Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Piñamar 3 stars

Ruiz de Alda, 15, 39009 Santander, Spain

#27 of 28 hotels in Santander

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 950 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing that I did not like.

    Staff very friendly and helpful on arrival. Continental breakfast to be recommended. Location to Ferry, shops and bar/cafe's excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    tried to cover up a non smoking room with extremely heavy disgusting airfreshener. Stinking up everything for hours and making me sick. Also what kind of hotel does not have a single member that does not speak a single word of english?

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were quite unwelcoming and rude. Didn’t really explain anything other than offer a room key. The facilities were relatively clean enough, the shower was awkward to use and the bed was rock hard. The real highlight was the loud music and obnoxious sex noises coming from the adjacent rooms that lasted most of the night. In a way the walls offered as much noise protection as a tent, secure in the knowledge that you could not see, but hear everything your ‘neighbour’ did. Delightful.

    Very centrally located

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    overrated as 3 star hotel and overpriced room overlooked very noisy road ask for a room away from front of hotel breakfast overpriced and poor quality

    10 minutes walk from town centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was more spacious than in Toledo. Passing through overnight to get to the ferry. Location excellent for the shops and the ferry terminal. Breakfast adequate staff friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am partially sighted I found the black marble staircase and the 2 steps at the entrance difficult to negotiate. The entrance needs highlighted strips also last stair on staircase should be highlighted.

    Pleased with overall experience the welcoming atmosphere pleasant surroundings close to Ferry

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't remember something bad, except the noise from TV from the next to me room due to thin walls.

    In the centre of the town, it worth all their starts. Wi-fi was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel could benefit from being up dated, bath and tiles needed replacing and the decor was very dull and dated.

    The location of this hotel is good near bars and restaurants and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    SMOKERS hotel! So it smells horrible in the room. I asked to move to an exterior room, which was more expensive and smelled ever more of cigarettes. I was unaware that smoking was permitted. I will check much more carefully in hotel descriptions from now on.

    The location was convenient

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the money I paid it was bad! Staff didn't speak any English, no English channels on TV. But most important, room smells like cheap car air conditioner, I couldn't breath inside. I had to keep my window opened until it became too loud outside so I had to close it to be able to fall asleep. They should charge 2.5 time less for this facilities. Feels like a total rip off.

    Location is fine

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One needs bus to get to the beach and to the center

    Staff and facilities Ok. Don't expect to find place at free parking but parking provided by the hotel is very close and not too expensive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real bar very small bit a great little bar straight across the road ...

    Great location ... there were 12 of us and the receptionist was extremely pleasant and professional... no waiting around ... could not do enough for all of us.... highly recommend this hotel.... breakfast was basic but ok....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A major update overall on maintenance,decor, badly finished. Dormitory beds thrown out ! Male receptionists need reviewing for training and some English please ? And Noise Outside ! Windows need double glaze it's a city !!! Even staff coming in the morning could be heard on 2nd floor .This hotel was definitely not worth 1/4 of price .

    The only good thing I can say that wifi was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All rooms smelt of smoke and the general feel of the place was not quality.

    After staying at 20+ hotels touring Spain and Portugal we were very disappointed with this down market stay with a relative high price tag after what we'd enjoyed elsewhere for less.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely clean ashtray in the room supported the hint of fag smell

    Location brilliant, gave us & sons rooms next to each other. Near to everything including ferry port. Breakfast good. It's a busy city so it comes with all that.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was the worst of any hotel I have stayed at. The standard of a low budget hotel but for this price I would expect more. Even a decent cup of fresh coffee would have helped. The room stank of stale cigarette smoke and had a large pillar in the middle of the room taking up most of the space. Very awkward to negotiate this in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom. The bed was as hard as nails and because the window had to be open to get rid of the smell the room it was impossible to sleep with the traffic noise.

    It was close to the ferry

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Requested a non-smoking room but it smelt of smoke and an ashtray was provided.

    Handy location, about 10 minutes' walk from waterfront area, Botin Centre, shops and cafes, good for an overnight stay in Santander. We didn't have huge expectations of the accommodation itself, and this proved justified. There was no nightclub noise the night we were there, though some reviewers have mentioned this. The walls are very thin; I woke thinking that my daughter was in our shower - in fact, it was the people in the next room in theirs!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room ,probably because no carpets. Just seemed to be in the morning ,quiet at night.

    Lovely clean rooms quite spacious. Plenty to eat at breakfast , staff at reception very helpful. Walking distance to the Ferry port and the centre of the town. Lovely walks along the front by the river ,very clean . Nice boat trips and near bus station .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was continental. Maybe not various but satisfying for this amount of money. Room are basic but clean. I regret staff couldn't speak english,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was not particularly welcoming The room was average but ok for the price and location. Parking a little pricey.

    Closeness to the port and the centre of Santander

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room looked onto an internal flat roof that was dirty.

    Good location for ferry and road. Not far to walk into town. Room fine with good bathroom. Parking 2 streets away in secure multi-story (12 euros for 24 hrs.)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit fa from city center but good location near the fishing quarter and great seafood.

    Good location, helpful friendly staff, and comfortable room. It is an older hotel but is well maintained and spotlessly clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Walk to great seafood in fishing quarter.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The booking listing said there is a parking space but was not - we had to park for extra fee in a parking facility. The blankets were not exactly warming so it was cold at night - but we did not ask the staff for extra, I guess they would fix that. Breakfast options were a bit limited, but if you stay just a night or two, it is ok.

    There was fast and stable wifi connection. Staff people were nice and trying to be helpful with everything. For breakfast, we had really delicious orange juice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been a few more things available at their little bar but as a basic stopover you couldn't fault it.

    THE staff were very helpful, informative and friendly. It's an ideal place to stay if arriving on the ferry as its right outside the dock and easy to find even if you need a satnav to get out of a paper bag! There's a bar opposite which is right handy for snacks.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We stayed a week and found the breakfasts(our only meal in the hotel) very monotonous---no real variety. We had to ask for more toilet rolls and bath towels.

    Quiet at night and near city centre---about a ten minute walk. Overall, good and good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    LEAVING !

    The staff are cheerful and very helpful in any way possible,location is good for both rail and bus stations,ferry terminal also within walking distance. City tours,cycle hire, tours by boat on the bay,plenty tapas bars, shopping all very convenient to plnmar hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had corner room, quite noisy road overnight. Double glazing resolves if you don't mind window shut

    Good breakfast and helpful staff Drop off bay and convenient secure parking nearby (12 euro 24hrs)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way we were treated by separating us parents from the children's room parents room 202 children's room 213 that's not fair

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the parking is 2 blocks away around the one way system. the receptionist on arrival did not speak a word of English, so when I asked to extend my stay the message did not get though and I had to leave the room in a hurry.

    Its cheep, small but well positioned for the Port of Santander. Breakfast starts early 0700 which is useful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient central location. 600 meters to bus and train stations. Reasonable typical continental breakfast. Good recommendation for restaurant from staff in reception. Value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want top facilities you will have to pay much more in this part of Spain. Everything was adequate for the price range.

    Good location near the bus station. Easy walking distance from the beach and town centre. Value for money hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an inside facing window looking onto building works which my wife hated. Don't bother with breakfast. It is cheap but you can get better in local cafes.

    Good location for ferry, train and bus connections but at the working end of town rather than the tourist centre.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is a dump, not clean, bathroom needs a complete re vamp, hand basin chipped broken told on the wall. Bedroom painted bright orange could not open window or curtains, previous occupants hair on bathroom floor, breakfast disgusting

    Centrally located, secure car park

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking place is quiet close unfortunately it is extremely difficult to find any free place.

    It is really close to sea. The staff was really nice and willing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from nextdoor rooms and outside. Our room didn't get wifi cover. Had to go for towels when we arrived to the room and were about to have a shower

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drab rundown grubby hotel in an average street with small room. The mattress was very old and uncomfortable, I could feel the springs digging into my back and the mattress sagged in the middle with over use! I had originally booked for 2 nights but left after first night. This is definitely NOT a 3 star hotel so very overpriced, I felt completely ripped off and cheated. The sink was blocked, the toilet didn't flush properly and lid was broken, there were specks of blood on the towel. The street below was noisy with traffic and the apartment above noisy with chairs scrapping the floor. I have stayed in far better and cheaper 1 star hostels in Spain. Staff unwelcoming and indifferent when I complained. There are far better hotels in Santander. Avoid this one.

    The only good thing was leaving this hotel never to return

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Secure parking was NOT available. Evening receptionist was not helpful and clearly had a charisma bypass so we had to park in the street outside the hotel and take all our bags and valuables out and up to the room for safety. The bathroom was in need of renovation and could have been cleaner.

    Room was a fair size and quiet and bed OK. Morning receptionist was pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not like the pictures. Dirty, bad smells in the rooms. Very bad condition. Needs a lot of maintenance. Toilet, bathroom in very bad condition. Aircondition not working well, even if the outdoor temperature was only 23 degrees it was very warm inside, did not get fresh until the morning. Noise from street, corridor and other rooms all night, very thin walls. Worst hotel i have been at for a long time. (and we are frequent travelers). A hostel is normally in much better condition than this hotel. I feel fooled, this is not even close to a three star hotel, should rather have one star or nothing at all.

    Sorry but did not like anything, only to leave it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked the hotel last minute as I was feeling tired driving. As soon as I got to the hotel the receptionist was friendly and he gave me directions how to get to the beach by bus as I wasn't willing to be driving anymore. Was a very good location for a one night stay and definitely would have stayed there longer. Would pop up again if I'll have the chance.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff. Located in the centre of Santander.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was handy for the ferry port and OK for a short stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lack of coffee making facilities in room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No muy limpio, un hotel bastante trotero

    Precio

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds.mattress to hard.

    Near to the ferry.good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    convenient for Brittany Ferries

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was so simple, the coffee was bad, in a place with no window. I do not recommend take breakfast at the hotel ever.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location was great and all the staff were so friendly and helpful. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better than hostel. good valve for business trip.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not staying there.

    Not a lot

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a fair walk away

    Good location to city center

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not recommended for same-sex couples - experienced rather unpleasant homophobia as we checked in.

    The location is great and the breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not clean

    Not much

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    No comfort, old, no breakfast, cold room, bathroom too small, not clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Agradable y tranquilo.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was dated and shabby. Room was gloomy, basin cracked.

    Location convenient for town and ferry.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad part of town, expensive and unattractive hotel.

    Great breakfast, nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room smelt of smoke. Car Park was 2 blocks away

    It was clean comfortable and as an overnight stop more than adequate

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee is terrible :(

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy walking distance to the main plazza

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been lighter

    It's right handy for meeting people off the ferry

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I specified that I wanted a non-smoking room & was put in a smoking room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room .poor lighting in hallways .dirty neighborhood

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was all good

    Good location and parking nearby

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom full funktioning, but hardly one tile tat was t Brokern

    Decent breakfast - considering the Price very good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not comfortable. Not very attractive area.

    The staff were very helpful. It was quite close to Brittany ferries.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything looks kind of old.

    Breakfast included,quiet rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift a bit squeaky smell of cigarettes in room

    Breakfast delicious

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic but expected taking into account the price. Location is poor.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi not very good, signal very low if at all.

    Location to the port. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be early for breakfast if you want good bread!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Opposite the ferry port and very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything !

    Rooms were comfy, breakfast was good, and location was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed seemed abnormally short. Staff don't speak much English.

    Good value. A short walk to the town centre.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking was a few streets away in a private car park and cost €12 per night.

    Typical Spanish Hotel. Very close to the ferry port.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: