Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Presidente 2 stars

Recogidas, 11, Granada City Centre, 18005 Granada, Spain

#97 of 124 hotels in Granada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1412 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    5.8
    Location directrly at the main shopping mile and only 10 min...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, dark and worn down room with an unpleasant scent of desifectant (chlorine).

    Location directrly at the main shopping mile and only 10 min aeay from the cathedral.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    5.8
    Perfect location but needs renovation !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevators are available in the hotel nor in the parking. The breakfast was very poor and cups were not clean. The AC in the room was not functionning properly.

    Perfect location in the center

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.3
    Good value but nothing much else.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no elevator, and the guy that checked us in refused to help us carrying the luggage up our room claiming he had a bad bag. I think this is a major issue for a hotel. They provided parking that is extra, but the parking is so small that you can't even park a bicycle, we ended up with parking somewhere else.

    Excellent location and value.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.8
    Presidential stay in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steps up to the reception desk would be problematic for some guests with mobility issues or anyone that struggles lifting a luggage. Similarly the steps up to the rooms for the same reason. Otherwise, we could not fault the hotel. Would not hesitate to return to the Presidente.

    Great location. Convenient for all the major tourist sites and restaurants on foit. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Easy to find. Very spacious and comfortable family room. Simple but varied and satisfying breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    Good service, good location, reasonably priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would be nice to have a small fridge in the room, but need to remember it is only priced as a 2 star hotel.

    Very friendly staff who went out of their way to help. The room was very clean and serviced every day. Great location in the downtown shopping area and accessible to all that Granada has to offer. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    5.8
    Mediocre Rooms, Nice staff, Nice location, Low price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom were very small, there was almost no sunlight, it was all indoors. But considering the price (which is low) I guess that's what you get.

    The staff was very welcoming and helpfull. The breakfast even though it didn't had much to choose, it was nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.3
    Our stay was pleasant, rooms clean, towels changed daily, plenty of hot water. Breakfast repetitive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Try to avoid the inward facing rooms, no view at all and dark. Nothing wrong with the rooms themselves though.

    The Presidente is a budget hotel right in the centre of Granada, it couldn’t be better situated, most of the sights are easily walkable. There are no facilities in the hotel but the rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful, it’s a bed for the night, that’s it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    5.8
    Rather grim!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sadly, the staff was neither very helpful nor very professional. The breakfast buffet was paltry: bread and rolls from the previous day, fruit basket never replenished during our stay (we took a banana) and just one type of cheese. Breakfast was in a dark corner, bizarre signs saying that tables could not be joined, so families had to sit on separate tables and have conversations across the room.

    The room was very clean and the location convenient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    The staff was extremely hospitable to our needs and helped...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was extremely hospitable to our needs and helped almost immediately. The location was right in the middle of the city center, so it was ideal.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Great Value for the Price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing in particular!

    The location is super great! City centre, easily accessible to tourist attractions and public transportation (to the train station for me)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.2
    This is very good for accessing Granada's sites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perhaps more selection at breakfast. our room was a bit small, no temp control.

    Cafe had a small continental breakfast, but it was adequate for starting the day. Easy enough to locate off the motorway, and 20 minute walk thru shopping areas before climbing the hill to the Alhambra.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.8
    great location and very frendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hair dryer in the room would have helped.

    A good central location to visit Granada and very friendly staff who provided us with all the information to make our stay a pleasure. The continental breakfast was more than ample to set you up for the day.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.8
    Central 2* hotel good for sightseeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pleasant enough 2* hotel about 5-10 minutes walk from the Cathedral. Road hotel is on is a little noisy but its okay. Good value for money. Reception staff friendly and helpful. Easy walking to restaurants and main sights. Alhambra is about 20 minutes walk. Ideal hotel for a short visit to Granada where sightseeing is the main plan and one does not want to use a car. Its not the Ritz but it does not pretend to be.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    We´re coming again next year but will be asking for a quiet room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our room was in the hub of the hotel and very noisy. We tried the breakfast once and were not impressed.

    The location is perfect, the reception staff delightful and the cleaners do an excellent job

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay.. close to the heart of the city. city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the female staff needed to just pretend she was happy to see us.

    The male stafff member on the evening we checked in was extremely polite and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.7
    The location in city centre and the decoration
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there is no elevator so if you have a baby with stroller it is quiet difficult, plus the room and toilet are narrow.

    The location in city centre and the decoration

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    3.3
    The stuff was very unpleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff was very unpleasant. Breakfast was not fresh. We had problems to sit together, because the tables were only for two, so I had my breakfast apart from my children, even when we were the only for breakfast. Fruits and the rest were old.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    Decent, value stay with helpful desk staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were a little on the small side.

    It was actually very quiet so slept really well. The breakfast in the hotel whilst basic was good to have as many do not offer this - so it set us up for the day, with juices, cereals, breads and pastries & fruit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    Wonderful stay in Granada Central!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To have a small fridge and kettle would have been helpful but the hotel allow you to use their boiled water and staff fridge.

    Staff were wonderful and so helpful, everything was within walking distance. Hotel provided things we needed - iron, hairdryer, plugs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    The hotel location is perfect near Bib Rambla & Plaza...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all was good.

    The hotel location is perfect near Bib Rambla & Plaza Nueva where u can eat Tapas, Churros, & all u want.Also stradivariois & all Spanish well know & famous brands are just next to the hotel. Near to bus stations to alhambra & all areas in granada. The staff are very helpfull, value for money (however I had an offer from booking & found the night rate in the hotel website is more expensive). Really I would stay again in it & recommend for everyone.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.1
    The location was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only 6 tables in the dining room and only big enough for 2 people to sit at, as there was 4 in our party we had to sit separately and they wouldn't let us join 2 tables together, also some people had to wait until a table became vacant before they could have their breakfast .

    The location was excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.1
    Good location but loud
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud sounds from the street all night long Construction in the hotel - we were not told this at check in

    Location Some staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    6.7
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was small and dark - there was a window - looking at backyard. The coridor was narrow and outdated. It looks better from the pictures. breakfast area was really small and the coises were limited. couldn´t take a bath because there was no bathplug.

    Location was great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    6.7
    Staff friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedroom smelt really bad due to cigarette smoke and could have done with extra pillows. Room 31. Only there for 2 nights so didn't mention it until leaving. Staff did apolgise.

    Staff friendly and helpful. Parking at hotel a huge bonus but wouldn't drive to Granada if we visit again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.9
    Good value for money in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a noisy location with lots of people in the street. There was no elevator so we had t carry our bags up and down the stairs. Shower leaked on the floor.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    8.3
    Good spot, price / quality very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist that was on duty the night we arrived was extremely helpfull and nice, in contrast to the girl that was working the next morning. :( Having, no breakfast due to not eathing any wheat products, doesn't mean that you can't provide a cup of coffee....

    The price to the quality was very good, we probably had the cheapest room, 35 a night, which looked into the inside of the building, quiet for a Spanish hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    6.3
    Good location, friendly staff, disappointing room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were disappointed to be given a room with no outlook, no window other than a very small one opening into a rear courtyard.

    Location was good, staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.1
    Good price, but low quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Very dark room, like very very dark!!!!. You even don't know if it's day or night! Seriously. - Small room - there is no place for you and your luggage - some of the rooms smells like old cigarettes (we have changed our room because I could not stand the smell)

    + Low price + Location + Parking in a very close distance form the hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    6.7
    You get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevated lobby, no elevator, hallway decor in need of improvement, room decor. Breakfast could be improved and staff attitude just ok.

    Location, good price for budget minded traveller. Given the fact that you are obliged to put car in a basement garage, price is competitive. Bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    6.7
    excellent location to visit nearby attractionss
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were sullen and not friendly

    Location was great

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise,small and old room

    Staff and location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.3
    Great location in the heart of the city very close to bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in the heart of the city very close to bus stops to the Alhambra, very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark room,no hair dryer

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    6.7
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There breakfast was not worth the 8 euros.

    The location was in the center, within walking distance to all activities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Location and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    The bed was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you take shower, a huge puddle appears on the floor

    The bed was amazing. The location in the centre, shopping area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay. Friendly helpful receptionist. Will definitely come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge in room would have been great

    Location excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.9
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer

    Central city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.3
    Hotel is located in the center of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is located in the center of the city. Staff very friendly and efficient! Rooms very confortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Diego, Thank you so much for all the advice and tips !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Diego, Thank you so much for all the advice and tips ! We appreciated it greatly. You made our trip so much more pleasant !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    6.3
    In the centre of city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were tiny

    In the centre of city

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.8
    Hotel is right in the centre of Granada, the location is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Thin walls, we heard almost every sound our neighbours made.

    Hotel is right in the centre of Granada, the location is perfect.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.3
    The location is excellent for a city visit and the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent for a city visit and the staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    6.7
    I would recommend to do little more research before booking this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel too expensive for what it offered. Good location but noisy. Too Small rooms and hard beds and only one type of pillow

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.3
    relativement convenable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    chambre calme mais pas terrible

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Great location fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Great location, kind and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.9
    The location was the best thing about this property. The bedroom was reasonably comfortable and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cigarette smoke smell

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    Clarte a la reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luminosite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.0
    Checked in very late to find the room flooded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding the room flooded on my arrival

    Checked in very late to find the room flooded. They quickly arranged a second room. It was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Centrally located hotel in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A nice room with lots of space, located right in the centre!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    8.3
    The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors in the bedroom need to be hoovered as there was dust on the floor.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.1
    An excellent location which has seen better days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a bit 'tired' and needs a spruce up.

    Location. Staff on reception were efficient and pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    6.7
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too dark, poor quality tv, no views at all

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    good location, kind staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room, no hair dryer

    good location, kind staffs

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    8.3
    Great staf and great location to explore the city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit dated and had a wall view. This did not affect our pleasant overnight stay.

    Friendly staf, great loaction!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Great ambience great stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was in order.

    Lorena, the recepcionist, was amazing, friendly, great customer services skills. Definitely she made the starting of my stay great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.9
    heart of Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room could be more comfortable!

    good location, helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.2
    Lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Availability of breakfast

    Excellent staff! Spacious rooms Lovely location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.9
    On our road trip through Andalusia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room itself was quite small and the water in the bathroom had a hint of a pungent sulphate smell.

    Incredibly friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    5.0
    The only thing I liked about this hotel is its prime...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The rooms is very small, air-conditioning device is very noisy. TV is really small, no hairdryer,no safe and wardrobe doesn't have a door.

    The only thing I liked about this hotel is its prime location.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    7.9
    Very convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Air con did not work, but as it was only a one night stay it was not too inconvenient. The towels were thin and were past their 'sell by date'. If cleaners had checked under the bed they would have found a dead flower left by a previous guest. I would have made a complaint if we were staying for longer.

    Very convenient location. Pick up point for Alhambra tour. Able to extend parking period so we did not have to move car until we were ready to leave.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    9.6
    The location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was so so. I'm a coffee person and it was machine made and tasteless. There are better options nearby. No view, but it was quiet.

    The location is excellent. The room was clean with comfortable beds. Excellent choice for the price. The staff was helpful with all my questions.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    8.8
    The beds were very comfy and although situated on main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothin

    The beds were very comfy and although situated on main street noise level was minimal in rooms Staff were very friendly and helpful in particular Lorraina

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    7.5
    Very very central in one of the best cities in the world
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kinda small, sleep only facility One of the receptionists ( the man) was awesome, the girl that started the shift in the morning barely responds to salute Parking is expensive and there are no other options

    Very very central in one of the best cities in the world Clean, comfortable bed

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    10
    Wit was spacious clean convenient to shops cathedral alambra...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wit was spacious clean convenient to shops cathedral alambra and other site seeing only complaint I have is noise from traffic but it didn't stop us sleeping would use again

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2016

    7.1
    location was good, and price good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    i asked for a quiet room, and it was very noisy.after reading the rooms were soundproofed, they certainly were not. could here the people next door and above us, and noisy plumbing.

    location was good, and price good.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    6.7
    Great location and very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Too expensive for what it is, no elevator. What really didn't like me is that pictures on booking.com made it look like a really fancy hotel and it is not.

    Great location and very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    So noisy we were in room 119, and find it hard to sleep in a room without the window open, as room gets so stuffy, but noise from outside was unbearable. Plus had to park our car in shopping centre, and not in hotel carpark, which was one of the reasons we chose it.

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The price of parking Two windows in room, both facing into innerAnnex so next to no natural light in room. Decor was old and shabby. Bath and shower very poor with leaks onto floor

    Location

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    6.7
    The location was very good, close to every destination.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No sound insulation. I couldn't sleep cause there were trailer's sliding in the street and people snoring in the next room. Stains in the bath were not cleaned and there was not a hair dryer.

    The location was very good, close to every destination.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    5.4
    Reception desk was nice and opened all time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lot of noise from the street but also from the other clients (cannot sleep without earplugs). Could be cleaner. Shower is leaking water everywhere on the floor. No elevator. Very expensive for the quality.

    Reception desk was nice and opened all time.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    10
    close to the old city and all its attractions;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    close to the old city and all its attractions; secure parking; quick change of rooms when initially given a room that strongly smelt of cigarette smoke

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    10
    La verdad que todo en absoluto me gusto.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nada

    La verdad que todo en absoluto me gusto. Por 33 euros que he pagado por una habitacion he tenido lo mejor. Hotel se encuentra en una de las calles principales de Granada con tiendas, bares etc..No se puede pedir mas.Habitacion comoda y bonita.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    4.6
    Location excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Mediocre rooms and beds. TV limited. Breakfast comically bad. Extorionate parking charges. Inconsistent staff - one receptionist was great, the other was as dour as a dull sky.

    Location excellent. WIFI adequate.

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: