Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA 4 stars

Bot, 5, 07470 Port de Pollensa, Spain

#50 of 58 hotels in Port de Pollensa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 248 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bedroom although clean, seemed a little dated. not like picture on website My room was on 5th floor, I arrived on Sunday,, left on Thursday and noticed that the hall carpeting had never been hoovered in that time and there was grit and sand on it !

    great base for a short break cycling holiday

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor view from 402

    Ideally situated for cycling 🚴‍♀️ holiday plenty bars & restaurants in walking distance . Music does not go on too late if u need to get a decent 😴

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was a ‘promo’ room which was sold without a balcony, this was no issue but the room was located opposite the bars cellar room which was extremely noisy at times (I had my 3 year old daughter with me).

    The staff are exceptional, nothing was too much trouble and the experience is made to feel home from home

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were there mainly for cycling but also like to swim, pool times from 10:00am to 6:00pm didn't allow us to do both.

    Food was good. Facilities for storing and maintaining bikes was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food is pretty basic and a distinct lack of water bottles in the rooms.

    The staff are super nice, friendly and helpful. Good facilities for families not quite so good for youngish couples.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being a cyclist, food plays an important part of your holiday. The choice and quality was excellent, always looked forward to refuelling at morning breakfast and evening dinner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room and it was tired. No toiletries in room, shower was ok no better and water was only warm. Any drinks with evening meal even water were chargeable. Our room was at street level overlooking 2 bars which didn’t stop playing music till 11.30pm each night.

    Breakfast was great, lots of choice. Location is good, able to keep cycle in room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My impression was that this a budget hotel, so given that, nothing not to like.

    Location. Helpful staff. Everything as promised. Food was good, and the grill station was a good touch

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Coffee at breakfast - hot drinks machine not very good at all. Would have liked fresh coffee. Noise from breakfast room - could be heard in our room, was ok but noise started from 6am!

    Breakfast selection was excellent! Location great! Bike storage too!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitos in April even on the 7th floor. Flat sheets instead of fitted bottom sheets on the bed. If you get hot or wriggle round too much, these always come off the bed.

    A great location for a cycling holiday- perfectly set up with bike storage rooms, near good bike shops. Excellent healthy food to fuel and refuel. Liked the chef in the restaurant cooking the fish and meat of the day. Non cyclists also stay in the hotel but this was the height of the cycling time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar closed a bit early. Not that I'm a big drinker but after a long trip I would've liked a quiet drink and a bit of chance to chat etc. The complimentary water in the room was welcomed though.

    friendly staff very helpful and a good breakfast too

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The spa swimming pool is very small and is not open in the evening. The bath towels and bedding in our room needed upgrading.

    Location of the hotel is very good as just a short walk from the beach and local facilities while being in a quiet area. The walk along the resort front is flat. During our stay the hotel was mostly used by British holiday makers. Excellent buffet with plenty of choice for both breakfast and evening meals. Bedroom was clean and had a good shower with lots of hot water. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The resort of Puerto Pollensa has a lovely sandy beach. Alcudia old town is well worth a visit and has a great Sunday market.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The fact they charge for drinks at dinner if you are half-board, even water! The waiters were very draconian about it, waiting to jump on us as soon as we went anywhere near the drinks.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the check out information could have been explained clearer. But I am being picky as it was hard to find fault.

    The food was of a very high standard.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of noise during the night, sounds like moving furniture so difficult to sleep. Indoor pool was reason to book this hotel given weather in first week of April- but only available to U18 from 1-3pm, otherwise would have booked a more central location. Bikes indoor in hotel rooms! Get them to use the bike store.

    Good views, clean, well maintained, lots of outdoor space, friendly staff. 20 min walk to center is pleasant. Couple of better restaurants now open nearby too. Sports bar across road is easier to get service than hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    TV was not not working in one of the rooms, did not get fixed. We had a leak in the bathroom, this also was not addressed. Also, the other room we booked, was next to the lift so was very noisy.

    Great food selection, with fresh meat and vegetables on offer daily. Friendly staff, encouraging you to take part in a range of activities outdoors. Great entertainment in the evening.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I've always had my bike on the balcony, but the hotel was adamant this wasn't possible. I understand the possibility of getting oil on bedsheets etc. but taking a £10 deposit for a lock and for a key to a room many people have access to (and could easily be broken into) shouldn't be any different to taking a £10 deposit for possibly getting towels or sheets covered with oil. I'd feel much more confident with my bike on my balcony as I've done elsewhere; we all know how expensive bikes can be.

    Good breakfast and a decent enough room, like any other hotel of its nature on the island. There to ride my bike and rest when I needed to so anything in between is up to you. The bar across the road was brilliant with cycling highlights on every night and the football that was on whilst we were there as well, though this has nothing to do with the hotel they've made the most of its location. Bike shop across the road as well for any mechanicals and decent early morning coffee.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many cyclists using the lift to take their bicycles to the rooms left the lift wet because of the weather dangerous for other clients

    Clean room friendly staff excellent food great position

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Gym was pointless, weights missing.

    Good spacious hotel, even the single room had a double bed and sea view. Breakfast very good. Spa was good. Good bike storage.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts were unreliable this really only fault. I imagine a big problem if you have mobility challenges perfect

    Cycling trip excellent set up for cyclists thoroughly recommend

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please take note that the rooms have single beds that are not joined together and even though I requested a double I didn’t get one and beds (although were comfortable) weren’t joined, not the best option if your away for some romance with your husband!! Also the gym facilities are very limited and not very inspiring.

    The hotel was very clean airy and staff were friendly, the pool area and activities eapeciallly if you have families are excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    on the last day when everybody was leaving due to hotel closure we ate breakfast in almost darkness for some reason with poor choice of food. I didn't expect much but toast cereals milk should be available.

    nice balcony i enjoyed the sunshine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be a good idea if you were greeted when you came into the restaurant & given a slight explanation of how it all worked. Also allocating tables would be nice as a solo diner was not easy getting a table at times

    Very welcoming, clean & staff were lovely. Great selection at meal times in buffet restaurant. Lots of nice areas to sit outside & relax.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are on the small side, but this was not a real problem, I think there are suits available with more space. Unfortunately the noise transmission was bad and you can hear adjoining rooms, talking, drawing back curtains, TV. This did not spoil the stay but I could imagine if you had a noisy neighbour it would be a problem. This is a shame as I think they have recently renovated the rooms and it would have been a great opportunity to invest in sound proofing the rooms. It would have been a nice gesture to make the room safes Free.

    The staff are so friendly, polite and genuine. The hotel had a real buzzing atmosphere and was definitely a great family friendly place. The facilities were amazing, out door swimming pool and a smaller one for small children. Tennis, table tennis, kids safe play area, small water park for little children ,archery, bike hire, kids club with lots of activities. There is a great indoor spa with a small but warm pool with a flow current to swim against, sauna and steam room, Jacuzzi and a small gym. yoga and other classes through out the day. Evening entertainment sounded great and the atmosphere of an evening was fab- we didn't make much use of this as we went out to eat ( as not fully inclusive). Really close to the sea with lovely views of the bay. Spa and other essential shops close by. Great promenade walk into town passing lots of shops and eating places. A lovely area to be.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only gripe was the drink policy for evening meals ,which did not allow you to have water without paying for it during the meal, if you were only half-board.

    good bed. good view from balcony. convenient position for my activity (cycling)..Near beach and access to the Island cycle routes. Food was O.K have had better in other hotels. Staff helpful most of the time..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alcoholic drinks after all inclusive period ran out were ridiculously priced. I.e 11pm a nightcap of a Jack Daniels and Coke and a Gin and Tonic cost €21.40

    Food good, hot and varied. Very spacious bar and Restaurant areas. Clean and well maintained bedrooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was awful. Dinner was included, which we had not noted when booking. The so-called spa was ugly, bad facilities without dressing rooms and showers. The wood benches in the sauna were broken, really dangerous.

    The view from the junior suite on the 7th floor. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Shower over the bath with horrible flappy plastic curtain. Yeurgh!

    Facilities for cyclists. A lock-up 'garage' with individually lockable bike spaces (locks provided by the hotel for €10 deposit), tools and cycle cleaning area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are small dislikes only the towels in rooms are a little grey than white sometimes and the sun beds are most uncomfortable as some have sunk so low in use the bar across is right prominent

    The service from the staff is always excellent, nothing is too big or too small for them to help. The facilities are clean and tidy and it was a delight to stay there.The pool area is clean, but the beds are a little well worn and so uncomfortable.The rooms are a good size,the cleaners do a great job with towels given daily, my only grumble some need replacing a little grey in colour.The food is the best at this hotel, its fresh,and always something on for everyone.Entertainment team were great,putting on a good show and involving everyone,there were different shows on with acts in the evening.Loved the facilities for our bikes with lock ups down stairs with a 10.00 euro deposit for this. Great stay will definitely be back

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't use the animation team but then that's not their fault.

    Freshly cooked meat & fish every lunchtime & evening plus restaurant staff were excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tables in the dining room are very close together so much so you're sitting with strangers. We were a group of 7 adults and a toddler who needed a high chair and as we liked to go for lunch about 2.15 (dining room closed at 3) sometimes felt we were a problem as the waitresses gave us a table for 6, perched 1 person on the end and put the high chair away from the table

    Room was large. Good choice of food at every mealtime. Location was excellent with lovely views of the bay and mountains

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls could hear next doors tv on the night and early in the morn 7am! Expensive price for the room.

    spa receptionist was brilliant and very helpful, nothing was a bother Very convenient place to stay for what i needed for one night

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially put in a room just off the main foyer and next to the toilets which was dreadful. Complained to the manager and got moved to a room at the front of the hotel with a small courtyard, which was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Fewer large inflatables in the pool - at times they took over, allowing no swimming areas! This was not so evident on my first stay. Would definitely have a time limit as to when one can reserve sun - loungers! People were up at 5.30 to reserve 6 loungers with Fergus Pollensa spa towels. People I met on holiday were up on their balcony on the 6th floor and noticed how early towels went down! By breakfast virtually none available! A lot of people like tea in the morning for breakfast. The tea was labelled as Black Tea and not Breakfast tea! Very disappointed that my Beach towel brought over from the UK was stolen.

    Good variety of main course, fish especially good - tuna exceptional! At times could be more imaginative. My room was the same one I occupied 2 years ago. Single with sea and mountain views. Loved being on the 8th floor again. Evening entertainment by the pool in general very good. The ABBA singers great, encouraging all onto the dance floor - old and young alike! The circular trapeze artists with 'ribbons' - wonderful. Face painting for kids. Aqua aerobics. Men seemed to like the water volley ball. Good area for sight-seeing. 15 min walk to Port de Pollenca. with its Wednesday morning market. Take boat trips. Bus to the Old town of Pollenca. The Hotel will arrange all excursions. I would recommend going 'all-inclusive', as half board can become expensive when adding on all drinks + lunch, if required, and paying a little extra for the last minute withdrawal at no cost. Good cycle hire, with Cycling available for the very fit, doing 40km + and young. Pool bar and snack area great as was the general dining area. Breakfast - full English, or Continental. Vegetarian options limited, but present. Good if you eat fish. Loved my stay. For 20Euros deposit you can hire the distinctive purple coloured Fergus Pollensa style towels, returned on return of towel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the number of inflatables in the pool sometimes made swimming difficult , but more important I totally dislike the arrangement for putting towels on sunbeds around the pool , with people getting up as early as 6.00 am to do this ......there needs to be a minimum time time for this say after 8.00am ......some of us like a lie in , and after all we are on holiday to relax and not worry about getting a sunbed !!!!! it needs to be sorted and quickly

    the swimming pool was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff were rude, repeatedly. It's also a hotel that's completely oriented to packaged holidays so if you have any 'off the beaten track' question they're completely unhelpful (such as where is there a good local Spanish restaurant or what time is the public bus back to the capital). They were awful, I have to say. The gym was also terrible. The machines were all broken, there were very few free weights, and there were no mats for floor work.

    I liked how close the beach was and the fact that they gave me a Nespresso coffee machine for my room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a room with a sea view that's not what we got when we arrived very disappointed they told me I had only booked a standard double room it was our 25th wedding anniversary I wanted it to be special I know I booked a room with a sea view but it had disappeared off system!! We paid over £1000 for a week!! Problem sorted out next morning but could have been better for a four star

    I liked the pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioning in the bedroom barely adequate. Non-existent wi-fi.(not mentioned in room literature) Daily hire charge for use of the room safe. Curiously small lifts which judder charmingly (and harmlessly) By no means cheap

    Huge pool. (But you've got to hire the towels, room towels not allowed) Buffet catering, no at-table service Lots of coffee machines so only short queues. Musical entertainment with audience participation every night Clientele mainly either elderly couples or couples with babies. Well-equipped kids playground. Lift breakdowns dealt with very swiftly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise until midnight every night that could be heard in the hotel from the bars/pubs in the opposite street. No control over the volume and it was EVERY night.

    Clean good food accessible to visit other parts of the island.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very rude and unhelpful, one telling us we couldn't sit at a table by shouting "No!" At us. We were half board and were treated like rubbish because of it, staff slamming drinks on tables and telling us we had to pay very rudely. We went all inclusive for the last 2 days of our stay but were still expected to pay for cocktails ect. Dinners were mostly poor with the vegetarian selection seriously lacking and poorly labelled, having to ask what was in everything and getting very blunt responses from staff. The only thing that was redeeming about the stay was a clean room and the location, very close to the beach and a selection of lovely restaurants and bars with nice, welcoming staff as opposed to those at the hotel. As a result we spent most of our time away from the hotel, would recommend the location (port Dr pollenca) but would not stay again or recommend the hotel to anyone.

    Breakfast was fine, a wide choice of food however a lack of choice if you are gluten free.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pillows really uncomfortable and food appauling! Constantly serving up leftovers, inadequate staff in dining area leads to constant queues. Food badly cooked with poor ingredients.

    Clean, nice view, location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the only thing for me was, that, it would have been nice for the cyclists to have a specific water point, where you can fill up bottles.

    Staff were awesome, they worked really hard to please people. The beds were super comfortable! Rooms were very clean and tidy. I loved the sea view :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jacuzzi could have been warmer. It is set to 34 degrees. You do get used to it.

    The service was really good. We loved the spa. The room was lovely and the sea view was amazing. The food in the restaurant was lovely. The bar staff were friendly and the cocktails they made for us were really nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Beds too soft for us. There were no anti slip precautions in the bath/shower and there was a dangerous corner at the back of the bath Some queuing for dinner as hotel was full.

    Good value and nice rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. BBC and ITV channels on TV. Spacious public areas

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The biggest issue with the PP is the coffee is very poor and the food, although well cooked and well presented, became very boring very quickly

    The whole area is very beautiful and PP has an amazing beach, loved going into the square at night for a drink

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So called evening entertainment was loud and nobody showed any interest. After a day's cycling you want a quiet evening, so abandon the 'entertainment' please.

    Good selection of food apart from the desserts.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If being picky food could have been warmer however this is being picky, I am a very fussy eater and every day there was something to enjoy so not a big issue.

    Bed very comfortable, view awesome and Animation team were amazing. We were a family of 6 with varied needs and wants overall we give a major thumbs up - never going to please everyone all of the time. Location is perfect short walk to lovely port, near shops. You can do as much or as little as you want which is perfect. Staff have a lovely sense of humor. Thank you for a wonderful week.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Put in a ground floor room as a single female which is poor, this was not shown on booking. Room was extremely noisy. I was there for cycling but got little sleep due to entertainment etc from bar area next to my room, could hear drunks to early hours. Not acceptable.

    Reception staff very helpful. They tried to change my room understanding that a ground floor room is not suitable for a single female. Alison Eaton

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner, better main choices and more fresh vegetable choice would be nice.

    Breakfast good, Fresh omelets & poached eggs, good fruit choice. Hotel clean, pool nice and sun beds comfortable. Room basic but clean and beds very comfy. SPA was a nice plus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the cocktails didn't look anything like the pictures advertised and weren't made very well. Also the indoor pool was not open early mornings or later than 6.30pm. I like early morning swims or to at least be able to go into the pool when it's not full with children. Plus the indoor pool was freezing cold! Most bizarre!

    The food was amazing. Rifle shooting was fun and very relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I travelled with my bicycle and wanted to keep it in my room on the balcony. The hotel would not allow this and stated that it must be kept in the storage rooms that are on the basement floor. My bike insurance does not cover me in this situation. This is likely to deter me from staying at the hotel again. Bar prices are ridiculously expensive.

    The hotel and rooms are much cleaner since the hotel renovation,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was plenty of choice of food but it was always a bit the same every day. Also it was really noisy in the bar in the evening, even outside of school holidays, the entertainment was suited to children.

    Great views, comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was "Half Board" client made to feel 'less than' others. Small charges for 'basics' you'd think included were inappropriate. NOT a 4 star hotel. More like 2+. I was harassed by one staff member repeatedly on my first night when I attempted to get water from a machine in the restaurant. I was told it was for "All Inclusive only". The man seemed to take pleasure in following me around. Not acceptable. Also, pool area too crowded. Too many small children unsupervised.

    Room was large, clean, modern. Washroom as well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Staff trying to cover their arse - In trying to book a transfer to/from the Hotel I had sent through the information requested 4 days in advance to Vanessa. I then got an email the day before I arrived in Mallorca advising that they did not have enough time to book. When I then rang I spoke to Jose who told me it was my fault & tried to shift the blame onto me. I needed to remind him who the customer was!!!! 2. The extra charge to use the spa/sauna facilities. First time I have ever encountered this in a hotel. As a result of this I did use them on principle. The times I visited the reception I could but not notice that no one was using the facilities - a shame. There use should be included in the daily accommodation cost 3. Additional daily fee to use the Safety deposit box in the room - you have to be kidding - again I have never experienced this in a hotel before - just include it in the room rate

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This kind of place is definitely not meant to appeal to people like me. That could've been made clearer before booking. Particularly disappointed about lack of any tennis assistance or even the name of a local coach or in fact any information other than "the courts are over there ". And my room was so small I had to relocate the bed in order to walk round it. I'm serious!

    Not much

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not well maintained, we had a broken shower head and a non working light in the bathroom upon check in. Bathroom ceiling had 3 holes which had been "repaired" by being stuffed with toilet paper. 2nd night started leaking and they "repaired" it by stuffing more toilet paper in. Bed was two singles pushed together with hard pillows. Air conditioning also stopped working on the 3rd day.

    Staff was really nice. Early check in with no issue.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Air conditioning in the rooms could be more effective. Too many poolside beds had guests' towels on them when they were not being used.

    Variety of food provided has improved over the years of our visits. Each room that we have used has been of a very high standard. Staff were all very friendly and hard working.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only disappointment in this hotel was that live entertainment made it difficult to go to sleep b cause it was extremely loud and played way too late. I had an early morning flight but couldn't get to sleep due to the noise and it went on longer than the 11PM stop time.

    I enjoyed the location being close to the beach. I also like the spa facility.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although all inclusive was unable to get even a bottle of water after 10 pm Sunbeds all covered in towels before 9o/c reception staff not very friendly

    Good location good choice of breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, good size rooms and all staff were fantastic

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff very friendly and helpful,food was of a very good standard and the hotel was an enjoyable and relaxing place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bikes in thé lift Room service Red Wine undrinkable Lack of standards

    Food good Red Wine undrinkable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel for cycling in Majorca, keeps improving each year.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great facilities for a training base/cycling trip

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small gym, broken steam room

    Very clean, great size of pool, breakfast selection

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room (2 adults + 1 children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff Room food were excellent.Thankyou for our lovely holiday

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    lousy wifi and spa facilities broken

    very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much sound proofing between the rooms easy to hear other peoples conversations and noise

    Staff were fantastic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The life we’re really slow.

    The food was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi

    Breakfast. Spa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    spa

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bicycle parking facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean spacious room

    Clean good atmosphere

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: