Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Club La Noria 2 stars

Arguelades, 7, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Spain

#27 of 32 hotels in Playa d'en Bossa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 771 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.5
    Good for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony table, no fridge, TV too old, no good room lighting.

    The location of the hotel, comfortable beds, large bathroom mirror, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    5.4
    Location is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We forgot black pants in our room during checkout and when we realised it a few hours later, hotel manager said it hasn't been reported by the housekeeper, so most probably staff just took it themselves.

    Location is very good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    5.4
    Won’t be back to expensive for what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No glass or cup, no fridge/iron/kettle/hair dryer etc. Just a bed and presses really. Not worth the €600 for 4 nights. €20 charge for no reason on arrival. The restaurant just has ready made burgers and sandwiches in a fridge that are popped into a microwave. Too expensive for what you get

    Pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Wouldn't hesitate to recommmend and stay again next time I visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had stayed here before but not spent much time around the hotel. This time I did and found the staff really helpful and friendly, the facilities all clean, and the drinks good value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel, loved the pool and bar area as well as location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing did not like was that the smoke from the people in the room next to me came through the power point which was above the bed making it difficult to sleep as hard to breathe. Had to open my doors to balcony for fresh air. Plus the noise of everyone around you could hear easily making it difficult to sleep also.

    Great hotel, loved the pool and bar area as well as location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.3
    Was a pleasant mini holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No upgrades or changes since last time I've been here which was 6years ago

    Good location away from madnes Happy as the rooms comes with balcony which is a must for me as most of the time we were on it when in Nice little pool and thanks god they had the super cold fridge where you can buy water and fizzy drinks in front of the receprion

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture, especially the bed, smelled a bit old. The room was definitely not dirty, but never really clean.

    The location is great. Only a few meters to Sankeys, a 5 minutes walk to the beach and 10-15 minutes to Ushuaïa & Hï. The supermarket is like 3 minutes away and also a lot of nice restaurants are just around the corner. If you don’t feel like going to the beach, the pool is the perfect place to relax after a long night out or to get in the mood for the next party. They always play nice music and you can order cocktails or snacks. There is also a table tennis table. The room had a really nice balcony and the airco was a lifesaver! The staff was friendly and really helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.7
    Clean but basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud noise in room, sounded like water tank above. Noisy neighbours; but I guess that’s ibiza. Getting more overpriced every year for basic hotel

    Clean but basic

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    Perfect for our stay in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Ideal location to the main clubs in Ibiza. Good walking distance from Ibiza Town too. Close to local shops and restaurants yet quiet at night. Nice bedroom, comfy beds and a hot shower

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    3.3
    We made a booking of hotels via your website for our stay in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We made a booking of hotels via your website for our stay in Ibiza between the 17th of July 24th to 7th 2018 (booking ref.). Our hotel room, however, had bedbugs and our holiday was ruined because we were bitten during the nights and it resulted in us getting around with bloody wounds on our arms and legs throughout our remaining trip. We mentioned the serious issues when we discovered this. The hotel acknowledged the problems and we then had to change rooms and requested to get our all costs for the rooms back because it is a fundamental mistake to rent out and convey hotel rooms. I had contact with manager Dick who I was talking to at the reception on 23/7. However, the hotel denied us compensation and booking.com has not respond us yet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Great location, very chilled out and good value and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could do with a freshening up- they're a bit dated.

    The staff, especially Carmen in the pool bar could not be more helpful and always had a smile on her face. All the reception staff were lovely also.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.3
    50 / 50
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was ok size but very poor ....with no fridge in 30° very small TV from 1984.... andno channels((( not even a cups in the room. Breakfast not so good!!!

    It was very quiet if you want to rest and sleep it's nice location friendly staff good clean pool small but comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Good location, decent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite loud throughout the night but this is Ibiza people! If you want peace and quiet head to Ibiza Town

    Good location, clean and fresh towels every day. Also put a free bottle of bubbles in our room as was my birthday and I didn’t even tell them so nice touch!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.3
    Great location and a nice pool area to relax by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms are extremely basic. However, Playa d'en Bossa is a very expensive area to stay. This is one of the cheaper options but value for money in this area isn't great.

    Great location and a nice pool area to relax by. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Fab price for the location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great stay, staff were lovely and helpful. Location is only a short walk to the clubs, the price is fab for a stay in Bossa. I will definitely be coming back!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Absolutely brilliant,the staff amazing 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms could be up dated.

    The hotel was lovely,staff where amazing and the place is spotless,the only thing I would say on a downside for the property is the rooms could be up dated.we would definitely stay again.😊

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.4
    Nice location, clost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevator doesn't exist... Not all people from staff are professionals and good guides into island transports. We had early check out and staff didn't helped us with sandwiches of refund of money for breakfast..really sad for that

    Location Some people from staff, especially elderly man that was really helpful at night!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.9
    Staff were outstanding and went out their way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little out the way of the main area for those who like to be in the thick of the action Rooms were a little dated

    Staff were outstanding and went out their way Access to shower facilities once checked out

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    Great location, lovely staff - minor issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised on booking.com and hotel website as having satellite tv. Was an old box tv and only English Channel was an American news channel. Also our room didn’t have a phone as also stated on both websites or a table on the balcony. After speaking to reception we were given late check out until 6pm free of charge which was worth no tv or phone!

    Good location. Very clean and tidy, nice pool and bar area with pool table and table tennis. Staff very friendly but English not so good but that’s part of being abroad!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.9
    So far it was a pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The soundproof is very poor as I could hear next room. Also one night I heard someone was drunk and kept knocking the door and shouting. Luckily I had ear plugs to help me to sleep.

    Nice location which it is very near Ushuaia and Hi Ibiza, bora bora beach club. There is a small port to take a boat to Formentera, it is very handy to get around. Also only a few bus stops to the Ibiza town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable Clean Safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For what we needed there wasn’t anything we didn’t like.

    Arrived late at night tired,staff were extremely helpful. Cleanliness exceeded expectations especially for the price. Researching alternatives saw some horrible places that in some cases cost more.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Easily recommended! Staff are brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The televisions could do with an update, I know you don't go on holiday to watch TV but I usually enjoy listening to Spanish radio but due to it being a 5 channel standard tv I couldn't.

    The staff go above and beyond to make your stay as relaxed as possible. They are very helpful and willing to make each of us happy. This hotel really does not deserve to be rated 2 stars, it should be 3 stars!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    A very comfortable night's stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We chose Club la Noria for an overnight stay as near to the airport as possible because of our very late flight arrival. It was perfect for our needs. The room was excellent and the reception staff superb. We only wished that we had been there longer to use the beautiful swimming pool that we could see from our balcony.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    3.3
    Not again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar closed at 18.00, just after arrival. The noise at evening and night, checking in was difficult, staff was very slowly, toke 3 times to check in ID didn't work, we hadn't any problems in to check in other hotels before. Hotel for short stay when your aim is to party that's the meaning, sure not for older people.

    We toke an overnight next to airport, is near by

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.7
    Very nice and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cut my leg when getting into the shower, staff where very helpful and I got a free breakfast and they let me keep my room on without charging me.

    Everyone was friendly, room was nice, but the view wasn't that good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Good place to stay if you want to relax after clubbing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The check-in took forever for a group of 13 people, which isn't what you want at 2.30am.

    Although very close to the clubs- it was actually pretty quiet. Just what you wanted after a heavy night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Good cheap accommodation for one or two nights max
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tap water was salty couldn't even clean my teeth in it Tv only had 1 English Channel which was American not bbc as stated

    The bed was comfy and lighting in bathroom good for getting ready

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.9
    The location of this hotel is super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of the cleaners in the morning starting at 7am flinging the furniture from one side of the room to another and not finishing until like 12. It was the worst!! Not even ear plugs blocked out the noise.

    The location of this hotel is super!! Right near most of the clubs. If not a short taxi away!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.0
    Location is good to all the other hotels and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel is fine for people on a budget. It is very noisy with doors being shut which echos and vibrates the walls. there is not much insulation from the next rooms. Every sound can be heard. The bathroom was not very clean and there was faeces from previous guests in under the rim of the toilet.

    Location is good to all the other hotels and restaurants. Staff are friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay. Hotel rather old fashioned however and pool not as impressive as photos give.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was very old fashioned. The door was so stiff it was unreal! We thought it locked us out on several occasions! We found it odd that we were only given one key to access the room. Sometimes we did separate activities which made it difficult to coordinate when wifi is not always available.

    The location was good, not too lively and central. Reception staff were very helpful for me and my friend when we required to contact other people. Good access to public transport from the hotel however.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.1
    Can't sleep here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise or sound of aircondition (i don't know what exactly it was) was so crazy that we couldn't sleep. It was something like drill for 20sekunds in every minutes!!!

    Location is great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    3.8
    The only thing I enjoyed is that it was all walking distance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hot tub didn't work. The employees were pretty rude and not very helpful. The shower got water everywhere in the bathroom and it is all tile which is definitely a liability.

    The only thing I enjoyed is that it was all walking distance from the party area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    Give it a try if u r ok with all I've said.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan.Plastic glasses.No control over guest yelling all night.No tea maker.Paper thin walls.Charger point right in centre of bed ! ! !

    In bossa area.Neat clean.lot of bars close by.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.9
    No frills hotel with great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a fridge in the rooms so you can keep drinks/food cold.

    Location of the hotel is great. Very near to one of the main strips in Playa but not too noisy at night. Really short walk to the beach front and good access to clubs/Ibiza Town/ San Antonio via public transport. Room was really clean, maids came every day to clean and change towels. Shower worked well. Pool area was really nice and well maintained - bar on site has a good range of drinks. Ibiza is a pretty expensive island - for the money the hotel was nice but super basic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast is simple but good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Water in the bathroom is salty, but it is a normal thing for a island without river.

    Breakfast is simple but good. It is a good localization near many party

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.1
    Basic but friendly and accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As always the inability of Spanish holiday hotels to soundproof the room. Could hear all conversations in the hallways and music in neighbouring rooms even when they were considerate enough to keep the volume down.

    Location was good and staff were friendly and helpful. Also nice to have a pool with plenty of sunbeds available. Another bonus was the ability to have a shower prior to leaving for the airport at a neighbouring sister hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.7
    Bit expensive (good location).
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They didn't offer a wide selection of options at breakfast. Don't expect to be the cleanest hotel you have ever been. Probably it is because of the location, but it was bit expensive comparing the services they offer.

    Staff are nice and only 2 corners away from the beach!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.2
    amazing staff really close to everything and quite after a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there no lift

    amazing staff really close to everything and quite after a long night out. Swanky is down the path and Hi and Ushaia are around the corner

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.4
    The staff were very helpful but for the money value could...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very helpful but for the money value could have been better the hotel needs some renovations and if there was an elevator since there was 3-4 stories it would have been more helpful especially if u are traveling with several luggages

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Lovely freindly pool staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Got locked out of the pool side toilets though - was told just not to lock it next time I used it?! maybe a better idea to get it fixed? Not enough sun beds around pool. Only one key - needed one each really.

    Lovely freindly pool staff. Reception allowed us to check in early without paying more (two hours early) which was very kind as we had a beach party to get to!! AC was great and not noisy Great location Very cheap and cheerful, no frills...hardly in the appartment so just somewhere to put our heads down in between partying. Would definitely stay again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    Good place but shower and sink water are salty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower and sink water are salty. Disgusting to brush your teeth with salty water. Not sure if that happens in this particular place or if its like that in Ibiza.

    Location is good. Rooms are confortable. Good AC.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    For £90 per person per night decent value close to night life restaurants and being so close you would expect it be loud, quite the opposite it is in a little cul de sac, don't get me wrong it's not the best hotel looking but excellent pool plenty beds even beds with leather mattress on for extra comfort, cheap bar pool side is a big help too 😀

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    3.3
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival, we checked in and we only got one room. There was no lift or any help for us to carry our suitcases up 3 flights of stairs. The staff did not show us to our rooms, we had to find them out self. Our room didn't get cleaned for the first 2 days, I had to ask for new towels and more toilet paper. When your room finally got cleaned We had 2 plastic cups and nothing else, we used these cups and once they was dirty we threw them in the bin, instead of the maid giving us fresh cup she went through our dirty bin and got them back out. There was also some form of bed bugs or bugs in the room as the next morning we would have new bits. Also found the staff very rude and unhelpful. They wouldn't let me back into my hotel without my key & I had to get them to check my name on the room booking my mate was in my hotel room and had the only key between, they done this with attitude. The wifi did not work or connect at all at any point in the hotel. Again when asking the staff to help with the connection they didn't want to know. The hotel was loud over all, very thing walls could hear people phone conversation. Would highly recommend not staying here, it made my very short experience uncomfortable and unenjoyable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    5.4
    Nice but could off been a lot better room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for the condition of the hotel,outdated bathroom poor condition room itself had dead insects on the walls and needed repainted the whole interior does not match the exterior which looked like it had recently been painted. No lock on toilet door by the pool had to stop with foot to prevent being walked in on when having a poo not nice really and no privacy especially as you are in direct line of the sun loungers ,2 irons on the whole site not enough plug sockets in the room, one member of staff who was very very grumpy not welcoming at all

    All Staff welcoming very nice good service lady in the bar area exceptional would return again if some updates

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.4
    Excellent location - poor comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Unfortuantely the room was not very comfortable and also there was mold on the wall of the rooms. As there is high humidity in the room, this happens but the staff could have cleaned the walls so it wouldn't have gotten worse each day.

    Staff was excellent and very helpful Location could not have been better

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely island, perfect location, nice staff, quiet place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would be lovely to have a mini fridge in the room, an ashtray and a bath plug

    The room was quiet, with a balcony and fantastic air conditioning. The romm was cleaned everyday.The location is superb, night buses, airport bus, local buses are very near the hotel, the swimming pool is a good elemet, the staff at the bar abd at reception are very kind and smiley.The bar has a good selection of drinks and food and they are cheaper than other places in the area of Playa d' En Bossa

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    4.6
    Good location and friendly staff but poor standard of cleaning and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning broken and dripping water despite technician coming to fix it it still did not work, the rooms are not cleaned at a good standard, the water from shower and sink is salty

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.1
    The Pro's and Cons of Club La Noria.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really missed having a fridge and coffee making facilities. The water is salty, not drinkable and not even nice to clean your teeth or wash in. The cleaning staff only serviced my room once in 6 days and I had to badger them to do it.

    The air conditioning was very efficient. My room was comfortable and had a good sized balcany and layout of hotel. 24 hour reception is great. Nice and sizeable pool and spa. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Good location with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room temperature was not ideal - it seemed very humid in the room, even with the a/c on.

    Staff was extremely friendly & welcoming. The location was ideal - just minutes away from the busy streets.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.0
    Only if no other option
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WI-FI was really bad and also you need to re-connect something like after 30 minutes... Every time when water was used by the 'neighbors' a really strange and loud noise was being made, really annoying and disturbing when I tried to have some minutes of sleep. If someone speaks normal on the corridor everything will be heard. Don't know how safe it is, as you are advised to secure your valuables by 'renting' the safe on the reception! Compared with other similar places in the town, was really dirty, but fortunately I stayed in the room only for some hours.

    In a walking distance to the clubs on Den Bossa, actually on the same street with Sankeys. The room was spacious and with a terrace viewing the pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.8
    Basic but good enough for Bossa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Salt water shower and sink (not good for hair washing and cleaning teeth). NO FRIDGE! I was told by the Facebook page / email that there was a hair dryer - there wasn't. Toilet didn't flush - had to report this on day 1. Only 1 key per room. No shower room on site for late check-out. Basic food served at the canteen bar. No do not disturb sign. Room 119 looked on to the road and not the pool. Poor soap and shower gel collection - the soap was terrible, it didn't lather at all to wash hands. Drying rack had collapsed on the balcony.

    Twin beds. Clean towels daily. There's a few nice bed like sun loungers round the pool. Close to main road - Sankeys / Bars. Safe in the room. AC. Having a lounge area with a table - we only expected a bedroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    2.5
    Save your money stay somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely rude to us. Maybe because we were American. I booked a 2 bedroom room and they gave me a 1 bedroom room. When I showed the confirmation the guy essentially told me to piss off and deal with it at the front desk so 4 of us slept on 1 tiny bed. Gave us attitude when asking for extra towels and the bathroom was atrocious when we got to the room. A/C was broken too. Awful awful awful.

    Nothing this place was awful, the bathroom was disgusting the staff were extremely rude and the only thing that was good was the location to the clubs, far from San Antonio however.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Amazing place to stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had such an amazing stay! Everyone at the hotel Was so welcoming, our rooms were perfect, the pool area is great! So close to the main town, walking distance to any shops, restaurants the beach, would happily stay here again thanks so much :-)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.8
    Lovely hotel especially for single travellers and couples.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only complaints i have are that the bar shuts at 6pm. It would have been nice to sit and have a drink early evening. And the walls in the rooms are very thin so can hear absolutely everything from the adjoining rooms!!

    The staff were lovely, really friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was always lovely and fresh. The rooms were kept really clean. As it's a fairly small hotel, everything was close to hand. The pool was lovely and clean and the bar food was excellent. Very close to shops, beach and nightlife. Although i travelled with friends i stayed at this hotel alone and always felt very safe and looked after. I would definitely return.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    Good price for Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Far from the port/old town, but in a good location. The lobby smelt really bad and we had to keep our luggage there before our room was ready. The staff were not the cheeriest either.

    The room was very spacious and clean. The bathroom was very clean and the balcony was large with a decent view of the neighboring properties. The facilities were very nice for the price of the room. The pool and loungers were awesome! Only a 5 minute walk to the beach and close to restaurants, bars, and shops.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    Not far from the action and the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only complaint is that there was no hairdryer.

    Not far from the action and the beach. Decent breakfast. Room cleaned every day. Air conditioning works well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.1
    Good location, you get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I disliked being charged €302 on arrival, even though i already paid £151 pounds before i even got there. This really disappointed me as it took a large chunk out of my spending money. I also didnt recive my £151 back.

    The rooms was kept tidy every day

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am not sure about the money they have charged me extra as a deposit, will I get that back? Since I paid for the room but have been charged £132 extra, I assume that's the deposit which I'll get back

    There was one lady at the restaurant inside the hotel, she was lovely. Always smiling and friendly and spreading happiness around

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Great stay, will be back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy people next to us whilst trying to sleep! Bad luck.

    Great location right next to all the bars, restaurants, sankeys on your doorstep! Staff all lovely, Macarena at the bar absolute gem!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    6.7
    It's ok if you're on a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are very thin, you can hear everything in the rooms around. Cleaners clean nonstop in the morning through to afternoon so forget having a lie in

    Good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.8
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were fantastic, and definitely helped me with my Spanish 👍. Close enough for all the main clubs. Will definitely recommend it for next season too my friends.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    Great hotel! Good location, very nice and helpful staff. I'll be staying there again for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location, within walking distance of everything but still nice and quiet! Very clean, has a nice pool. Very friendly and helpful staff. Didn't eat in the restaurant so can't comment on that, however the pool bar snacks/pizzas were nice, and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    7.9
    Good Location and Good Value Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water was Salt water so wasn't very good for Showering and Brushing your teeth. The Cleaner was extremely noisy knocking on people's doors to clean the rooms this woke us up early. The hotel wasn't noisy but you could hear every movement from the other rooms.

    Good location and good priced hotel. The hotel was a great location 10/15minutes walk from Space. 5 minutes to Bars, restaurants and shops. The hotel is at the end of a culdesac so it was out of the way this was good as it was quiet no traffic or people. The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    6.3
    Booked a 2night stay for Space Closing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst thing was the salt water in bathroom... one time washing my face with that crap and my skin was scaly & dry in the morning :( I didn't even dare washing my hair in it. so you really have to buy lots of bottled water to brush teeth & wash face with which sucks. Second thing was: no refrigerator in the room! Also the maids seemed to make a lot of noise slamming doors, dragging furniture etc for hours on end which interrupted sleep

    Location. Literally round the corner to Sankeys (but no club noise) and about 10 mins easy walk to Ushuaia, Bora Bora, Jet, HR etc. reception was friendly, helpful & spoke excellent English. When we arrived to our room we found the patio door lock was not working.. we informed reception and within 15 mins a workman came in to fix & replace the lock. Very happy with this.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    I had split my toe open and everyday the little Spanish...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had split my toe open and everyday the little Spanish first aider re dressed for me as when I partied people kept standing and ripping the bandage off. I was supposed to get you a present but I was in space and list my mind and forgot but I will see you next year you saved my life ya wee cutie if it wasn't for you I couldn't have danced every night so thank you xxxx

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.5
    Great price and good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was kind of small but was do-able.

    We originally had an Airbnb which resulted us in leaving the place. We had to book a hotel ASAP to get ready for an event with AC and this was close to where we were. Upon arrival, we had to wait a little to get assistance, but after, we got our room quickly and the gentleman was very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    6.7
    Basic hotel, but good price for location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not much breakfast variety and it was the same every day. Checked every day which room you were from to make sure you had paid for breakfast, in a small hotel with the same staff having paid up front this became a little tedious! The bar by the pool served limited food and cocktails weren't great.

    Location was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.2
    perfect for party people
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the walls are very thin and there were loud people at any time of the day and the night, so it was quite difficult to sleep

    its position is perfect if you want to live the party life of Playa d'en Bossa and it's also near to the bus/discobus stop, so you can move very easily; the Wi-Fi was fast both in the room and in the swimming pool; the staff was very friendly and willing to help

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.3
    Brilliant location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Brilliant location! Just around the corner from all the nightlife, bars & restaurants.....but at the end of quiet road so quiet enough to sleep once you get in early hours! Pool area quiet in the day for relaxing too after long night!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    5.4
    Location is great, but you are better off paying the same and staying in San Antonio
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ordered a double room which I got, but the room was only big enough for a single. Also the bed was horrible, mattress needed replacing. I had a cleaner walk in on me twice despite the do not disturb sign being on. The water system was really loud and noisy, the sytem obviously needed a service. But my biggest gripe was that the tap water was really really salty. I had to purchase bottled water just to clean my teeth.

    Location was great, and the place was clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise in aisle, ayou can hear people talking easily from the badroom

    Localization

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.1
    Convenient and ok priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy, and terrible noise from the toilets when people flushed. Kept me awake.

    The location was great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    6.7
    location and pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a big beetle in the toilet :(

    location and pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.5
    fun place great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast was prepaid but much cheaper to buy at hotel

    the staff very friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.5
    A little fridge in a room would be a good idea.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little fridge in a room would be a good idea.

    Stayed in September 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: