Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hoposa Pollensamar Apartamentos 3 stars

Faro, s/n, 07470 Port de Pollensa, Spain

#14 of 58 hotels in Port de Pollensa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 257 apartment reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.3
    The location is lovely, right by the sea and the lovely pine...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doors for each apartment make a loud noise when closing so you get woken up by people coming out of their apartments. We realise these are fire doors which is good but the perhaps the close function could be less pressurised to reduce the slamming effect.

    The location is lovely, right by the sea and the lovely pine walk which leads into the centre. We had the penthouse apartment which was superb, great sized bedroom, bathroom and living area with the benefit of a large terrace.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    Happy customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    nothing , highly recommend and I would stay again if went back to area

    Great apartments in fantastic location ,apartments were better than the Ila Dor Apartments and half the price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    7th time, says it all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long walk to Centre, approx 15 minsok in Sept not so good in July August

    Beautiful apto good location everything you need for a self catering breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff, comfy and clean rooms. Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool a bit small and noisy but fine for a couple of hours. And the fantastic beaches just beside the pine walk are metres away anyway

    Wonderfully warm welcome. Small but comfy room. Clean, modern bathroom and super shower. Great location for the pine walk.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    Relaxed and charming environment meant we had a lovely time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room right beside pool- I had been promised a higher floor but this didn’t actually happen. Air conditioner needed fixed upon arrival and again the next day.

    Beautiful location- quiet and pretty- restaurants and bars were friendly and good quality- beach was really close and water very warm

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.3
    Location good, pool disappointing and general communal areas...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location good, pool disappointing and general communal areas a little run down. Room average but spacious enough . Reception were lovely but you have to collect keys from another hotel which isn’t easy to find if you don’t know the area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to go half way across pollensa to another hotel to collect the keys dispite being directed to hopsa pollentiamar hotel. Found it very very inconvienient not what you want when you just got off a flight

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location right next to the pine walk and with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location right next to the pine walk and with a small convenience store nearby. No problem finding a bed by the pool, in fact one day I spent an hour or so chilling on my own, perfect! Lovely clean apartment with a nice balcony and a partial sea view between the buildings opposite. I would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    This place met our expectations 100% (quiet aparthotel and lovely Puerto de Pollenca)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location of aparthotel. It is located located approx. 50 mtrs from the Pine Walk in quiet street. Easy to find parking space. Very quiet. It was ideal for our needs (as we only spend nights in aparthotel and during a day explored Mallorca). Rooms were spacious. Beds were comfy. All staff members very friendly. There was no breakfast available there on site, but we loved morning walk along "Pine Tree walk" to the nearby restaurants or cafeterias with beautiful views of the Pollenca Bay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.1
    The apartment was in the location we required.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Obtaining keys was a problem at 12 midnight. We then went to the Bahia Hotel to pay and obtain permanent card keys. We have to go again the following day for new card keys as the new ones locked us out. This caused us concern over the holiday that we may not because to get in to our apartment over the period of the holiday. The 10% tax and 2.2 euro tax person per day made our accomodation expensive. We will think long and hard if we stay in Majorca again with private apartments taken off web sites due to tax. Plenty of other places to go on holiday.

    The apartment was in the location we required. Clean and good standard. Bed comfortable with two TVs .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    AMAZING... booked for next year already
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    nothing

    The staff were very helpful...... the apartment Rm 439 top floor... amazing , very clean, shampoo and soap in bathroom ( bonus !) bed was very comfie, aircon brilliant , pool very clean and warm. area was quite but only 1 min from pine walk and beach. the pictures advertising the apartments are exactly what they are like. I cant wait to go back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    ultra spacious pentouse apartment in a beautiful location near pine walk
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    unable to open dormer window in bedroom initially! until I asked at reception

    location and spacious terrace plus filtered sea views,in a peacfull area of pine walk

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Peaceful location, spacious well fitted apartment, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shame can’t check in at apartments but it’s a small thing and I would happily book the apartments again

    Peaceful location, spacious well fitted apartment, good facilities in the room inc air con, free WiFi, hairdryer, toiletries and a hot, powerful shower. We had a lovely view of the sea too

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Certainly return to *Hoposa*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Was not impressed With the New terrace sunbed. Felt that it took up too much Space and was overpowering. Preferred the two sunbeds from before and the umbrella.

    The staff are very welcoming and the property always immmaculate

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Would have liked to stay longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing. Fantastic property. Great location

    Superb clean apartment with everything you could need and more. Comfortable beds, excellent location, great shower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Lovely , well equipped apartment in a beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect but it would be great if the beds in sitting area could be fixed so that they don't slide away from the wall when they are being used as sofas. This is such a small thing but it would increase the comfort levels when relaxing in this area.

    Location was excellent for us, just behind the pine walk and near to the lovely nearby coves. Exterior appearance of apartments, contemporary furnishings, it was spotlessly clean, spacious shower room with new towels ,helpful staff. We loved the view of the sea through the houses in front of the apartment. (Room 333 for four occupants) The balcony was a generous size and also overlooked the pool. We would definitely return to these apartments and hope to do so.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Family cycling trip to Port De Pollenca
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The usual acoustic issues with adjoining apartments. The poolside area was a bit limited for sunbathing so can imagine this to be a bit cramped when in the Peak season. No bike storage available but the hotel allowed us to take ours up to the apartment so no real problem there.

    The apartment was very clean, well equipped and the staff were all very pleasant. The pool is unheated but that didn't bother the kids who made good use of it. The apartment is located approx 5min walk from the main shops and restaurants but there is a a great café / restaurant / supermarket just around the corner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Fabulous, relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the lounge/ kitchen area there were two sofa beds. Unfortunately they were quite uncomfortable to sit on and they kept moving, resulting in the bed cushions sliding down the back onto the floor.

    Had a really lovely holiday here. Nice, clean, modern apartment. Were given an upgrade from a 2 person studio to a 4 person apartment which was a lovely surprise. Hotel one street from the sea and just out of the main town. Nice, easy walk along the seafront to the centre. Flat was well equiped and a good size. Bed very comfortable ( though it was 2 singles pushed together to make a double). Good sized balcony overlooking the pool. No view of the sea as we were on the ground floor and there were houses infront, but rooms on the upper floors might have had a sea view. Parking was on the street infront, we had no problem finding a space (in April) Really liked Port de Pollenca. Lots of nice bars and restaurants ( quite a good choice for vegetarians). Large beach, with a long seafront walk. Surrounding area is stunning, especially the Cap Formentor and the Tramuntana mountains.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice and modern apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no salt/sugar/olive oil/whatsoever in the kitchen so we had to buy everything ourselves for cooking. I don't want to complain though because the price for the apartment was pretty good. We could hear a little noise from our neighbours.

    Very nice, clean and modern apartment (especially bathroom and shower), easy check-in/check-out, very good price. Location is lovely, very close to the beach and there is a supermarket and bar nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Ideally located appartments in a quiet part of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No complaints

    Stayed here many times and enjoy the quiet location and the 800m walk to the town along the pinewalk. Lovely swimming pool which is rare in Pollensa to find. Clean apartment with very friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    Very quiet and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool steps needed a handrail into the water No pool towels available No Seating in view of gate when waiting for pickup

    The very large double bed Swimming pool Close to sea and Pine Walk

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    I could not fault these apartments nor the hotel staff at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I could not fault these apartments nor the hotel staff at Hotel Bahia, it was all absolutely perfect and the staff could not accommodate us more even when our flight home was cancelled with Monarch, will definitely be going back as soon as possible.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely weeks holiday. We will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Having to book in at the Hotel Bahia, which is 800 metres away, is an inconvenience when you have had a long journey already, especially if it is raining. A measuring jug would be useful included in cooking utensils, together with sharper paring knives.

    Overall facilities very good. Location quiet and picturesque. Very clean accomodation and very comfy bed. We have stayed at these apartments 9 times already and will no doubt be returning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Very good and enjoyable stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have had a small oven, security of property wasn't very good, external door sometimes didn't lock properly.

    Apartment was very clean,modern and everything worked well

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.3
    - room was nicely furnished and had everything you need
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - you need to check in 800 meters from where you stay! - cleaning only 3 days/week so basically for my 5 nights stay they made cleaning on 2nd day (when everything was still clean because we checked in in the night before the cleaning) and on last day (I already didn't need it); so I called reception on day 4 and asked to clean the room - they only changed towels( - they didn't change bed linens even during cleaning - room is very small for the family of 3

    - room was nicely furnished and had everything you need - balcony was large - great pool - bathroom was clean - close to the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent apartments , good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Check in at hotel 800m away , pool area congested due to high season.

    Cleanliness, quality of furnishings and finish , view , quiet area of town but within walking distance of all amenities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    3.8
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After a boattrip of 8 hours we arrived at the accomodation without reception and were told that we had to walk back to the harbour to pick-up keys at another hotel!

    Airconditioning and balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice apartments in a nice location. Adequate facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    What follows might seem like a long list of 'negatives'. But really, none of them were show-stoppers. But in the spirit of writing a helpful review, I thought I'd include them. I think my wife summed it up best. The studio apartments were essentially like a standard family hotel room with space 'borrowed' from storage (i.e. wardrobes) and turned into the small kitchen. As for the small kitchen, it is just that. Small. Cramped might be a better word. You have a microwave oven and four hobs. Cupboard space is minimal. You also get a kettle, toaster and kitchen utensils. Plus of course, a fridge. Fine for fixing a simple breakfast or a snack. Forget about 'dining in' for your stay though - no oven. Unless you're happy to eat microwaved food or beans on toast :) Storage space is at a premium all-round. Their just didn't seem to be quite enough space for the three of us. We ended up using benches and shelves to put stuff on. It's also very much 'luck of the draw' as to who else is around you and how considerate they are. Other guest's noise is hardly the fault of the apartments owners of course. But we had people above us who seemed to enjoy scraping chairs all over the floor day and night (and early hours of the morning). And the couple next door must have been hard of hearing as we could always hear their TV when is was on.

    The location is great. In the quieter end of Pollenca but within a ten minute walk from all the action. The 'Pine Walk' from the apartments to all the restaurants, beaches and town square is a joy too. The pool is nice enough too. Not particularly big but big enough to mess around in. There's plenty of parasols for shade. To studio apartment was adequate for our needs. Nothing particularly to write home about but just enough to get you by. Room cleaning appeared to be Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. Fine by me. Wifi was OK. I clocked about 10Mbs most days. If you're out on the balcony or in the bed nearest the balcony, the connection was poor to nonexistent. It's also 'captive portal', meaning you have to enter a username and password on a web-page before you can use it for the first time. Being captive portal means you can also forget about using a Chromecast, Amazon Fire TV or Amazon Alexa device with the wifi (as I found out to my mild annoyance). Safe - great and easy to use. Shower and toilet - all good, nice water pressure. The whole having to pick up the room key from the Hotel Bahia along the sea front might be a pain for some. But if you know about it up-front and make your own arrangements, it's really not a problem. Just a word about parking if you hire a car. The apartments do not have any designated parking. You just park your car on the street outside. You might be lucky and find a space close by. But there will also be days where you have to park in the surrounding streets and leave a bit of a walk. I think the key question to answer in any hotel/apartment review is 'would I stay there again?' I think our honest answer would be yes, we would stay there again. For the record, we stayed in room 229. Second floor with sea views. Please see attached pictures for a fairly good idea of what you'll get from a studio apartment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Liked it enough to re-book for next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk with the suitcases from checking in at the Bahia to the apartments.

    Most of these apartments you have a sofa bed in the main living area. it was great that in this apartment they are actually proper beds made to look like sofas. Very well laid out apartments. I thought not being serviced every day would be a problem for us but it was fine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Nicely furnished & well appointed apartments & pool in quiet, prime location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minutes from Pine Walk, sea, shops, restaurants - you can walk up to Surf & Sail school. We did windsurfing & paddle boarding. Lovely pool area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing s
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mirror in bedroom would be useful.

    Lovely spacious apartment.Very well maintained & clean.Bed very comfortable.Nice quiet area - lovely scenic walk along Pine Walk to restaurants.Good pool .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent apto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Germans who invited their friends from a hotel nearby to come & take over the pool area with them Around 10 in total & made it impossible for others to enjoy, some control should be executed over who comes in. It is a rather long walk to the restaurants in the centre, only about a mile but in July 30 degree heat be warned.

    Sooooo clean wonderfully furnished, very comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Ideally located appartments in a quiet part of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    As we are very familiar with the property it's fine but the fact that your key collection is at a different location (800 m away at The Bahia) it may concern others and so it is something to be aware of.

    We have stayed here before and like the quiet almost residential location of the property and also enjoy the 15 minute walk into the town itself.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    Really nice property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice property. Very clean and well looked after. Nice pool and great room with pool and sea view. 1 minute to the beach and 5 minutes into the port. Everything you need.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    Excellent apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a pain to collect keys from the other hotel when arriving in the middle of the night

    Very clean great space great terrace and modern facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.6
    We loved the Pollensamar !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Check in was a little awkward in that you have to check in at the Hotel Bahia which is too far a distance to walk on to the Pollensamar with suitcases in the hot sun. In high season I would think it would be a plus to have someone at the property to receive checkins??

    We loved the spaciousness of this apartment . The bathroom had a luxurious walk in shower with endless hot water and a mass of soft, white towels. The balcony was large and gave us an extra outdoor room for eating breakfast and dinner. With a baby we were delighted with the Ikea highchair all ready for us and a beautifully clean travel cot with crisp white cotton sheets to match our own .The kitchenette area was very spacious with an excellent array of equipment and stylish new cutlery, a microwave and a hob. The garden areas were cleaned every day with staff even brushing petals from the side of the paths and the pool, though not the biggest ever, was hardly used,very quiet and spotlessly clean with plenty of sunbeams. The place is a beautiful scene of white dotted with purple and pink bougainvillea ! Beautiful ! We would certainly highly recommend this property. It's position adds the icing on the cake as it is on the street behind the quieter end of the Pinewalk ideal for a late cocktail overlooking the sea at the beautiful Illia d'Or terrace. Take me back there now !!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Loved location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were not great and it was difficult to get comfortable.

    Loved location. Apartments were spotlessly clean with all essentials provided - microwave, hairdryer, coffee machine, cooking pans etc.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Perfect apartments!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing.

    Very comfy and clean apartments with a lovely terrace overlooking the pool. Travelled with a 10 month old baby and it was great choice. Good quality travel cot and high chair. Super area, near the beach. Breakfast at the Hotel Bahia was amazing. Thank you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    Good clean modern apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation was very good and the sister hotel on the front was very nice just a short walk to the main promenade Good choice of restaurants and bars

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.5
    Pollensamarr App
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No extractor fan in bathroom, which when showering steamed everywhere up, and left bit of musty smell at times , & ill fitting curtain to velux roof light in bedroom which let early morning light flood in , and wake you . !! Only small snags , but matter at time ,! Everything else was great .

    On the Pine walk , which is a beautiful walk into centre, Pool was kept immaculately clean and plenty of sun Beds to use . Had a light bulb in bathroom that had ( blew ) ! Reported it to housekeeping , and it was changed within an hour , 😀👍.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    8.8
    Quiet apartments on the Pine Walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Check-in is at another Hoposa property, the Bahia Hotel. But Booking.com did not give the address, stating simply that it is 900m away! For clarity, you need to go to 29 Passeig Vora Mar, 07470 Port de Pollença, Illes Balears, Spain (Phone: +34 971 86 65 62) to check-in before going to the apartment.

    We travelled in April when we enjoyed the quiet neighbourhood with easy on-street parking and very little night time noise. We are glad there is the heating system to make the cool evenings more comfortable. The apartments were modern, clean, serviced three times each week. The pool area is well maintained with ample loungers.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.9
    Clean, functional and agreat location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-conditioning only gave out warm air,to be fair I didn't complain as it was ok just turned off,I'm sure they would have sorted it.

    The studio was clean and functional and the location is 2 minutes from the water.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.2
    Clean well equipped appartment with nice swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could of been some food/water on our arrival at midnight,no shops bars open as it was Sunday.

    Modern clean well equipped appartment with clean well kept swimming pool which kept the kids happy most of the time:)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay for cyclist and others
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in was a little difficult. You have to use an intercom next to the gates which links you to the hotel which runs the apartments. They buz you in and give you a code for a safe which contains your door key. However they had put the wrong keys in the safe so we had to wait for them to arrive to sort it out.

    The appartment was great and the location was good it's a few minutes walk away from the centre of everything but that means it's nice and quite. We were on a cycling holiday and would definitely use these apartments again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Cleaniness, comfy bed, nice and calm suburbs at least on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a place for parking. During night and early morning noise from cars from the street could a litle bother. But in general all is very good, recommend.

    Cleaniness, comfy bed, nice and calm suburbs at least on April.:) view to hill from bedroom window, birds singing in the morning. That part of a town and pinewalk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice place for peaceful holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We had to check-in and pick up our keys at the Bahia Hotel which was 800 m away from our apartment. There could be more kitchenware.

    A modern, very clean apartment. Friendly and efficient staff. Excellent location. Peaceful. Beautiful sea view from our terrace.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.5
    Great Aparthotel in Pollenca
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    not so convenient to check-in and check-out which need to be done in another hotel 1km away. The information about parking should be removed from their page on booking.com. In the evening it is not so easy to find one on the street even in the no-peak time like October.

    Very clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.5
    Sounds like the Somme
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff at reception in the building Noise level horrendous for long periods,constant door slamming and kids using lifts as amusement rides. If you want a peaceful holiday this is not the place for you

    Lovely top floor appartment

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.6
    Lovely spot for Mallorca adventures.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I would only miss direct sea view :-).

    Great place, great apartments, well equipped, quite area, small shop around the corner with dining and café on site as well. Most of the time, no issue with Free parking on street. Enjoyed a lot.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.6
    We had a wonderful 4 night stay in Puerto Pollensa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No, we had a wonderful stay

    We had a wonderful 4 night stay in Puerto Pollensa. The apartment was very spacious and everything we needed was provided. The staff were very friendly and the pool was excellent and well maintained. It was very secure and a 2 minute stroll to the beach and lovely 10 min walk along the beach to main strip of restaurants Would definitely recommend especially if you looking for a self contained apartment.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.1
    Location of apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    When checking in, being informed of 10% discount when dining in hotel, but a charge of e10 would apply per person. This was ridiculous, why would we pay e20 in advance of a 10% discount we might or might not use. Win Win for the hotel only!!! I pointed this out to the customer service at hotel and she said she would tell the manager. Just give the discount without any charge in advance!!

    Location of apartment

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Don't hesitate, just book it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing, all good.

    Had been advised by friends to stay in these apartments and the Pollensamar did not disappoint. Everything was just what we had hoped for, from the extremely well appointed apartment, to the helpful cleaning staff (cleaned every two days), and the cheerful Hotel Manager who called by to check that all was well with us. The pool was clean, fresh and very quiet. Security card opens gate, door to the building and apartment door. My tip would be don't hesitate, just book it. We intend to return as soon as we possibly can.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    Clean, friendly staff and beautiful area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, friendly staff and beautiful area

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mirror in bedroom

    Spacious apartment

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    Decent place for a quite stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception far from the apt, which is not very comfortable. No view whatsoever.

    Decent place for a quite stay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    6.7
    Nick and Bel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrangements for collecting keys. It took us an hour to find Hotel Bahia even with the benefit of google maps

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Lovely apartments with a short stroll to pinewalk
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool can get busy and noisy

    Location to pinewalk

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    The staff, the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, the location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel clean, friendly staff with a fantastic pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel clean, friendly staff with a fantastic pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Have stayed in these apartments 7 times now. Clean comfortable and great location. Love it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing not to like. Everything excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Clean with good views and quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Studio apartment is not suitable for 3 people unless child is under 10

    Clean with good views and quiet location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing & quiet.Lovely pool & near sea & Pine Walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mirror in bedroom

    One bed apartment is spacious & we had partial sea view.Very clean & airy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to dislike all good

    The relaxing atmosphere of the property very friendly staff nothing a problem pool well maintained great break.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    Very relaxing and comfortabke
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing Very

    Very efficient,friendly,helpful staff. Location was excellent. Pool very clean. Very quiet location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Very clean friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely modern apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Walls were very thin, could hear every kind of noise.

    Super comfy Beds. Lovely modern clean apartment. Great powerful shower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    My favourite place for a quiet holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that I disliked

    We love the place The staff are great The situation peaceful and beautiful Well equipped apartments

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was to small

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.5
    You can hear all the noises from the above room and outside...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear all the noises from the above room and outside areas

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    sound of cars on back road

    shower

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Beds large and comfy including the sofa bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the adjoining room and no bath for the baby.

    Beds large and comfy including the sofa bed. location excellent. Really modern and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Big appartment with swimming pool and close to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Great weather and stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 229 was a little small compared to last year..227.

    Great clean place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Ideal for our cycling holiday in Mallorca
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn’t seem to work

    Very clean and modern. Close to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    Best value in relaxed little village
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t know you need to pick up keys somewhere else

    Big, clean, awesome value

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: