Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Posada de El Chaflán

Avenida Pio XII, 34, Chamartín, 28016 Madrid, Spain

#353 of 372 B&Bs and Inns in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 937 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    5.8

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    Perfect option for an one night stay
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were quite small, leaving little room for our suitcases. The interior design wasn't to our personal taste, which I guess will differ from person to person, but to us it gave a bit of a shady vibe. If we would have to stay longer than 2 nights we would probably have had some comfort issues because of the room "closing in" on us.

    We had a bad connection from airport to home so we needed to stay a night in Madrid. We looked for a reasonable option near the trainstation. This was it! We didnt pay too much and had a comfortable bed in a clean room. The location was good, close to the metro and to the train station, personnel was friendly, and the bathroom was nice and clean, and all in all this was a great option for our short stay in Madrid.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Good for 1-2 nights in Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - when I arrived there was some hair in the bathroom area and inside the toilet despite the tag which said ‘sanitised’ - no view from the window (some staircase/back of the building) - not much wardrobe space but it wasn’t a problem since I was staying for 2 nights and wasn’t planning to unpack - shower was leaking - wallpaper was a bit creepy but I didn’t mind

    - single room had enough floor space for all suitcases and bags - good location close to Chamartin station and underground network - room clean and comfortable, towels changed daily - tv, wifi, air conditioning available and working fine - helpful reception staff - lift

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.1
    I location is good close to the metro.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the bartender to make me talk Spanish. She told me before I begin to talk if you do not speak Spanish I can not help you.

    I location is good close to the metro.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.7
    It's got character, that's for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe it's normal in Spain, but it might be worth warning veggies. There was a picture the size of the wall of a dead pig posed eating jamon and text next to it about chorizo.

    It's got character, that's for sure. It's a really good price, there's an attached restaurant with a terrace. It's fairly close to Pio XII metro station, which makes it easy to get to the airport. Just take the metro one stop (or walk) to Colombia station then it's direct to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    4.2
    Clean cheap bed in Madrid with decent food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Don't expect any service. The hotel is competely run down (although the room was clean and the bed ok), very noisy on streetside/terras, staff is clearly untrained and unprofesional, WIFI didn't work.

    Location useful for my purpose. Room was clean and the bed is ok. The restaurant serves very decent food. Good enough if what you need is a good bed and a shower for a reasonable price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Good service, clean room, and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lot smaller than it looks on the pictures. Low water pressure and bad controls, making shower a bad experience.

    Good service, clean room, and good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Good for our sort of travelling
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, bar and restaurant, good location, luggage storage, compact but brightly decorated rooms. Convenient for central Madrid and main line stations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Second visit just as good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really - not much English spoken but I can't criticise that as I do very little Spanish.

    Great to use as a base for visiting other cities nearby, luggage storage, good location near Metro and a little further to main line station. Nice food, bar, friendly staff. Rooms are compact and functional. Second visit so far.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    4.6
    Better pay a little more and have a more pleasant stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really very poor furniture, room wasn't enough clean. Corridors were decorated like a kindergarden school. I practically dinner in the middle of the nigth, dinnng room was more than dark.

    Bed was comfortable and lines and towels were clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    4.6
    The location was good with easy access to Barajas airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was in the room itself and you need to have the air conditioner in the room turned on at all times in order to cope with the humidy during showering, as the bathroom is not isolated with firm walls but you still need to vent the steam somehow. Poor English from some of the staff.

    The location was good with easy access to Barajas airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.5
    If you need a room in the north part of Madrid this is an option - quiet room, bed, TV and bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms have astange design with awful whole wall pictures. The bathroom is made out of plastic walls and the door is strange.

    The stuff was friendly and efficient. The location is excellent - has near metro stations and a big commertial center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    6.7
    Good breakfast and value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is getting a little tired needs a bit of maintenance (before its too late!) - but clean and functional which is what I wanted.

    Good breakfast and value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    2.9
    I got robbed and the staff could not care less
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got robbed and when I went to reception to report it and asked the guy at the reception desk to check the cctv, he refused. He said that he did not have access and he did not know how it worked. I demanded to speak to a manager and I was told that there wasn't any, just him. I also work in hotels and there should be always someone on duty responsible for the hotel, specially in case of an emergency but in this place there wasn't. I was very upset but he could not care less, at some point he was even laughing at me and said that a lot of guests got robbed before at the hotel and it was normal, I was shocked. Definitely find somewhere else to stay!

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    4.2
    Don't go there. There is mildew in the room. The staff is not nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mildew in the room! El moho! There was mildew under the window. When we came to the receptionist, she wasn't nice and did not even apologized for it. Later we got a better room without mildew. You need to get used to a room, where the toilet is just a corner of the room. Though you could close a small door but there is not really privacy.

    The bed was really good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.0
    The hotel service staff were very friendly and efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was fairly rudimentary in what was offered. Some of that was fine. One shortcoming was lack of closet space in our particular room, which could have been a problem if we were staying more than overnight. The service staff more than compensated for this shortcoming.

    The hotel service staff were very friendly and efficient. We got excellent help at the desk to decide upon and book a taxi for an early morning ride to the airport. We ate at late evening meal and the hostess and waitresses were excellent in their service and very enjoyable people to talk with as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    3.3
    Proximity to city center and airport at same time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In middle of nowhere and there's no shops cafe or restaurant around so pretty deserted. The property needs refurbishing it looks so rundown, floor in the room was dirty, rooms look like a DYI room, only good thing we had was the AC so were able to heat up as it was freezing in the room. Did not expext a luxury stay however for 50euros a night was expecting a clean and a little modernity. Would not go back.

    Proximity to city center and airport at same time

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    4.2
    Way too expensive for what you get!
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was not friendly at all, it almost felt like they did not want you to be there. The room was nice (for a budget hotel) but unfortunately it is not, the facilities are extremely basic, and the price compared with what you get is way to expensive. At breakfast you get a lot of food, but it is more lunch food then breakfast.

    The Bed was comfortable, the room looks very simple and cute for a budget hotel. Transportation is close to the hotel, there are buses and metro nearby. If you book it with breakfast, you actually get a lot to eat in the morning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    6.3
    Survived
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whole style of the place - like sleeping in a dormitory. Booked a. Room with two beds - only got one bed. They weren't open to fixing this. Sketchy wifi too

    Close to train station . Restaurant staff lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.1
    An expensive backpackers hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The idea that i took this hotel was because of the location, parking and Price but it obviously I regret. Parking is actually at another hotel 300 meters away. The idea of the room is to have a modern/rustic look but the installation is very poor and material at the lowest quality. Flooting floor with big gaps and lifting up, shower is leaking and shower box is dirty. At the end the room is to expensive for what it is, it is a expensive backpackers hotel

    Service people are very nice, location is very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.5
    Good for budget travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is so slow but not a big deal for me.

    Just right for the price. Metro is nearby. Chamartin is 1km walk. The room is ok for budget traveller like me since i am outside the whole i dont need a fancy room. I have a private shower room so its fine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    6.3
    Would not do again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The "erotic" art that encompassed an entire wall in the room was not appropriate or suitable to say the least. Avoid Room 116.

    Very little to recommend. Slow check-in process.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    5.8
    Amateurs working in a quite good facilitywise hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I personally witnessed the receptionist not accepting about twelve customers for with the excuse that he was the only one employee there working (something no true the lady that swerved me breakfast had just taken pause). Then the same receptionist even though the first two was communicating with me in average English started reply to me only in Spanish even though I can not speak at all Spanish, something I made perfectly clear from day 1.... I think that was really rude of him...

    The fact that someone can choose a smoking or non-smoking room is amazing. Plus that the beer on the hotel's restaurant is really cheap (between 2 and 2,5 €)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    5.8
    OK for one night only.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was rather small and stuffed with 2 beds not enough place to keep bags. The bathroom and toilet is merged in one single room partitioned by white opaque seethru fibreglass roofing sheets. Very crudely decorated.

    The floor passage is decorated as kindergarten. They share the same wall with Indian Embassy Madrid and my work was done no need to take early morning taxi rides.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    4.6
    Only if all others are full...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poorly equipped and cheap stuff used to make rooms. Small TV. Noise from outside not filtered. No bathroom, no water bottle to welcome. Breakfast only start at 8:00am.

    The bed was small but confortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    5.0
    The room was like "A clean, small shed!"
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower controls were broken and scalded me. The cold water control did not work at all...only the hot. The room was EXTREMELY SMALL.

    The bed was ok. The AC was ok.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    6.7
    Simple comfy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's difficult to regulate the water of the shower and the sink is quite tinny.

    It's a comfortable place without luxuries but everything you need for a short time acomodation. No

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.5
    Good value stay with good access to central Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit basic and in the morning noisy from the traffic outside but for a night or two it's not a problem

    Really handy for the metro so getting into central Madrid was easy. Breakfast was good value and found staff helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    6.7
    Close your eyes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities are not there, bathroom is actually inside the room....I really mean in the room but you get what you pay

    Very kind staff. Location is very nice. Good value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    7.9
    Great location for transiting through Madrid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom had seen better days and needed some repair work

    Great location for transiting through Madrid. Bonus having bar on site and outside sitting space

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom is not confortable

    great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom not confortable

    great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    size room, bathroom

    location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Great location close to public transport and excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location close to public transport and excellent restaurant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Bathroom in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.8
    Good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really small room and poor furniture. Extremely noisy room

    Good price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    OK for 1 Night Travellers on a Budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is as basic as it gets. The bathroom is quirky with a see through wall which is odd.

    Very good value Comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Good base for visiting Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Basic, simple furnishings, a bit quirky, quiet, near metro station, longer walk to Chamartin. Food available. Luggage storage.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Recomendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La almohada.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Get away perfect place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, comfortable, clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    6.7
    Very basic rooms, a little industrial!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic rooms, a little industrial!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.5
    Spacious comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious comfortable room. Couple of metro stops away from the main attractions. Friendly staff, good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.5
    Would recommend you to book the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We just stayed less than a day so I don’t have much to comment at. But the place is close to metro and accessible, WiFi is good and clean room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.1
    Stayed 3 days. Came only to sleep. No one to speak English
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of the room is horrible

    No breakfast offered. Rooms are so tiny not worth for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    Cool style and design of the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cool style and design of the rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    Excellent for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.1
    good for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower and wc in the middle of the room.

    Nice breakfest and location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    5.4
    poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff don't speak english

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    3.3
    don't go
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    horrible, the worst part is the sound , super thin walls you coUld hear everything

    nothing apart from location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    5.4
    Noisy at night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy at night

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    5.0
    The only benefit- good location is you plan to visit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very strange rooms, personnel is not speaking english at all! A toillet is in the room, furniture is damaged..

    The only benefit- good location is you plan to visit Santiago Bernabeu stadium

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    7.9
    Near to metro and the guy at the reception was really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Near to metro and the guy at the reception was really helpful with directions on how to get to places.value for money.jus 1 train ride to city centre.of coz u gotta change lines in between.but cnt expect much ure on vacation!!!

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    8.3
    the location, the staff is very kind, and the relationship...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms are really small, a bit claustrophobic.

    the location, the staff is very kind, and the relationship quality/price regarding breakfast and meals

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    6.3
    Very Practical, small but nice rooms, nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Restaurant food isnt great. Hostals in the center of the city are cheaper and some of them better.

    Very Practical, small but nice rooms, nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    6.7
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is difficult to find the entrance to the hotel. There are pointers to the bar and restaurant, and the hotel is not. The room is very modest, but sufficient for one overnight stay.

    Good location. Not far from the subway.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    5.8
    El Poslada de El Chaflán had a room available at short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I felt that this hotel was not clean and the facilities weren't great. I didn't manage to get breakfast there and the bar/restaurant was both weak and in a tricky location from which to go out and get food. Better English at reception might also have been nice for me, personally.

    El Poslada de El Chaflán had a room available at short notice, which was why I stayed there. The price was reasonable, considering this. The staff were also very upbeat and the location was quiet and pleasant, if not central.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    7.5
    Hotel was clean and relatively easy to locate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was surprised that in October the restaraunt was not open Saturday/Sunday evening. Had problem opening safe, possibly me?

    Hotel was clean and relatively easy to locate. The restaraunt sold good food at a very competitive price. Breakfast was enjoyable.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    6.0
    Near Chamertin.
    • Solo traveller

    We asked for 2 separate beds 2 weeks before, but we got one bed only. Thanks God , we were given two separate blankets, not one. In fact it's just one room with no separate bathroom, very symbolic wall between them.

    Near Chamertin.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff, design very interesting,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly and helpful staff, design very interesting, very close to Madrid Chamartin Train station, great comfort for a great price! Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2015

    6.3
    Decoration but a little too plain, good only for sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was very cold and the room had been originally a veranda. I had to leave the AC on and go for a walk because it was too cold. No comfort for working, no place in the lobby

    Decoration but a little too plain, good only for sleep

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    9.6
    Internet very fast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    Internet very fast. Recepcionist very kind

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    8.3
    habitaciones amplias y limpias
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    habitaciones amplias y limpias

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    6.3
    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The decor - bleak not chic.

    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    6.3
    location, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    water on the floor, bad smell because of humidity in room

    location, breakfast

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    6.7
    Bed was good, friendly front desk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, quite far from the city but only about 5 mins to nearest metro station. Wifi quite slow

    Bed was good, friendly front desk

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    6.3
    Location to train station and metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi did not work. Rooms quite small.

    Location to train station and metro. Some staff were generally pretty helpful.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    6.7
    with elevator
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    with elevator

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    5.4
    localization
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    breakfast human resources TV without appropriated resolution Door unlocked when returned home

    localization

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Browse La Posada de El Chaflán traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: