Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sercotel Portales 3 stars

Portales, 85 (Plaza Alferes Provisional), 26001 Logroño, Spain

#3 of 20 hotels in Logroño

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1441 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred a walk in shower.

    Extremely comfortable bed, room a good size, coffee making facilities, and everything spotlessly clean. Central location. Loved the lift that took the car down to the garage.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, centrally situated. Lovely bedroom which smelt really fresh as you walk in. Beds very comfortable and breakfast very good with lots of choice of food to suit all tastes. Friendly staff, very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was great, right on the edge of the center and very close to the best tapas bars. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good, making this an excellent choice for a luxury stop on the Camino.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing of note. The electric sockets were tucked away behind the bedside tables. Could have been located better for easier access.

    The hotel was at the heart of Logrono close to the many restaurants and tapas bars but was quiet at night. It was very clean and the staff were friendly. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find by car first time as on restricted streets

    Excellent location near all the best bars . On site parking was via a lift underground which would be a very tight fit for anything other than a smallish car . Beds comfortable and a choice of pillow. bathroom good although our air con was not very cool . Staff friendly and a good value for money breakfast .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Car park under the hotel was very useful. Location of the hotel in relation to the Calle Laurel - very easy walking distance. Campo Viejo winery was only a short taxi ride away. Room was comfortable with tea and coffee making facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The private parking (accessible by a small automatic lift beside the hotel) was expensive, and you would need to avoid being allocated Space No. 9; it's extremely difficult to access! Luckily, we were offered a much better space on the third day.

    The hotel was clean, well-appointed and comfortable and the reception staff were friendly and helpful. The location, right by the old town, was excellent. I would happily stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better : fresh juice?

    Perfect location, right in the centre, close from the tapas street. Clean & convenient room, super fast wifi Nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a small, but very comfortable room, located right on the edge of old town. The pillows were the BEST and they even had a pillow menu if you needed something different. Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. I cannot stress enough how perfect the location is. A definite must stay for us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked to have been advised ahead of time that the surrounding roads were blocked on Friday and Saturday evening as we found ourselves unable to get into hotel along usual route in return at 8pm Saturday night. There was a marathon in the town on the Sunday and staff did not know if we could get out of car park so had to ask a policeman (we could!) Central location was quite noisy even with windows shut.

    Location amazing in Logrono. Bathroom was great and very clean. Room was clean and beds comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no view; the room backed onto an unattractive space of walls and washing, but I only looked out once. There were no tea or coffee making facilities.

    The hotel is in a great location between the new town and the old. It was a pleasant stroll to all the Tapas bars in Calle de Laurel and the shops in the old town. The room was clean and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was standard - cereal, fruit, yoghurt, boiled eggs, ham, cheese and pastries. We parked at the hotel for 16 euro a day. The parking area is accessed by a lift which was exciting. Flat screen TV with USB to play our own movies and TV programs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in a great location - just at the end of the main street in the old part of town. It's located near restaurants - cafes just outside the door and yes, the famous Calle Laurel is not far. It's a modern hotel and our room was quite spacious with lots of natural light. Reception was friendly and efficient. Parking is available (at an extra cost) but it in the same building as the hotel, so very convenient. We'd definitely go back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of noise from the street until the early hours on the Friday night.

    Excellent location. Pleasant staff and spotlessly clean hotel. The breakfast choice was excellent and reasonably priced

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had 2 rooms on the 6th floor and both smelled of smoke... The hotel said it was a non-smoking floor, but the smell was in everything! The parking was not an issue for us, but I suggest you take a look first before opting for it as you'll struggle to fit a big saloon or SUV. You reach the parking by car-lift.

    The location of the hotel is good - walking distance from plenty of restaurant and wine bars. It is also right next to the Tourist office to get information and suggestions about your time in the Rioja area. Breakfast was basic, but ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no air conditioning which we probably didn't notice when we booked, our fault. There was a washer but no dryer so drying clothes was a challenge. One bathroom was ok but the other was tiny. Couldn't bend over to wash my legs. AND THE WI-FI SUCKED! SLOWEST SPEED EVER. I HAD TO USE MY HOTSPOT ON MY PHONE SO WE ALL COULD GET INTERENT.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tight parking spaces in the underground garages. (Unless you have a mini)

    Good location for the old town and the very popular tapas bars. All within easy walking distance. Heated bathroom mirror a nice touch

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They use something (possibly to kill mosquitoes?) in the lobby which is quite a strong smell and was at times overpowering although not unpleasant.

    Breakfast was good and place was very clean and brilliantly located and I would definitely return

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I also picked the hotel for the parking. I'm not negative on the parking garage, just be aware that the parking is a bit small for a bit bigger cars... good to check on your parking skills! For the management to check:I had room 204, this room was a bit noisy, or my next door neighbours were just really loud. Anyway, that is the only small negative thing as I like a hotelroom to be quiet.

    Great location in the center of Logrõno! Very friendly and helpfull employees! Good breakfast, clean room and hotel parking at a very reasonable price. For me this leads to a very good value for money. Also good fun to access the parking garage with your car in an elevator!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All aspects of the hotel are as you would expect for a modern mid range hotel. A spacious room and bathroom, comfortable bed. We were also on the 5th floor at the front of the hotel with extensive views to the Pyrenees in the distance. Staff were excellent and attended to all of our wishes with efficiency. The location is excellent for access to restaurants and the local tapas bars and is located in the same square as the tourist information office - who were also very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Instructions to find the entrance to the hotel need to be highlighted, we arrived by car and garage entrance located within a pedestrian area.

    Central location within the heart of the city. Garage very secure accessed by lift.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby had a very strongly scented air freshener spraying throughout the day. I felt bad for the desk staff having to breathe it in all the time because I found it very unpleasant for the short time I spent in the lobby.

    Typical chain hotel. Clean comfortable rooms. Location was fantastic, so close to the pintxo bars. Staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the water with lemons and cucumbers in the lobby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to find as it is in a pedestrianised area and the signposts were not clear, we passed it several times as we needed to turn into what was a pedestrianised area. Needs clearer signposting.

    My husband always likes muesli , the unsweetened sort , for breakfast and I like fresh fruit, both of which were provided and you could also get freshly cooked eggs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is fairly basic. The staff were very helpful and the parking places are very small. We therefore had to find a public car park and walk with our luggage. The position of the hotel is excellent but it is difficult to locate due to it being on a pedestrianised street. We were very fortunate to being there on the night of their fiesta and saw a magnificent procession.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get to with a car as you have to go onto what seems like a pedestrian only lane/road to access the hotel parking. Despite having read this from other reviews we still had trouble finding the right Street to enter the square where the hotel is.

    Staff were very helpful. Particularly at reception and at breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only (very slight) negative is to beware the automatic lights in halls and stairs. They switch off very quickly if you stand still for a moment.

    Great value breakfast. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar or food available in the evening though probably because there are places around but after a long day you don't always feel like going out again!

    Made very welcome on arrival & given miniature easter eggs as a gift as it was 'Semana Santa'. Superb location & just a short walk to the best 'pintos' bars in this part of Spain. We had a great view of the procession from our room which did not start until 10:30 pm so no standing outside or craning our necks for the best view! Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thin walls as well as everything clearly heard from outside as well. Expensive parking when free local parking is just across the road.

    Location and staff were great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There where renovations in the hotel and no one bothers to tell us in advance but that didn't bother us sow much

    Great hotel, great location a little bit hard to find

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is like a NH hotel: businesslike and nothing special. Very friendly staff and near the town centre. The only fun thing was the lift to access the garage. Mind you: it is true what the other reviews say: only go here when you have a small car and just park where you think you can park your car. We got parking lot five but we parked in four cause we couldn't make the turn. Try to park with the back side of the car to the wall, as it will make it easier to go out. I found the breakfast really disappointing: although there is a variety of things, it just didn't look and taste nice, especially for that amount of money. We had just been staying at a parador with an incredible breakfast for the same amount, so this may have influenced my judgement.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    renovating the hallway in front of our room without notice

    friendly staff comfortable beds good and rich breakfast clean and tidy room location in the centre

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wc flush was semi-broken (we were told to give it a hit if it wouldn't work), plus some pieces from the toilet's door hanger fell apart when closing it (we could see they had been glued). The power outlets by the night table were a bit hidden behind it.

    Excellent location and very attentive staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were hot, even in November - couldn't get the cooling to work enough and opening the windows was loud with all the nightlife outside. Directions to the hotel could be improved as they are on a pedestrian only road, unless going to the hotel.

    Great location near all the tapas restaurants. Clean and modern. Great value!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked free parking!

    We didn't book breakfast but were offered a€12 breakfast for €8. I reckon they do this for everyone that hasn't booked one. Opportunity to save a bit here! Breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit tricky to find but worth the effort. Always better if parking is free but worth paying for the security.

    Superb central location, good size clean rooms, would certainly stay again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and the window looked out onto a brick wall. There was no fan in the bathroom, so the room stayed humid after having a shower and even though we called the front desk and they said they would send someone to look into it, nobody did.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    The wonderful location, excellent helpful staff, great breakfast, parking, great size rooms, the City Centre especially the old town! The Tapas experience in the old town is a must!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pricy breakfast ( much better to go to local breakfast bars just around the corner ..)

    Location excellent ( next to hundreds of bars ) , safe underground parking , Luxury rooms with lots of amenities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived we were told that there was a problem with our room and that we were booked in a hotel round the corner. The price advertised on Booking.com is just a scam . It was advertised at something like like reduced from £315 to £70 per night. In fact we ended up paying a dearer price for the hotel we were sent to as they refused to refund the difference. Absolutely furious and of course no manager available. Interested to know if this has happened to anyone else. Really left a bitter taste. I asked the receptionist if we could check the room out as she said it had maintenance issues, but she refused. Scam Scam Scam . Really upset.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel parking is small,do not use if you are claustrophobic instead there is a good municipal parking nearby.

    The hotel has an excellent location,very friendly and helpful staff,clean,comfortable,small rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not very friendly or helpful. There were some strange smells throughout the halls and the reception.

    Great location just around the corner from the old town with all the restaurants etc. It was really quiet and great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    5th floor, no view, could not open a window. Reception attitude on second day. Bed very basic and hardwood floor and bare decor.

    Location of hotel and two lovely receptionists on day one... And lovely breakfast serves by charming staff. Car park security excellent, bit tight squeeze but understandable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in this hotel at the end of a week-long walk on the Camino. It was the perfect place to stay, ideally located for restaurants and taxis and a very short walk from the Camino trail. The room we stayed in was very well appointed and the staff we dealt with were very pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great property wonderful location comfortable well appointed - beautiful view of the mountains from our huge window. Excellent stopover spot on the camino - best tapas in Spain right around the corner.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was lovely and good value for €8. Great location, Logrono and surrounding area was nice to visit.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have more hot options for better value

    Room facilities are great, bed is very comfortable, lovely friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic continental breakfast and tea served by the cup and not by the pot

    Location, Location, Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to add more power points

    Good size rooms with views to mountains in the north

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value; room size

    Location very central

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/a

    Breakfast was very good and plentiful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very useful secure car park. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have liked a little more room in the bedroom to lay out an open suitcase.

    Excellent coffee at breakfast and perfect location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was unbeatable, and right next to a free parking lot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Next to the elevator , noisy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, Parking, staff, breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Directions and parking It was hard to locate as it wasnt directly on a street accessible to auto traffic

    Great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con wasn’t very efficient - the room remained warm during the night.

    Great location for the tapas bars in Laurel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception was fabulous and the room was the most comfortable of all the locations we stayed in. WE will definitely return to this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little expensive compared to other experiences

    Great location and the staff were friendly and offered advice about the area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had their own parking area. Also near the old city with all the streets lined with pinchos bars.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the central position, clean, modern and easy going atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Easy to find as been before but first time was a little puzzling. Underground parking appreciated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower badly designed so floor got very wet. Parking was a challenge due to small spaces

    Cleanliness and location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were friendly and very helpful. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was way too tight

    Perfect location, very clean and very good value for the money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Good parking for motor cycles.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    good location nice staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining room very good. On the ball

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The situation and view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very central and secure parking for our motorcycle.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Sercotel Portales traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: