Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Piscis - Adults Only 2 stars

Avenida Portmany, 1, 07820 San Antonio, Spain

#31 of 33 hotels in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1668 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.3

  • Comfort

    5.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con didn't work in any room, staff were very rude and unhelpful. Room didn't get cleaned once in the 5 nights we done with no new clean towels provided

    Location is great if you have gone to party at the west end.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked in the price that we got from you was a different price we had to pay at property. That wasn’t nice.

    The food was perfect and the staff was amazing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff is super rude and unfriendly. Not interested in helping even such as asking for direction.. Hotel is full of drunk and loud peoples and the management had allow such behaviours as if it was normal. The worst hotel from the start to finish. Very low standard.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location in San Antonio, 3 minute walk to the beach. There's markets nearby to stock up on some alcohol and waters. The balcony was great. 25-35 euro taxi to the clubs in Playa D'en Bossa.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was awful You can hear someone sneeze 3 rooms down the walls were made of paper, it’s grand if your partying but if the odd night you actually want to try sleep at 4am you willl not be able, everyone at the pool can see into your room so you have to pull the curtain at all times. Nightmare. Not allowed anyone up to the hotel not even a friend to show them your room. Security made my friend cry. We asked at reception for ear plugs or a quieter room and was told there was nothing they can do to help us. Just don’t be scabby, spend an extra couple hundred and stay at Marco Polo or playa sol hotels, you won’t enjoy your holiday in this hotel!!!

    Good pool area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The security staff are extremely rude. Unlike other hotels friends cannot enter during the day unless they are also staying in the hotel.

    Location very central. Relatively cheap.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t enjoy anything about my stay

    Noise all night every night doors banging constantly la guardian visiting your room on common occurance to turn music down at 9pm

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproof is horrendous. Don't come here if you want to sleep at all.

    Staff were friendly, the location was excellent withing walking distance of everywhere. The rooms were clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was slow during the check in process. Also. They were allotting room keys to rooms which already had guests inside the rooms. Also, the hotel was huge and had no carpeting so the hallways had constant echos of the people yelling through the hallways.

    The location was perfect. It had a great view for the beach and was right in the middle of San Antonio Beach. Good for young traveller's who don't want to pay much for accommodation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay €20 deposit for hairdryer although got it back at the end

    The swimming pool was always kept clean as well as the rooms and was always given clean towels.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we finally arrived after a 3 hour flight delay we were greeted with another hour and a hour queue to check in at the hotel. Very slow and did not make you feel welcome at all. We were all charged more for room tax which wasn’t made clear when booking. Very dissappointed when our request -at booking-to all be next to each other (4 rooms) was not meet and scattered all over the hotel. We were a group of 8 girls on a hen do so this was really important. We were woken up at all times of the morning by party lovers coming in which isn’t a problem as we are in Ibiza but when we did a few drinking games in our room sequrity came and warned us we would be removed if we made noise. We wasn’t making any noise comparing to people coming back from their night out!Overall not a pleasant experience for us. A real shame

    View was stunning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was incredibly bad, never experienced anything like it. We’d experienced a day of constant delays to then take 1.5 hours to check in only a few people was terrible, with absolutely no explanation too.

    Location was fantastic for the strip on San Antonio

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As with a hotel like this who used to do way with the 18-30’s era you get a lot of stag/hen dos which obviously with all inclusive and being a big party place, it’s very noisy in the early hours so don’t stay here if you want to sleep lol The shower attachment would be nice attached to the wall 😜

    The staff are always lovely at this hotel, reception is more than a tad slow but still lovely. Rooms haven’t changed one bit since we went there 22 years ago but you get what you pay for and the all inclusive option is a great add on

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated furniture and poor selection at breakfast

    Room a bit dated was very clean room was tidyied everyday with towel change everyday we only had breakfast there once as was very basic and not enough choice but for the few days we where there it was addiquite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    While the room was very cheap, the beds were extremely uncomfortable. Also, we did not receive any new soap or towels at one point and had to find them. There was leaks on the 6th floor ceiling that was just patched up yet the water was still all over the roof. The elevator stopped working on our last day as well. I was very disappointed in the stay because it is a great location and was expecting much more.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are begbugs in the first room that they offer me, after I apply for other room than they let me change

    Only location, rest of things really disastrous

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    un comfy bed, tv did not work, wasn't allowed music even though it was 4pm in the afternoon, At check out day the cleaner was knocking on our door 30 mins before we needed to be out the room to clean it.

    close to amenities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy, very rough area. Constantly fighting outside the hotel by escorts.

    The all inclusive had a wide variety. Pool was very clean, as was the hotel as a whole.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I'm genius user, trying to write to the hotel asking some general questions , but they never answered to me . After that we had fly cancellation and . I did everything possible to ask for cancelation or just change of dates , but no answer as well . I contacted the special genius call center and they tried to contact the hotel but without success , they promised me that they will try next morning but nobody contacted me , and no answer from then. For big hotel like this, I think that at least they can answer on the phone or on request we are sending to them, or just to delete genius category , because is not a genius service . Extremely not responsive hotel .

    Nice rooms and the good location, for good price.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were terrible, air con was terrible, all inclusive was shocking, TVs were attrocious (when your hungover the last thing you want to hear is the ringing of white noise from an analog banger)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t a table on the balcony so nowhere to place drinks or food while outside

    The view from the balcony and also the balcony as it was really big.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The €150 extra I got charged, and still don't know why

    I liked having to sleep in the reception because the staff never let me in my room because the key broke in the lock

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bang in the center, old..but clean... An old Spanish hotel, which I personally prefer to these white new but sterile dentist room places. Perfect. Receptionists friendly and very helpful. Quite lively, adult only, so a lot of partying, as I expected, but it was fine as we were partying too.... its only for a bed and a shower isn't it? and its 2 minutes walk to Eden and Plastik... All this for £25 per night per person. Whats not to like? Don't bother spending your money on a fancy hotel..go here, and spend it on the club tickets and 18 euro Gin and Tonics instead :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds were a bit uncomfy and the shower wasn't great but that is it :-)

    The staff were really friendly. The hotel is basic but you get what you pay for. It was clean enough and maids change the bedding and towels everyday. We requested a pool/beach view room upon booking and that is what we got, excellent view. Met loads of lovely people at the hotel and it had a really good atmosphere. The location is excellent and right opposite the egg. I have been to Ibiza 6 times and this was one of my favourite hotels due to the fact of the people and the vibes. I much preferred this hotel to Ibiza Rocks and other hotels as they don't charge you a fortune for drinks and aircon and wifi is free! We hired a safe which was 20 euro deposit which we thought was very reasonable. The VIP culture is non existent in this hotel which we much preferred, just full of normal ravers wanting to have a great time. Would 100% come back to this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was poor, even worse than normally expected from cheap all inclusive hotels. Would recommend staying room only unless going to be drinking €30 of alcohol each day

    If 18-30 would definitely recommend for a party holiday. Estrella on tap if all inclusive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't the cleaniest of rooms with what looked like paint all over the floor. Toilet was tempromental and shower head didn't work. But was a very short stay so was more trouble to sort it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was rude and unhelpful. Since the room wasn't anything great I was atleast expecting the wifi to be good and it was shiiiiiittttt. The least you can do for your customers is have good wifi if nothing else is great. Just saying..

    Shower was powerful, view was nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift broke a couple of times and we were on the top floor. Ants in the bathroom. Floor not very clean but who cares? Walls were paper thin and corridors were noisy but once you have a few drinks you can sleep through anything.

    Location is perfect. Staff let us check in early and were friendly. Felt safe walking to and from the hotel at night. Beds were clean. Amazing view from the balcony. Pool area was nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was loud all the time and we struggled to get any sleep at all, there were people screaming throughout the night, banging about and upsetting all the people I went on holiday with. The bath tubs were all in bad condition in each room I went into. There is no kettle in any room so that you can have a drink in the morning, I have never been to a hotel without a kettle so I found this to be strange. The hotel wasn't great however as it was cheap we got what we paid for. I would suggest that there should be a phone in the rooms as when the behaviour got out of hand by others on our floor there was no way of calling down for assistance.

    The staff were very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The all inclusive drinks and food were better than we expected, pool is fun. People are all on the same level, will definitely go back next year. Don't come here if you don't want to party though - this is not the place for you.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff was rude. Some rooms had so much noise.

    For some reason, We really liked the meals.. If you want to have a crazy time (partying and drinking all the time) then this place is great! It has perfect location, close to everything you need. We have never used the pool but it was a decent size. Some staff were rude, but generally it was fine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The guys whom sell tickets INSIDE the hotel offer good party packages however our name was not put in the list to one of the parties, and we had to pay to get in, we expected whatsoever a refund from the person who sold the ticket to us as it was promised we would be in for free! But a refund was not given, instead he made myself and my friend look stupid and once we asked to speak to the manager staffs in the hotel were very rude and would not help. People just keep an eye while buying these party packages!

    The pool is really good, location is perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very loud in the earlier hours, got told to turn our music off on our phone at 11:45pm by security which is fair enough but people was playing music and banging on doors at 6-8am in the morning. Food hasn't Got a good variety to choose from but the staff was lovely and was very clean in there. We only enjoyed the food on the least day which was the Wednesday. Staff wasn't very informed of policy's as we got told we could get our money back on a key we lost but actually found it in the room a few days later.

    Bedroom was a decent size with comfortable beds. Room was very clean and staff at bar was very nice. The hotel is in a great destination. Beach it a 2 minute walk and the strip is just under a 5 minute walk, loads of shops and restaurants too. Don't get me wrong it's great for a cheap holiday away, just would of liked to have a bit more sound proofed rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You would let are mates in for a few bevies are kid sort it. And the UFC door man who looks like vin diesel. Was he there to just look good nerve said a work that lad

    Right next to the beach are kid with supermarche just 2 doors down. What more could you want.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The security guard, that kept on swearing at us for no reason

    Anna and violets behind the bar were outstanding 100% made the holiday that much better 😁

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The men selling sunglasses then offering drugs when you say no thank you , 32 times in 3 hours I was offered drugs

    Hotel is situated by the beach , staff very friendly ,plenty of places to eat and drink,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was quite dirty and the area downstairs with the sunbeds smelled of vomit sometimes and could use a clean at the start of the day

    Was much better than the reviews made it out to be, rooms were cleaned daily, location is perfect ... if you're going away on a holiday with friends I could not recommend it more 👍

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're a light sleeper, bring ear plugs. The doors kept rattling when someone else above or close by slammed their door shut, which happened quite often. The gap under the door meant you heard everything and anyone who walked by.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic rooms but fine for the purpose.

    Great location! Good if you're looking for a party hotel and don't want to sleep much. Nice bar/pool area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators hardly worked. All inclusive was not what it suggested. Bed bug complaints from multiple rooms! Security staff were a nightmare for an adult only hotel!

    Close to the centre and main strip. Good pool. Nice choice of alcohol

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room 446, was totally filthy and had bed bugs. The only thing we liked was the location. We didn't once eat in the hotel restaurant or sit by the pool / bar. We always went out. Once we had dirty pillow cases and housekeeping just turned them over. Only changed the sheets once in the whole week we were there because we asked them too. Not happy with our room at all, we were celebrating a special birthday too and i asked for a lovely room when we booked, this was 100% ignored. We were so unhappy with our stay and will not be returning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Its dated but due an overhaul at the end of the summer season.

    Cheap as chips, does exactly what it says on the tin! Perfect location, you get what you paid for but would return

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doors on the bedroom weren't very secure, along with the balcony door. We came back from a night out to find our bedroom door lying open because the guy next door forced it open thinking it was his room. We didn't feel safe during our stay at all. The swimming pool isn't very well equipped considering the amount of people that are staying in the hotel. It was a constant struggle to try and get a sun lounger. In my opinion it wasn't worth the money we paid to stay in this hotel.

    The location was great. Our room was cleaned everyday without fail. Housekeeping staff were very pleasant. We had an amazing view from our balcony overlooking the beach and the egg roundabout.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower had no shower stand, didn't have towels half the time, had no toilet paper, holes/stains in the bath, extremely noises and rowdy at 5/6am, lots of dirt under the beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food could have been better, the staff at reception are not very helpful, the lifts were out of service more often than they were working, no refrigerator in room to chill your drinks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the fact that the hotel secuirty guard helped himself to all my money! and staff wernt helpful at all when I reported him!!!

    the location and the rooms were fine

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were extremely spacious. Staff were all helpful and friendly.Location couldn't be beaten. All inclusive option is great value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was smelling, the TV and the air conditioner wasn't working and the bathroom was dirty. I got a room for me and 2 other friends to share and it was just told to us when we were there that they just give one key per room. It was really uncomfortable.

    I liked the breakfast, specially the coffe machine and the swimming pool is just amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being picky here but pool area could of been a little better no much room.

    Perfect location surrounded by everything you need, shops, bars and restaurants. Perfect for lads or girls holiday.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security was good however too strict when it came to waiting for the transfer home he tried charging me to sit in the reception and wait for my taxi... tried explaining that I had just stayed here and still have the wristband on and he couldn't understand... rude and abrupt is one of the security guards

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have any self catering facilities available, such as kettle etc.

    Friendly staff, excellent location. Breakfast was lovely and beds comfy, air conditioning was very good (and needed) perfect for adults only and for young couples or friends. Definitely going back for another stay, couldn't knock it!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The sassy attitude from the male receptionists with the glasses. - The stupid policy about payment - Most of the lights in our room did not work - I'm not sure the cleaner actually cleaned your room... - A stool in my room had offensive language written on it

    - I like the air conditioning - The Female staff - The view - The temperature of the shower

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom although clean, needs updating especially the bath as the plastic was coming away at the bottom of the bath, so hence could not be cleaned properly.

    Room good size & clean. Good size bathroom. Plenty of cupboards for storing your belongings.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude restaurant staff shabby rooms food poisoning from restaurant food making 2 days of 4 day break wasted! Reception staff were ok location good but paid way less for better!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms were disgusting beds like bricks. Just as well you don't sleep in Ibiza

    Staff were fantastic. The hotel is in thee perfect location. I'd go back in a heartbeat !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Considering we were paying €60 per night and still had to pay for breakfast is pretty ridiculous. A belonging of mine was also taken from my room. This couldn't of been anyone but the cleaner who came into the room that day.

    Right next to the strip, restaurants, shops and taxi rank. Good view next to bar area and quiet location in room. Nice view from balcony also.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was smelly, cracked and dirty bath, shower curtain on the floor, stains and hairs on bedding, room not cleaned once during our 3 night stay. Had to hunt down a maid for towels on the third day, receptionists passed off all complaints saying there was no manager available. Apparently no manager was available for 4 days .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel could do with a freshen up. But it is liveable as it is!

    Security and location is brilliant. A/C is the really good. Awesome and busy pool too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very basic rooms

    Excellent location in San An bay, good sized pool with sun all day and plenty of sun beds. Excellent measures from the all inclusive bar

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Rowdy and noisy. Clubbers coming at all hours not respectful of other guests slamming doors and shouting....with great security on the doors they could have parokles corridors to maintain more peace in late hours.

    Location for sure right next to port for boat trios and just down from the club's

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the worst hotel is every way possible - please avoid at all costs. The whole hotel is disgusting, the staff are rude and unhelpful. My friend and I had to leave the hotel after not using the room we were allocated and went to a different hotel to stay at our own cost and no help from piscis hotel to find an alternative. The manner of the staff was disgusting they treated us so bad. The room that was allocated to us smelled so bad of urine and faecis that it made us gag as soon as we opened the door. This is not the end of this matter I will be following up this situation until I get a resolution. Disgusting disgusting

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con wouldn't turn off and was very cold. Shower had no hook so you had to hold it yourself Outdated decor

    Checkout was 11am but we overslept and didn't leave til 12.15pm and thankfully, staff didn't charge us extra! Very central location. 5 min walk to a whole strip of restaurants and the San Antonio bar strip.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't it's best. Just cold!! I ate out, even though I'd paid extra.

    It was right in the middle of San Antonio. Everything I wanted to see or do was within walking distance. Room was clean but lighting was poor. Extra security on the balcony doors needed, not some proxy little bolt.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything the cleaners were rude but the receptionist were nice and 1 security guard

    Absolutely nothing in my hotel not a cup kettle iron it was like a brothel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    aircon & safe box free of charge

    Perfect location as long as you don't need to sleep at all. Called ''Adults Only'' for reason...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit dated and could do with a revamp. The security are over the top strict and will often tell you off for sitting out on the balcony late at night or early hours... It's ibiza! Thought there might be some forms of party or something to do in the day but nothing.

    Balcony over the pool and very close to bars and shops. The beds were comfortable for the little time we spent in them! Shower was really powerful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer in the room, pretty noisy on a night with party goers as you would expect.

    Breakfast great, brilliant choice, location perfect, right next to the egg roundabout, within walking distance to the front, night Life etc

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from balcony wasn't too good. Our maid didn't change the sheets the second day and we had no toilet roll. You can also hear the people in the bathroom next door, we had conversations with them through the wall sometimes.

    Great location, it's right next to the bus station too which is where you can get the disco bus to main clubs!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff at the reception and security guards are very very very unfriendly to black people, it's my second time going to your Hotel and the security guards are still treating black the same and what the hell the air condition never once worked, for 7 days we slept without it, are you people trying to kill your customers?

    Staff at the reception are ALL unfriendly, when we first go the hotel they made us wait 30 mins until the van check us in, even though one staff was free, all he said he couldn't help us we have to wait until his colleagues is finished but then his colleague us back to him

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon broke in room which meant it was very hot at night. There are no rules on noise at night time. The guests in the room next to us thought it was a good idea to play music at 1am and then again at 6am when returning home from the clubs... this got annoying

    Location is perfect and a great place to stay if you want to party 24/7!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very old fashioned as expected, staff was okay but the security guard on the door was really interferring. The safe in our room didn't work but luckily i bought a padlock for my hand luggage so put all my valuables in there whenever we left the room. Location is central to San Antonio, its good if your going to the strip every night but we was going to the big clubs (Amnesia, Ushushia etc) so probably better off staying Bossa next time.

    The hotel is what it is, didn't spend that much time there as we had events planned every night and every day. Good if you just want a bed to sleep in and room to put your stuff in then this is an ideal hotel, the cleanliness was good, lighting in bathroom was good for makeup, balcony was pretty big. Couldn't tell you what the food was like as i didn't eat anything there but there's a burger king down the road and plenty of restuarants a stone throw away to choose from. Aircon in room was good too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the second day three items of clothing and a pair of trainers went missing out of my room. And the staff could not have been less helpful with this situation. Will not be staying here again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two sisters were arguing and fighting next door to me for 3hrs at 4 am and there was no security. Myself and other customers had to stop it from the balcony telling them to calm dwn. There are camera on my floor and the fight the two sister had lead outside. I was very tired. One staff member was rude. I asked a question I did not understand his response and I said pardon twice he said to me do you not understand English which is very funny as I'm English and from London. I just couldn't understand him as he had accent however his colleague was very helpful. I also didn't like I went dwn stairs to the shop I was 10mins and I came back to my hotel room to see the door open and the cleaner cleaning I was not informed this would happen as I would of put my valuables in the safe. however See was really nice. Other than that the hotel is fine.

    Some staff could speak English very clear. My room was neat and clean and some of the staff were friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we sat in our neighbours room after a night out and security came and told everyone to get out and go to their own room , which I found ridiculous !

    Hotel is the perfect location will definitely use if again , loved my view from the balcony of the big egg ! Just one big party hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Drunken british people. But that isn't hotel's fault :D

    Basic stay. A lot of young people which was good. The location is perfect if you want to be in San Antonio. Would recommend for everyone who is not needing much.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Piscis - Adults Only traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: