Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Club La Sirena 2 stars

Calle Vedramell, 6, 07830 San Antonio, Spain

#13 of 27 Holiday rentals in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 520 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money. Would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As my friends and I travel via bus we were a little too far out from San Antonio than we would have liked!

    Good breakfast selection. Rooms clean and comfortable. The kitchenette had everything we needed. Quiet when we were sleeping. Lovely pool area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    I was super sceptical about this property but turned out to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was super sceptical about this property but turned out to be a gem! The location is great and so is he property and the staff. It’s an oldish hotel with traditional facilities but a really nice place to stay. We had a suite with a balcony overlooking the pool.. super clean rooms and helpful staff. Oh and, really good breakfast as well!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Location perfect for bars clubs and ocean beach breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con in room not good

    Location perfect for bars clubs and ocean beach breakfast was good and good variety to choose from pool great and clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    Fine hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could have been a little cleaner and we had to ask for new towels and toilet paper

    Breakfast was fine. The pool employee was great, you can order snacks by the pool and annoying drunk guests where stopped immediatly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Cheap n cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sun beds need replacing.

    Good value for money .. nothing flash but that is reflected in the price . Near enough to walk to ocean beach/Ibiza rocks and 7euros in a taxi to sunset strip. Large pool area and breakfast/dining area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    This property was very good value for money and more, iv...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property was very good value for money and more, iv stayed in many places in Ibiza and the hotel can be so strict to the point that it’s a joke! But this hotel was brilliant our friends who live over there could come by and see us every day with no hassle, the pool was perfect temp and the breakfast you get was actually really nice and the rooms where perfect comfy bed, powerful shower and a little kitchen area was so ideal for the price we paid Would highly recommend staying here and il definitely be back ☺️

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    4.6
    Had a nice time with my partner but my hotel was rubbish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had requested for a double bed and was told before I got to the hotel that I’d be given it. When I got to the hotel they said they couldnt give it. The beds were really annoying as the kept separating all the time. I had problems with my shower as it would constantly go hot and cold then pressure would run out of the shower and you would have to turn it off for a few minutes for the water to come out. For the aircon to work you would have to shut the balcony door which was quite annoying too and staff were really rude. Also the breakfast was not all that. For the value of the money for the hotel defo was not worth it. Personally could of stayed somewhere else for a lot cheaper.

    Where the hotel is based, it’s about 4 minutes walk to the beach which was good enough for us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    2.5
    Paid for 3 beds in the room only got 2 rooms every small was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid for 3 beds in the room only got 2 rooms every small was even given a extra room where my son had to sleep on he’s own Staff not helpful and breakfast was awful we did t have a nice holiday at all

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    5.8
    Hotel was in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night we arrived to check in took over an hour as there was a large group of us We had triple rooms booked but all the rooms was double so they had to give us an extra room for the night which split up the children and they had to sleep alone. The worker who does the breakfast and the bar was very rude. The pool filters was dirty when you are in the pool you could see carrier bags and other type items floating. The hotel is not child friendly at all A’s anytime the children made Noise we felt like it was an issue. After all ththe money we spent I don’t believe it was worth it...

    Hotel was in a good location. And the reception staff was nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Perfect location 😎
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had sone VERY noisey guest..group of young girls who kept us awake half the night ..not really hotels fault..but i would complain if it happened again

    Perfect location. Lovely breakfasts. Roons were cleaned regularly clean towels every couoke of days

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    5.0
    photos looked better than the place,
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were so thin you could hear the people next door. The beds were on wheels so kept moving around and rock solid mattress. The kitchen was very small. And the tv was off to the side so could only see it from certain places in the room. The door into the room when being shut had to be slammed.

    The choice for breakfast was excellent and the food was all good. The pool chairs were comfortable and there is a pool table and ping pong table by the pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Short one night stay, staff very helpful, location good, breakfast excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV stations not good for English guests. Room very small.

    Swimming pool, breakfast excellent value for money.Location, staff very good. Room small, tv stations very poor for English speakers.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    Had a lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the bathroom could do with an upgrade. the sink is practically on top of the toilet which is bad. The pool was freezing and I mean freezing. if you had a weak heart and jumped in your fecked.

    The hotel was lovely. the staff were very friendly and helpful. the breakfast was lovely everything you could want and eggs and sausages cooked to order in front of you. They could do with more salt and ketchup like one on each table. they had about 3 for the whole room. The rooms were small but clean and fresh towels every day. Its about 15 min walk to west end but its nice walk down the prom. Theres a supermarket around the corner and a bus stop if you want to get the bus into town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.7
    Room was very basic, good pool area, breakfast was disapointing as a vegetarian.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet of scrambled egg, beans was stone cold every day. There was a lady which cooked fried eggs etc on a hot plate rather than having to eat cold food however as a vegetarian this was not possible.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.0
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Probably not a part of Ibiza we'd go back to based on personal choice. But if you do want to be near Port Sant Antony it is walkable in 15/20mins, with spar supermarkets, car rentals etc right on the doorstep, and not noisy at night.

    Very helpful staff when we threw out our club entries too soon! They went above and beyond to find them for us - thank you!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    Great location, friendly staff and a great pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Thought there would be a hairdryer in the room but was easily solved by obtaining one from reception and leaving a 20 euro deposit.

    Clean, basic rooms. Shower was very powerful. The hotel just needs some updating. Added surprise was having a small fridge in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    RECOMMENDED HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Stayed here last year and the air con was excellent, this time around it was nowhere near as good, just didn't seem to be as strong as last year despite trying different settings with the remote, the single beds, why dont half of these rooms have a double bed if, awkward if your a couple.

    Good location, staff are friendly and one man, in particular, a middle aged man with glasses always seemed to be working day and night and he was helpful, basic but clean hotel, pool area is very good and plenty of sun loungers (although some of the white beds could do with a clean) free buffet breakfast which was a bonus, free wifi ,fridge in room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    A really enjoyable visit and definitely a recommendation for anyone looking for a chilled out break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent venue. The staff throughout are incredibly helpful and accommodating. The location is perfect, only a simple and short distance from the beach and town centre. The breakfast was outstanding, hot, fresh and fully comprehensive with lots of choice for all palettes. The pool area is nice and spacious, clean and fairly quiet - a great location for a nice chilled out holiday.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable bed, nice area, great breakfast,helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool can be more time clean. The kithen tap doesn't give really hot water to washing up in the room. Thy gym need one matrass for the excersizes. The machines need slowly a refurnishment.

    I was so satisfied with the night receptionist, Tudor. He was always helpful, polite and patience. He was always smiling and gave a great service for us. Thanks for him to make our staying more comfortable and complete. He try to sorted asap our problems. Many thanks for him. The room was clean nice tidy and organise. The housecleaner was so helpful and they always refers and refill everything. The breakfast was very good! So many option and amazing coffee. Great idea to have your breakfast outside under the roof to see the pool. The breakfast staff were so helpful also.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.3
    Very disappointed. Not value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Foyer and room very tired and dated. Bath needs to be re-enameled. Rusty pipes. Bed extremely uncomfortable.

    Pool and restaurant area lovely. Very clean and staff very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    6.7
    Perfect location, but needs updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For the price, the rooms are very basic - you do have a kitchenette but only 2 hob and limited equipment so don't expect much cooking! The shower looks rubbish but was actually really good - it's just a shame the bathroom and the furnishings etc are so old. Needs updating and is tight on space (we had 3 of us in the room) - it's less of an apartment, more a bedroom with a kitchen in it. The main issue for us was that the air con barely did anything - we were so hot when getting ready etc it was disappointing after a long day in the sun.

    Lovely staff and a great location - such an easy walk to local bars and the nicer part of San Antonio beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    Just what we expected for a stay in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    This hotel is a 10 minute walk from the "strip". It's set in a quiet location and is used by families, couples and parties of young adults. The accommation is clean, basic and has a free safe in each room with air conditioning. It also provides a vast choice of breakfast and is served daily from 08.00hrs - 11.00 hrs. There is also a pool with plenty of sun loungers and has the sun all day long.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.0
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The price was misleading, my understanding was that I was paying £580 for the property but when I got there was told it was surprising a lot more due to the exchange rate. Thus highlighting the price is not TCF and misleading for customers on "booking.com" part.

    It was basic but met expectations

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The music in the day was really dated and old. It was a little walk away from the main strip. The hotel was quiet not many people to talk to in the day.

    It was very clean and had a good breakfast. The staff were very friendly. Air conditioning in room was fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    I like the room for all the goods conditions, they have a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    --

    I like the room for all the goods conditions, they have a good buffet for breakfast, the swimming pool is okay for chill out and the area is free of noises...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.1
    Pros and cons
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Special Offer
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I am wondering if you have a relatively good marketing staff at Booking.com, why you forget to add a question about food (catering) ? It is an elementary part of hotel service. Are your staff asleep ????????? you raise some good questions, but pls try to focus your questions in order to cover comprehensiveness of topics related to a range of services provided by the hotel. it will help you and everyone..... Breakfast was of a minimal design. Boring English breakfast. all the same every day. only change was different types of cheese. But dont think of such a great thing. After two days, breakfast became boring. it should provide more variety. Missing things (could be reported to the hotel to improve service level) - mineral water - fresh fruit & vegetables (means: tomatos and paprikas, cucumbers, cornichons, brokkolis,etc.) - fruit: most of fruit had pale taste, not really enjoyable - cheese: dont force trappist and ementali types all the type (think of good masdaamer, camambert, brie types and it is not rocket science....) - broader variety of bakery products (rolls, bread, etc.). would it be possible to provide a toaster, too ? - smoothies (I know that it is difficult to finance a smoothie maker with some fruit for a room price of 115 EUR per night) but that would surely bring more joy to onto facee of guests - slice meat (very disappointing range, most guests did not eat them understandably). poor quality. no salamis, only low-end meat... - broader variety of scrambled eggs: lady (cook) could prepare ham and eggs. Boring. Why not combining it with mushrooms, paprikas, cheese, cukkinis ? would be more enjoyable.(except for guest brought up on ham and eggs...). Room size: single bedroom size is ab. 10.5m2, out of which: - hall (completely useless for living): 2 m2 - bedroom : 3.5m2 - kitchen: 1.5m2 - balcony: 1.5 m2 - bathroom: 2m2 I felt like a bird in a cage (despite donno how a bird feels like in a cage as I am a human).

    Cleanness was perfect. Every day there is a cleaner who pops up and tidies the rooms. Nice. Staff were friendly (got acquainted with 3 different receptionists. all of them were friendly and amiable). Well done. Pls give staff a 20% merit increase. They are really good !!!!!!! Late check-out (no negative comment or surcharge on later check-out). Flexibility. Post check-out luggage storage service: perfect. Thx. Ironing service: does not exist. Ironer is carried into room. Good. Theoretically deposit to be paid unless you bring machine back soon . Flexibility.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    Super awesome value for money, ideal for Ibiza clubbing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Pool bar closing at 7pm - Very dated design - Thin walls - Not very comfortable beds and only 1 pillow each.

    - Excellent Air Con - Room came with a fridge - Shops (Spar etc) very close, Linekers bar and beach front very close. - Quite close to San Antonio centre (15min walk) - Pool bar - Awesome value for money - Club tickets available to buy at reception

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Best hen ever!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door kept sticking which made it hard to lock but was easy enough to fix each time it happened

    The pool was lovely. Always kept very clean. Would defiently stay again without a problem.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.8
    Defo coming back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Local to the beach and multiple supermarkets. Only a 10 minute walk to the clubs and various food restaurants. Breakfast was an added bonus as well as the views from our balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Amazing and would deffo recommend it's easy to get to the bay etc
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't fault much tbf apart from the amount of space in the room. Or maybe food should be available later than it is

    Amazing hotel for the price fab little touch around the pool with the radio on and the breakfast included is amazing even if we didn't make it a few mornings lol

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    Great Hotel for great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the beds, please get double beds instead of twin beds. Wifi was also a little poor.

    I loved breakfast, and the pool. The hotel was lovely, although the rooms could be better. I really enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Lovely quiet hotel , great location, just a short walk to night life, public buses
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    A hairdryer in the room would be helpful but can understand why they are not as they get broken. Maybe a little information in the reception area re where to go locally at night. It was late in the week before we found out that there was a lot going on in the opposit direction to San Antoni

    The breakfast was excellent. Lovely selection of foods. Dining area really nice . The pool and the pool area spotless and inviting. We spent a lot of time at the pool which we don't usually do when on holidays. Very enjoyable pool side music. It was so pleasant and comfortable. Air condition, safe, and fridge in hotel room, at no extra charge, which i would normally expect, but so many hotels do charge extra for these .Hotel smart and spotless. Staff very friendly. What more can you ask. Just a note for the over 30 s. For night life, from the beach walk the promenade in the opposit direction to San Antoni. Looking at the sea walk to your left 10 -15 min. Lots of suitable bars etc with music . Esp the Cafe Royal .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Great but definitely for families wanting a more authentic spanish hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not for groups of friends , breakfast was not to our liking .This hotel is used by spanish so if you want an authentic spanish hotel then this is for you .

    Beds were really comfy and showers were strong.staff were attentive especially Kinga on reception, everyone who works here were lovely.great for families and couples and extremely quiet in the evenings as bar closes at 7pm.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    3.8
    Basic hotel for the party people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bedroom was very small and needed a full upgrade just very basic and tired, reasonably clean though. bathroom very tiny not much room to move around

    Just alright, we will not go back to San Antonio. Bar prices exorbitant the pool was fine though.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.2
    outstanding costumer care
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I didn't enjoy the beds and the gym is still a project for the future (just two machines and some weights)

    I really enjoyed the breakfast, the buffet was really good. Really good omelettes. The swimming pool was quite big and there was plenty of space to sunbath. The hotel is pretty close to the pubs, the supermarket and the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    Good value accomodation!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom furniture dated & kitchenette very small with limited facilities.

    Beds very comfortable,breakfast good,pool good size & clean,staff very good & helpful at all times. rooms clean & tidy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    A gem of a find in all the hustle and bustle of crazy Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls a tad thin and found the pool very very cold! I love swimming, but it was uncomfortable due to the temperature of the water. It won't stop me from going again though as have already booked a stay for September :-)

    Absolute star of a hotel. The staff very friendly. Receptionist went out of her way to answer my queries. Fabulous restaurant. Amazing variety of foods. Not a breakfast person normally, but much enjoyed the fresh omelettes and gorgeous fresh bread of all varieties and fruit was delicious! The Chef was amazingly polite and the chap who kept the restaurant running was an absolute star. When food ran out, he was on point to ensure it was refilled. Great, quiet pool area and pleasant surroundings. Hotel located a 5 min walking distance to main beach area. Safe in room (free) and Wifi was exceptional. What more could you ask for :-)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could do better if they had better mattresses. They were a bit stiff which made it a bit uncomfortable.

    The staff was really friendly and helpfull. Pool was always clean and nice. The breakfast had everything you could ask for. Room was cleaned daily.the beach is a 5 minute walk from the hotel and there are buses around the corner to get to other great locations. Great value for money.very pleased with our stay in the Hotel La Sirena.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I'll go back again good value for price

    A bit olld but excelente treat everything was clean an they had an amazing breakfast with everything you'd want 🙂

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.5
    Great breakfasts!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds uncomfortable. Bathroom not as clean as you'd expect. But the worst thing is there is only the pool bar which closes at 7. That was a shock!!

    Great breakfast lots of variety. Just within walking distance from the madness! Great pool with free WiFi and music all day. Kinga and Javier are so great. Always smiling whilst working constantly. They were by far the friendliest there. Thanks for a great time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic value, lovely hotel ... amazing breakfast !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio (3 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing ... freshly cooked infrobt of you... eggs , bacon 🥓 etc Ticked all our boxes lovely pool, pool table by pool, 10 min walk to hedonistic San Antonio , but hotel was quiet only negative point was walks were quite thin in room but spotless. Great value ... will deffo go again !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Amazing Staff, Delish Food. Amazing shower pressure. Definitely go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.Best place I've stayed in.

    The service was 2nd to none.. Very friendly.The bed was so comfy. The pressure in the shower was totally amazing. The food was delish, The pool was very clean. The staff I couldn't fault.The hotel is only a 3 to 5 min walk from the beach.it's nice and quiet. The best sleep while on holiday.The Bar staff were really friendly. I will definitely recommend this hotel. And I will definitely stay there anytime I visit Ibiza. THANK YOU FOR HAVING US.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.5
    Relaxing hotel with pool area to chill out after a nights clubbing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The piped radio all around the pool area was a little annoying after a while.

    - Good location - away from the noise of the west end but still close enough (10 min walk) if you wanted it. - Good breakfast selection - Helpful and friendly staff. Especially the night reception man who lent me his lighter late at night! - Luggage lockup / shower for use post check out.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.2
    Cheap hotel excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food but wasn't poor just average

    Great cheap hotel food not to good maybe more than cheap bar stacks to be served but all in all considering the location a quite hotel to chill in

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    7.9
    Good Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    There could be a bit more variety of food at the poolside bar. The kitchenette is too small to realistically eat in more then twice so budget to eat out every night.

    The place was lovely and clean, there was no noise at night time. Staff were friendly and the location was super. Close to everything but far enough away that the madness wasn't on your doorstep. Would have no problem recommending the property or returning ourselves

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.9
    A good place to stay, not the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that was far from san antonio main town and that they lied on their website that caffe mambo was within 5 minutes walkin distance but it wasnt, you had to walk like 15-20 mins.

    The view for the swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.6
    Happy days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Thought the room was bigger but got used to it after a two days.

    huge swimming pool with a very friendly bar man. Quiet at night even there are many rooms. Not far away from the beach once you find the short cut. Supermarkets around the corner. Lovely staff. Very clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    5.0
    They trick you when you book on line and when arrive there they ask for more money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    when I booked on line they gave me a studio with queen bed for 2 person, but when we arrived they said the room is for 2 person but is "single use" , so for your wife you have to pay 30 euro extra each night, it was a very bad trick , I will never go to that Hotel and will avoid booking.com as much as possible. please refund our money. the receptionist on the day we arrived was super slow. but others were better.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.6
    Lovely hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walk about 10-15mins to centre and west end but one straight road. Bit long winded when you've had a drink!

    Great hotel, staff was lovely. Pool was excellent and always had plenty of beds with good music and relaxed atmosphere around the pool. Rooms were nice and basic with balcony.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    5.8
    Welcoming staff to a very basic accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very uncomfortable. The good facility was limited and only open until 7pm.

    The pool area was good. Plenty of sun beds and umbrellas. Bar service was good at the pool too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.5
    Great pool facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was around 15 minute walk to the strip and obviously in the heat was a struggle when you are ready to go out and all your make up sweats off, the baked beans were always cold at breakfast and one member of staff told me off for leaving my empty drink by the pool and told me to put it in the bin which I found very rude, as I would have put it in the bin when I got out of the pool.

    Great pool, most staff were lovely and helpful, rooms and pool side were cleaned well, belongings were safe, breakfast was nice, air conditioning was good, fridge was working, drinks at the bar were fairly priced, pool was quiet and at night it was quiet, enough people round the pool but there was always a sun bed for everyone, also there was no children was more 20-30 year olds holiday place.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money. Would stay here again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice and clean, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very strong and bad juice at the money buffet

    Nice and clean, good location. Nice pool. Very nice balcony

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.7
    Not bad place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Only the staff was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room, or hairdryer, extras like this would be nice

    Clean, good location, value for money, likes having a fridge in the room!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    5.0
    bang average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    charged me 25 euro for a replacement key

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    Rooms were clean, friendly staff and good location for San...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were clean, friendly staff and good location for San Antonio

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Great location, value for money, great breakfast, staff helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location, value for money, great staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Clean, good location, quiet, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, good location, quiet, good breakfast. Highly recommend and price is outstanding for what you get

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room view was poor

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Breakfast was fab , pool area great and clean rooms very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was fab , pool area great and clean rooms very good value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    The hotel was good and so were the staff. Breakfast was cooked fresh. There was plenty of choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    View of pool area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    5.4
    Was very noisey could here everythying from upstairs Downstairs and the hallway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Special Offer
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise

    The Pool Area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting wasn't great & there wasn't a full length mirror.

    Amazing staff! Extremely helpful. Nice hotel would defo stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    It was really clean and the staff were super helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio (3 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was really clean and the staff were super helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything the best place ibiza we have stayed looked forward to staying there again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    3.8
    Terrible value for money. Very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were dirty, bathroom was mouldy, toilet was falling off the wall

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel, very friendly staff, amazing breakfast and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was very good, always clean rooms and staff will do anything for you!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.8
    Everything supercool apart from noisy party group putting up loud music at 03:00am every night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Teens put music in their room at 3:00am with loud portable speakers and it's so noisy you can't get to rest during the night.

    Pool, breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    Surprisingly spacious room and balcony for 2 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Mattress a bit hard, sound proofing from neighbouring room was poor

    Surprisingly spacious room and balcony for 2 star hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool bar was quite expensive for drinks

    Great location and lovely pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    All that you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Easy place to stay, No frills but no problems either. I would recommend this again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    a good honest hotel .. to be fair i was hardly in ,, justa place to sleep .i enjoyed my time here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    n/a

    great room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldn't change anything

    Location was amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: