Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Posada Campo

Cuba de Arriba 28, 39340 Suances, Spain

#3 of 7 B&Bs and Inns in Suances

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 246 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet, ok priced for Suances
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the view from the balcony was onto an adjacent roof (not so great), the name is also a slight misnomer as the place is not really in the "campo" but in the middle of a suburb surrounded by other houses. The wifi was a bit variable for me, so expect to use 4G part of the time.

    friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet, ok priced for Suances

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Amazing accommodation for a very affordable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel definitely exceeded my expectations. The pictures on the website don't do it justice- It is much nicer in person. The hotel is VERY clean, honestly I was impressed by how clean it was. The area is very quiet. Staff is very attentive and friendly. They offer a free breakfast where we were served fresh croissants, pastries, yogurt, fruit, nuts, toast, coffee, and juice. We had a good sized room with an incredible view. The beds are comfortable and our room had a television in it. Wifi works well. This place is really great if you want a cozy bed & breakfast in a quaint countryside. We really lucked out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Charming retreat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower doors wouldn't close properly and there was water all over the floor

    I loved the location and the views. Really charming, quiet and with public parking available just outside the door.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Fabulous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The place is very beautiful and silent. The people in Posada are very good and warm hearted. We definitely recommend this place and would be happy to return here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    9.6
    Simple and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it's a small hotel with very nice people. It's a simple hotel but very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    A great little house, clean, cost, very comfortable,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A great little house, clean, cost, very comfortable, fantastic breakfast and very very nice people! They greet you like family!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.8
    ok ish
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    only sweets, and lot of hurry

    nice house

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    We had a pleasant stay at Posada Campo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a pleasant stay at Posada Campo. Everyone was friendly and helpful. There are great beaches just few minutes by car. I hope to come back soon!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    glad i stayed there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wi-fi was iffy

    location, price, tranquility,free parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    10
    Cannot fault anything, view from the room was fabulous,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cannot fault anything, view from the room was fabulous, friendliness of staff, cleanliness, nothing was too much trouble. A short walk into town and further to the beaches but that was good exercise.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    10
    perfect Service, heavenly quiet and very good Breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    perfect Service, heavenly quiet and very good Breakfast!

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Browse Posada Campo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: