Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Prado Apartamentos

Costanilla de los Desamparados, 4, Madrid City Centre, 28014 Madrid, Spain

#436 of 1,034 Holiday rentals in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 735 apartment reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.1
    I like that the were markets and supermarkets and coffee...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofabed was a nightmare to open even following the YouTube video. It was so incredibly uncomfortable that I would not recommend anyone sleeping on it.

    I like that the were markets and supermarkets and coffee shops all around us

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.5
    Great location for a family on a budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blocked drain in downstairs shower but was fixed straight away when pointed out to staff. Could do with better ventilation in the bathrooms.

    Location, flexibility and a good price is what you get for these apartments which is ideal for a for a family on a budget. If you want more luxury, book one of the mainstream hotels nearby.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    Great location for culture , food and amusement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing wrong with it.

    Position , close to Museum, Parks and downtown. Good restaurants and many shops at walking distance from the apartment. Excellent connectiion with the airport , we recommend to use the train which is cheeper and faster than the tube or taxi.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    5.4
    Don’t recommend this place at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Last year stayed two blocks aways and the apartment was awesome. Here it was EXTREMELY NOISY; semi clean; beds SUPER uncomfortable (had a killer cervical headache for three days straight because I couldn’t sleep well); couldn’t turn around in bed because they creaked BIG TIME; pillows were terrible; shower drain clogged; one door knob broken; keys didn’t open properly and had to call (got quick response)and lock was changed...

    NOTHING AT ALL. Only the fact that when we called to say that the keys didn’t work they were quick to respond. But they should check that before guests arrive...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    3.8
    I would not send anyone there, especially for a vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt more like a halfway house than a vacation rental. Although the facility offers a washing machine, dishwasher, dishes; it does not provide any type of detergent for the appliances. So unless you bring your own detergents on the plane or buy a box (larger than you will likely need), those amenities are useless. The bathroom had mildewed grout and hair in the basin of the shower, the sofa bed was not functional and had a bad odor, we pulled comforters from the closet and they were riddled with stains and dust and just gross. The sheet on the bed looked clean. But there was no blanket. There were things thrown on the floor in the closets (old dirty pillows, etc). We did not get toiletries (no big deal, but nice to know). No wash cloths, just hard towels. Items went missing on the last day. I contacted them and they basically said no one had come in while we were out. They said they would talk with the cleaning staff...and I never heard back. When I went to follow up, they had disconnected me from the site. So I emailed directly. Still no response. So, I’m not sure if a previous customer kept a copy of the keys or if someone who works for them actually came in, but they seem to have washed their hands of it.

    Checking in was easy, the personalized website with access code and information, the ability to book a driver from the airport from the site, location was ok. There was air conditioning in every room. There was closet space in one of the rooms for storage.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    The perfect apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment is perfect for all kind of travelers. Fully equipped and everything there works properly. All rooms with air conditioner and a great terrace where relax whit friends or family. We were 5 friends who enjoyed so much our stay. The property manager let us check in early in the morning with no extra charges. Key collect was easy and fast as it was placed right next to the door inside a locked box and we were provided of the code few days before. Walkable from the city centre. EXCELLENT!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken patio door Didn't want to upload passport and credit card details prior to arrival

    The outside terrace Having an upstairs separate space Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    The aircon was brilliant, bed was super comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Groups of lads trying to kick the front door down, because one lad had locked another out, at 4am causing a resident to threaten to phone the police wasn’t great...

    The aircon was brilliant, bed was super comfy. Kitchen had everything needed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    3 nights in Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    beds are too soft

    great location, great neighbourhood Calle de las huertas, in a 5-10 minutes of walking distance Sol, Prado, Retiro, Atocha trainstation, CaixaForum,...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The elevator was broken, so 4th floor walk up was not the greatest. Very loud outside the 1st floor bedroom.

    Beds were comfortable. 2 bathrooms made it nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    6.7
    Cleanliness and modern kitchen and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception.Our amended booking hadn't been forwarded from booking.com to Prado Apartmentos and we had to move out for the Thursday night.

    Cleanliness and modern kitchen and bathroom. Great location_ so convenient to the big art museums and some greattapas bars on clue design huertas

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.9
    In general it was a great stay, we were not bothered and the location was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of bleach was too much. And the bleach from the blankets ruined our trousers. Part of the color went off...

    The size of the apartment, the accessibility to supermarkets and city center and the office to leave our suitcase before departure.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    Good stay, good price, good location. Hosts are very helpfull.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appartement is a little bit noisy, you ear the neighbors. But i think people are aware of and tryed not to be too noisy. There is a little lake of day light, but as you stay out most of the time, it's ok.

    The location is really good. In the middle of Madrid. Near by a lot of facilities, restaurants, bars, museums. Really easy To go by foot every where. The appartement has a good size for 2 adults and a baby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.0
    Very very noisy!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no way this property is a luxury apartment for 6, as described. Its central location is great, but the sofa bed is dirty, the bottle opener is broken, the curtains came off the wall when I opened them and the roller blind is lying broken in the terrace.

    Central location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.8
    Cityholiday with kids, everything near.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location excellent. Nice with kids, lot of space. Maybe stairs are a bit dangerous with babies but over 5 years kids just loved it. Lot of space on synny terrace. Quiet surrounding. Easy to have 2 nights holiday in the city. There are so Manu cosy taverns near the apartment.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.5
    Really good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sofa matelas should be changed. They should do a better cleaning of the floors.

    Really good location. Nice apartment. Perfect to go with kids or friends. All you need in there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit noisy, as the apartment is quite close to pubs. You could also hear neighbours coming and going. But it wasn’t too bad.

    The host was very considerate and kind everything was well explained. The area of the hotel is good, just a few steps there are shops that are open until 12 AM which is very convinient if you are going there for leisure and in need for a little evening snack when you get to the apartment. Apartment was very clean and very big, it has everything that you need in it. The apartment is very close to everything, we even walked from Puerto del Sol to the apartment. Everything is closeby. Would really recommend!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.3
    Great apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows need to change.

    The apartment is in great location, walking distance to the center of Madrid and other tourist sites. Great breakfast places around the hotel and not a noise street.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    4.6
    Location was ok and the kitchen was in good working...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First off, the employee who responds to these reviews should not respond to mine unless you plan to refund us a portion of out money. I read through over 100 reviews and was apprehensive about staying here as many people advised it was dirty, many issues with the beds, shower head , thin walls, and internet. However, the employee who responded to these reviews was very apologetic and thanked people for their comments as they are always trying to improve the accommodations. That is a complete lie. These reviews I read were 6-12 months old and nothing has changed. I have included pictures, but they really don’t provide a full scope of the issues surrounding this overpriced accommodation. All the white walls were disgusting which is really sad and pathetic as all it would take would be a good wash and paint. I know they sell a special type of paint in Spain that you can wash as well. The bedding was disgusting with smudges and pieces of lint everywhere. It made for a very uncomfortable stay. The bathroom was ok, but the corners had a lot of nasty grim buildup. The furniture and decor was very old and the beds kept moving on my husband and our friend. Our friend tried to use the WiFi, but it was way slower than our mobile data so we never used it. The water pressure was very light, but my husband said it was because the shower head was broke. The walls were so thin that you could hear everyone’s conversations next door as well as children running around upstairs every morning. The only positive thing I can say about this place is that it was in a decent location and I never saw any cockroaches or bed bugs during our stay. That being said, this apartment should have been half of the cost as it’s more comparable to a old unkept accomodation and has no 24 hour front desk. I believe the owners of this accommodation are extremely lazy and overpricing just due to a decent location.

    Location was ok and the kitchen was in good working condition.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    2.5
    Terrible. Worst experience I've ever had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad apartment that looked nothing like the pictures and was extreamly noisy. So noisy that we had to leave and book a hotel as drunk people kept knocking on our door and ringing our doorbell until at least 4am! Noisy bar right next to it, really unclear- found a large bug on the floor. Holes in sheets. Did not feel safe.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.3
    fabulous location but prepare for backache.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The listing photos did not represent our room, the listing stated a high chair would be available, this was incorrect. the shower was dreadful (just a trickle, absolutely not child friendly), there was old pizza left in the microwave when we arrived, the floors were filthy, the sofa was horrendously uncomfortable to sit on.

    the location was amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.8
    Not up to e
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Badlyaintained needs painting mould in shower cipboard door fell off no where to dry clothes from washing machine no instructions for wachine Apartment. Is very basic maintained at the lowest cheapest level

    Location overall space

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone in the floor above was walking around with heels at 2 in the morning one day, but other than that, it was quiet. Hopefully it doesn’t happen often.

    Great location and walkable. Safe neighborhood. Lots of great places to eat nearby and groceries. Good amenities, especially the washer for people who’ve been traveling a while! And the drying rack is appreciated, too!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.7
    Apartment was to small for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was to small for the price. The bed was one of the most uncomfortable beds I have ever slept in and there is also a nightclub on the ground floor which will keep you awake all night especially if your apartment is immediately above it as ours was.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    A family city break in a great location, tapas bars nearby and hosts very accomodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was only one mirror in the bathroom which made mornings difficult when the apartment was full. Change of towels would have been appreciated and milk to accompany tea and coffee. Quite noisy at weekend due to the number of bars. Walls in the apartment quite thin so could hear people coming and going.

    Air conditioning was very welcome. Small welcome pack of tea bags and coffee was a bonus. Situation was excellent to visit all the main cultural sites of the city. Very easy to locate the keys, speak to the hosts in advance and they will give you instructions on how to find the keys when the office is closed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    did not have any problems with this property

    for me and my 5 mates it was perfect, location was great and as we just really needed a bed for the night it was just what we needed, bathroom was nice and the kitchen was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Great location and VFM
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location - had three apartments (two in this block, another 10 mins away) for a mature 'stag group'. Good value and would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Ideal apartment in an ideal location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't get the dish washer to work. But that could easily be down to us not checking properly. It want really needed anyway as we tend to eat out.

    We paid ahead if arrival and were able to access the apartment using door codes. Made checking in effortless. The apartment location is brilliant and the facilities fantastic. Air con, full kitchen, comfortable beds, terrace. Cannot recommend highly enough.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic overall. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment could have been just a bit tidier. Broken fan leg, 1 broken balcony chair and a hole in one wall.

    Great views and great hosts. Allowed us to stay longer in the apartment on checkout day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice apartment, central location (Anton Martin is nearest Metro station).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattress was a bit dipped in the centre so we kept rolling into the centre. the air conditioning would not come on, but we discovered the 'trip switch' in the fuse board was 'off'. It worked fine once we switched the power on. the door handle on the bedroom door was broken. Minor issues.

    The location was within walking distance of the Prado museum and other attractions, parks etc. this is a busy district, so lots of bars and restaurants all around. This also means it's a lively area, and it can be noisey. The apartment was quiet once the patio doors were shut. the apartment was good enough, the shower was fine, towels and sheets were clean. The kitchen was well equipped and had a washing machine. In general it was value for money, we were happy enough.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apartment has boiler to heat water, so if there are 5 of you - you'll probably run out of hot water pretty quickly. But if you'll schedule your showers - you are fine

    Great place, nice location. It has everything you need.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.8
    Clean and comfy apartment in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One apartment was very small (4a), the living space was far too small for 6 people (4adults and 2 children) The showers in apartment 4b were awful, no power or heat, not good after running a marathon!

    Clean and comfy apartment in a good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    5.0
    Could not recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so small and under appointed for the cost. Advertised as suitable for 4 adults - not true. There was just 2 of us and it was crowded. The only bed room was so small you could not get suitcase into it. Only Spanish TV. For €140 a night very poor value and could not recommend.

    Location to Prado Museum.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Great place, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Street traffic noise

    The apartment was modern and spacious. Location was excellent for the Prado and there are lots of cheap bars and restaurants close by. The only downside was the noise from street traffic

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    5.8
    Cosy 1 bedroom apartment with all amenities required by a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had no ventalation and was too small. The shower hose / flower was faulty...needs to be replaced. The iron was faulty ... couldn't use it. When I tried to iron white powder came out of the iron and my jeans got a black stain. Pillows need to be trown away .. very flat and lumpy. Apartment was small once you opened up the sofa bed but that was ok.

    It had a kitchen with stove dishwasher and best of all a washing machine. Located close to restaurants and a varirty of shops. There was a segway and tourist shop near by. We felt safe walking around. The apartment was clean but needed a quick dusting. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Main shopping centers were a short walk away. There was a clothes airer... great. .. clothes dried quckly! Good for a short stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    9.6
    Super valuable to the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Kinda far from the metro station but i cabbed alot. Not enought chairs.

    Super valuable to the price. The kitchen is very nice and the room isn't so small. Walkable distance to retro park.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.5
    Great location but bring your earplugs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We would have expected to see filters for the coffee machine provided. We bought these and left them at the apartment for the next people. Also tablets for the dishwasher would be normal to provide. The air-conditioning didn't seem to work and we couldn't adjust the temperature. We couldn't leave the window open because of the noise levels. The apartment is not at all soundproofed and there is a lot of noise that comes in from the street and Rock bar at street level. Also the noise inside the building just footsteps up and down the stairs was even noisy. Perhaps not ideal for a young family unless you are happy for them to be kept awake by party noises till the wee hours of the morning.

    The location of the apartment is very convenient. It was clean and tidy and had the basic amenities you require. The beds were reasonably comfortable but the pillows are awful. bring your own if you are fussy about that. A good spacious room and good bathroom facilities. Though the shower is very low pressure.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.9
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like many places, it felt like it was furnished as a shrine to Ikea. Crockey needed a bit of an update - only one wineglass, which was chipped & cracked. We would have appreciated some washing powder for the washing machine.

    Excellent location. Close to art galleriesplaces to eat, and easy walking distance from the train station. Adequate living space for the four of us. Great to have a combination washer/dryer for our clothes.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.2
    MAGNIFICIENT MADRID!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location was awesome...staff was really helpful till the day we arrived...which we really appreciated!! the apartment was as advertised....beautiful place and we had a wonderful time in Madrid! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    4.6
    Spoiling the entire Tour mood as soon as you enter the Flat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entire Apartment, Infrastructure viz. Beds, sofa, kitchen and washrooms all are small and not suitable for family at all.They all need refurbishment. Enhanced photos and review comments of other tourist (mostly found not correct) provoked me to select the apartment.I think earlier occupant tourist wants other upcoming tourists also to suffer like them. Very costly,such type of apartment do no derserve this rent. Spoiling mood and repenting for your selection is only left option if you enter Prado Apartment.

    Nothing exist to like...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.8
    It was very spacious a lot of room for a big family or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price.

    It was very spacious a lot of room for a big family or group of friends. Very close to bars and restaurants and especially the best nightclubs in Madrid. Highly recommended

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    My return visit was even better than the first!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A larger selection of TV channels would be good with something in English.

    The location could not have been better. It is a fascinating area with marvelous small shops, cafes and music venues. The main museums and galleries are only a few minutes walk away. There was everything you could need in the modern and stylish apartment. This is the third time I have stayed here and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else in Madrid.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.5
    Good location surrounded by lots of restaurants and bars plus close to all means of public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The quality of the bedding provided. It was very cheap low grade material. It was not even the correct size for the bed and the pillows were a joke

    The location was excellent and the kitchen and living room facilities were also excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.9
    It was fine, clean, convenient, basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More comfortable seating

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.3
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location is great. The apartment is spacious. Air condicioner in all rooms.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    Location is perfect, close to everything !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect, close to everything ! Comfy apartment, the duplex apartment is really nice with the private balcony.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Magnifico e Insuperable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi excelente Muy céntrico

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Location, size, property was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, size, property was perfect!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.1
    The kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No manual or instruction on how to operate the microwave and washing machine

    The kitchen

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location and set up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and set up. Awesome for a family. In the heart of it all but quiet too

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Estancia perfecta
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    La estancia en general

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.8
    Apartment's location, setup and given facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Apartment's location, setup and given facilities..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Great apartment. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, metro at the end of the street. Plenty of places to eat and drink.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    It was very pleasant since everything was near by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to go to another address to to the check in, Since I didn't pay it on line.

    Close to metro and supermarket. The beds were very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Great location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator broke while we were in it. We were stuck there for 20 minutes while a repairman was called.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    A very nice experiencie
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dropping the bags at the office. The washing machine needs a explanation brochure,

    The location was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Orang Indonesia harus nginep disini
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy, Cheap, Near the city centre, very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.3
    We liked it,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, great restaurants and cafes nearby, good convenient stores really close, nice and friendly people

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.8
    The apartment is well located and has everything you may need . Cooking and washing facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    N/A

    Location and comfort

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.2
    Brilliant location, very spacious apartment and good for a group of freinds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    Location of the property was great - the space in the apartment and facilities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.2
    Just a perfect place to stay few days
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, perfect for 4 people friend or family. There is all facilities that needed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.3
    the bed the was not clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the bed the was not clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice appartment for a weekend with friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.9
    Very serviceable apartment in the very heart of Madrid. Monica was very helpful and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location. Apartment facilities were very handy - washing machine, kitchen, aircon, etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in procedure

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone. My family and I had a great holiday there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Location very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very central. Very spacious & clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.7
    No way to properly open the windows and so dump smell and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No way to properly open the windows and so dump smell and humidity from the bathroom. The bathroom fan was not working either

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.7
    Good location. Average standard. It would be very crowded if more than 2 peole stay in the flat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pressure of the water in the shower was very low. One would expect a properly functioning shower in a flat/hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful Central Apartments in Madrid's Hipster center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More towels and bed covers, no working light on the terrace.

    Location, cleaning level of the rooms, communication with the staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent apartment in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was amazing - right near everything to see and near all the good restaurants!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.9
    located in the madrid center, everything near.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    elevator)))

    located in the madrid center, everything near.. bustours 300 meters.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    6.3
    Location is perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parties all around till 3 am

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.3
    Fab weekend away
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was value for money nothing negative.

    Location was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    Great location and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Prado Apartamentos traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: