Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Playafels 4 stars

Playa Ribera San Pedro, 1-9, 08860 Castelldefels, Spain

#31 of 51 hotels in Castelldefels

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 776 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Location was great, right in front of the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great, right in front of the beach. The room we stayed in was very modern and extremely clean. The bed was comfortable and there was ample room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    A must stay for sun, and relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Apartment (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is the 4th time visiting Castelldefels and we always stay in the Hotel Playafels Apartments. The staff are great the apartments are clean, spacious and close to the beach. There are great restaurants near by and it is only 13mins from the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.8
    The appartments are rather new and nicely decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Apartment (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very bad. If you book, you get the impression that these appartments are at the seaside. However, from the balcony or patio you look straight into the back of a beachclub. There is a road in between the appartments and the beach, this is not the case for the hotel. The hotel is separated from the appartments. We found cockroaches in the appartment (two days in a row). If you want to make a cup of tea, you need to use a big pan to boil the water. The appartments only get cleaned once every 3 days (and then you still need to ask for it). As the ventilation in the appartment is not very good, you will have wet towels for 3 or 4 days in a row.

    The appartments are rather new and nicely decorated. Close to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    Superfriendly staff, housekeeping in very high standards -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need to be maintened. They look like 20 yeras old. Poor quality of furnitures.

    Superfriendly staff, housekeeping in very high standards - they work very hard; beautiful location, perfect breakfast with an amazing wiev.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.8
    Apartments are worn, all classes, we moved to newest rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Apartments are worn, all classes, we moved to newest rooms in main hotel, this was superb but limited to double occupancy. Breakfast very weak((

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location, especially for early flight. Lots of bars and restaurants around the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception area was under reconstruction and guests were dealt with in a room set up temporarily. It was a minor inconvenience. We arrived about 5pm and left at 8.30am, so weren't disturbed by building noise.

    Hotel parking very tight, but on street parking available free out of season on the street outside. The hotel receptionist was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.9
    The hotel location is wonderful, as it is in front of the...
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room furniture is kind of old fashion.

    The hotel location is wonderful, as it is in front of the beach. Breakfast is very good, with good quality products and variety. Our room was big, with big bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was in need of updating. However I understand the works are underway. Loose floor tiles. Shower sprays all over the floor. But very clean.

    The location and area was lovely with great restaurants and bars close by. However the hotel is undergoing a refresh and even though it is clean some aspects of the hotel are tired and and under construction. The room we were allocated was actually in a block 100m from the hotel but was pleasant and we were able to park outside our room which was handy for packing etc. Staff were very friendly and helpful. When the works are complete this hotel will be amazing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    Very relaxing. Despite middle of the night noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Apartment (2 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Local shops closed from 14:00-17:00. People walking about talking loudly at 03:00 every night.

    Super little apartment close to beautiful beach. Public transport superb - clean, efficient and inexpensive. Very convenient for visiting Barcelona.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    6.3
    Beautiful view, hotel and care of guest's the biggest let down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They had weddings going on both nights, one ran through until 3am and no warning was given so woke us and our 2-year-old up several times. If we wanted to use the pool we had to share this with the wedding party who were having their ceremony drinks at the pool so we felt uncomfortable walking around in swimwear etc. was charged more than agreed at point of booking when checking out. when I checked this when arriving home, I was told I should have told them there and then, which I couldn't as I wasn't sure of the conversion rate and then ignored. Mini bar was not restocked when things were taken out so we had two little bottles of water for 3 days and we were told we were able to have a late check out and on the day told this was not possible. Overall not a great experience,

    Very good location with the beach and restaurants

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    3.8
    Dissapointing experience as room was not in the hotel and room smelled like a chemical factory
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Apartment (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought I booked apartment in a Hotel that was on the pictures but got an apartment in another building that was about 200 metres away from the hotel and not by the sea. Worst of all the room smelled terrible because of the cleaning chemicals etc. I couldn't be inside even though I'm not really allergic person. And because it was an apartment in the ground floor we couldn't even keep windows open during the night to clear the air. I slept hardly at all, the sheets smelled awful too. The floor was not cleaned properly and under the bed was dust for many months. I had to cancel another night there but cancellation was handled well with Booking cooperation on the phone.

    Swimming pool was ok although the pool area was litlle hard to access, through some conference room.. Staff was friendly and handled my room cancellation greatly as I had to leave the hotel because of the chemical smell in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Apartment (2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The kitchen could have been a little better equipped (there was no decent kitchen knife, no cloth to wipe surfaces with.

    Great location. Comfortable bed. Good apartment layout.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Lovely hotel on the beach nice clean large rooms .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea / coffee making facilities in room . Our front door didn't shut properly and three times we had to ask before it was fixed the cleaners even left our door open for the whole day as it would shut properly. Took a minute to fix . Also hair dryer gets to hot to hold quickly and takes forever to dry your hair

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    5.8
    Apartment was filthy when we arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Apartment (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Apartment was filthy when we arrived. Tried to complain via an appointment booked with the manager. 1 hour later (after being told after 30 minutes she wasn't available - I had a booked appointment) I was assured all would be sorted and I would receive a message regarding compensation for the problems. The 'outsourced' cleaners came every day after this (changed the sheets & towels - no real cleaning). I have sent 2 emails with no reply!!!! In the meantime, a necklace from my daughter and a small amount of money 'mysteriously' disappeared from our room. I have now sent an email to Grupo Soteras, with STILL no reply. I stayed here 2 years ago, I used to live in the village (for 4 years), so I know many people, but at the moment, the hotel is not managed very well with no focus on customer service. A reply would be appreciated, if nothing more than common courtesy !!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    Good location (Barcelona/Beach), friendly staff at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No variety on breakfast, noisy pipes/water system, old-furnished, not cleaned air-co, no plug near to the beds

    Good location (Barcelona/Beach), friendly staff at reception, clean, comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast and location were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a sofa bed truckle bed for the 3rd member of our party. For the cost of this excecutive apartment this was poor

    Breakfast and location were excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Excellent beach and pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Parking is quite expensive ( particuarly in Barcelona ) . Next time would probably pick beach resort in Barcelona with easy access to underground etc and forget about car.

    breakfasts excellent , no restaurant . rooms very clean pool excellent should stay open longer in evening .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    The only problem is a little big noise from the street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only problem is a little big noise from the street. Especially when there is a weekend or there is a party or wedding in the hotel, but... this is holidays time :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Castelldefels beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient bad, large view with fantastic sea view, very tasty breakfast, attentive staff, location - on the beach, good quality of shampoo in the bathroom, nice swimming pool, there are a lot of restaurants, very clear

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.9
    Great location on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have come to expect coffee/tea setup in any good hotel, but was not available in this room.

    Great location on the beach. Many good restaurants nearby. Easy access to airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice beach hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can not go to the beach directely from hotel(you have to go out the hotel main door and go around a bit) Restaurants closed to the hotel are mostly for "Cheap Tourist" and not good.

    Nice Beach,pool garden

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    5.4
    well below average and poor service and not clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Apartment (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty walls, windows and door and terrass. Staff extremely low level of customer service, charged city tax for three persons even though we were only two, and when I questioned it he replied: "Whatever it is only one euro". If it is only one euro then he could have payed it himself. Poor directions and to the room which was located off main building from the main hotel building.

    location. Very friendly cleaners and restaurant staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.1
    The staff were very polite and the location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is not 4 star there is no restaurant you can however order room service via a pizza restaurant nearby .we were accommodated above the main entrance and were kept awake until the early hours of the morning by the wedding guests at a wedding that was being held there....The hotel is more of an events hotel than an hotel for holiday makers.

    The staff were very polite and the location was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    4.2
    This is rather 3 star hotel, not 4 star!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - The floor of the apartment was not so clean when we arrived - No sleepers and bathrobe as it has been positioned on the photos - The hairdryer was not in the bathroom, so we had to go to reception (100 meters away) to get it; the same for iron. And they were very old. - In the kitchen of the apartment there were no coffee machine or kettle to make a tea or coffee. Very scarce amount of tableware. - The air conditioning was not so efficient, it was stopping to work for some reason many times per night. - The staff in the restaurant do not speak English: when I asked for a napkin, it took me 5 minutes to explain what I need. However, on the website it is informed that the staff are talking in English.

    - The choice for breakfast was very good. - Good location, only 50 meters to the beach. - Friendly staff at the reception

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    6.3
    Very conveniently located for the airport and very peaceful environment at this time of the year
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The second bed (for the child) was awfully uncomfortable (sofa bed). The noise from the upstairs apartment's toilet flushing was very unpleasant and loud.

    Great breakfast. Nice location. Very spacious room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    6.3
    Location is great on the sea front, amazing sunrise &...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is a bit in the dark ages, it needs a technological update to make it more modern.

    Location is great on the sea front, amazing sunrise & sunset views.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    8.8
    A place to stay for for business or lessure close to Barcelona.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Location close to Barcelona and by the sea side. Staff is very friendly and always willing to help. Easy to go to and from El Prat airport. Plenty of bars and restaurants close by.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    7.5
    By the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Apartment (2 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The late night noise from the night clubs opposite the apartments where we staid. The bar and restaurant were not open in the evenings. No English TV CHANNELS not even news.

    Good selection of food. Polite friendly staff. Magnificent views from the restaurant window.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice stay apart from the water noise from other rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There were no extra sockets in the room near the bed side to charge phones. There was no kettle in the room for tea/coffee. When people in other rooms went for shower/flushed, the water noise was far too loud and annoying.

    The hotel was nice and clean all the time. Staff were polite and helpful. The beach outside is really nice and clean. Enjoyed long walks in the morning and evening.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    6.7
    The room and ensuite was clean ,comfortable, good size and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No bar operating and no comfortable lounge. The bar was opened at breakfast but closed from closed 6pm onwards.The grounds were poorly landscaped. No catering available other than breakfast. The breakfast was barely adequate, with cooked food borderline warm. Definitely not 4 star standard.

    The room and ensuite was clean ,comfortable, good size and modern.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    A great place to stay at a great location in barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lobby was the only place which i did not like as it was a little untidy.

    The location of the hotel is excellent. I enjoyed one night stay at the hotel and would love to chose this hotel during my next visit to Barcelona. Moreover, the room was comfortable and spacious and the balcony attached to the room was awesome which had a beautiful view of the sea and swimming pool.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    2.5
    Cheap option
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 star not 4 star hotel

    Found goods I left...but only after a coworker inquired twice and came by to collect it. Otherwise, no response to an email and phone call by me.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    5.0
    If you can't get the sea view room then don't bother
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were awful, notably the front desk, which is a shame. No one ever helped us get through the double (non electric) doors. Two kids, lots of luggage and never any help. The man behind the front desk never even greeted us! This was the conversation when we first arrived: Me, "hello! We have a reservation--" Him, "passport." (Hand him passport) Him, "two rooms?" Me, "no, just one." (Typing, then hands us keys) Me, "um, ok... Thanks." Wow! We found it way overpriced for the quality of the hotel. The beds are like rocks. No one is friendly. Walls and ceilings cracking and need a good reno. Not wheelchair or stroller friendly. Breakfast is meh. Coffee is typical nespresso pods. No coffee maker in the rooms! My tip: if you are on the fence about booking, make sure to get a sea view room. Otherwise NOT WORTH IT.

    We enjoyed the nearby beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    10
    Need to be close to BCN Airport? Stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For us it was perfect.

    Cordiality of staff. The back gate - from the garden and swimming pool - opens onto the beautiful wide open sandy beach. Excellent (enormous) breakfast buffet of high quality food. My son arrived by bicycle from France - they willingly stored his bike in a secure room. My sister-in-law was leaving for New York from BCN so the farewell party checked out of the hotel but came back later for bike, luggage and chill-out.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    8.8
    Very nice facilities and position!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Apartment (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one Saturday night was impossible to sleep until 4am because of a beach party nearby, but anyway it does not change my evaluation of the our stay

    Very nice facilities and position! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    4.6
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not a 4 star hotel. The sea view double room was tiny and unless you looked from an angle and passed a large tree you could not see the sea. The bar in the hotel was never open. Although the rooms are cleaned daily we found hair in the basin on arrival and glasses were never taken away or replaced with clean ones. All in all not value for money.

    Good location with superb choice of restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    99 % perfect.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I found nothing.

    100% perfect. Nice staff, any problems. Best localistion in City. Silent rooms on street side. No problems with doogs. Generally no problems. Many additional things in badroom, which can not meet in other high class hotels. I dont know the food only, because have only breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.6
    Nice location at the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and grass area was a bit worn down, but ok.

    Great location right at the long beach. Nice 2 bedroomed room with seaview balcony. Nice and clean. Nice stay and perfect to stay at before/alternativ a flight as only 15 min from the airport.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.1
    Beach in Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym, breakfast needs work, no bar facilities beyond midday. No restaurant beyond breakfast. These are basics for any half decent hotel so when the pricing is in line with hotel chains such as Hilton this really isn't acceptable. There is only 2 plugs/sockets in the room and both are being used by the TV and Minibar so if you need to charge your phone or laptop you have to decide what's more important...watching tv or cold drinks.

    Location, right on the beach, walk straight on.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    5.8
    nice, but too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    unhelpful staff, lots of problem with reservation, payment and receipts could't gat back stuff lost in the room pool open for few hrs, no lifeguard, lots of boundries

    nice view from the room and dining room huge balcony close to the beach clean room, but it wasn't cleaned every day dull, but tasty bfasts

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.1
    Very big bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar No room service

    Very big bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    The location and the view from the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility

    The location and the view from the rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel. Not very geared to non Spanish speaking tourists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot drink making facilities in the room.

    View is stunning and breakfast nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    As usual everything was excellent: room, breakfast, view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As usual everything was excellent: room, breakfast, view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location - great view of the beach.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location - great view of the beach. Very kind staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing stopover near airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location Had room with view of the beach Good pool area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Good night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.2
    Probably great during summer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beatifull beach view from the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Lovely apartment and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have a kettle in the apartment

    Lovely modern apartment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.6
    Great views,clean,perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Apartment (2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great views,clean,perfect location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location. Great staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    6.7
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Apartment (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    cleaniless, we had the apartment and floor were making our feet and socks dirty only in 5 mins.

    location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.5
    Some reconstruction works during a day - wery noisy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some reconstruction works during a day - wery noisy. Disturbing work during teleconfereces helt from room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    Great location.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location. Spectacular beaches and restaurants on your doorstep.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    regret that only for one night.. hope to come again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi.. too slow..((

    sea view, room size, quick check-in, perfect swimming pool,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    great location with wide sand beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment was not facing the beach and it's really a shame.

    The hotel is on the beach with a nice size swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.1
    Relaxing and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is dated and tired, no coffee or tea making facilities in the rooms. Would rather have that than a Mini bar.

    Location was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    Double bed was actually two separate beds that did not stay...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Apartment (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Double bed was actually two separate beds that did not stay together. Some things went missing from the room after cleaning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.1
    Near the beach and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pot for boiling hot water

    Near the beach and good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    3.3
    nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Apartment (2 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the bedroom, all carpets and more

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.8
    Lovely location away from tourist bustle. Good for beach activities, walks & local night life.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe update plugpoints?

    Convenient for bus from city. Good area for local ambience. Entertaining music at popular night spot.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.9
    Great place for beach and visiting Barcelona & Sitges.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to beach through hotel and area outside of hotel to sit and view beach.

    Perfect location for beach and local restaurants

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    3.3
    Be careful!!!!!!!!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Apartment (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worsest hotel i ever seen!!!!!!!!! Be careful!!!!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.9
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought it would be more modern

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    5.0
    convenient location, clean and tidy
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    price was off the scale ridiculous. no bar or restaurant open...very very very poor value for money

    convenient location, clean and tidy

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.3
    Great choice for business or leisure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good Breakfast and location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    4.6
    it's not bad for summer because of the beach
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    sea view

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    The property was very nice and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was very nice and comfortable. The employees were nice and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    Playa !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every think perfect as usual !!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.6
    very professional staff.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everithing was ok

    very professional staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.9
    Nice bed - great view - kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice bed - great view - kind staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.5
    Agradable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tranquilo

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.1
    Very Nice for Holidays
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV in front of mirror

    The park is so expensive

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.6
    perfect location, excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    during night, light is always on on the terrace, attracting moskitos and similars

    perfect location, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    8.8
    A onde day pitstop
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was breaking

    The view and the beach was good

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: