Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Playasol Lei Ibiza - Adults Only 3 stars

Calle Galicia, 22, 07800 Ibiza Town, Spain

#20 of 27 hotels in Ibiza Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 774 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    6.3
    Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    By far overpriced; I was lucky to get an upgrade to suite, but the firend of mine stayed in the regular single room which is redicilously small and looks like a student dorm - for 200Eur a night.. Even the suite looked basic & somehow oldish for the amount of money paid

    room updrade to the suite

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.3
    Good location and extremely helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No water included to the breakfast. No mini bar in the room.

    Hotel staff was very helpfull and gave a lot of tips of where to explore island. Breakfast is very average and limited, but overall ok.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    simple, stylish and suitably situated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was great and a really welcome change from the breakfast buffet but a bit of flex with options would have been helpful. but seriously this hotel is fab and thats my only minor gripe.

    What a lovely place! Perfectly met our needs with the loveliest most friendly staff. Its a really simple but styllish hotel that perfectly serves needs for a break in one of Spain's best holiday cities. A great location too, just a two minute walk to the beach and ten minutes unto the cute rambling streets of Ibiza town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    Proximity to the beach was perfect and the hotel stored our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really small but we really didn’t spend too much time there so no big deal

    Proximity to the beach was perfect and the hotel stored our luggage all day before we took ferry to Mallorca. They even have a shower we were able to use.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very clean and comfortable. Not fancy though yet this was our expectation when we booked. The location of the hotel is super, minutes walking from and to all the transportation means ( bus, taxi, car rental....) above all, the staff were more than perfect and helpful especially Giovanni... Thank u Playsol for the lovely stay...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    5.4
    Friendly staff & good location but not clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was not clean and we had cockroaches in the bathroom and in the room. There was no help from the hotel to solve the issue, we asked for a spray but they did not have one, what did not make the sleep very comfortable. For the price we paid, it did not reach our expectations at all.

    Mostly very friendly staff in the reception and in the restaurant. The hotel was very close to the beach and had a very good location in general.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed here twice and would certainly go back. The hotel is in a great position with everything you need on the door step. The beach is a 30 second walk. The staff are very polite and helpful. Thanks for the birthday bottle.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    We fehlt very welcome and had a comfortable stay, thanks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better.

    Very friendly and helpful stuff! Very clean rooms every day. Didn't expect that from a 3 Star Hotel in the South.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    Lovely and helpful staff at a location just 2mins from the beach
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Streetscape not that pretty but acceptable. No kettle or fridge in the room. Again, depends how long you stay

    friendly staff, cleaniness and close to all things about Ibiza

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    Perfect stay in Ibiza!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our stay in Ibiza was just perfect. The hotel staff is VERY friendly. The lady who manages the breakfast is always smiling and very sweet, the guys at the reception were very helpful with all their recommendations regarding tapas bars, car rental, what places there are to see on the island, which clubs are nice and so on ... The room was clean and nice, especially the beds had good mattresses. Bath is very small but everything's there that you need. You have to keep in mind that this is a three star hotel, not a luxus spa, and for three stars the quality is very good! Sure, the whole area is full of life and sometimes you hear loud music and party crowd coming back home. BUT this is Ibiza City and you should be fine with that. Otherwise you need to book a finca at someplace quiet on the island. But if you want to enjoy the Ibiza feeling you are at the right place here! The beach is only a few meters away and the beautiful old town of the city only like 15 minutes, you can walk everywhere and just have a good time. If you wanna party you can take a walk at the beach all the way to Playa d'en Bossa and enjoy a pool party at the Ushuaia or just grab a cab and go to San Rafael or San Antoni, only takes around 15 minutes. Altogether we had one of our best vacations here. Thanks a lot to the whole hotel staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    We stayed here as a short stop, now booked for our week in Ibiza town in October
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A small map and list of facilities would be helpful. Also the directions for WiFi were difficult to understand. Lastly but not necessary a English speaking drama channel would have been nice as it did rain.

    Excellent position to main Ibiza town and the beach. Staff we arrived past midnight and they were ready for us and so welcoming. our room was great and I loved the healthy breakfast. On leaving reception staff so helpful and kept us company till the taxi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly staff I arrived late but was greeted with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff I arrived late but was greeted with a smile and quickly checked in with reception , my room was spotlessly clean and a good standard for the price I paid the hotel is in a fantastic location 2 minutes away from the beach would recommend as a good clean and well priced hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    An excellent 1 night, wish it was longer- will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boutique, beautifully decorated. Loved the little courtyards and pool incorporating outside breakfast area. Enjoyed the healthy choice option menu for breakfast. Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent stay, nice location close to the beach, hotel is nice and staff is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The single room was a bit small. It was a noisy at times.

    Its staff is what makes this small hotel exceptional. Beto and Giovanni at the reception were very polite and helpful with my enquiries and requests. I had a small accident during my stay and both were very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast staff also very accommodating and polite and the breakfast was fresh with a wide choice of items. Overall I had a very positive experience and would have no hesitation to go back. Beach is only a few minutes away and taxis around the corner of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Loved the spacious, tidy and quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    More variety for breakfast. Maybe gluten-free menu?

    Loved the spacious, tidy and quiet room. Staff was very helpful and polite. Amazing breakfast! No doubt I would come back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Cleanness of the place and the room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At night more atmosphere in the lobby: dimm the lighting, chiller music, organise some drinks in a better way.

    Cleanness of the place and the room and bathroom. Really neat and well organised place. Staff helpfull and correct. Belen is doing her job really well as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Great location and fabulous modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit noisy on first floor from below and above us.

    Breakfast was healthy and quirky. Staff were exceptionally helpful and pleasant. Room spotless and very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    we were positively surprised. the hotel, breakfast and service is excellent for a quite low price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tasty and appealing breakfast a la Card (including 3 courses whereas you can select one option out of 2-5 for each course. dir example pancakes, fruit salat, eggs, toasted bread etc, fresh juices, smoothies and coffee)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Perfect Hotel
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view it overlooked residential apartments and they seemed very close.

    The hotel was very modern, and in a great spot for the beach and restaurants. Breakfast was so good and such a choice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    The best combo breakfast to start your day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best combo breakfast to start your day... Coffee-Protein shake “Cacao” and “Foodie”!!! Everything was nice for sure I will go the next summer! Wait for me AMIGOS! Thank you for everything!!! 🇬🇷🇪🇸🔝💛

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    6.7
    Hotel with a good location and surprisingly good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and functional with the exception of the bathroom. The bathroom was renovated but a technical failure. The water temperature of the tap by the sink wasn't consistent. The door of the shower didn't close properly therefore the whole bathroom was flooded after taking a shower.

    Location was nice for visiting Ibiza town (walking distance). There was a big offer of breakfast options (eggs, cereals, juices, smoothies, etc.) nicely prepared on the hotel terrace.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Great kitcken team and the staff at the reception very helpfull
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Will be great to have a mini fridge to keep water inside instead to buy every time as the temperature in busy is aways nice and warm

    The breakfast was great and health options. Also was great to see an open kitcken and the staff with a high clearness standards.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast, the staff, clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room with little space, water leakage from the shower on the floor ( the door is closing completely, but it's not a good isolation ). The price for what it offers ( however, the prices in Ibiza are going up every year..)

    Breakfast, the staff, clean room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    It was clean and tidy, great location and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't say there was anything not to like really.... I have no complaints whatsoever.. there was also a spare shower and luggage store for my final day as I had checked out about 11am. I came back at 2:30pm to pick up my bag, shower and taxi to the airport. No complaints :)

    It was clean and tidy, great location and good breakfast. The staff were fantastic and really helpful... I had the single room as I was travelling on my own and meeting friends there.. it was really cosy and clean with everything I needed 👍👍 If I return next year I will definitely look here first 😎

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    A great first visit to the lively Ibiza: we will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Before our holiday, I contacted the hotel various times to ask some questions, like whether we could have early check in. I never got an answer. I was worried that this meant we would have a very low level of service and difficult communication also once we get there. However, I am glad to say that this was not the case and my perception changed completely when we arrived at the place. There were some small things in the room which could have been checked before, like dripping airconditioner, slightly broken shower, and some non functional lights. Luckily, all this did not really affect our stay, so we can't complain too much.

    When we arrived in Ibiza, our experience started on a bad note since the airline lost our luggage, but the hotel staff was eager to help from the very start up until our last day. The room is designed very well to be comfortable even if small. The cleaners clean every day. Breakfast was different than we would have expected but still delicious and plentiful. The location is central (close to the airport, Old town, the port, most shops and also close to almost all the clubs we wanted to visit) and a taxi stand is 1 minute away which made our stay much easier. Special thanks to Beto and Giovanni (from reception desk) who were super helpful throughout our whole holiday week.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    6.7
    Adequate for a place just to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Basically an older cheap hotel given a trendy makeover. Hard floors magnified noisy guests slamming doors and talking loudly in narrow passages.

    Staff charming and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Great Hotel with easy access to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Liked it all.

    Room was ideal for the beach. It was approx. 15 mins walk to Ibiza Old town, which is where I will look to stay next time. Breakfast was from a menu, as opposed to a buffet style, which meant that your food was freshly prepared. Bus stop was nearby which took you to Platja d'en Bossa, the airport etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.1
    Fun in Figuretes
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I think it was slightly overpriced - and you can get cheaper.

    Great hotel - clean and lovely staff, bang next to beach. Amazing breakfast everyday, we were well looked after.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Great hotel to stay at, especially after a week of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel to stay at, especially after a week of travelling and staying in budget hotels. Location is great - 2 min away from Figueratas beach and major bus stops. Tons of markets and restaurants around and a 15 min walk to Old Ibiza Town. Room was amazing - we got a huge room with blackout curtains and a super comfortable California king bed that was heaven to sleep in after a night out of dancing. Bathroom and shower was spacious and welcomed. We got breakfast included when we booked and so glad we did. Every item we ordered each day was delicious, especially the shakes and eggs benny. Staff was wonderful and helpful, especially when asking about club attire. Cannot recommend this hotel enough!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    The personnel is extremely helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personnel is extremely helpful and friendly. The single room was very clean with a big balcony and a home feeling. The design is fresh and edgy with colorful posters. Breakfast is superb, great choice and impeccable presentation! Will definitely recommend to solo travelers, couples and friends.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    The room was really good, super big terrace on the first...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was really good, super big terrace on the first floor! Breakfast was incredibly, staff really welcoming! right next to the beach, no special parking for the hotel but there's no problem to find parkin space nearby (payed)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    3.8
    Location, its near the beach and center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was too small and the door couldn't close... Staff was not polite and only a 30 mins later checkout will cost you 80 euro extra.

    Location, its near the beach and center

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.9
    Great location - easy walk to the old town and lots of bars...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower leaked, however we were given lots of floor towels to combat this.

    Great location - easy walk to the old town and lots of bars in Figuertes. Close to a taxi rank to get to all other parts of the island. Hotel is clean, staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfasts are lovely with lots of choice. Hotel room was a decent size - although walls/ceilings were a little thin at times, so if you're a really light sleeper a ground floor room may not be the best option.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    very close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    no fridge bar in the room

    The staff serving the breakfast is very kind, especially Ms. Heidy was friendly and professional! Plenty of bars and restaurants in the neighbourhood, great location!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    6.7
    Clean, bigger room than expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed on the ground floor and noise (continuous moving/dragging of furniture) from upstairs in the middle of the night and early mornings was waking me up many times. Ants on the floor (but this was no problem really for me)

    Clean, bigger room than expected. Nice location near Figueretes beach and bus stops and taxi stop. Staff helpful. Shower, wc and luggage storage for use after checkout for free.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.8
    Claustrophobic single room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying 750€ for 5 nights (even on Ibiza) for the room of 3m2 is a rip off! Room is no more than 3 m2 big (room 304), bathroom is even smaller, so its not even possible to totally open the glass doors of the shower (only 50%, so you literally have to "squeeze" into the shower). Walls are thin as a paper, so don't expect to sleep much, coz other guests play music, slap the doors (from 4am on, when people start coming back from the parties and it doesn't stop till 11am - going in and out for the breakfast). The shower leaks so your whole bathroom is gonna be flooded most of the time. At the check in I asked how is the room (not even expecting to be that tiny) and the morning guy told me its ok, that he wouldnt mind staying in it, but i still asked that i prefer to pay extra to get upgraded to a room with some balcony and i was told: 1. Everything is full, 2. Even if the room has a balcony, its small n useless - after a day i went on booking app and i saw there were still rooms available, bigger ones and with a proper balcony, which is big enough to put 2 chairs.

    One of the best breakfasts for this type of the hotel (3*) with eggs, fresh proteins shakes, fresh fruits n EXTREMELY nice female waiter. Great location - just one block away from the city beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very close to a beach. Staff were polite and helpful. Walking distance to most places of interest for me. The single room is very tiny. Consider yourself warned

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Everything was great but the staff in the café bar Heidi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Everything was great but the staff in the café bar Heidi (service) and Carlos and Irama (food) were great. Giovanni in the recepción was a star as I had an issue with my Booking through another hotel and he was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Great spot just by the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is too small to swim but fine for plunging into to cool off

    Great breakfast -small but perfectly formed- suite had good air on and nice outside space

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    2.5
    Horrible. Hotel and staff are disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything service was terrible. Receptionist was rude and would not accomodate my friends and I. I will never ever stay at this place nor will I reccomend it to anyone traveling to Ibiza

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Really great value hotel with amazing staff in a fab location next to taxi rank.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was faulty and needed daily attention. Staff were great at trying to correct. Also our shower was missing a panel so a lot of water leaked into bathroom floor.

    Staff were amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.7
    Expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small dark room nothing like the photo on Booking.com website. Over priced by double for what it is worth. Tiny plunge pool rather than swimming pool. Pathetic breakfast for money

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.3
    Fair enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Small and very basic room. I would call it overpriced, but this is Ibiza, so everything is overpriced there :-)...

    Located just near the beach, ATMs and restaurants. 15 mins walk to the Ibiza city. Facilities are basic. My room was really small, but had everything in it. Breakfast was very good ! Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    An excellent, no frills hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were exceptional. Very comfortable bed. Excellent shower. Good choice of breakfast and everything prepared from fresh products, including all the juices.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.1
    Very strategic hotel with good breakfast and friendly personnels
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1. the shower cabin is not well isolated, the shower water can flow through the "isolation", so after shower the whole bath room floor is totally wet!! 2. the glass door of the shower cabin must be carefully opened, otherwise it could strike the wash basin, you could probably shatter the glass door!! 3. As I checked in the room, the air conditioner was not working so I had to change the room, luckily there was a vacant room with functioning air conditioner, otherwise you just can't sleep in the middle of the summer heat. 4. The coffee is not that good.

    1. The position of this hotel is very strategic, only 1 minute walk to the Figuerettes beach nearby, only 5 minute walk to the Den Bossa beach, you can reach this hotel from the airport by bus only within 15 minutes. About 20 minute walk to the lively bay area and the historic old town! 2. The breakfast is very tasty with many variaties, well made, directly pressed juice!! That's very seldom nowadays. 3. Friendly and most of all, very helpful personnels, who are ready to help you at any time. 4. Near to supermarkets, travel agencies, restaurants etc.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.9
    Cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was in a compact single room with a neat modern Bathroom but wash basin was positioned in the entrance which obstructed access to toilet and shower on each side. On one occasion the edge of the wash basin unit gouged my bare leg As I moved to get to the toilet.just a warning Im sure it breaches h&s standards.Apart from that all good.nice balcony Street view.

    Cleanliness..Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.9
    A had a very nice and pleasant stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smaller than i expected.

    It was a very good breakfast with healthy meals! And very nice to sit outsite next to the swimmingpool. And the man at the reception desk (on the daytime) was very friendly and helpfull!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    Will come back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the only issue was the shower door did not shut properly, so the water did leak out of the shower which made the floor towel wet.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and tidy The beach is around the corner, fab location. Great restaurants along the beach, will come back again soon.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.5
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area is a bit dim.. see for yourself when you get there. However the beach is located at a 3 minute walk away where you will find nice restaurants and great views, so this wouldn't put me off staying.

    The breakfast was excellent. You are provided with a choice of a hot drink, then a freshly prepared juice followed by a great variety of healthy food options. The staff here are very helpful. My friend and I particularly liked Giovanni who greeted us upon arrival and was so friendly and welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble for him. The rooms are decent enough with clean sheets and hot water in the bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable, convenient, but problematic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My shower leaked not only out of the bathroom and all over the floor of my room but out my door and all through my neighbours room

    The pillows were very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.9
    The receptionist Luca was very kind and gave us a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist Luca was very kind and gave us a lot of useful advices on what to visit and where to eat that were very appreciated. We are very grateful that was so helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic spot to spend your time in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was an issue with the wi-fi and it didn't work for the whole weekend. There is no kettle in the room.

    Clean, modern and quiet rooms. Good hotel location it costs around €15 from the airport by taxi and it takes around 10-15 minutes to get there. Very helpful staff, speaks good english. Air conditioning in the room. Taxi rank located very close to the hotel. 2 minute walk to the sea side. There is also Spar shop if you need to make any shopping.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    very friendly staff /nice breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the coffeemachine is a bit slow in the breakfastarea which creates a long waiting queue. am sure there are better/faster machines in the market

    very friendly staff /nice breakfast /clean/centric

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from the center Wifi connection needed too much information in order to connect. Loose connection often and you have to put all these information again

    Next to the beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel a minute away from the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lift is very annoying.

    The hotel is clean and fairly good. Good breakfast and facilities. Value for money. The nearest bus stop is kinda close to the hotel. A lot of bars and renting vehicle shops, and banks are nearby. A min walk from the beach.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.3
    Staff very polite and helpfull, room clean and confortable,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff very polite and helpfull, room clean and confortable, cosy salon, breakfast very variated (juice, coffee, tea, eggs, cake, toast, cheese, fruit ...) taken at the terrasse with pool, closed to the beach and departure to formentera island by boat (2min) or 2min for bus from/to the airport, shopfood corner restaurant at proximity, port or old town 15min, luggage room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was extra amazing! There was even a party the hotel through that was amazing as well. The cocktails and food was delicious. The room was nice, very modern. Very close to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    7.9
    Lovely Hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had no drying line on balcony to dry towel,swimsuit etc. Thought cleaning of bathroom could have been better e.g the shower The Air Conditioning did work but not very well which meant it was quite hot at night. But overall I really enjoyed my holiday and thought the hotel was lovely.

    Lovely hotel with very tasteful and relaxing decor.Breakfast was good, plenty of choice both hot and cold. Room was a single,small but had a comfy bed,there was plenty of storage space for clothes, hairdryer was provided plus some toiletries. Even though I was travelling alone I thought the relaxing common areas really nice,enjoyed finishing my breakfast coffee in the patio area to the front of the hotel- would be a really nice space if traveling in a group.Location fabulous,beach 3mins away, close to Ibiza town and Playa de Bossa,would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    great value, well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bed could have been a bit more comfortable.

    Location was excellent - short cab ride to Playa d'en bossa and walking distance to old town. Breakfast, cleaniness of room, staff - all makes this hotel very good value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Good value for money and overall very happy with our experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One thing that can add to the atmosphere during the breakfast is a well put together music playlist. Potentially some relaxing lounge music. Currently, the music consisted of one song playing over and over again :)

    This hotel is good value for money. The hotel was in a central location, only minutes away from a beach, and a prommenad of restaurants. We were especially happy that the hotel was located just minutes away from a ferry that took us straight to Formentera for a day trip. The staff are very friendly and the breakfast buffet held a good standard! We were very pleased with our stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    8.8
    Perfect location, literally in front of one of the beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. The shower curtains are too short and bathroom was flooded after each shower. But housekeeping cleaned properly every morning

    Perfect location, literally in front of one of the beach town and 10min walking from the old town for the night. Relatively easy to park. The guys at the reception they are very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    7.5
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking,no refrigerator, no rooms with 1 bed for 2 people

    The personal was polite and helpful. The rooms are spacey with a nice terrace. Furniture is new and the whole design is very attractive.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Best deal while on a short term in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Personnel is the biggest asset of this hotel. Always nice, helpful and smiling. The hotel was comfortable and was the best deal in the market considering the prices in Ibiza

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Staff friendliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendliness.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely stay here again and recommend tofriends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Good breakfast. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel with some cons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls (noisy). View from my room was onto a wall.

    Overall friendly staff, ideal location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    The staff were great and very helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were great and very helpful!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    3.8
    too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too expensive very cheap hotel we paid the second breakfast (12€), when we booked this was breakfast included will never come back

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Very close to the beach and a short distance from the port.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the beach and a short distance from the port. The staff at the reception are very helpful with things to do. Very good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.4
    As everuthing in Ibiza too expensive and proces becoming a joke...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive i inderstand is peak time in iniza but honestly prices to me in the whole island are a rip off

    Hardly to say maybe breakfast and staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.5
    Great value money and super friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, it was all up to par

    Great value money and super friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    The location, near the beach & 10 minute walk to Ibiza...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit small

    The location, near the beach & 10 minute walk to Ibiza city! The staff is super friendly & nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyed the stay although a little expensive. Not exactly value for money. Noise from corridors
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little expensive. Noise from corridor/doors.

    Good Breakfast, very nice staff great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    6.7
    Friendly staff & good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy rooms, had to go buy ear plugs.

    Friendly staff & good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: