Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Port Sitges 4 stars

Passeig de les Drassanes, 1-20, 08870 Sitges, Spain

#26 of 40 hotels in Sitges

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1350 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    6.7
    Very comfortable great location and would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would have been good to have a toaster in the room and maybe an electric kettle. I appreciate there is a breakfast area but this is at extra cost. Also a little welcome pack of washing up liquid, cloth and tea towel or something similar to wash the dishes.

    The staff were very helpful and pleasant. Grey view from balcony. Location good. Loved the fact that the sheets and towels were changed daily - very luxurious! thank you :-)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel with very good location in the lovely port...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent hotel with very good location in the lovely port and many great restaurants. Room had a great view of the sunset and was very clean. Staff super helpful and very friendly. The breakfast was also great. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Most enjoyable, would come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the kettle!! One that was electric rather than to go on the electric hob, as this was slow to boil

    The location was excellent, the staff very helpful and friendly. We could walk into the centre but then come back to the tranquility of the port hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay in Sitges
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative and it's a small one . Had to boil kettle on the electric hob . Took for ever and neatly went out with it on the hob .electric kettle eoukd have been quicker and safer. Didn't pay for breakfast and glad we didn't. 9euros each per day it eoukd hsve cost and certainly not worth it . Continental with a bit of scrambled egg and beans thrown in . Loads of nice places to get breakfast

    Fabulous views of the marina. Was one bedroomed . Very spacious and airey. Plenty of Windows. Only a short walk to San Sebastian beach

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    5.8
    It could have been a lovely holiday if I hadn't been robbed of my cash, cards, passport etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My bag was stolen with passport, cards, cash etc at a hotel nearby when having lunch. I had the passport and cash with me because I couldn't get the safe to work properly and had reported this to reception. However, it still hadn't been fixed and that was why I had so much stuff in my bag. When I came back and told the receptionist, she said I was the third person in two weeks to have had such an experience. She told me I could have used the big safe at reception. This had not been suggested when I reported the problem with the safe earlier. It would have saved me a lot of trouble and stress. The receptionist also said that "people don't take care of their things" and proceeded to tell me that it had never happened to her. this was not helpful!!! I told her that I had never been robbed before and I was more than twice her age so I am not careless. Otherwise, the bar wasn't open and there was no place to sit in the evening for a drink etc. Perhaps this was because it was a quiet time of year. Pool was nice but there was very little space around it.

    The 2 bedroom apt was spacious with a great view of the sea and balconies from every room. Beds were comfortable and the best part was the soundproofing. There was no noise from other rooms, corridor, outside. When I was in my bedroom, I couldn't even hear the tv from the living room. The breakfast was good and outdoor space for eating lovely with plenty of shade. The port area has superb fish restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    7.5
    Very nice. Lovely location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My reservation was erroneously made for 3 night instead of 2. My bill included the night before I arrived but my room was not ready when I arrived. Also, no tissues in room. Breakfast only fair.

    The location was great and room nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.6
    Perfect little spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only that I didn't have time to use the pool because we were too busy it was a perfect location. Quite a long walk to the town itself take about 30 mins but there is a bus.

    The room was so spacious and facilities were good it was so clean and comfortable and the views are amazing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    8.8
    Stiges relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price can be lower Hotel is not in the center of town but on the edge of the city (for someone is good, but the distance to center or far beaches is not ideal)

    Great view from room Very good breakfast Quick and kind staff (checkin/out) Huge room (something like apartmant style) Pool/jacuzzi Hotel towel to pool/beach

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    8.3
    If you don`t need to stay at the city centre, then is a perfect place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much to say... probably the towels were too small, and I m not sure if they forgot to put the amenities or was just like that. We used our own, so I can t judge.

    Location, Quiet, Room Size (big and comfy) the restaurants area close to it

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.9
    Very relaxing and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sun beds around the pool were uncomfortable and many were broken. One guest had a bear miss when the back of a sunbed completely broke. The pool was quite dirty . The grouting was black and unpleasant to look at

    The large accomodation. It is really a suite with bedroom, bathroom, lounge dining area and kitchette. The balcony had a beautiful view over the port. It was quite and only a very short walk from some lovely restaurants. The swimming pool is the largest I have seen in Sitges

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice resort hotel in an unexpected location: former...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking in port area is expensive (20€/day) but you can part outside (300m away from hotel or more)

    Nice resort hotel in an unexpected location: former fishermen port, now transformed into leisure yachts port with a cluster of trendy multiple bars and restaurants. It's a bit away from centre of Sitges town, so consult your map.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    4.2
    The port had a harbour that had boats
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance from everything, the room was sold as an accessible room only to have a bath and every of the appliances were rather high someone in a wheelchair could not reach them, furthermore the mirror in the bathroom too high couldn’t open doors to the balcony

    The port had a harbour that had boats

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    4.6
    This hotel is adequately functional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, needs a complete refurb TV didn't work at all and staff were disinterested, on outskirts of town

    Plenty of space in tbe rooms, good location for marina

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.9
    Great location inside the Sitges harbour with great views and the next beach 5 minutes away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had booked the hotel without breakfast and ate in our room. The kitchen is rather basic and for us three people there were exactly three forks, three knives, three spoons etc. I assume the kitchen is meant to help prepare small snacks during the day and keep beverages cool, and for that it is all ok. In direct comparison the price level is more in the upper region.

    We had a great room in the second floor with view on the sea and the yacht harbour. It was so nice to sit on the balcony at night and enjoy the scenery. The hotel features a big pool with sweet water which is a great alternative on days when you don't want to go to the beach. The apartment is spacious enough to host 3-4 people and features a relatively large bathroom. The hotel is situated inside the port of Sitges which hosts a number of really nice looking restaurants right at the water side. There are two beaches in walking distance right next to the port.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.9
    Marina living port side Sitges
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kettle. Non electric boil on an electric hob ..Take off 20 mins later after it whistles! Last seen 1978

    Spacious apartment great views near plenty of good port side restaurants

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that I feel the resort needs is a bit of updating but then I think it's still good value for your money.

    The location is brilliant. Only 10 mins walk into town so felt safe walking back late at night. The breakfast is good but they need to get rid or the coffee machine and do 'real', coffee. The rooms are large and clean. The pool was clean and a welcome relief from the beach. They staff were super friendly and helpful. If I go back to Sitges I'd stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    2.9
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are no mattresses on the pool-chairs. The bathroom (mirror) was dirty on arrival. The spa is dirty and the water in it is not hot. There are no flowers in the jars and bushes / trees are dead. The staff speaks poor english. There is no iron in the room. Air conditioner is very noisy. There was water damage in the bathroom, where water came down from upstairs. There is only shampooin the bathroom - no conditioner and body lotion, and it is not refilled. A lot of noise from guests upstairs. The hotel seems to be closed down for the season in August. It should only be a 2 max 3 star hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    5.8
    Really poor faci;ities for 100 euros a night and a filthy pool with broken sunbeds !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool was filthy for the first two nights of my stay so the nearest place i could go for a swim was the gay nudist beach, Not impressed ! why was the pool dirty ? Outrageous !!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.1
    We enjoyed our stay as the location was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was showing its age, not enough seating for 4 people to relax, 2 had to sit at the dining table. The pool wasn’t as clean and clear as it should have been, often looking quite green!!

    Location and Staff very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.8
    Could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no service at breakfast - we had to set out own tables and they weren't cleared. The food ran out if you weren't early to breakfast. The pool wasn't very clean and most of the sun beds were broken. The decor in the rooms could do with a refresh.

    Great location for the bars and restaurants in the marina and 2 beaches within a couple minutes walk. Lots of fresh fruit at breakfast. The apartment was very big and a lovely view.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    Lovely quiet place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great pool, good jacuzzi, bar breakfast area and pool table, friendly helpful staff. No oven only hob but reasonable apartment with a nice view over both marina and sea.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    excellent location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The soundproofing between rooms wasn't adequate enough as we had a noisy room next to us. The hotel rules do ask people to respect their neighbours and be quiet but unfortunately these were ignored.

    Location within the marina was excellent. The hotel is in the marina complex which has lots of restaurants and a programme of cultural events, it is a 10 minute walk from the old town and directly next to a sandy beach. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the facilities are good. The pool is a good size and bigger than most medium-sized hotel pools. The room was very good value as we were given a suite with two bedrooms, separate living area and kitchenette.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    loved how quiet the hotel were.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    loved how quiet the hotel were. the position on the marina is lovely and the staff were excellent. location was brilliant and the town of Sitges was great. Food everywhere was delicious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Tidy and spacious - very friendly and helpful staff - nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool : nice size - but walls need repair (many cracks) and better maintenance / cleaning -

    Tidy and spacious - very friendly and helpful staff - nice breakfast -

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    3.3
    I would of rather slept on the beach and saved €149
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt like the filthy room or the mouldy kitchen or the bathroom filled with limescale or the dirty windows spoiling my view or the fact I drove around for over one hour trying to park my car or the constant noise through the night. I complained and the receptionist agreed and said it was in fact ‘disgusting’ she then offered me a coffee by means of compensation!

    Location was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    5.4
    I would not return. Overall minimum service and facilities for maximum prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I felt that the rooms were significantly over priced and would rate the hotel 3 to 3.5 stars. Definitely not 4 star for the decor, facilities and amenities. The rooms are tired looking and have not been updated. They desperately need new furniture, fixtures and fittings and more vibrant colours. Everything is beige and very 1970s. As a four star hotel with inflated prices (no doubt due to the views and proximity to the marina) toiletries, possibly slippers and a gown should be provided. I booked a premium room only to be told that these were available for suites only! Really?! It did not appear that way from the promotional photos. The shower hose had a huge leak which meant that a power shower was impossible. An empty fridge - no complimentary water or tea/coffee making facilities. Breakfast not included in the premium room rate - an extra 9 Euros per person per day. Variable reception customer service - some very polite and helpful, others just did not even say hello. Effective air conditioning but very noisy - impossible to sleep with it on. Maybe they can learn from the Hotel Platjador, which is a 3 star hotel with excellent facilities for the price, including most of the above.

    Excellent views from the premium room - Room 107 Clean Plenty of storage space Pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.1
    Overall it is a pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is quite far away from the city centre. If you are arriving from Barcelona by coach, you would have a very long walk through difficulty alley ways and up and down the sea front before reaching the hotel by foot. You may consider factor a taxi ride to the hotel instead if you don't feel like walking to the hotel in the heat. The wifi connection is extremely weak and unstable. It did not work at all in the bedroom; though it was ok in the living room.

    The special rate I got from Booking.com has made this a supper value of money stay in Sitges.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Room was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be warned - The surrounding waterfront restaurants cater for the holiday/marina crowd and as such serve up overpriced food. Steer clear unless you feel the need to be seen in such awful places.

    Room was fine. Pool was cloudy but still inviting. Overall a nice place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    5.8
    Would be a nice hotel for half the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from downtown Sitges. The pool was VERY dirty, a lot of 'things' were floating in the water. They should check the cleaning system. Kitchen equipment is way to poor to call it a kitchen. Not all rooms have a good view...

    Good airco-system. Perfect beds. Spacious rooms. Several rooms (206) have perfect views. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.5
    Mostly good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from town, noise carried from room next door far too easily, no corkscrew or coffee in room

    Spacious rooms, nice for the marina, nice balcony, big pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    most enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning

    Hoyel was great the first time then our flight got cancelled by Easyjet at midnight we rang the took us back in a party of 9 cheers for that x

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Excellent holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was located in the best possible place in Sitges for relaxing and enjoying the holiday , with the best restaurants and bars a few minutes walk,hotel was very nice and clean, lovely friendly, helpful staff, everything was excellent , very good value for the money and definitely I will be back

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.7
    The hotel is a nice hotel although a little basic, but in a good area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Could do with Bar in the hotel, and the room/apartments are quite basis

    The location is in the Harbour area, which has good restaurants, bar and small shop, and beeches close by

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    Good location for connections at BCN.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were uncomfortable and pillows were awful. The air conditioning was not turned on for the building even though it was quite hot the day we were there. Parking was 20E. No beverages were allowed in the pool area.

    Good location for connections at BCN. Plenty of walkable restaurants and entertainment. Large kitchen would be good for extended port stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    Fun overnight break with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The port area is physically disconnected from the rest of Sitges. The mattresses were not very comfortable.

    The outdoor pool and Indoor Jacuzzi were fun.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay on the way to Almeria
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great position , slightly complicated to get to as it is inside the port complex , overlooking the port and several restaurants next door ,15 minute walk along coast into Sitges , overall excellent spot and overnight stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Loved it and would have liked to stay longer
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    One word of warning; the hotel is situated within an area where you have to pay for parking. Normally this is per hour, however, the hotel has a special rate of €20 per day. Obviously you can try to park before going through the barrier, however, the hotel is a fair walk from there.

    Hotel and surrounding area very nice, the service was very competent and with a smile and the breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    The location was lovely- right in Sitges port with amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was lovely- right in Sitges port with amazing restaurants! A short and direct path to Sitges town nearby, about a 15 min walk, but a pretty one! Staff were friendly and helpful with a 24 hour desk. Very clean apartments.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    If have an opportunity for sure will come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good balance between price and overall service. Helpful staff , good breakfast, quite place. Bit aside of the city center but it is a plus if you do not want too much noise around.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    4.6
    The beach was close by!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC, they need to work with their staff members to have better social relations and be more informative, and if they’re having a bad day not to take it upon their guests.

    The beach was close by!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    A definite place to come back to.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing except if you want free parking it is up a lot of steep steps. Parking by the hotel is dear at 20 euros a night.

    Fantastic location adjacent to marina and overlooking the sea. Easy access to scores of restaurants and very polite staff. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Great short break in Sitges
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking outside the hotel as its inside the Marina complex costs 20 euro's a day which is fairly steep, however you can enter the marina drop off your bags and exit for free and look to park outside the complex, there is a small car park just outside the gate.

    We went at Easter when it was nice and quiet and stayed in a family room that slept 5 comfortably (2 x Double beds and 2 x Singles), it had a decent balcony with a beautiful view of the marina and sea. The marina had a lot of places to eat and drink only 30 seconds walk from the hotel entrance for all budgets. Hotel was situated a 15 minute walk from the main town centre but the walk was pleasant with plenty of places along the way to stop for food or a drink and admire the view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Quiet, lovely location, great costumer service, loved the pool, very clean place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the little kitchen area in the room and the clean pool! Very friendly and professional staff. We enjoyed beautiful 10 minute walk into town but if you have limited mobility or a pushchair the steps and bumpy path might be tricky.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.7
    Quiet & comfortable stay in the port of Sitges. It is a bit far from the centre, but what we wanted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked the reception for a late checkout (we arrived late due to our car being toed away), which wasn't granted since the hotel would be completely booked the following day due to a convention. After our checkout we stayed at the pool area for a couple of hours. The hotel was deserted and there were hardly any checkins.

    Very spacious room with possibility to cook.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in a great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is absolutely no soundproofing - this is the only negative thing really. Word of caution: the beach closest to the hotel is mostly gay and nude, may be considered inappropriate by some travelers.

    Excellent location, great view from the balcony, friendly staff, good breakfast, very big room, and again location location location. Excellent for those who like to walk. Restaurants in the immediate vicinity are a bit pricey but they are worth it. More democratic options are available within a 15-minute walk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    5.8
    Spacious flat, nice view, located in port.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place has to be refurbished. it is old, badly set up. no wardrobes in the rooms (though they would be spacious enough): the wardrobe is in the kitchen !!! The view is on the neighbors' balcony, there are 2 bedrooms but only a small, old and dirty sofa seating 2 people... It is not the kind of place where you enjoy staying... we left after 1 night and got the following 5 nights reimbursed. You can find much better in the area for a similar price.

    Spacious flat, nice view, located in port.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.9
    Lovely hotel in a gorgeous town, definitely worth a visit!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant hotel in the lovely Port of Sitges. 15 minutes walk into the town centre with lovely beaches along the way. No bar in the hotel which was a shame and therefore not much atmosphere however the rooms were really spacious and very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Wish we could have stayed longer! We loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, it was very windy and wet. But didn't really spoil our enjoyment of the hotel and environs as we were only there for an overnight stay.

    We were pleasantly surprised, the accommodation was a small suite, with a kitchen area with hot plate, fridge, crockery and cutlery (one can make a cup of tea!) and a super balcony overlooking the harbour. One drives into the resort through an avenue of lovely restaurants and bars. Parking is controlled at the entrance to the Port Sitges resort but we were able to park directly outside the hotel. Breakfast was excellent. Staff very helpful. The accomodation was really clean. We would definitely stay here again and would share time there with friends. There is an outdoor pool, for better weather than we experienced, and a jaccuzzi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    A hotel I would gladly recommend to anybody.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A hotel I would gladly recommend to anybody. Location is great with easy access to all sorts of good restaurants at the port at the same time as being very peaceful and relaxing. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and spotless, and the views are absolutely stunning!!! The staff are very friendly, professional and I have always found them to be extremely accommodating regarding any queries or requests (they certainly know how to make you feel welcome!). I didn’t have breakfast during my last stay but I’ve had it on previous occasions and would recommend it as they offer a buffet breakfast with a variety of hot and cold foods, including fresh fruit. Overall I think the hotel offers good value for money and I for one will certainly be returning! It’s my favourite hotel in Sitges and I thoroughly enjoy my stays there, in fact I have just booked myself another night there!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Easy to walk to town centre and easy to park. Good Value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had an economy room which was great value. We were surprised that it was a suite and had a balcony and sea view but maybe we were just lucky and were given a disabled room with a huge shower room and a kitchen/lounge as well as a large bedroom. Maybe others won't be quite so lucky. It is situated in the harbour which is a pleasant 15 minute walk along the shore to the city centre. The car park in the harbour is 20 euros. You enter through a barrier and take a ticket but you don't use that ticket to get out. Ask the hotel for a ticket. Then take that to the car park office and pay.There are nice bars/restuarants in the harbour but we ate in the town centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    The rooms all have an amazing view and the hotel is in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar in the actual hotel but plenty around it. Some might say the distance into Sitges is a negative but we found the walk a delight! The path is a bit uneven but the sights are lovely especially during the day and if your into it, there’s a nudist beach.

    The rooms all have an amazing view and the hotel is in a fantastic location! The port is a 15-20 minute walk away from the main area of Sitges but there are loads of amazing restaurants and bars on the port less than a minutes walk away. The room was massive! The kitchen small but useful as we made our own breakfast and lunch most days. There is a Carrefour about a 10 minute walk away so we bought drinks and food from there for our weeks stay. Very clean, bath and pool towels provided. Pool is big but was cold as it was beginning of April. There is a jacuzzi that you can hire for 30 minutes a time, completely private and in a separate indoor room which was lovely. All the staff are really friendly and are always happy to help. The hotel was quiet but that suited us perfectly. Would highly recommend!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast was quite good and varied for choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacking facilities No bar or restaurant , port area is overpriced and other restaurant locations are a good walking distance away. It lacked atmosphere .

    Breakfast was quite good and varied for choice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Lovely location on the harbour, about 10 mins walk from Old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar in hotel to get a drink if you like to stay by the pool, but there are bars around the harbour side 2 minutes walk away.

    Lovely location on the harbour, about 10 mins walk from Old Town and beach down a coastal path. Stunning sea views too. Lots of high quality restaurants nearby at the harbour 2 minutes walk away. Very clean, staff really friendly / helpful and breakfast is superb.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.9
    Generally very happy with our stay, and would certainly use hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only disappointment was that swimming pool was not yet open in the second half of March.

    Very pleased with location of hotel, our room, the breakfasts, and the helpfulness of staff, etc.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Relaxing and pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is placed right on the waterfront so you get excellent views of the beach, the marina and the surroundings. In early March it was very quiet and pleasant. The suite was clean, well-furnished and with plenty of light. The staff was kind and professional. It is just 10 minutes away from the city center, so it is perfect if you want to relax away from the crowds of tourists.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    The hotel has a perfect location, being right on the beach,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Walls are paper-thin, everything can be heard from the other rooms. The jacuzzi is pretty old, the water was not hot enough, no heating in winter!! One day our room was not cleaned, they just made the bed, but the floor remained dirty. The room has a small kitchen, but not many plates etc, no drying rack, no washing liquid.

    The hotel has a perfect location, being right on the beach, we stayed in a room facing the sea (room 207), highly recommended. Breakfast is really nice, plenty of choice. Staff was very nice. Parking can be easily found nearby on the streets up from the hotel. With a 10-minute walk along the beach, you are right in the city with many restaurants and cafes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.4
    Noisy and sober with nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very noisy because of the thin walls and roofs, you here your neighbor speak as if he is in your room. When they shower you hear the pipes get loaded and the water running through your walls. The hotel is very sober, nothing cosy or nice about it. And the walking distance to the village is 15 minutes so quite far

    Breakfast was fine and staff was really nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.9
    Best seaview in Sitges. 15 minutes fitness walk from city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No champagne at breakfast :)

    Views was excellent. We saw sunsets and sundowns from our room 207 Breakfasts - excellent. Cheese, sausages, eggs, coffee, fruts, desserts. Everything was fine. Hotel is in marina. Great cars at the parking (Ferrari, ect). You will make good fotos with them :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.1
    Could be nice if more attention to detail given
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are big but somehow not very comfy to hang/arrange your stuff if you need it outside the wardrobe. Small details, like a waste bin nearly out of reach stuffed to the corner behind wc., add to that. Jacuzzi room is colder than the hotel's corridors! We stayed in January but still, heating in the spa area should be somewhat a lot improved.

    Clean, spacey rooms, good location for a nice walk with great views to the old town

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice, clean suite right on yacht harbor and close to old Sitges. Would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We chose to walk to hotel from train station. 15-20min hike, mostly downhill. We took taxi back to train station. Taxi was more expensive than our two train tickets back to the airport. This is not a negative reflection on the hotel, just something to keep in mind.

    This hotel is obviously not new, but it has been well maintained and is clean. Room was spacious and comfortable, with separate kitchenette/living room and bedroom. Breakfast buffet was good. Location was good for us, as we were back and forth to friends' house not far away.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    Fantastic location by the port with many restaurants close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic location by the port with many restaurants close by. A wonderful 20 minute coastal walk takes you into central Sitges. Room was comfortable, sofa bed for our son made up on arrival and a great breakfast in the morning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    8.8
    Super clean, and very spacious room with great view.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds made so brutally that you have to undo it carefully before you can get into bed. Would be useful to have allergens listed in breakfast buffet, or staff abailable to ask.

    Super clean, and very spacious room with great view. Very short walk away from main conference hotel but nice quiet retreat. Good restaurants close by.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    Extremely helpful staff from the moment we arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, we hadn’t known that the beach south of the hotel was primarily for the licentious crowd, but figured that out after asking the front desk staff and then were recommended the more family friendly beach on the north end of the port.

    Extremely helpful staff from the moment we arrived. We also enjoyed the included breakfast, which was plentiful and delicious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.6
    The staff were lovely and the facilities were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no shallow end in the pool for our toddler so the pool wasn't ideal for us.

    The staff were lovely and the facilities were great. The pool wasn't ideal for our toddler but breakfast was lovely and everything else was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.8
    Good value in a fabulous town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy at weekends. No tea/coffee/water etc in room which would have been nice token. No hanging space at all in second bedroom.

    Lovely breakfast, staff replaced lost keys without question. Fab jacuzzi and pool. Very friendly towards children. Spacious room/apartment for five people.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    The room was so BIG
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'd like to see any fish on the breakfast, cheeses were tasty

    We stay in this hotel just for one night, but we want to return there again. The room was so BIG for four people. The view from the balcony beautiful. I can recommend stay in this hotel to families with 2-3 children. I don't know what about other rooms, but 201 is really good choose.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    quiet and relaxing environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Breakfast maybe a bit pricey so gave it a miss.

    location is good , is about 20 minute walk to town which I enjoyed. Rooms spacious and a lounge kitchen area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    Lovely spot with Marina and sea views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely spot with Marina and sea views. About 10 minutes walk from town. Really friendly helpful staff. Great Jacuzzi and big pool. some of the bars and restaurants on the Marina are expensive. Best value and great food at Villa Marina, Good for veggies. Hotel is a wee bit tired but the location etc makes up for this. Big super market if you turn right at the top of the steps, (next to the Police station). Cross the railway bridge and turn left then right through the park. Nice buffet breakfast if it is included in the room rate, but at 10 Euro per head a wee bit expensive. We hope to stay here again. Had a great time staying here. Loved Sitges....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    4.6
    Would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tired and dated hotel in need of refurbishment and over priced for the comfort it offers. Noise is an issue. Parking is expensive at 18 euros a night but it is the Port Authority which charges this. We were charged 20 euros at 06:30 am. We felt this was sharp practice.

    Access to Barcelona airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Lovely stay in Sitges
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location in the port was perfect: quiet and surrounded by the marina and many small lovely restaurants. The walk to the beach or town was short so no problems with getting around.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Favourite hotel in Sitges
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is my favourite hotel in Sitges. Nice sea view, comfortable appartments, quiet location at the end of the city but close enough to walk to the center

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.1
    Spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant or bar within the hotel. A bit far from the town centre.

    Very spacious accomodation with a living room combined with kitchenette and a large bedroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant, quiet, relaxed and comfortable ten day stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Some Staff not very friendly Breakfast cereal a bit limited Room floor could have been more thoroughly cleaned

    Hotel convenient quiet Location Good views of Port Marina Nice pool area Comfortable Good sized accommodation / layout Good range of Breakfast generally Fresh towels every day, bed linen every 2nd day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.9
    Great location and views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Marina Views (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit quiet round the pool as we had children. 15 minute walk into Sitges which was livelier.

    Great location and views. Very helpful staff. Laid back atmosphere. Nice quiet beach nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.3
    I did expect much more facilities for a 4* rating especially a Bar!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Marina Views (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    For a 4* Hotel I would of expected cusions for your sunbeds and a Bar. The breakfast was very average and little change from day to day on the selection of 3 Hot Dishes. It was quite a distance to the main town with quite a few steps or slight hills.

    The apartments were very spacious and comfortable. The pool pleasant and clean even though the sunbeds very hard as no cushions. The area was very quite and pretty with plenty of restaurants to choose from.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: