Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Panoramic 3 stars

Ramón Muntaner, 83, 07800 Ibiza Town, Spain

#22 of 51 Holiday rentals in Ibiza Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1416 apartment reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great size room but the balcony was very small. Overlooked the pool which was nice but very noisy. Especially when very loud music started around 10am. If you wanted to sleep in, you couldn’t. Pool bar was great but food quality was poor and limited choice.

    Nice big spacious apartment and lovely pool area. Great location for Figuretas beach and the Old Town. Nice pool bar with friendly bar tender and great mojitos!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi didn't work, lift was small, room was smelly, location wasn't good, bed uncomfortable cupboards dirty, crockery dirty, expensive not good value for money

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were so welcoming and friendly. Sea view from apartment was stunning. Location was brilliant - a short, and very scenic, walk into Ibiza Town. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had a room at the end of the hallway and sometimes even the noise from the reception reached us, especially during the night, this was not good. Some measures to reduce noiselevels would be nice.

    spacious rooms, clean and new towels daily

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside was noisy youngsters returning back during the night and letting their doors slam shut.

    Room was excellent overlooking the sea and there was all we needed in the studio for our stay. Reception staff were very efficient and sorted out a problem we had very quickly. Breakfast was good, lots of choice, so no complaints there. Easily walked into Ibiza Town so in a good position.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Had an ocean view room with a great view. All of the ocean view rooms have great views. Rooms on the 2nd level have large balcony's. There is 24 hour desk service so you can leave your keys with them when you go out. Staff were very pleasant and the pool was really nice with great music and a small bar where you could get food and drinks. Just a short walk into Ibiza town and right at the end of Figueretas with loads of bars and cafes. Very safe and comfortable. Rooms had a small kitchenette and there were 2 very well stocked supermarkets a block from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking sometimes difficult and hotel parking way too expensive. People were loud in the hall way at nights and the door is not very good for insulation.

    Perfect location and very friendly staff. The room offers everything you'll need in order to make your own breakfast. Beautiful sea view. Very quiet road / cul de sac.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    check in could be better staffed perhaps

    excellent location, room overlooking the sea with a short walk to beach bars and restaurants and to the Old Town, simple but clean rooms, pool area good with new sun beds, very friendly and helpful staff, great base to explore from and excellent value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like.

    Excellent variety of food available for breakfast. Staff were welcoming and helpful. The lady who attended to our room (Ami/Emi sorry can't recall exact name) did an excellent job in our room. Thank you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for the new town and the old town. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The apartment was clean and had everything you needed. Maids were in daily. We had a stunning view over the sea. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As the weather wasn't the best and I was sleeping on a sofa bed I requested a duvet which the main bedroom had but they never had any to supply

    Good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had originally planned to 3 in one room but after seeing the sofa bed decided to get 2 apartments instead. Hotel breakfast was limited too.

    The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The helped us out on a number of occasions.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not quite in Ibiza Town about a 15min walk it’s on a peninsula near the beach of Figueretas

    It was very spacious and the apartment and all areas were very well maintained

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The worst part of my stay was that although we were given multiple Wifi codes and asked the front desk for help, we never could successfully connect to wifi, with all three phones and a computer. There was a stain on one of the blankets, and the bathroom had always smelled bad.

    The front desk staff was very friendly. The room had a great view of the swimming pool and the price was reasonable. Location is in the center of Ibiza and you are in the perfect location to see everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only negative is that we got the last room on the floor and the sea view had extra garbage bins every evening. :( Note, to check the room before arrival.

    Great services, friendly and helpful staff - Ruxandra :) , nice and cozy room, many facilities (kitchenware in the room, indoor pool, extra towels), everyday cleaned room and bathroom. Would recomand the place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    1. In my hotel room was a disgusting smell from the toilet. 2. I had cockroaches in my room, so I had to change it. 3. In my new room, I had once no electricity, so they had to fix it. 4. The internet was extremely BAD. To work there was not possible! 5. In my old room I had ironing board - in my new room NOT. 6. In my new room the remote control was not working.

    The best thing what i can tell - is the sea view :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not able to use a toaster due to constant electricity issue (circuit breaker tripping). Two single beds kept sliding apart. Pool closes early at 6 when the party should be starting. No variety in music. No laundry facility. Besides the pool there was nothing else to do for the kids.

    Clean apartments with small kitchen where you can cook. We got a room with a pool view with music playing during the sunny days. Located in the front of the ocean, with easy walk to the beach and a Lidl grocery store is only 10 min away. We arrived by the bus from the airport and walked 10 min to the hotel. Pool was clean with nice new pool beds. There also a pool table outside and it costs only 1 euro. Port was 10-15 min walk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchenette fine but no sponge, washing up liquid or tea towel to tidy up. Road between apartments & sea front quite noisy if left window open.Had to que a lot every time needed something from reception & couldn't find out booking for some time on arrival

    Spacious room, balcony with lovely sea view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything from the beginning until the end was a never ending lnightmare. The day. We arrived the service was not welcoming and rude at some point. We were given the room in front of the elevator in a first place, so we could hear it as if it was in our room, people drunk in the corridor and we could even hear the intamicy of our neighbors ... the room was dirty with dust under the bed, disgusting shower and cigarets on the terrace. The day after we asked to change the room, and after a long time of negotiation they provided us an other room, that was even worst... On top of that I forgot my bag in a room with my passport and called them the day after (had to call them 5 time for them to answer) and they told me that the maid threw it away without any other kind of explanation or investigation ... run far away from this hotel that shouldn’t be 3 stars but a hostel, the staff is disrespectful and mean they will not help you with anything. We came in this hotel with my friend to rest from the stress of the city and ended up spending the sorts week end of outbound lives

    Nothing appart from the view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms had a bad smell. Pipes or somthing. Had to move rooms but there was a drains smell there too.

    Rooms large & airy. Quiet location but near the town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiles in the hallway so can hear noise echo late at night and early am. Not overly intrusive but something to be aware of if you are a light sleeper.

    Apartment clean and tidy. Decent kitchenette with mini fridge. Good view of the sea from balcony. Buffet was substantial for breakfast. Staff friendly. It's not overly luxurious accommodation but you get what you pay for. Ideally located 5 mins from the main restaurant / beach strip. 15 minutes walk to Ibiza old quarter.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning women came inside our room without knocking while we was still sleeping.

    The service in hotel was fantastic, very friendly people. There was many restaurants you could eat in the street for normal price. The beach was 5 min from hotel and the centrum was 10-15 min. (There is shorter way to centrum then the maps shows so just ask in the hotel)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel is obsolete, the bed covers belong to last century and need to be in museum. the fridge is rusted. it does need a lot of refurbishment and be aware that they play high volume music every day from 12 pm to 6pm by pool and if you are seeking quit and relax it's better to change the hotel .

    the personal were good and helpful the are is very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have read similar feedback before but I am going to write it again: • The constant bad smells from the bathroom was suffocating. • The Lock for the room door in the whole apartment need to replace. Basically you need to bang/pull the door very hard to get it closed. And this creates very annoying noises in the middle of the night when guests leaves their room or arrives in the early hours. The apartment has a big potential to be great but until the management fix these problem I can't really see it receives a rating above 8.

    •The view from our room was marvellous! •The close proximity to old town Ibiza.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived early as didn't realise checking was 14.00 hrs but gentleman on reception. Found us another room that we could check n too immediately. Great customer service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only sheets on the bed, no extra blanket - this sounds silly for a hot location but we were there in oct and the nights get a little chilly

    Location, pool, music at pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't let us change rooms even thought it stunk of strong musk, nor extend our check out even though it was my boyfriends birthday. The door had to slam in order for it to close, this was the same for all rooms on our corridor which kept us up all night. The reception always told us to come back early in the morning which was most inconvenient.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit pricey as I was travelling with my adult son and the only option when booking was a one bedroom apartment which was intended for three peoole.

    The pool area was pleasant and the view from the front of the property was really good. It was only a short walk to the sea front with cafes in easy reach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We paid for sea view apartment & was given ground floor looking at the street & passing people/ broken patio lock. Hotel refused to cooperate & return the fee we paid for the sea view room - a rip off & on the way to court! Stay elsewhere if you appreciate your hard earned money!

    We paid for sea view apartment & was given ground floor looking at the street & passing people/ broken patio lock. Hotel refused to cooperate & return the fee we paid for the sea view room - a rip off & on the way to court! Stay elsewhere if you appreciate your hard earned money!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, everything was very easy and straight forward. It was clean, comfortable and great value for money. Ok, it may have no thrills but it ticks every box if you're out and about and using it as a base. Would highly recommend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only ctiticism is that the noise carried in the corridors. So large groups were noisy when passing my room.

    Very clean and and in a great location for me. I felt very safe staying there as a single traveller.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable rooms & beds. Kitchen stocked with essential utilities, (toaster, microwave, glassware, crockery and cuterly). Friendly staff. Quiet location. Clean pool. Easy walk to old town (steps involved). See front is close-by. Nearby shops to stock the fridge.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC had to be fixed by tech as the code of the AC was missing. The TV placement right after the balcony that you might hit your head couple of times.

    Clean . Kind reception , basic stuffs like glasses cups and plates are provided nice pictures hanged and cold AC letterly cold

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    only weather could be better :) it was cloudy on morning and we didnt have so much sun as I would expect at Ibiza

    -location- very close from the beach, airport and Ibiza town -very friendly stuff- first we received a room at the groundfloor. As I was afraid of noise from the street I asked to change us the room to upper floor. Friendly man at the reception gave us a new room at the forst floor with amazing view for the see. we could also check out late on Sunday as our plane was very late ( additional fee 60 eur) - room is clean with a small kitchen with a good equipement - there are many bars and restaurnats around where you can have breakfast or lunch - although the hotel is big and it's next to street, it is silent. there are also planes passing all the time but it doesn't distrurb at all

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool is salt water..! Never in 20 years of travelling 8 times a year have I come across a salt water swimming pool, ridiculous to be honest and had two very small children which it stung their eyes. Location on booking.com says 10 minutes to the port, we are a family of walkers and we got it to 25 minutes.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    could do with a bit more sound prooofing , pool is seawater i didnt find this a problem as was clean ,the patio was a bit small for 3 , strangely the seaview rooms for 2 people had large patios ! would book the sea view if possible!

    very clean,. maids came in every day changed sheeets, the floor in shower room as it was tiled v slippery !! would have paid more for the sea view but - only available for 2 people apt../studio v good bar over road called Mitchs would higly recommend , beach 5 mins away , ibiza town lovely so location good..only slight problem was could be a bit noisy at night the sound seemed to travel along the corridors , reception ordered taxis for us and they were there within a few mins..there was a kettle and toaster in our apt which was great - all equipment fine and everything seemed to be there..we asked for extra towels to put on the floor in shower room and that was not a problem , very helpful ladies , the safe was good with number combo lock to keep valuables in ..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - Breakfast was good but there was no variety from one day to the other so after the third day it was tiring. - The cleaning service could improve, one day we had to call the reception because they forgot to leave toilet paper and we almost ran out of it; another day they did not change the towels; you could tell the floor was not cleaned every day, I could not stand walking barefoot.

    - The apartment was very nice, the air conditioning worked well. - The staff was very friendly and helpful, they even offered us a beach umbrella to take with us one day to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only twin beds available

    The location was very good, quiet location and just a 10 minute walk to the centre of the town. Great sea views, highly recommend booking a room with a sea view and balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could've been a bit cleaner but it didn't stop us from going in!

    Loved the location. .. close to beach and the town for evening night life. Beautiful view from apartment... absolutely breathtaking... Decent shower too... Really lovely staff. .. very helpful. .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room assignments are pre-determined, so early check in is completely up to whether your specific room is available. This can be frustrating if waiting for your room while watching other people check in as soon as they arrive.

    Staff were friendly. Noise level was not a problem. View was great and high walls have privacy on balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower didnt have a curtain or sliding door to fully close so the first time in the shower water got everywhere. The beds were uncomfortable and we coulf hear anyone who walked down the hall. and the breakfast was obviously set out for too long and kind of gross looking

    The staff was always really helpful the room was clean and the bathroom was decent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the electric cooker. you could not see if it was switched on or of. (better is a water cooker, but you could also cook your water in the magnetron). No car parking . Near the hotel was a parking for 1 euro/hr (also during the night). opened the whole day.

    the view. we had a room at the third floor with a balcony with sea view. in the morning and evening we had shadow ( I believe you could sit in he sun as well. ). It was a 10 min stroll to dalt villa. across an unpaved , but illuminated, path. (when in front of the building, facing the sea, go to the left!, walk along the sea, turn left, finally you have to walk through a tunnel). And a 3 min stroll to the boulevard of figuerettes with restaurants and bars . A 6 min stroll to the beach of figuerettes. there was a coffee automat at the reception. you could borrow beach towels. every morning I took a dip in the pool (salt water).The pool opens at 10.00.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Contacting the apartment prior to traveling was terrible, the number given just went to a Spanish speaking voicemail all the time.

    Distance to travel to most places is not too far

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed are not comfortable , no one want to sleep in ibiza but to mention that , check out at 11 , the bathroom is not comfy as well , over all could considered high price for the service provided .

    staff are good and friendly , plus they are helping if you ask about any thing in Ibiza , the pools was nice and clean , the room Ac was Ok but could be better , Markets are nearby , no coffee machine in the room but you can easily buy from the machine in the reception with 1 Euro all the coffee you need any time , location is OK , 10 min walk from TAXI station . the view i took was nice , wifi was okay for me no problems .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi was bad, balcony door was very old and not working properly, breakfast was not very much, reception were not very friendly and no way to get an earlier room then 14:00. Price of 400 euro for two nights was not value for money.

    Only the view was fantastic, and distance to the beach, old town, and the bars were good and the cleanliness was reasonable. book seaview otherwise you have a view on the small square and swimmingpool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing, these apartments are great as we visited in June,not sure what it would be like in high summer with night club goers ,may be a bit noisy .

    Room was nice with a lovely sea view,beds were comfortable and apartment cleaned daily. Reception staff very friendly and helpful, will definately be returning (year 4 ) !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The floors have tiles on them and were super slippery. I have also entered a bathroom one evening and there was a massive cockroach on the bathroom mirror. Couldn't sleep the entire night as I was afraid that there might be more in the apartment.

    The apartments are in great location, the room is cleaned and the towels are changed every day and the pool area is absolutely lovely!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Salt water in the pool. Beds were awful. Staff entered the room at 10 am although the Do Not Disturb sign was up.

    Good location. Reception staff very helpful and courteous. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Information regarding cost. I understand that the exchange rate means that the price in £'s can vary a little however, on the Booking.Com confirmation I was quoted 678.20 euro's which, before we left was converted as £590/£593/£597 however on arrival a couple of days later I was charged 689.20 euro's (which I assume includes 1.1 euros' pppn as mentioned) but for some reason this then converted into £639.64 - how can 11 euro's convert into an extra £40??

    Nice big balcony with a sea view, and being on the front we were away from the noise around the pool when we wanted to be. Air con didn't work initially but was sorted as soon as we mentioned it. Location was perfect - only a 10 minute walk to the town, and there is a cash point and a local Spa shop within a couple of minutes walk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    The bed was comfortable. The air con was very efficient. The cleanliness was good. It was a short was from restaurants and the beach. It was also a short walk from Ibiza town which had loads of shops and entertainment. The view from the room was completely unreal

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The floor in the bathroom was not clean. There were no electric kettle. No parking. Useless TV. Poor internet connection

    Great location with sea view, spacey apartment with kitchenette and all needed utensils. There were no parking but friendly staff told were the free parking is (about 1 km from hotel)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sometimes feel humid inside the room.

    The reception is very friendly to give any tourism advice and help. The hotel is just in front of the sea so there's a good view, the pool is good as well. The bed is comfortable but the sofa bed isn't. It takes about 15-20 minutes to the center on foot, and it depends on which route you take.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think anything we didn't like. Tv could have more chenells.

    Me and my gilfriend liked everything in this place. Really nice swiming pool. Excelent room service. Great location. Beatiful sea view, especially second and third floor. First floor with sea view is slightlly overlooked with pedestrians passing through, but is not soo bad anyway we stayed in first floor and enjoed the hollidays.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows weren't particularly comfortable, temperature in the shower was a bit unpredictable but i would stay again anyway

    Huge pool, friendly staff and great views

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My friend turned up late for our trip so we couldn't book it in advance. When I asked the receptionist for an extra bed (or even just mattress)in our apartment, she was very rude to us. She gave me the reason that it will not fit into the room so we have to take another room. But when we came up, that apartment is even fit 10 people in it. We don't mind paying extra but I was not satisfied with the customer service here. Also, she charged me extra as it is different to the price when I booked online!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great! There was no downside to our stay :)

    Staff were extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed and held our bags for us after check out! Room was large and spacious and although it didn't have a great view, it was what we needed for our long weekend away! Pool is great (was a bit cold but at that time of year it is expected!) and there is plenty of room for everyone!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dishes and cutlery in the room was not clean, bed-clothes was not clean also.

    Location is perfect for everything. View from balcony is very nice and breakfast is not too bad.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The shower. The temperature was not steady: cold, very hot, cold, very hot. Uncomfortable, but also very dangerous.

    Basic, but nice apartment with lovely view! Clean & spacious. Big swimmingpool. We really had a great stay in Apartementos Panoramic. The staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no Internet facility which was affecting us as we need to see maps and wished to find out more about the local places. Also as English speaking having the internet would have helped us to watch movies on Netflix.

    The beds were very nice and clean. The property was very accessible through public transport

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise throughout the night. The room stank of a dirty drain/toiler and the bed was uncomfortable. I had to move hotels as it was a very bad experience.

    The staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - dead cockroach in room upon arrival - broken ac/heat upon arrival - not working cooking plate upon arrival - no bedding available for sleeping couch (3rd person) just blankets All problems were (as good as solved) by helpfull staff but my rating would be better if problems did not occur in the first place.

    + helpfull staff + location of apartment on ground floor next to pool + every day cleaning (cleaning could be better) and clean towels + no noise when sleeping in seperate bedroom + 10 minute walk from Ibiza city + pool + free wifi in room and at pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Would prefer sun loungers on large balcony but chairs and table ok. Also could do with a parasol as no shade on balcony.

    Excellent full sea view. Fab location. Basic apartment with comfy beds. Toaster hairdrier ironing board and iron and microwave cooking facilities and fridge. Powerful shower plenty hot water.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doors of the other rooms slamming all night I know it's not the hotels fault

    Just left alone which is perfect for us we do very social jobs and its nice to just have time to ourselves

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The mattress was terrible, I ended up with bruises as you were just laying on springs. I also sent e-emails to ask if we could have the room till around 6pm on departure day. No reply.

    Wonderful room, staff extremely helpful. Clean throughout hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comfort was shocking it was quite difficult to sleep. This was only made worse by the paper thin walls - you could hear EVERYTHING. They need to do something about this for me to book again.

    Hotel was clean, well presented and in a great location. Staff were friendly and it was easy to check in/out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were located close to reception and it was VERY noisy in the early hours. The doors from reception could/should be closed to minimise the noise in the night.

    Location was good, plenty to do within walking distance

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    I couldn't get through to communicate with property as booking.com had their wrong telephone numbers and none of us couldn't get through to the property 24hours reception. But all was sorted when we arrived. Now booking.com got their correct phone numbers. The staff even appologise to us and gave us a complimentary bottle of champagne. After they tried their best with everything what we needed. Clean and nice apartment with everything you need.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Phone had to be replaced.

    Terrace, view and the shower were amazing. Staff were in general very helpful and responded to and questions / issues urgently.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, the place is in a state of disrepair. On top of everything I was TOLD to give the place a good review. I would recommend another place to stay.

    The apartment had a decent view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked a panoramic room but my room was with view on a wall and cars. Staff is a little rude and they said that our room was the last available but we paid for a panoramic room! Fortunately in the second night, we asked again and they changed the room and it was real panoramic!

    Good position. Good view in some rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People smoking on balconies in nearby rooms Parking was rather frustrating- sometimes had no choice other than to take car to car park which charged 1 euro per hour, which adds up over time! Cleaner left our room unlocked after cleaning one day

    Beautiful view of the sea Clean, spacious room Not far from Ibiza Town

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price and location were excellent, and the staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. They also spoke English extremely well and gave us great advice on where to go and what to do.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff didn't prioritise customer service and there didn't seem to be any sense of urgency when people were queuing at reception.

    Cheap and cheerful hotel on beach front.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was helpful, the pool area was lovely, the room was clean, the location was within walking distance of the Old Town and the beach. All in all, excellent value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect, only a twenty minute bus and five minute walk from the airport. Only took five minutes to walk to the beach, and ten to fifteen to walk into town. Our apartment was really nice and clean, had everything you needed, staff were lovely and all felt really safe. Thank you!!

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Panoramic traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: