Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Pinomar 3 stars

Jade, 7, 11500 El Puerto de Santa María, Spain

#12 of 19 hotels in El Puerto de Santa María

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 913 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 64

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just check as we were in Cádiz and it says 8km away on Booking.com but actually 30 km due to road system...but easy to get to the hotel so no problems at all.

    Friendly staff....close to beach and forest

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    Realaxing, staff friendly,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No directions or signs locally, very difficult to find. No wi-fi available in the rooms, only outside of the hotel.

    Quiet & hidden away, ideal for a relaxed stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    2.5
    Don't stop...keep on driving!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    An exact copy of the e-mail I sent to Hotel Pinomar and after 7 days no reply. We were traveling in Spain and at the last minute decided to stay in your hotel on December 27, 2017. There were three of us and we stayed in room 117. When we first arrived, we noticed a spider that was alive in the sink. My husband killed it and that should have been the first warning sign to us. Whenever I go to hotels, I usually sleep with pillows under my knees as it supports my bad back. I took a pillow off the sofa to put under my legs. I noticed the sofa was covered with a white sheet or some type of white covering…second sign. The next morning I found that I had been bitten by something on the back of my thigh. I quickly Googled to find out about the possibilities of my bites. All images pointed to the fact that I was bit by bed bugs and to find out they are mostly a nuisance bug and quite harmless. They do cause itching which could lead to infection as well as pain. Initially, the area of the bites was confined a small area and I was OK with that. However, as the rest of my trip continued the number of areas of bites continued to develop to include private parts of my body. I had to stop by a Farmacia to buy some creme to calm down the inflammation and the itch. I had welts. I was unable to put cream in my private part areas which made it extremely uncomfortable. In all my years of European travel, I have never had such an experience. Upon my return to the US, I had to see my Doctor as the bites were not improving, 8 days later. It does take 2 weeks for the bit to go away. Did you know that?? In addition, we had to quarantine all of our clothing outside of our home upon our return and wash them with careful attention as to not bring your bed bugs into our home.

    The shower was nice and hot. I should have slept in the shower so as to not get bit by bed bugs!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    6.7
    Nice environment and location but winter is not the best time to stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Heating should work fine at winter time. Warming with air condition unit is not sufficent and is extremly noisy. It is too loud to sleep with heating on. Breakfest is very basic.

    Hotel is located in quite place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Quiet and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could use the common areas and it was super quiet.Really relaxing.They also let us celebrate New year's eve in a dining room at no extra cost plus using all the dishes and cuttlery.Of course in exchange we were extra clean and quiet. I loved the quiteness.Close a really good restaurant called: "El Ricon del Patatirri ".Thanks and many blessings to all of the staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    5.4
    wouldn't recommend if your not Spanish or don't have a car! Out of the way to visit Cadiz.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of things! The WiFi problem. Stale cereal and cheap coffee! No restaurant. .. it's closed down! Hard beds! Only recommend if you are Spanish and have a car! Also no English speaking channels on the tv! I would have been happy with 1 channel!

    Not a lot! Apart from helpful staff when there was a problem with no wifi in my room they kindly changed me to another room. Any floor above 1 has no WiFi!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    6.3
    comfortable room but no WiFi in the room 3rd floor! you need a car.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not that good.stale cereal bad coffee. No WiFi in the room 3rd floor! There is no restaurant open.no English tv channels. A long distance to the port if you don't have a car.

    The room was comfortable. Luckily they changed me 2nd night to a room on the first floor with WiFi.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Spacious room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast, although included, was very limited. In a country with a great tradition in coffee making, a percolator for coffee was definitely not the right choice.

    Spacious room. Nice swimming pool. Great lounge where I could do some work!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    I was in a very quiet area and you could walk through a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived on a Sunday when a bike race was going on in the area. It took us over an hour to get there since we were not familiar with the city. It is a bit hard to find without a GPS or a good map.

    I was in a very quiet area and you could walk through a forested area to the beach. The hotel had a lot of interesting art displayed on all the walls. I was small enough to give a homey feel to it. The 2 pools were a bit cold in October but nice to lounge at.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.9
    Loved the location, peaceful place. Wouldn't like to be there when full as shared terrace not privat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared terrace so no privacy. Dated decor in rooms, poor shower. Breakfast was appalling, very little choice, poor quality coffee, jams and bread, not worth paying the extra for.

    Only a few minutes walk to the seafront promenade and a good pathway to the harbour area. Quiet location. Was allocated a room without a balcony which I thought I was getting. Staff moved us with no problem.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.5
    Booked this hotel to visit Cadiz which was a nice ferry ride from Santa Maria port and very cheap!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurants are a bit far away and they don't start serving until 8 pm but that's Spain! Towels were dirty in room when we arrived but soon rectified when told. Most likely an oversight by the maid!!!

    A budget price hotel, we only stayed 2 nights but adequate for what we required. No restaurant and driving round Santa Maria was a bit hectic. Very Spanish working town so be prepared when looking for eating places. The hotel pool and area is excellent. Got the ferry over to Cadiz, nice trip and lovely town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.0
    Wouldn't go back to the Pinomar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Breakfast's were really poor, lukewarm water for tea and lukewarm instant coffee in an urn. Food was mostly bread and jam. Hotel architecture is really odd, bedroom windows facing into corridors. Handrails on stairs not going from top to bottom, broken steps. Kitchen in the suite not adequately supplied, 3 forks no knives. No mugs. Staff had very poor English, book you in and out and take your money was about it. If you want to eat out you have to drive. Parking is free on the street, and no one wants to pay the hotel, so it's really busy and difficult to find a space on nearby roads.

    The hotel is situated in a residential area, it is clean and the beds comfortable. I really wanted to like it but couldn't.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice comfortable hotel, but for me difficult to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only one fault finding the hotel, it is on a very narrow street in the Port Sherry area and the one way system was hard to follow.

    Bed was very comfortable, the décor of the hotel was very nice , paintings in corridors very nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.6
    amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing building and interior, great option for a romantic weekend or to escape from urban life. The surroundings are awesome: very close to the beach, lots of nature and it smells like forest after it rains.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay in area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No warm option on breakfast even if simple Bar not readily available but understand why.

    Position to town of El Puerto,Cádiz, Jerez Circuito and 1 hour train ride to Seville. Breakfast ok and adequate but maybe a bit of bacon and eggs. Clean tidy rooms and very attractive lounge area Pool area good for price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.5
    Needs a touch of modernizing, but a great location for the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There were two things we weren't that happy with. 1. Wifi was quite poor on the second floor. We were told that there is Wifi but it is in the cafeteria area. This is true, but it is not advertised as such. 2. On the first morning there were building works and it was noisy. I'm not sure why the works were scheduled for Easter week but they were. These two reasons led me to talk to reception and in all fairness, they changed our room without any problem. Although our Wifi was better, this doesn't change the fact that Wifi is not hat good.

    We found the hotel to be in a good location regarding the beach, but not that close to Puerto Santa Maria centre. However, by car it is about 5-10 minutes. We had a small issue regarding the room but the staff were excellent and resolved everything with minimum fuss. I would like to accentuate the beach. It is a short 5 minute walk through a lovely wooded area, which itself is extremely tranquil, and then you get to a wonderful beach. There are a couple of terrace bars which sell food and drink.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    This is the best hotel I have ever been to!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was perfect.

    Perfect location in a residential area close to the beach. The beds are very comfortable. Hotel staff is super friendly and motivated to fulfill​ individual wishes.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.6
    Great staff, nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They didn't sell food in the hotel. I was told that food is only served in summer so we had to walk for about 15-20 min to reach a restaurant. The area is super quiet, literally no shops around. I wouldn't recommend going there without a car. however, you can ask at the reception to call for a cab. Taxi fares are extremely cheap!

    The hotel was nicely decorated and very clean. Bed was comfy and bathroom was big with everything you need in it, including music in the shower ;) The patio and swimming pool were also very clean and easy to find. Staff were very helpful too. If you like walking, Puerto Sherry was about 30 min away (Such a beautiful spot). La muralla beach was also there!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.6
    It was an excellent stay indeed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It was an excellent stay indeed. The staff of the hotel is very friendly and competent, always ready to help with advice and information. The beach area is located in close proximity to the hotel. The interior of the hotel is very impressive too. It has everything to make your stay pleasant and comfortable in any time of the year.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    5.4
    Very helpful reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Barking dogs, noisy air conditioning, too isolated. Too much religious art and statuary in lobby area.

    Very helpful reception staff. The pool was very nice but outside area needs more upkeep.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    7.5
    nice hotel BRILLANT STAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    wish i would have stayed more than 1 night

    first of all i would like say how excellent the staff where. My 14 year old dauther got lost one of the staff drove me around town to find her which we did he did this without being ask and I cannot thank him enough .The pool area is great clean and tidy .breakfast was good rooms nice size

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Easy parking, nice decoration.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average breakfast, not much variety.

    Easy parking, nice decoration.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.1
    nice, quite area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit far from the center, like 30 min walking.

    nice, quite area. Liked the swimming pool. Great architecture and design of the building

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    It's got what you need and expect from a good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's got what you need and expect from a good hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    Expensive for what it is
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for what it is

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds

    The interior

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    5.0
    We would not choose this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was NOT by the beach, and miles from the town centre

    The original pinacotheque.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    ¡Moy linda!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself is absolutely beautiful and the staff were incredible. Couldn’t fault it on anything! Would go back there in a heartbeat x x

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff when I lost my phone. Comfort room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hair dryer!

    Comfortable beds- near to sea and town

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.1
    Read small print about room occupancy !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being charged extra for 2 people for a double room and poor wi fi reception

    It was close to the sea and walking distance from Cadiz ferry

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    Large hotelroom, with little kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast...

    Large hotelroom, with little kitchen

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.9
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both showerheads fell off. The main overhead shower fell off EVERY time, hitting us on the head....

    Breakfast was excellent and has a lot of options

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Pleasant stay in El Puerto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quirky suburban location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding a Parking space was tricky, but we managed on every occasion

    Quiet and friendly hotel, all was really nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable stay for a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite old fashioned decor and feel

    Friendly staff, nice pools, good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Great Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi connection

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.9
    The hotel was very traditional and beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very traditional and beautiful!!! The bathroom and shower was spectacular.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not working window lock. Wifi signal could be better (top floor).

    Good location and breakfast. Good place if you have a car.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    El hotel en general
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    El hotel en general

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    5.8
    Very noisy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    The pools!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pools!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Good breakfast,nice room with kitchen facilities,nice...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast,nice room with kitchen facilities,nice bulding interior.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall, it's good except for the beds

    The style, the frames everywhere, the location is good for people with a car.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    4.2
    Literie horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Literie horrible

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    Notable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No me entere que havia piscina

    Vistas

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.3
    Flies and ants in the swimming pool
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flies and ants in the swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    5.8
    The location is very good - near pine grove and see beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not clean enough.

    The location is very good - near pine grove and see beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    5.8
    La piscina
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoración horrible

    La piscina

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    4.6
    Grumpy staff, food was below par, bed was not comfy,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Grumpy staff, food was below par, bed was not comfy, building had a lot of visible damage. They did not honor my booking.com price when I got there even when I gave them the confirmation number.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    9.2
    Location, decoration, atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Sound isolation is not very good - if somebody speaks outside your door you can't avoid listening to the conversation. Wi-Fi doesn't work on balkonies, only in the rooms.

    Location, decoration, atmosphere. The hotel is placed in a very quiet place, the beach is 5-7 minutes walk through the piny wood where you can meet few rabbits. The room was cleaned every day.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    8.3
    Three nice swimming pools, atmosphere in the hotel, original...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The layout of the three-bed studio is not very practical. There is a small kitchen (fridge comes in very handy) but no table or chairs to have lunch with three.

    Three nice swimming pools, atmosphere in the hotel, original decoration. Location close to the beach. Zumba workouts etc... offered for free.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    3.3
    expensive, we booked for 4 grown-up persons and they packed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    expensive, we booked for 4 grown-up persons and they packed us together in one small room with some camping beds. Old furnitures, bad taste. We wanted to speak to the manager but he was never there.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    8.8
    The rooms were a very god size & quite clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No bad experiences at all.

    The rooms were a very god size & quite clean. The hotel is in a quiet neighborhood, beside a pine forest, close to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    6.3
    The courtyard decor, the roof garden and the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The decor in the room was dull.

    The courtyard decor, the roof garden and the pool.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    7.9
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Decent continental breakfast selection. Not too far away from town centre.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    7.1
    Quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy guests!

    Quiet location.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    10
    Nice, clean and big room and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Low quality wifi internet.

    Nice, clean and big room and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    9.2
    The pool and own kitchen area ten minutes walk to marina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wasn't close to any amenities have to walk or taxi around to get anywhere.

    The pool and own kitchen area ten minutes walk to marina.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    9.6
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No Wifi in the bedrooms Bedrooms could be a little up-dated

    The staff the grounds the pool the hotel ambiance

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    9.6
    Staff very helpful, comfortable small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff very helpful, comfortable small hotel. Pool facilities very good.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    9.6
    Very nice decorated hotel and room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    that I could stay longer ;)

    Very nice decorated hotel and room. Swimming pool nice.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    7.1
    Pool, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bar, breakfast service bit lacking

    Pool, location

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    9.6
    Quiet, comfortable, not too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    30 minte walk into town centre/harbour area

    Quiet, comfortable, not too expensive

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2015

    7.5
    Excellent hotel with good outdoor facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No tea making facilities in the rooms

    Excellent hotel with good outdoor facilities

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 64

Browse Hotel Pinomar traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: