Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Playa Langosteira 3 stars

Lugar de Escaselas S/N, 15155 Finisterre, Spain

#10 of 16 hotels in Finisterre

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 659 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Highly recommend this one!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of the water from the balcony was very peaceful, and the Jacuzzi tub in the bathroom was a fabulous surprise! Easy walk to the beach. Also pharmacy, market, bakery and restaurants very close by. Loved our stay here.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.9
    A basic hotel across the road from a very nice beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The quality of the breakfast was adequate. the staff were not particularly friendly.

    For us, the location, about 2km outside Finisterre was ideal as we wanted to be near the beach - across the road - and the restaurant O Fragon - about a 20 minute walk up the hills behind or a short taxi ride. The hotel was a simple family holiday hotel and the room was comfortable and had air-conditioning.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful beach and great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Very good and reasonably priced restaurant with very nice staff. Beautiful and almost empty beach just in front of the hotel( obviously not for swimming as its too cold as everywhere in Galicia) Easy to find, easy to park. Good location to visit Faro di Fisterra and other places along the coast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful Langosteira beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a little bit far from the town. The area is in development and there is a new building being constructed next to the hotel. Other than that, some finished and half-finished residences and apartments around.

    A comfortable, recently built hotel, a little bit far from the town, but close to the beautiful Langosteira beach (5 minutes walk, the hotel is not at the beach itself as the name might suggest). The room was big and comfortable, we had a delicious breakfast and it was a very nice stay at "the end of the world".

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful to stay on the coast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location; it is a distance from town. But it is across the street from the beach.

    The staff was very congenial and helpful. The breakfast was great. I was able to check in early.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    I stayed here 2 days alone before my husband and son met me...
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many good choices for lunch and dinner.

    I stayed here 2 days alone before my husband and son met me here. I was so pleased to find my room Inviting, clean, airy, bright and safe. I was completely comfortable by myself. Staff was extremely helpful with minor questions and needs I had.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful place to stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food prices a tad higher compared to in town restaurants. Also not many options for dinner meals.

    Everything. Steps away from a stunning beach. Approx. 3km to center of town. Exceptionally comfortable room size and private bath.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.9
    Solid Clean Property
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was no good for me. Being a pilgrim at the end of a Camino it was out of the heart & energy of Fisterra proper. While it was a pleasant walk along the Playa path I would have liked to have more easily gone back to my room for a few hours mid-day.

    Good dining room and evening meal - comfortable small bar for afternoon coffee/drinks - very clean and well maintained property. Professional, warm staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    Hotel itself very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was right beside the beach but 2km outside town so it was quite a trek in to town each day.

    Hotel itself very nice. Lovely room and great bathroom facilities. Crisp clean sheets and very friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.4
    Stay somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not as expected, very ordinary for the price. Bar had limited offering, restaurant was mediocre. Pilgrims will want to be in finisterre rather than here.

    Room was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Excellent, view was gorgeous, looking out at the Atlantic Ocean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night we stayed at the junior suite with a jacuzzi, which was amazing after finishing the Camino. The rooms were clean, well equipped. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was really good. A great deal of choice. Facilities all round excellent. Not far from the beach, with an amazing sea view. A little walk into the centre, which was fine. Depends on where you want to be and what you want out of any stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Definitely worth a visit but bring your wet weather clothes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather!! We were not expecting brilliant sunshine although the sea fog was a bit of a surprise. We had booked a room with a balcony facing towards the sea which was very good - except the sea was not often visible!

    The hotel is situated along the main road to Fisterra and the Cape and is a two minute walk to the fabulous playa langosteira beach. We had an evening meal a breakfasts both of which were very good. The menu understandably features quite a bit of fish and seafood. The breakfast had plenty of variety.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    good couple of days in nice surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have better,it was quite hard . Air con loud. Some of food for evening meal was under cooked ie chicken and pork.

    Very clean, nice room, friendly staff.Near to beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's not close to the city center, takes about a 20min. walk to get there.

    The room was beautiful and the beds extremely comfortable. Staff very very nice!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location for reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great nothing to add

    The hotel is just a 2 minutes walk from the sandy beach. Just wonderful. Parking was never an issue and although the hotel is on a main road it was not too noisy. Staff are just wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Close to the beach to end our Camino
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no complaints.

    It's a bit out of the actual centre of Finisstere but right across the road from the beach. It was actually a really nice walk along the beach to get into the town. Breakfast was good and included. There was a small supermarket a few steps away. We enjoyed the little beach bar across the street. Staff was helpful and the hotel was spotless.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Great and close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wanted two single beds, which we requested, but was not ready..... when we asked, they did not even accept to help! Was quite disappointed

    Close to beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    To far away from city centre but nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. The area around the hotel is sad except the beach

    The hotel is okay but far away from the centre of the city and out to a noisy road. But nice beach just 3 minutes away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Large airy comfortable rooms with plenty of luggage space...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although I said restaurants are nearby, it is a matter of perspective as we were very happy to walk over a mile either up the road or along the beach to get dinner. If you want lots of facilities literally on your doorstep this may not be the place for you. There is one local bar and a small supermarket within a couple of minutes walk. I also imagine the hotel restaurant is perfectly good but we didn't try it.

    Large airy comfortable rooms with plenty of luggage space and immaculate, well appointed bathrooms. A couple of minutes walk to the beach. Plenty of good and very reasonably priced restaurants in the main village just over a mile up the road.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.1
    Not in Finisterre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do not book this room if you think you will be in Finisterre. It is a couple of kilometres from the town.

    Nice new hotel, the best in the area. Lovely staff, excellent food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.2
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast. A clean and large room with partly seaview. The location near the beach was very good. The town center is about 1,5 km away but it's a nice walk along the beach or the walking path next to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Had a nice bar area with a big tv to watch champions league...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a nice bar area with a big tv to watch champions league match. Beach was less than 2 minutes away. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Food was very fresh.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Charming, Affordable Room with view of the Sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Honestly, I cannot think of anything significant that was a problem or could have been better.

    Room was charming, simple, fantastic view of the ocean. Staff were on point, friendly and made everything easy. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hotel, clean, comfortable, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach is across the road from the hotel...about 300m. It means you are not right in the centre of Finisterre but the shortcut in by the beach is beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Exceptional Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cannot think of a single thing, it was all good

    We stayed for two nights. Helpful smiling reception staff. Spacious sunny room with large window, clean crisp white bed linen and fluffy towels, very comfortable bed and with air con we had a very good nights sleep. Although room was at the front of Hotel with road, there was very little traffic in the evening and none over night. Large bathroom with lots of shelves and hanging space, good selection of complimentary toiletries. The hotel offers a laundry service which we used, as we were travelling by motorcycle there is no room for lots of extra clothing, the laundry was ready next day smelling really fresh and all neatly folded. We ate in the restaurant both evenings, very good selection, tasty and generous portions, afterwards we sat in the bar area, there is also a quiet seating area. Outstanding buffet breakfast selection, everything was so fresh and tasty it was hard to choose. Secure parking beneath the hotel with a lift direct from garage to all hotel floors. Also the hotel reception doors are locked throughout the night for extra security. Good location, not far from Finesterre and lovely scenic drives. Opposite hotel is a foot track that leads to the beautiful local beach. Would we stay again?... Yes, Absolutely!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and very helpful. Spoke very good English. Good food and very good value for money wine list

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel close to beautiful beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great choice for breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    5.4
    The beach opposite is lovely but it is too far out of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The distance from the port area.

    The beach opposite is lovely but it is too far out of the port and area of restaurants and activities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    Loved it. Great nights rest. Very stylish and modern apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far out from the central town if you are going to walk. Around 2km.

    Friendly staff, very modern apartment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Really good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is great. Everything looks good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    The room was excellent and the staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was excellent and the staff was very helpful. The location is fine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful hotel, spotless, nice friendly accommodating...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a walk to town centre.

    Beautiful hotel, spotless, nice friendly accommodating staff. Near the beach. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyed the whole stay, the steaks and service were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On main road a short way from other amenities.

    Staff efficient and friendly excellent service. Evening meal fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Lovely recovery time after Camino walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far from town but did enjoy proximity to beach.

    New and well looked after.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfortable , helpful staff, great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    good restaurant and buffet breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good restaurant and buffet breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Extremely friendly family run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely friendly family run hotel. Food better than most in the area and superb location with beach at the bottom of the road.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Great location across the road from the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location across the road from the beach. Bright and very clean. Parking and wifi.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    Really good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.1
    A pleasant stay with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their WI FI is really bad in the rooms

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Staff helpful place excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was on main road and a bit far for comfortable walk distance to town But good for beach

    Beds In room tv Breakfast was a bargain

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    The rooms, the food and the staff were all excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The rooms, the food and the staff were all excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Perfect stop in beautiful Finisterre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    This hotel was an ideal stop on our cycling tour of Galicia. Impeccable in all ways. Very helpful staff; excellent breakfast; good parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Great location for walking onwards to Muxia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for walking onwards to Muxia

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    This is a very well run hotel with friendly and efficient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    This is a very well run hotel with friendly and efficient staff and a decent restaurant. The room was spacious, bright and spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.1
    Nice location very best beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Farther away from town than we expected (3-4km)

    Nice location very best beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Camino stop in Finisterre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little walk out of town

    Large, clean room. Very comfortable and quiet. On route to muxia

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.2
    Comfort near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All round comfort, great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Clean, quiet, excellent and very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet, excellent and very kind.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.3
    Well reccomended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    Lovely, friendly and clean. Would recommend to others and would return again myself
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More vegetarian evening menu options

    Lovely friendly staff, very clean and great location with lovely views of the coast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.9
    Clean and modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English TV OR BBC LOCATED TO FAR FROM TOWN

    Clean and modern

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.6
    Great location in Playa Langousteria
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Try to get a room away from the main drag. Traffic can be noisy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff, good location a bit out of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing not to like.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, good location a bit out of the town's center but an easy walk in and very close to the beach. It's clear that this family takes great pride in running a nice hotel.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    9.6
    We liked everything about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Satires were dark. Stairways were closed during night--a fire hazard?

    We liked everything about it. Peaceful. Quiet. Clean. Excellent bar. Coffee in morning perfect with some pastries.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    We had an amazing room overlooking the ocean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had an amazing room overlooking the ocean. Everything about this hotel was great. The staff, the location, the food. It was about a 15 minutes walk to the main downtown area but we liked it because it was quiet & easy to get to. Perfect!

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    8.8
    Fantastic hotel with great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    About a mile out of Fisterra town - but not too bad. Air conditioning in room was very noisy. Food was OK - but had better.

    Fantastic hotel with great staff.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    This hotel is beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing bad to write here. We loved everything about this hotel.

    This hotel is beautiful. The staff are most helpful and friendly. The hotel is spotless and the lovely fresh smell you get when you walk into the bedroom makes you very aware that the staff care.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    5.0
    Location is off a busy street, not very close to any...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is off a busy street, not very close to any restaurants. It is near the beach, but the street definitely takes away from the charm. Clean accommodations though.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    9.2
    Booked superior room and got the junior suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Booked superior room and got the junior suite. Generous spacious room with sitting area and table. Jacuzzi in bath room with twin sing and separate shower. Airconditioning. Big balcony. 100m to beach. 100m to pharmacy and supermarket. Good buffet breakfast. Good laundry facility. Highly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    7.9
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Blow dryer didn't work in 2 of our rooms and it could use a little updating.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They actually made the stay much nicer.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    10
    The hotel is extremely comfortable, the staff was excellent,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We loved everything. This was a great "find"!

    The hotel is extremely comfortable, the staff was excellent, front desk excellent. Proximity to town is a short pleasant walk along the beach which is right across the street from the hotel. Breakfast was really good. The beach is big with manicured sand and crystal clear water. There are plenty of shell to discover as well. This is a great ace to vacation!!

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    9.2
    Very helpful staff, I was sick and they were so sweet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experiences, just not too much to do other than the beach.

    Very helpful staff, I was sick and they were so sweet. On our last day there was no taxi to take us to the bus station and the owner took me in his car. Could not have been more accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    7.1
    The staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bed was really uncomfortable with an unforgiving plastic cover over the mattress .. (that was removed quick smart!!) The pillows were awful and lots of noise from within the corridors of Hotel.

    The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. We enjoyed an excellent dinner, however the location was a bit out of the way.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    Location near beach and access to bus to santiago
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location near beach and access to bus to santiago

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    9.2
    Big room for 4 adults.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The breakfast is cheap, but very basic.

    Big room for 4 adults. Great value and good location.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    8.8
    Breakfast, parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Breakfast, parking

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    9.6
    best breakfast and best evening dinner on our camino
    • Solo traveller

    best breakfast and best evening dinner on our camino

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    10
    Location, ambience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location, ambience

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    10
    Close to the beach, very nice and service-minded staff and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Close to the beach, very nice and service-minded staff and excellent food.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    9.6
    Large family room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Large family room. Good beds. Great value for the price.Only issue is that the door to the bathroom didn't close probably.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    9.2
    The Restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The Restaurant. The staff.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    10
    It was a lovely place to end our camino staff were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a lovely place to end our camino staff were very friendly rooms are 1st class

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    8.3
    Close to the beach, rooms, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Main road,

    Close to the beach, rooms, staff

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: