Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eurostars Rey Fernando 4 stars

Bari 27, (Plataforma Logística de Zaragoza), 50197 Zaragoza, Spain

#16 of 51 hotels in Zaragoza

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2295 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.7
    Free parking, big room (we booked quadruple)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noice from the very early morning due trucks traffic (a lot of logistic buildings) Far away from the city center. Missing tee, coffee and water in the room (it always you can find it in 4 stars hotel).

    Free parking, big room (we booked quadruple)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    4.6
    Four star building, difficult to find, one star restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant. We did not have the menu del dia, which was probably a mistake. The a la carte menu is similar in scope and quality to a motorway service station. Four star hotel one star food. There are too few waiters who struggled to cope with the large numbers of diners. It took two hours to get through pasta/pizza and dessert. We gave up on the coffee.

    Functional room. Second bed was a sofa bed with a very thin mattress. Breakfast at 7.50 euros was good value if you have a good appetite.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    5.4
    Room was large with even kitchen and big cooler, more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The atmosphere in the hotel is not comfortable which is enhanced with the many trucks around the hotel. we survived the place but we will not return.

    Room was large with even kitchen and big cooler, more equiped for long term stays. great parking faciity

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Everything great hotel one of my favourite places to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only gripe with this hotel is there is no coffee machine in reception. So if you arrive at 3pm you have to wait for the bar to open at 19.30 to get a coffee.

    Everything great hotel one of my favourite places to stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Restful but could have been more comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late opening of the bar and restaurant with nowhere to get a water or beer after a long drive until 7.30pm. The minibar was removed so even that option was absent

    Quiet location on a Sunday with free underground parking. Breakfast buffet was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    Great value hotel
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in the vicinity, good if your on business but not if you are a tourist

    Value for money, large room, great breakfast, good evening menu, reasonable pricing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    We booked 3beds in 1 bedroom for three of us traveling by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and kind

    We booked 3beds in 1 bedroom for three of us traveling by motorcycles to southern we were supplied a suite with three rooms with double beds far more than expected and the staff from start to finish were brilliant. Thanks so much

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location for Zaragoza visitors that have a car available. Good Price/Quality ratio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you don't have a car it will be difficult to get to this facility. Also no restaurants in the neighbourhood as it is an industrial area, although there is a shopping mall a short drive away from the hotel.

    The price to quality ratio was great. The hotel is relatively far from the city so you will require a car to get there but we used this hotel for a daytrip to Zaragoza and just parked the car in the garage there. There is plenty of parking opportunities around the hotel (including a garage which you can use for free). Also the room was very large (including cooking facilities) and dining table.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.0
    You live and learn - we won't be back !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee making facilities in room despite having a mini-kitchen.No room service to order tea or coffee until 8.30pm to 10.30pm??? No glasses for mini-bar drinks. No bar service until 7.30pm. No restaurant until 8.30pm.Then food of a very poor standard. A/C in room not working correctly. Sorry but l think it warrants 2 stars not 4 stars😞😞

    Good continental breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel near Zaragoza city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good hotel near Zaragoza city. Good stopover between Barcelona and Madrid.Worth the money spent . Location is somewhat out of the way but it doesnot make difference if you have a car.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    The room was pretty quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both when checking in and cheking out we had to wait a few minutes, as there were multiple cuetomers waiting and just one person behind the counter.

    The room was pretty quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Very good value for money if a little noisy
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the distribution centre lorries and although there were cooking facilities there were no utensils or tea/coffee facilities

    The room was spacious and modern, spotless and the park at the rear of hotel was a really beautiful bonus

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Spacious rooms, cleanliness, excellent breakfast, modern...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is on an industrial area, but it's not a problem for travelers with a car.

    Spacious rooms, cleanliness, excellent breakfast, modern decoration, comfortable king size bed. Excellent cost/quality.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.7
    OK for a stopover, but take what you might need to use the kitchen!
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is very strange that there is a small kitchen but no plates, cutlery, pans at all! The área is a bit strange as it is an industrial area with not much around, and it is still a bit of a drive to the center of the city.

    We stayed here as a break from a long road trip crossing Spain. The room was confortable, and good value for Money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    A good place for an overnight stop
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of this hotel makes it a good stop over (near the airport and motorways). It would not be a good location for a visit to Zaragosa

    The staff were very welcoming and the facilities for the disabled were excellent. The room was large and comfortable. The breakfast was good value.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    6.3
    location was good for the Feria ,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No english speaking staff so not an international hotel which was surprising as so close to the exhibition centre

    location was good for the Feria ,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.9
    Good spot for the business traveler coming to the Industrial Park at the Airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    As usual with Spanish hotels having a kitchen it is of little use unless you travel with your own kitchen equipment. NOTHING is provided to even make a cup of tea and when I went to the front desk to see if that was available about 4 I was told that only flavored water sitting on a table all day was available as the restaurant didn't open again till evening. Breakfast had lots of options but the eggs were hard and cold as was the egg and potato tart. Nice pastries and good coffee helped.

    Friendly and helpful front desk. Came right up when our TV wasn't working properly and fixed it (probably operator error on our part with controls.) Very utilitarian room but spacious in that there was a sitting area and dining table apart from the bedroom. Very quiet on a Sunday night as I suspect this is primarily a business person's destination as it is in an industrial park. Little or no entertainment or shopping anywhere close. Was quite a convoluted process provided by GPS to get to the actual facility. Had to twist around through the industrial park to get back to the entrance as there was no right turn into the facility.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    3.8
    Truck-stop grade roadside hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely uncomfortable beds and pillows. Impossible to sleep. The management who selected and purchased the mattresses should be forced to sleep on them for a night. The gym is a joke. A poorly trained staff that has the chutzpah to reprimand a mother for taking out a boiled egg for a 3y old toddler from their breakfast room - you make the conclusions. Location near highway intersection for an overnight stop while driving from Madrid to Barcelona. Free outdoor parking for a big SUV is a plus.

    the breakfast was reasonable by the local standards.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Perfect to stay if you don't have to go into the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The "room" was more like a small apartment, with a small kitchen and sitting room. Nicely furnished, big and comfortable bed. The breakfast buffet is good, excellent compared to most at this price point.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    Good overall. You need to stop by McDonalds on your way from train station to hotel, no food hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fast food or other restaurant in walking distance, Only Pizza can be ordered online. Hotel only served Italian food.

    Cleanliness, facilities and comfort

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.2
    A pure business hotel that fitted perfectly our leisure needs during Christmas holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located in the middle of an industrial zone. Having a rental car, this was a minor inconvenient given the fantastic value for money.

    Very large and modern suite, perfect for the three of us. Great buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Excellent Hotel on route from France to southern Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant in the evening was freezing cold, so was my soup and my frites. Very disappointing

    This is a 4/5 star Hotel which is very well priced. Beds are huge and so are the rooms, very warm and with a kitchen and dining area included. Staff are charming

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel but not 4stars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yuo have to pay for spa but just 1 sauna was working. Spa was nice but without "care". Kitchen in room was useless because there are no plate, glasses, nothing.

    Nice hotel but not 4stars. Very nice room. Small kitchen.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    6.7
    I lieterally only stayed for 6 hours some were to rest and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I lieterally only stayed for 6 hours some were to rest and have a shower and at €50 for such a short stay breakfast would have been nice. But over all no complaints.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel if you do not mind the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was not good. It is located in an industrial area and it is approx 25' away from Zaragoza downtown.

    Nice room. Very kind personnel at the hotel. Check out at 12PM. Easy to park and options outside on cover parking. Food was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.6
    We always stay there as a stop in our way from Barcelona to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We always stay there as a stop in our way from Barcelona to Madrid.we love the big rooms with a kitchen included. It is in a quiet area so you can rest.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    7.5
    We arrived at the hotel 5 minutes before the restaurant was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of cigarette smoke on the landing outside our room

    We arrived at the hotel 5 minutes before the restaurant was due to close The restaurant staff went out of their way to provide us with a delicious meal and excellent service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.3
    Good location for an overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be a bit isolated if you wanted to visit the centre of Zaragoza

    Good location for an overnight stop. The new park along the canal virtually outside the hotel door was an added bonus

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.6
    Big room with living area and nice dining table, clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, the sauna and spa are only available at pre-determined time slots which was a little disappointing as it was not communicated and we were looking forward to it - costs €10/pax for 1hr

    Big room with living area and nice dining table, clean toilet and comfortable bed. Location is out of way but perfect for those who drive as it's close to highway and has free parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.5
    Fine for overnight stop. Very good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cannot understand why they provide cooking, microwave an huge fridge freezer but no utensils, no crockery or anything. I would rather have a coffee machine or kettle. Quite hard to find in an industrial estate even with sat nav

    Large room with lots of cupboard space, lounge chair and large bed. Plenty of free parking including underground carpark. The coffee in the bar was great. reception staff spoke English, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Excellent bus service to the city centre and enjoyable walks around the park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Drainage problem in the underground car park and gym, but no problem on ground level and above.

    Very clean rooms, large parkland with well managed lake with places of interest situated behind hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Business hotel very close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spa was closed on Sundays. Nothing in the neigboorhood. You need a car to go to Zaragoza centre.

    Business hotel very close to the airport. So convenient for picking or dropping people at the airport. Very good breakfast. Spacey and quiet room. Also good as stop-over. Plenty of parking inside or in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    Good for a secure parking stopover on route through Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's good for us when travelling through but far from the city if you want to go out.

    The facilities are good except you have to bring your own plates, cups etc if you want to self cater. There is a big fridge, microwave, 2 hot plates and a sink but nothing to use in the kitchen, so take dishwash, etc and everything you want.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    5.8
    Great option for a weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some things were not as they seemed - window curtains were in shreds at top of window, gel container in shower didn't work. We were in non-smoking room but could smell smoke from next door, air conditioner wasn't turned on. Was about 15 minutes away from any restaurants or sites.

    At first glance, clean and quiet facility. Great Kitchen facilities in the room. Breakfast was a good value and is extra. Since we stayed here on the weekend - the price was great and it was very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    A good hotel in the heart of PlaZa
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find any service or reataurant around the hotel (it is in the middle of nowhere). The hotel’s restaurant is not good.

    Very good wifi, confortable, clean, good breakfast... it can be considered is well located, if the purpose of your trip is doing business around the Zaragoza Logistica Platform.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    Good for a 1 night stopover
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains in the room were ragged and hanging off the rail, all it needed was a step ladder to put them back. Spoils it for me. Restaurant basic choices, good that it's open on a Sunday night. Could have done with another couple of pillows although I did not ask for them.

    It was fine for an overnight while travelling between France and Spain Breakfast at 7. 50 euros is ok. Comfy large bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not in an area for tourists but if you’re traveling by car it is well worth the stay

    Hotel very modern and comfortable. staff very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.2
    One night stay in passing to Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apparently they only have 3 cribs and I forgot to reserve one. They were all taken when we arrived. To compensate they put us in a room with a bigger bed so in the end no problem

    The room was very spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Good value but lacking some facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar not open until 7.30 or later,. No other bars or restaurants in vacinity.

    Loved that there was a fridge and cooking facilities.... Shame there were no crockery, pans or utensils. So, pretty much a waste of space.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    Stop over in zaragoza
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located on a half built industrial estate nowhere near any other facilities.

    Lovely big family suite and comfy beds. Nice clean bathroom with hot shower. Enjoyable meal at the bar.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    Still good, but hotel generally showing signs of becoming tired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No utensils in kitchen area, so couldn't use the facilities. Confusing breakfast arrangement and missing cutlery. Bar served cold coffee. General musty smell in corridors and hotel not as well cared for as last visit 2 years ago.

    Excellent breakfast choice. Very large comfy bed. Easy to find and safe under-cover parking. Nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel for easy overnight when travelling between France and Spain.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Good size accommodation. Sitting room, bedroom lots of wardrobe space. Big fridge, kitchen sink , small hob and microwave although no crockey cutlery pots and pans.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice, quiet and great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom door was made of glass and didn't shut completely (the style) awkward, making it a lack of privacy.

    The breakfast was awesome!! $7.50 Euros. Parking available in front and underground. The young man Guillermo at the counter was very nice and helpful. Big hotel with many floors but super quiet and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.0
    The location is easy to find from the motorways and as a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A hot water jug/kettle would have been very useful.

    The location is easy to find from the motorways and as a stopover when driving through Spain perfect if you don't want to explore the city. It is in a quiet office and industrial area near the airport, but hopeless if you want to go to town for the evening. The Kitchen Facilities are good with a big fridge, sink, hot plate and microwave but you must bring your own plates, cups, cutlery and dishwashing liquid and cloths as well as your food, tea, coffee etc. If you have everything you can self cater otherwise there is a restaurant open but not mid afternoon.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Bit isolated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very far from everywhere so restricted to eating and drinking in hotel. Bar did not open until 7,30pm.

    Lovely hotel, had upgraded room which was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Surprisingly good. Would use again to and from the bilbao ferry
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On a large tech park so somewhat isolated.

    Great value. Decided to eat at hotel despite dining room not looking very tempting, however, the meal was really quite good and impossibly cheap!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Best hotel in zaragosa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I stay at this hotel every time I'm in zaragosa I've stayed in a lot worse for the same money. Great hotel, great staff, and great food with underground parking for motorcycles

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No utensils at all to use with the microwave or two ring hob

    It's quite up market, great it as two ring hob and microwave but not good as no kettle cups cutlery pots or pans so it makes the two rig cooler and microwave useless, but the apartment is large and very tasteful, we went with our twin two year old and it was perfect for one night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.6
    We paid 48 euros so good value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything!

    We paid 48 euros so good value!! At other times it is 150 plus euros so we would not go at this price. We have been 4 times now and have another reservation so that says it all. There is a good kitchenette with microwave. but take your own pots and pans, plates etc.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.6
    A hidden gem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and spacious hotel. It might not look the part at the front of the hotel but there is free car parking, is very clean and modern from the inside and sits in front of a lovely park and pond at the back. Within the hotel, there is a lovely restaurant and breakfast area which serves good quality food. The bus stop is just outside the hotel with a service every half an hour. The town itself is very pretty with many shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.8
    Good overnight stop and easy access to and from the Hotel to...
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi in the room was not available. Was only in public places, but this time was not so important

    Good overnight stop and easy access to and from the Hotel to highway. Good morning table buffet with reasonable price. Queit place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.9
    A good stop over place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff messed up some else's room booking and gave them a card for our room but were very quick in resolving the issue and gave breakfast on the house.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed made a boing noise when my husband turned over.

    Excellent value for money. Excellent breakfast at 7.50 Per Person. Good choice. Restaurant open on Sunday night. Food was fine and value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    10
    our fourth time here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing apart from the view, ask for a back room overlooking the lake

    the discounted price we paid £44 but i would not pay the full price of up to £150. so keep your eyes open. the receptionist we very good and tried to get our money backfrom a no show 3 days earlier but booking said no but that was the agreement. the hotel then gave us free breakfast and upgrade to a junior suit. gracias senoras receptionistas

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    9.6
    a small luxury at 2 star price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we would prefer a room at the back of the hotel overlooking the lake.

    We paid 55 euros so great value also we were upgraded to a junior suit but at other times you could pay 150 euros so not such good value. The buffet breakfast was superb.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    8.8
    Great breakfast, clean, cheerful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds could have been a little higher quality. Mine was fine, but my friend said hers was a little uncomfortable.

    Breakfast was fabulous as was the in-house restaurant. Staff was cheerful, helpful and responsive! It was a little far from the city center so it is only suitable if you have your own transportation. Excellent price and free parking. Can't beat it for the price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.1
    The staff were friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought the price was a bit high, it seems to have gone up significantly since our last stay. We nearly didn't book it because of that.

    The staff were friendly and accommodating. The place is clean and quiet. Would go again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.3
    Value for money stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite hot and altering the thermostat sermed to have little effect. Opening the window solved that one. Limited choice for restricted diets but at least the menu i indicated what was in each dish. I dont think.they have a chef on at the weekend which could explain the menu.

    They have now added a few English programmes to the tv menu. Breakfast is fabulous. all staff helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    8.8
    Great value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms should have microwaves,but didn't, there is a kitchen but no pans,plates etc, I had brought food for 2 nights so wasnt too happy.

    The hotel is fantastic inside, huge comfortable rooms, an amazing breakfast for 7.50euros.The bus to zaragoza is just outside the hotel and takes about 30mins

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Have stayed here several times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Have stayed here several times.Beds are extra comfy. Large rooms more like an apartment. Breakfast has everything you could want all at a very good price

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    10
    Great, clean and cheap real 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect. From the cleanliness of the room to the staff treatment. First time I've been in a real 4 star hotel for this low amount of money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.6
    great stop over if you get a discount price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non discount price £140, would not pay that.

    The discount price £40 we always always get it at this price. The mini kitchen but take your own utensils.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.5
    Really big room, especially when compared with rooms at this...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Early in the morning I could hear the people in the next room get ready for the day, so it's lacking a bit of sound proofing.

    Really big room, especially when compared with rooms at this price point in Spain. The staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    A great surprise at a great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't matter to us as this was a travel stop over, however, it is out if the town centre should you wish to use a city stop over.

    This was a great surprise at the price, clean, luxury furnished rooms, ample space, kitchenette which hid away should you wish. All in all fantastic, not what I was expecting, free parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.9
    Room was very ample and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They advertise a spa but when I got there it was being remodeled so it was close. Not great I booked because it had a spa and neither the hotel or bookings.com warned us that the spa was out of action. If I would have known this I would have booked another hotel. Not amused at all. I feel it's the fault of the hotel and also bookings.com as they misinform customers of the hotel facilities

    Room was very ample and clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    8.5
    Very good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To have tea coffee making facilities in the room,because of the timing of our journey, everything was closed and no room service was available .

    Easy to find.very welcoming . Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.1
    TRICK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    In booking site appears as aparthotel, but in the kitchen there is nothing!!!! No glasses, tea-cup, knives, forks...nothing!!! We were desappointed!

    The price it was ok.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    8.8
    Easy to find location with good parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was NOTHING in the kitchenette except a microwave, big fridge and 2 hotplates. No plates, cups, cutlery etc so no point in booking a room with a kitchen unless you travel with all your own stuff. We did manage to get 2 small cups, 2 plates and some cutlery from the reception though the cafeteria was closed until 8.30pm on a Sunday.

    The room was big & clean and the large bed very comfortable. The location was easy to find and convenient for the motorways, with a good underground garage to keep the car cool and safe.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.3
    Quiet, clean but a bit far
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    -You need to have a car -kitchen in bedroom but no spoon, plate... Forcing You in a way to pay for their breakfast. -more a 3 stars than a 4. -building next door is abandonned

    Quiet Fitness and spa Big bedroom Close to commercial center

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    10
    Superb hotel with free secured parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a really great hotel for an overnight stay when driving through to the south of Spain. It is perfectly located, quiet and friendly and has secure free parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice quiet place that is out of the way of the city noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large room and modern

    The hotel is in the out skirts of town. No thing around. It was difficult finding the place at night

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Spacious and luxury room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious and luxury room. We would definitely stay here again next time in Zaragoza!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all fine

    The staff our very helpfull

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.7
    Only stayed 1night it was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room?

    Room ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    4.6
    The decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Eurostars Rey Fernando traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: