Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Playa Park Club This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Lanzarote, 4, 35660 Corralejo, Spain

#12 of 22 hotels in Corralejo

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 532 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    5.4
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had a problem with ants We booked in for 3 nights and had to move each night to a different room. The reception said there were no other reports of ants but the cleaners had to spray each room In the morning They were on our kitchen countertops We felt uncomfortable cooking. Having to move everything 3 times unacceptable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2018

    7.5
    Lovely family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults +1 child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ants but I no to much of a problem with ant spray, some of furniture and items in kitchen need updating and the old wooden doors definitely need to go.

    Pool area beds really comfy tv was great English channels and 32inch in size

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2018

    7.9
    Good value, needs a bit of TLC
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Elite Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Booked an upgrade to the Playa Elite Club ( pool view / balcony / refurbished room) when checked in was offered a basic room , no views etc. Not very happy, was offered new choice but shame I to have the conversation, feels sometimes because we are British we get fobbed off unless we complain..

    Good location, staff and entertainment very helpful, All inclusive good value , plenty of choice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    3.3
    bad holidays..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    the staff was unpleasant, anly one or two was kind.. the day we arrived, we got the room cheaper and worse than I bookd,(I bookd studia, but we get bungalos),He said no left studia :(( the room of bungalos was terrible and old,the beds old and bad smell..my gorlfren was in shock.the i go back to resepsion and told if you dont give for as studia room I bookd then back my money.in a minit they find studia room..they are probably cheating on that?:(( but unfortunately the story Repeated again when one day we go back from the city to hotel the doors our room were locked up .they registered aut as 2 days before ours holidays and:((

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    9.2
    Friendly bar staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel within easy walking distance of fairly recently constructed block of shops and restaurants / cafes, which was pleasant, but hotel quite a stretch out from town. Xerox's

    Friendly bar staff. Reception staff helpful. All other staff hard working.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2018

    7.9
    Hotel was brillant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One bedroom apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No aircon.we had the waste water from the shower above us leaking down on us and after 5 attempts to get it sorted I was abused and called crazy when I asked the hotel manager for a partial refund

    Hotel was brillant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2018

    4.6
    Beautiful island, bad hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we arrived in our room we opened the fridge to find a load of half eaten cheese and meat from the last guest which had not been thrown away, it was absolutely disgusting. We tried to have a shower that evening but there was no hot water so we went to ask reception if they could help us, the guy at reception was very rude and it seemed everything was a huge inconvenience to him, he told us to come back in the morning and ask then, because he cant do anything now. Long story short, we didn't shower for 3 days as they only cared enough to fix the hot water after we asked one of the house keepers to speak to the management. They did not provide a sponge to wash the dishes in the sink and when we politely asked at reception if it was possible to have a sponge because we didn't want to leave a mess for the cleaner we were told "No, just go and buy one". The entertainment at night is extremely loud until about 11pm so if you want to relax before that then you can forget it as it echoes through the apartments even with all the doors and windows closed. We have had many fantastic trips to the Canary Islands, unfortunately this one was ruined by this hotel.

    The location was very close to the bus stop and the sand dunes national park which was amazing, there's a supermarket just down the street.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    8.8
    Good location and the one bed room apartments had everything you need .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing in particular. The only comment I would make that some rooms get sunshine all day on the balconies but other than that - very good.

    The staff were very friendly . Range of food on offer was good and at night the menu tended to be a theme night i.e Chinese or Mexican. Ideal location - only a short walk to the beach and the town centre only 10-15 minutes walk away.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    10
    Great rooms - super clean - great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to report.

    Super clean. Very helpful staff. Easy parking. Easy access to local amenities and nearby areas of interest, eg beaches, town centre, Corralejo dunes.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    8.3
    OVERALL GOOD
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was good not excellent but still good. Food is OK not that great but for the price I think that overall you cannot expect more than that. The Staff was very nice and welcoming in every occasion.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2017

    5.8
    Staff were very helpful and quick to provide support.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unanswered emails to the hotel could have saved a lot of grief! Bathroom could have been a lot fresher.

    Staff were very helpful and quick to provide support.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    3.8
    Would not stay there again...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cold swimming pools (advertised as heated). No kids entertaiment. Hotel policy on booking.com states kids up to 12 years of age stay free of charge -it is NOT true, we had to pay 20e extra a day for our child.

    Very good food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2017

    10
    Super comfortable stay and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only thing missing would be a heated pool for the Autumn-Winter season, otherwise it was perfect.

    The room was lovely, nice design, comfortable bed and a balcony. Liked the bathroom with the walk-in shower. Location close to a shopping center with restaurants, shops and a supermarket. Very friendly staff allowed us to leave our luggage for the whole day. We really wished we could stay more than just the 2 nights we were able to book and hope to come back.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2017

    10
    Our first time at this resort and we absolutely loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our first time at this resort and we absolutely loved it. The entertainment during the day and evenings with Mario was brilliant, he is a fantastic!! Food was excellent, always a great variety for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Our room was very modern, clean and comfy beds. I would highly recommend this hotel, we will definitely be back!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    8.8
    Good location and super friendly staff are the best aspects...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Whenever rooms will be refurbished, I would consider adding more plugs, especially in the bedroom area.

    Good location and super friendly staff are the best aspects of this place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    9.2
    Great experience 😎👍☀️🎣🏊‍♀️🚤
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was nice!

    Nice and tasty food, friendly staff, Alessandro awesome 👏 Good gym inside, nice quiet area, but 10 mins walk and right in the Main Street. Great stay, beautiful beach nearby, would defo visit again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2017

    8.8
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hotel, staff and food all brilliant. Very peaceful nights sleep there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    About a 15min walk to town.However taxi only 3 euro and there's a few shops and bars near by. Soft drinks at pool bar are cheap alternatives. Pool very cold. No air con.... might be a problem in hotter weather.

    Apartment was spacious, pool area lovely. Very relaxing atmosphere. Excellent staff, simone especially. Don't know where he gets all his energy. Food is lovely. Great variety. Loved the themed nights. We had a problem with the transfer company that was meant to bring us to the airport and the lady at reception was very helpful in trying to sort it for us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    6.7
    Great for families but not advisable for young couples.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although this is not the property's fault, I would not recommend this hotel four young couples seeking for a romantic holiday. The majority of the guests were over 60. I do not recommend all inclusive if you plan to see the city. You can find very nice restaurants for a very cheap price.

    The apartments are quite big and spacious. We had a nice terrace with pool view. The staff is polite and at the reception they can give you tips for nice bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    7.9
    Few more personal touches would have made this stay excellent rather than just good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff could have been hugely more friendly. We expected a hello at least and this wasn't the case throughout the holiday. Our bathroom was also full of the previous guests hair, which we shown the receptionist a photograph of. The same hair we complained about was still there upon our departure.

    The hotel room was so spacious, everything you needed to a fridge, TV, bacolny, electric xookong hob, microwave, mop and bucket etc. The food was also really good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    9.6
    Went on a short break with my 11 year old son and it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Went on a short break with my 11 year old son and it was perfect. Great activities for him and everything we needed was within the premises, pools were beautiful, food was excellent. Brilliant time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    5.0
    Ok stay if you plan to come only for sleep (and if one sleeps like a log)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stayed 7 nights, yet the towels and rooms were cleaned only twice, sheets were not changed at all. All inclysive food - below average, pork chicken beef, they all have the same taste. No variety, no taste, we ended up eating a lot outside the hotel. Extremely loud, rooms are in front of the evening chill out area, kids parties and music till midnight, continued by drunken british screams till late at night. Hotel is a destination for people from UK. Aling with very decent people is also a good mixture of typical hooligan behavior. Not romantic, not for couples, not clean, room furniture had a funky smell, no beach towels, hotel managers not really keen on advising on outside hotel offered activities. Not mych to do at the hotel itself and not muh to enjoy. Find activities outside the hotel.

    Corralejo is the city to go in fuerteventura, all others offer no entertaining or restaurants. The lively area of corralejo is 2 km away from the hotel. There are hotels that are closer though.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    2.9
    Not appealing and would never recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don't have too many positive things to say about my stay in Playa Park Club. The place is a dump and there is no other wording that is more appropriate for it. We arrived to an unclean room which was nothing like the hotel showed on their website and I don't know where they got the pictures from because it isn't the same hotel. First off we had a dirty stained mattress with holes in them I complained and instead of removing the main stained mattress they put an extra bed in the room. Now originally you couldn't swing a cat in the room so you can imagine what this did. When I asked them to remove the stained mattress and the couch they said maintenance had already left but she would put a note for them to do it. It was never done. We were also promised terrace and pool views. I got a view of the skip below with all the trash in it. If I wanted to fall off the balcony I might have just caught a glimpse of the pool. There also is no air conditioning in the rooms which I find baffling and can't remember ever being on a holiday in this day and age without air conditioning or at the very least a fan. Sleeping in the cramped hot room every evening was torture. Also really don't appreciate when I'm sleeping In the hot and sweaty room when the maintenance people wake you at 4 am screaming and shouting to each other especially because the music doesn't stop every night until about 11.30-12 and I'm an early bird. There was also an issue with all of the doors getting stuck and at one stage one of the kids got stuck in the bathroom for ages and we were pushing and kicking the door to get him out. We also had the same problem with the front door in to the room and the door that led in to the kitchen. The only door we didn't have a problem with was the sliding one. Also what's with the internet?

    The food was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    9.2
    Would definately return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The staff were excellent. They could not do enough to help you, especially the guys on reception. Cleaners came every day. Special thanks to Sambar too!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    7.1
    Good all round hotel for those on budget, better for families with young children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One bedroom apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tennis court never set up, gym very dated and locked, extra charge for squash, no air conditioning. Evening entertainment poor, usually went into town. Internet signal slow, although free.

    All inclusive package good value, good food, room clean and of decent size. Simon entertainment rep, very good during day. Swimming pool area excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    8.3
    Staff great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms extremely hot. Would have appreciated air con. Needed to hire a fan

    Beds really comfortable. studio apartment great with fridge, kettle and iron. Hair drier in bathroom also good. All that was needed as we were all inclusive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    7.5
    Great holiday saff were great location was excilent close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That i didnt book for two weeks but will defo be back

    Great holiday saff were great location was excilent close to everything food and resturant was lovely clean and no waitin to be served

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    10
    Great place :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One bedroom apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Air conditioning in the appartaments would be nice.

    The hotel is situated just a 10 minute walk from a nice sandy beach and a 5 minute walk from shops and restaurants. Our appartament on the first floor had a bedroom, a living room, a bathroom and a kitchen. And it had 3 balconies: a small one with the entrance from the kitchen, and two big ones: next to the living room and next to the corridor. The hotel has 3 swimming pools including one for kids with a small slide and one with a bigger slide. There is also a jaccuzi (one should be at least 16 to enter). The area is clean and surrounded by trees and plants. There were enough sundbeds for everybody, besides the staff made sure noone was reserving them with a towel. As it is a common issue in the hotels, I was impressed how they were able to prevent it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Food deserves a separate paragraph. It was fabulous, 5 star quality and variety: meat always well done, different types of fish, lots of fruits and desserts. Even breakfast was exceptional regarding the vast range of courses. Everything just delicious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    9.2
    Great Hotel, big apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    One of the Bar staff was a bit to flashy and not consistent with the rules of the bar. A good 20 min walk to get to the main strip and about the same to the beach (not the Hotels fault)

    Big apartments, Good food, No booking sunbeds with towels policy which is enforced. Staff excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    7.1
    Nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Drinks are bad, except beer Swimming pool is full of water toys, which are not allowed it is not possible to swim One barman in bar

    Nice room food was good, not excelent waiters in restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    9.2
    Fuerteventura north end trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Missing a sun umbrella on the balcony makes this pretty unusable during the day, if you simply want to have lunch just outdoor. That could have been a plus. Lots of amusement and gadgets, still wifi is not for free in the rooms and the only area where it is supposed to be, doesn't really work that much. Shower has no curtains, so - if you are like us - you tend to flood the bathroom sometimes. Nice inner area, forget the sea view.

    Parking outside along the road was never an issue if you don't mind. Room was big, very clean and comfortable, even if some pieces of furniture a little worn. Large common inner area, with 2 swimming pools and one big jacuzzi. Breakfast was great, the buffet restaurant very nice, but not for every and each day. Staff very pleasant and nice. Lots of activities going on, however we didn't take part as we planned something else. Not directly on the river front, but a 6-7 minutes walk will take you there and the shopping mall is basically around the corner.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value for money in Corralejo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Not enough parasols by the pool to shelter from the sun and on two occasions not enough sunbeds either.

    Public areas were spotless. Massive choice of food. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Location was great for us; only a 20 minute walk into town & 10 minutes to the beach so nice & quiet during the night time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    9.6
    Lovely all inclusive club
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The advantages overweigh in any case ;)

    This hotel is wonderful! My friend and I had an amazing time. The staff is the best, always a smile, always a laugh, everyone made us feel so welcome! The hotel itself is super clean, tidy and modern, also quite small, which makes it very homely. The pool area is fantastic! Food was very tasty, you'll always find something from that buffet, so much choice! The drinks are aswell;) If you want to find something to complain, it would be the night entertainment (it's so so, but you can always walk 10 mins to town if you want to) and distance to the beaches. It's so windy in fuerteventura though, we felt quite comfy at the pool, not having the sand everywhere. And honestly: the atmosphere in playa park is so good, you won't wanna leave!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2017

    8.8
    Room was modern clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was modern clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and couldn't have been more helpful. The food was excellent, lots of choice and tastier than many hotels.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    9.6
    Amazing staff and food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Firstly, I would like to emphasise the kindness of the staff working here. Each and every employee tried to make our holiday more memorable and enjoyable! Secondly, food was diverse and out of this world. We really enjoyed our holiday here. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2017

    9.6
    Really relaxing holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sometimes difficult to find parking space, no wifi and no network in our apartment.

    The receptionist Julie was very good and helpful person, she help as a lot as we messed up the bookings, but finally all was perfect, the atmosphere there is very relaxing, not too loud and busy, always you can find the space near to pool. Delicious food!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    10
    Great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not sure what it would be like in high season with more kids around.

    We were half board and the choice for breakfast and dinner was brilliant. We didn't have the same meal twice which I would have expected to happen at some point as we were there 8 days. The food quality was much better than I expect, I was really impressed. Room was lovely and surprisingly quiet despite being in the building with the bar. People on reception were really lovely. We hired bikes from the hotel which were cheaper than others on offer. We didn't spend much time in the hotel during the day but the pool area was really nice. There is also a super quiet gym with showers in case you want a shower before your flight on the day you leave. The hotel is a fair walk from all the action, but I think this goes in its favour. The bus stop for the bus to Puerto de Rosario is 20m from the door so easy to do public transport from the airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2017

    8.8
    A relaxing place to stay, with varied entertainment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One of the coffee machines broke down which meant long queues for coffee. Plates were cold. At breakfast and dinner.

    There was a good variety of food which we enjoyed. The bedrooms were well away from night time entertainment therefore quiet. Two large screen TVs. The mirrors in the bathroom misted over badly. Lovely shower and extra accessories ie, shampoos ,shower hats and hair dryer.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2017

    7.9
    spacious unit with great pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    its 2017, free WIFI should be provided for guests all over the proporty. We are sure we forgot some items at the hotel that even though we called to inquired about them were never "found"

    The apartment was quite large, our unit It had nice deck/terrace overlooking the pool area. it had kids friendly facilities and a nice pool bar

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2017

    7.9
    Probably overpriced for the time we were there only being February.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi facilities if you didn't pay. Entertainment - not their fault to be honest, most people just didn't want to join in the daytime.

    Beds really comfy and the cleanliness everywhere. Bar staff were friendly and Reception staff very nice too.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One bedroom apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent 3 star, would of rated it a 4. The hotel was extremely well kept and clean. Entertainment and children's animation were brilliant. Staff friendly. Food was varied and of a high standard. The cliametised pool was a bonus in February. Shops on doorstep. Only negative was it was a short cab ride aproximatly 6 euros to beach. Highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2017

    7.5
    Happy Stay in Corralejo
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower pipe was mouldy but was immediately cleaned when asked. Entertainment was pretty cheesy but what you'd expect for a 3*

    Beautifully kept pool area set in lovely tropical gardens. Friendly staff, good variety of food and comfy, well equipped rooms. Great location slightly outside of the centre so nice and quiet also close to the National Park.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    evening entertainment was a bit hit and miss

    Food presentation and selection was excellent. staff all helpful and friendly. Clean and excellent value for money. entertainment guy was good and there were things you could join in with during the day.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2017

    8.8
    Overall a Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was no heating in the room and none available so was very chilly in the evening. Food whilst acceptable was always luke warm even soup. The entertainment room was too small for the size of the venue.

    Staff, location and size of rooms rooms were excellent. Nice pool area's and childrens facilities.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2017

    9.5
    Great staff, lovely clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Wifi not very good. Where food was fairly good with a good range each day, it was quite samey, but there was always something you could find. Not always able to find a sunbed.

    Staff friendly, cleanliness was suburb. Wide range of local drinks with good measures served. One bedroom apts spacious and comfortable with good size balcony, separate small kitchen including microwave & 4 ring hob. Iron & ironing board in room. Located 15 mins stroll to main town.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2017

    10
    Incredible food, drink, facilities and staff. A top all-inclusive hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The food was amazing and a really wide choice. The drinks included were great and always available. I went with my mum and felt completely at ease in the hotel - it's fun but relaxing. The staff are so helpful and very entertaining lol I miss Simone and Samba already! Planning my next visit already :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2016

    8.8
    Good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    As we were a group of adults we would have liked a separate adult only bar. Pool needs to be heated, beautiful but rarely used by anyone as it was freezing

    Staff fantastic especially the entertainment guy who worked long hours alone and was brilliant with everyone from tots to pensioners !

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2016

    9.6
    Great apartment, very spacious with 3 balconies!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was a good walk into town or the sea or dunes. Not a problem for us but would be for anyone less mobile.

    Great apartment, very spacious with 3 balconies! Quiet and clean. Excellent choice of food and drinks served by amazing staff who went that extra mile to make sure guests were happy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2016

    5.8
    Good hotel - but if you stay in the main hotel part on the top floor beware of the generator
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sun beds just about managed to get some. Entertainment in the day so loud you are involved whether you like it or not. Room was in main building under a generator which kept us awake all night. We Couldnt be moved and seems staff were not aware of it. Although after a little pressure they admitted a generator was on the roof running the refrigerators for the entire restaurant.

    The hotel is well kept. Food was good and well presented, good choice. Staff friendly on the whole.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2016

    7.5
    pleasant place for one week holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One bedroom apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The biggest drawback for us was the restaurant area. The empty walls and the very modest furnishings make the room extremely noisy. The noise was unbearable for our small child. This restaurant needs in our opinion some redecorating. It would be nice if there were cosy elements in the restaurant, making the place friendly and cosy, preferably in the Canarian Style. Now, it looks like hospital caffeteria. Regarding food: quite ok, but it would be even better if there were more good quality products and less choice than larger choice of low quality items such as pressed pseudo-bacon, strange coffe, and cheap ''ham''.

    We liked the apartment which was large and comfortable. The pool area and the yard is pleasant and kept very clean. Easily accessable from the room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2016

    9.6
    Relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The buffet food should be hotter.

    Cleanliness of pool and surrounding area. Simone (entertainment guy) was fantastic especially with the kids. Great choice of food.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2016

    9.2
    Pleasant, relaxing, quiet resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    One lady receptionist with bobbed hairstyle wasn't very helpful or friendly. Never smiled or seemed remotely interested. Zero personality.

    Beds were very comfy, the rooms very clean, the restaurant and bar staff very friendly. Simon the animation guy had an excellent way with the children, remembering everybody's name and was very encouraging to "give it a go". Most of the receptionists were very friendly and helpful. All inclusive food was good, kids always found something they liked.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2016

    9.2
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lack of air con, but you can hire a fan

    Just back from a 5 d stay. We went all inclusive - our first time and really impressed. This hotel provides excellent value. 20mins from airport and short 5mins taxi to the dunes and main bars/restaurants. Both also walkable. Rooms brilliant - spacious with longer and kitchen and large balcony. No air con which could be an issue when hotter although I believe you can hire a fan. We were fine. Apartment clean and well kempt. Free WiFi in reception. The food varies daily and was really well done. Changed every day. At lunch and dinner help yourself to San Miguel, wine, hot and cold drinks on tap. The poolside bar brilliant - efficient and service with a smile. Bar snack such a hot digs, burgers and chips. The activities were fun. Stayed one night for entertain and was good fun, incl bingo! Pool is lovely - they have 2. Lots of space and plenty deck chairs - never had to look hard for one. Reception polite and friendly. Check in and out was very quick and easy. Highly recommended

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2016

    10
    Simply the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Having to fly home.

    Wonderful staff made us very welcome. Spotlessly clean everywhere. Attention to detail. Great food. Excellent pools & garden. Well managed. Will be returning. Fabulous holiday.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Being on all inclusive I expected sparkling wine during breakfast

    The location was great and the staff were very friendly.We were on all inclusive and there was a variety of good food and the drinks were genuine.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2016

    6.3
    Not great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    we went in the summer which was at least 25 at night there's no air con ceiling fans or anything you have to pay €10-50 Euros for a fan and they don't even work. All inclusive ends at 11 and if your queuing and it goes past they don't serve you any longer. 1 person drink rule so having to go up multiple times. They put so much acohol in it its not nice. There were thing like broken in our kitchen and you have to pay for a to remote? There's one women on reception who is great but anyone else can't speak a word of wnglish at all. You can get water after 11 so if your out and come back there's nowhere you can get it they shut it all off. The pool table is always broken. They only have one Thomas cook rep and if you want any info on like a Tuesday or a Friday you can't they won't call them or contact them cause it's a day off? We was leaving on the Saturday morning and we couldn't contact him. Felt like all though with all inclusive we had to pay for lots of little bits and the room wasn't cleaned for like 3 days

    It's lovely food and the options are endless. Such nice buffet selection there was steaks and everything. The pools are good you have three but the main pool is the best. Didn't watch the entertainment but not a lot goes into hearing it in the background but Simone is the best ever so exciting and great. Great locations

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    7.5
    Winter break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a bit further from the centre than we expected

    It was very clean and staff very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    6.7
    Beds were very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very basic toiletries and the dated bathroom and kitchen.

    Beds were very comfy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2018

    7.9
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms

    Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    10
    Superb and very good value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothinh

    Good quality and choice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    7.1
    Stay was in February.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stay was in February. Room was cold, especially at night. In the closet was only a thin blanket.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    7.9
    Entertainment was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Floor and bathroom extremely dirty. Asked the maid not to clean as her rags were really dirty.

    Entertainment was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2018

    8.8
    Playa park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Renervation noise. Distance from centre.

    Clean & friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    8.3
    Loved everything but the swimming pool could be doing warmer and didn’t find the lounge comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cold swimming pool and not a comfortable lounge

    Staff, food cleanness.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money and excellent food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The appartment is a bit dark inside .

    The food was excellent more like a 4 star hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    8.3
    really enjoyed the whole experience, will look to booking again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very good food choice for a 3 star........

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2018

    8.3
    Great food choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great food choice Apartments very spacious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    8.3
    Lovely week very relaxing great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely hotel staff very helpful and friendly food was excellent with great choices. Pool area very clean and well kept.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Concert room very small

    Walking distance to town centre

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    8.3
    Lovely weather good position
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Entertainment some of the drinks,very cold pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    6.3
    Simone the entertainer,
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults +1 child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room rubbish,entertainment at night rubbish,food ok

    Simone the entertainer,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2017

    8.8
    Very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very clean with lovely pool area Great selection of food Nice quiet relaxing location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2017

    8.3
    Very pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Long walk to get to the main street.

    Apartment very clean and comfy beds. We really loved the breakfast and dinner. BREAKFAST was delicious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    10
    Will stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    People putting towels on Sunbeds very early

    Very clean and good food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous it should be a 4 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No air con

    Fab entertainment with Simona and a very family friendly hotel the staff are fab

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2017

    5.0
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No air con

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Playa Park Club Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: