1
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Ground floor room with view on a wall. Carpet should be changed ASAP. I don't understand why they depreciate the value of the hotel by leaving such dirty carpets.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Internet free. Walking distance to plaza catalunya. Would book again, but ask for a room on higher floor. Breakfast good. Coffee from Nespresso. All in all really ok.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2015

    10
    - Friendliness of staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom was flooding easily from the shower; missing toilet brush

    - Friendliness of staff - Breakfast offers wide variety and quality of food. - Cleanliness and comfort of room - Perfect location

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    8.8
    The staff were helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The jet's didn't work in bathtub. In order to turn on the shower you had to climb into the huge bathtub to adjust the water temperature as the shower door was fixed. Definitely needs more mirrors. Only mirror was in bathroom. Our door key card was de-magnetized twice even after following the instructions of staff. The safes in both rooms didn't work. The front desk came up quickly and fixed one but the other had a mechanical issue. I would not recommend the breakfast. Even at the 1/2 price rate of 7,50, I didn't feel it was worth it. Directly next door there is a cafe/bar that is awesome.

    The staff were helpful and friendly. Location is good. Rooms were large and comfortable. Bathroom large with lots of toiletries. Directly next door there is a cafe/bar that is awesome. Overall we had a good stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.2
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Family Room had a projector installed and viewing screen!

    Excellent value Excellent location Staff very friendly and helpfull

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    6.7
    Beds very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room was fairly basic for price and bathroom not private enough

    Beds very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    Excellent variety for breakfast, clean and calm room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Excellent variety for breakfast, clean and calm room although situated very close to centre of Barcelona.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great location. Clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    6.7
    Staff are fantastic !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Drains smell Reception smells Access to gym locked School noisy

    Staff are fantastic !!

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    10
    Location was great, and the staff was always helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location was great, and the staff was always helpful

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    8.8
    I liked the location of this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The view from my room and a bar area.

    I liked the location of this hotel. The staff were very friendly and the hotel was spotless.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I stayed in the biggest room of the hotel. It was facing a courtyard and had a weird smell. The whole hotel had a weird smell overall.

    Good location

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    9.2
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Better choice of wallpaper in the corridors - very dark !

    Nice hotel. Good breakfast. Centrally located. Helpful & friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    8.3
    Excellent location and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Water from tap had a bad sulpher smell

    Excellent location and staff. Very clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    9.6
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Cheaper breakfast deal would be good when traveling with kids. The quality of the breakfast however was very good.

    Good location

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    9.6
    Extremely happy with both the hotel and its location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Extremely happy with both the hotel and its location. The staff were very friendly and helpful too. Would definitely go back!

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    7.5
    Helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was on the sun side. Too hot...

    Helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2016

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    not a 4 star hotel, other guest entered our room with his keys !!

    Location

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    10
    La gentillesse du personnel la propreté la situation de...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    La gentillesse du personnel la propreté la situation de l'hotel

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    7.1
    Spacious & clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    lobby to elevator quite isolated

    Spacious & clean room

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    8.8
    Location was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Shame they didn't do late check out. I had to pay for another night so we could have late check out!

    Location was great!

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    7.1
    Good location and clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location and clean hotel

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    8.3
    good price quality ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    good price quality ratio

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    7.1
    Hotel is in good licatio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit small

    Hotel is in good licatio Staff are helful

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    9.2
    Great location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Carpet in the room needs to be replaced.

    Great location and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Price is a bit high.

    Location. Room size and comfort. Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    10
    Perfect location and lovely place to stay good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Perfect location and lovely place to stay good value

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: