Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Petit Palace Puerta de Triana 3 stars

Reyes Católicos , 5, Old town, 41001 Seville, Spain

#24 of 166 hotels in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 880 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.9
    Safe and friendly hotel centrally located in Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room felt stuffy and dark with the only window opening onto a light shaft in the center of the building. It was too closed in for my tastes, though if you prefer darker hotels for sleeping, this is a good choice. The aircon was difficult to figure out and control, so I was either stifling or freezing even after getting help with it a couple times. The breakfast looked like it had a reasonable selection, but wasn't well suited to what I wanted to make it worth the price.

    Friendly staff welcoming you and answering questions. Hotel is clean and felt safe. I wasn't feeling well one night and had room service delivered. I wasn't expecting much, but it was easily some of the best food I had. I liked the location, though I personally would have preferred being closer to the monuments area since that was the main reason for my visit. I loved Seville so much that I hope to come back.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    9.6
    Perfect hotel for a smart city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    The staff - every one of them - were friendly, smart and charming. The room was super comfortable Variety of great restaurants close by Triana and the airport bus very close - plus other attractions within easy walking

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    Loved everything about Sevilla and having our oasis at the hotel puerta de Triana ripe dip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful and knowledgeable staff, central location & quiet, clean and well appointed room. We were offered bikes to see the city at no cost which made getting around and seeing more then just the tourist destinations much more achievable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    8.3
    A good location hotel with very nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom had puddle after shower. Seemed that drainage system didn’t work well.

    A good location hotel with very nice breakfast. The hotel has two beautiful bicycles. They are free but we didn’t get up earlier to borrow them. What a pity!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    6.3
    Too expensive for this standard. But the staff was friendly, and the lacation was superb.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was extremely dark. Very small window, and dark green walls. Stupid! Poorely furnished. No place to sit for two people to relax. The bathrom was not poossible to enter with a walker. The door was too narrow. The capasety of the elevator was poor. My wife cannot walk stairs, and often had to waite several minutes.

    Location. Breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel, well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in this area is terrible, thankfully we only collected a car on our last day to continue our trip.

    Nice hotel well located, within walking distance to cathedral, centre and Triana areas. Plenty of bars and restaurants in this area. Staff were very friendly. Room was small but functional.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    7.9
    In the middle of the city, but silent room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not working well, breakfast area was crowded.

    In the middle of the city, but silent room. Nice staff. Possibility to park for 15min in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Stylish, upmarket small hotel with customer at its best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stylish, upmarket small hotel with customer at its best. Location was excellent for the top attractions in Seville, just perfect in all respects. The breakfast was the best I’ve ever had in a hotel and I’ve stayed in quite a few, catered for all dietary requirements in a creative way.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Close to city centre. Very clean. Nice décor. Very friendly and helpful staff. A good selection of items for breakfast. Very good WiFi connection. Very spacious and comfortable bedrooms.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.2
    A very enjoyable stay at this hotel; a most wonderful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The wifi in our room was a bit spotty, but is ok elsewhere in the hotel. It could be just a ;local "problem".

    The location of the hotel is great with easy access by walking to many places of interest. Every staff we interacted with was fantastic; the breakfast was excellent with quality choices; and the room was spacious with a very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Location is perfect, staff very very helpful and friendly,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect, staff very very helpful and friendly, breakfast is very good and good value for money. The room is a bit small, but very clean and with all you need in it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    6.3
    Inconsistent with our prior very good Petit Palace experiences.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Elevator broke down twice during our short stay. The bathroom had some issues including a toilet seat that was not properly attached and a shower/bath that was difficult to adjust. The thermostat was not working or the AC was not able to bring the temperature to a comfortable temperature given the temperature outside. Housekeeping was problematic on our last day. We put out the make up room sign and return to our room in mid afternoon for siesta since it was very hot during the afternoon. When we returned our room was not made up but we put out the do not disturb sign for about 2 hours. When we returned to the room later in the early evening after putting out the make up room sign, we went to the front desk to tell them the room had not been made up. We were told that we had the do not disturb sign out until after the housekeeping staff left for the day and the room could not be made up. We had disagreement about which sign was out during the morning and the front desk insisted we had out the do not disturb sign during the entire period that housekeeping was available and rooms could not be serviced after 2 or 3 PM. We also asked the front staff for certain information about the city, information that was unknown but which they committed to find out. We never saw the same staff available but once after that and the answers were still not known. During our 5 day stay, no effort was made to get the information to us.

    Comfortable bed. Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    All furnishings look new and everything is very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All furnishings look new and everything is very clean. Great value for the price! The reception staff was also extremely friendly. The location is also excellent, 10 mins walk to the Cathedral.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Clean comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean comfortable room. sensational staff very friendly and incredibly helpful!! Good location and the free bike hire was terrific addition. We had a great stay and extended our visit as we enjoyed it so much. Thanks

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.6
    We loved Seville and would definitely stay at this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very friendly and helpful and patient with my learner level Spanish (although they all speak excellent English). Beds were very comfortable and rooms were clean and air conditioned. Plenty of choice at breakfast including healthy options. Great location - 10 - 15 minute stroll to the centre, lots of great restaurants and Geletaria close by.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Quirky little but awesome place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast staff was always running around, but somehow didn’t clean the tables.. so we had to wait and ask for them to do so.

    Hotel in the best part of the city! Right in the middle of the action. Everything was clean, good breakfast, lovely beds and bathrooms. If I return to Seville, I will stay again

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.2
    Seville is a gem of a city and this is a little gem of hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    could have had a bar or restaurant, but plenty in close proximity. Tea/coffee facility in room.

    The staff were very helpful, the location central, close to airport bus, shops and attractions. The breakfast had a great health option and lots of fresh produce. Room comfotable with fantastic shower.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personally we would have liked some complimentary water.

    Comfortable beds and air conditioning. In a good location for exploring the main sights. Lots of places to eat near by.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.8
    Standard room was a bit noisy and with old forniture, while...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Standard room was a bit noisy and with old forniture, while superior rooms are better, larger and very quiet. Staff, especially Marta, was exceptional in dealing with our requests. Location is good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Very convenient location and welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loved the location, walking distance to everything! Staff at the reception was very friendly, espacially Arantxa who gave us the best recommandations and helped us book a lovely flamenco dinner at a very good restaurant near by.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Delighted
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was really surprised weigh this. Just booked it a few days before and didn't find it expensive, so I believe I wasn't expecting much. I was amazed when there. Really clean, extremely nice place, excellent location, cozy bedroom and wonderful breakfast. Couldn't ask better than this

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.7
    Location is good, hotel ok for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was not working in the room, it was not so clean, our bathroom was full of hair,breakfast ok but maybe if you arrive at the beginning as the refill was not happening for juice, egs...

    Location is good, hotel ok for a short stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Excellent and brilliant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very very comfortable, the room was nice decorated, very clean and nice, the staff very friendly and nice, it was a nice stay there. I'll repeat for sure.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Lovely Hotel and friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn’t a kettle in the room which would have been helpful x

    Lovely staff, very friendly receptionist.....I have actually cancelled my booking for another hotel to stay here towards the end of our trip because it felt so clean, staff were helpful and location was perfect!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    Well-located, up-to-date hotel; very good value though room a bit small
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom space was adequate but no more; for two people it definitely felt cramped at times. (Bathroom space was fine.) In our location at the end of a corridor it wasn't easy to connect to wifi initially, though after that we had no problems.

    Stylish, up-to-date hotel in a convenient location at the edge of central Sevilla. Welcoming staff; appealing decor and comfortable furnishings in the room and common areas; strong air conditioning; good-quality breakfast included. There's a small, open-air roof terrace. Overall, a very good value.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect hotel! Great for a trip in Séville. Pleasant staff, Comfortable, located in the center of Seville (restaurants, monuments, stores,...)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    It is a nice, clean and comfortable hotel and the location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We found the quilt too large and thick. It would be good to have a kettle in the room.

    It is a nice, clean and comfortable hotel and the location is superb. Staff is helpful and friendly. Breakfast is excellent (coffee is good, too). You can reach all famous places in 15 min walk, no need for public transportation. The central bus station is in 5 min walking distance (terminal of the EA aeroport line). Food store, restaurants, coffee and sweet-shop in 2 min walk.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    The staff were extremely friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight odour in room when first arriving.

    The staff were extremely friendly. I was feeling unwell on the day of checkout and they directed me to the closest pharmacy and allowed me to checkout at 3pm. Was greatly appreciated.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff! Moreover we slept very well as the bed was very comfortable. After the check-out, we could easily leave our bags at the reception for a few more hours while exploring Seville.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    loved this hotel for position, helpful staff and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything was wonderful

    Fantastic hotel...reception staff so helpful, efficient and understanding as we had a problem with flight cancellation....the best! Room wonderfully clean and brand new bathroom and very quiet. Breakfast also excellent with healthy choices!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    My stay was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was really good, so for the short stay i had, there is nothing that i didn't like. The staff was very friendly and the facilities offered were perfect

    The hotel was amazing, very clean and in a prefect location to visit the city. The breakfast was great, really delicious and beautifully presented. There was a wide choice of food, from fresh cheese to fresh fruit and yoghurt. I would definitely recommend it and i would definitely go back there!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Great - thanks a lot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    Location within easy walking of main attractions and plenty of bars and restaurants immediately outside, staff very pleasant and helpful, décor to our liking, room comfortable - it was very hot during our stay and the air conditioning worked well

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Highly Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The air-conditioner kept switching back to hot mode despite fixing it on cool mode. Actually we forgot to inform the staff about this issue, am sure they would have fixed it if we did.

    - Excellent location in the heart of Sevilla. All attractions are within walking distances from the hotel as well as the river. - Friendly and helpful staff, special thanks to Marta who made our check-in process very pleasant. - Clean rooms and nice bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel. Highly recommend :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Everything was nice: the check-in receptionist was kind and smiley, the hotel is modern, comfy, clean. Great location, close to the main touristic attractions, to shops, restaurants. The breakfast was a great surprise: variety of foods, pastries, fresh juices, fruits and vegetables. To sum up, If I return to Seville, I would choose again this hotel, for sure! :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    If returning to Seville would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pipework a little noisy. Hard to close the room doors quietly. Some noise did travel from room next to mine.

    Breakfast was excellent. Rooms small but perfectly adequate and very clean. Front of house staff pleasant and friendly. Location could not be better.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Lovely boutique hotel with an amazing breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the room was unpleasant.

    Staff was very friendly, the lobby area is delightful, it feels like a home and not a hotel. Room was not very big but the bathroom was large with all the amenities you need (including toothbrush and comb). We had a window to the street but once it was closed there wasn't much noise. Room was nicely decorated. But the best thing about this hotel is the breakfast and the breakfast area which feels like you eat in someone's kitchen. Is not very bug but you can find anything you like including some local specials that the nice lady recommended.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    - great and friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - extremely noisy (street, thin walls to other rooms) - there are cheaper parkings than the discounted one which was recommand from the hotel (and discount is only valid when parking at least 24 hours)

    - great and friendly stuff - the cathedrale can be reached by foot - modern and clean rooms - luggage storage is available for free (if you do not book breakfast with the hotel, there is a great and cheap place called Cocome nearby with fresh fruits, muesli, and sandwiches)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    4.2
    Situated near city center, very nicely furnitured lobby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and very noisy, very small rooms, we had to change 3 times the room due to noise of water pouring down the wall during the whole night. The third room smelled extremely bad and we really could not sleep at all. Very bad experience- staff was not very helpful in finding a solution... we cannot recommend this place at all

    Situated near city center, very nicely furnitured lobby

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Very convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel uses Parking Arjona which is about 15 minute walk from the hotel, and has a somewhat dodgy entrance near the riverside.

    Very convenient location. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    I would come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only if I want to be very picky... I missed electric kettle in the room (as I like to drink tea). I'm fragile for noise, so sometimes I heard neighbors.

    Hotel looks like on the photos. Perfect location - 10 minutes walk to bus station to/from the airport and to main attractions. Very nice people working in the hotel. Great breakfast. Clean. Very comfy bed. In terms of style, nice combination of modernity and tradition.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.3
    The location was close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The quad (double bed and bunk bed) room was very small and cramped for the money. Information on parking was not clearly stated.

    The location was close to everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    6.3
    The location is a big plus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived our room, it smells like someone smoked in our room. We are not happy with the cleanliness of the plates and silverware.

    The location is a big plus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable pleasant hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar facilities. Nice large sitting area but apparent bar is just a decorative addition. Air conditioning in our room was problematic.

    Very comfortable bed. Large room. Good location. Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.0
    Recomended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a wonderfull stay in the hotel Staff is friendly you Feel ilke home, Reasonable room Rate Location is perfect Newly decorated hotel Excellent breakfast Clean and fresh rooms Arancha is An angel she upgraded our room Maria Jose were great she offered scramble egg at the breakfast Muco Gracias

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.1
    The location is really good, the rooms are spacious and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi in the rooms does not work, breakfast not included in the price

    The location is really good, the rooms are spacious and the breakfast really great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Great location and pleasant overall!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They re opened the hotel 2 weeks ago and there were still some details like the walls of the hallway were half-way painted but I guess they will be correcting this soon! The room was extremely humid that we had to always open the window

    Location is perfect, just minutes walking from everything you need to see in Sevilla. We went for Semana Santa and we were very pleased with the location. They are pet friendly and they had a welcome pack for my dog with a bed, food, and bowls for water and food!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Very nice hotel, I would definitely recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were some small problems (the pillows on the first night were too thick so they were very uncomfortable and in the end I had to sleep without pillow, I didn't have warm water for the shower, the air condition did not give warm air, so that the room was a little bit cold), but all of them were easily solved with the help of the hotel-staff. It was only inconvenient having to deal with all these little problems, because the only thing you want when you arrive in a hotel is to have rest and not to deal with such things.

    The location is just perfect, the breakfast was fantastic, the staff very kind. The hotel was very clean. It is absolutely value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Would come back - great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I believe it was their first day open, so there were some issues but this makes sense. Elevator needs to be improved (slow and not intuitive), more light in lobby and the breakfast room over the food, and salad tongs - all really not important but small things to be changed.

    Beautiful new property, rooms well designed, lobby very nice, staff at the front desk fantastic. Great service. Breakfast was very very good compared to other breakfasts in the destination.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Great central place for Seville stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a little far if you come by car. But there is a place about a 7 min walk away that gives a discount if you have the hotel validate the parking ticket.

    The staff is supreme. Very attentive, very kind. The location is excellent . Great breakfast. We have a small dog and she was free: given a pillow, a dish and food. No one has ever offered that even at 25 euro a night ( for the dog) in other places. Great place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for what it is and to charge for a bottle of water on top seems unreasonable

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    8.8
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow elevator. Good location but could be closer to places.

    Friendly and helpful staffs. Nice room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    8.8
    Newly rennovated room, good location, in a very busy and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Newly rennovated room, good location, in a very busy and center neiburghhood.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful and cozy hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was beautiful and comfortable, we were lucky to get one with a balcony! The staff was nice and the location was really good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Couldn’t do better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is central, very good facilities with large rooms and modern bathrooms and very professional friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable few days in Seville with glorious weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent staff. Good central location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    7.5
    location is good, close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small room and there was a group of people talking so load on the walk way one night at 1.30 am

    location is good, close to everything

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hairdryer was not powerful enough

    The breakfast was very good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive

    The hotel staff eas realy nice, the room is a little small Breakfast is good and they have some nice fruit shakes.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel, very comfortable bedroom and shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful hotel, very comfortable bedroom and shower. Great location as well around 10mins walk to centre, and plenty of restaurants around.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Great Location, Comfortable Rooms !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, Beautiful Cafes, Lovely Area, Nice Property !!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has a great location in the heart of Seville. the hotel and rooms are clean. the receptionists are very nice and always willing to help.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice staff and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room with no much day light

    Nice staff and good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room quite small.

    Good location, staff helpful, clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.5
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't order food or drink on return after night out no tea or coffee in room

    Clean tidy fresh

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Staff were excellent and helped print 15 boarding passses.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent and helped print 15 boarding passses. Very friendly staff. Excellent location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.9
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was narrow and floor to room was dusty.

    Location was great. Breakfast offered variety. Cycles available

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Perfect for short weekend trips, superb staff, awesome...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for short weekend trips, superb staff, awesome little hotel!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.1
    Situation is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking wasn't includ in the price Quality/price is not conform

    Situation is good Room is clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    Great location and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and staff. The breakfast has plenty of options. Highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Great, confortable and stylish spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In my bedroom, the space for the toilet was too tight.

    Really nice and helpfull front desk staff. Stylish bedroom and really confy bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    EVERYTHING was amazing perfect

    EVERYTHING was amazing perfect the hotel the stuff very friendly and excellent location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    Sevilla city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Air conditioner Position

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    The bed, big but too soft
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed, big but too soft

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Good location, stuff, clean room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location, stuff, clean room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for money. Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Petit Palace Puerta de Triana traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: