Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Prince Park 3 stars

Primavera, 3, 03501 Benidorm, Spain

#78 of 120 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1513 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay. I really recommend this hotel if you travel with small children.The hotel is very child frendly place. Restaurant and bar staff was really nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.1
    The breakfast sold the hotel to me
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and pillows were very hard sp didn't get a great sleep, extra pillows in the room would have been good. The pool area was nice but lacked atmosphere, some subtle music even would have been nice. Was annoyed the payment for the room was taken out of my account as the website said to pay the property on arrival and gave the different options. i had the euros with me to pay so this messed me up and lost my confidence in booking.com

    Breakfast was amazing, the amount of choice and quality was brilliant. Room being cleaned daily was great. Amount of sunbeds at pool was ample and nice outside area to the bar section.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Value for money and all round satisfaction, with the whole process
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not fault any aspect of my stay, at the Prince Park.

    I stayed at the Prince Park has a single traveller, I was so impressed, with the standard of accommodation and the attention to detail, by all of the hotel staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    Done what it needed to, enjoyed my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    they could have accepted card facilities

    The hotel was in a good location, was clean and ideal for a four day stay. No complaints, staff were helpful, I did not try the food. The bar did not accept debit card, that was my only gripe as I don't carry cash.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Good location and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt rate the breakfast and the fridge was very small and not very cold considering you had to pay for it wouldnt recommend if your a group of lads after some atmosphere at your hotel

    Location was perfect for newtown or old town taxi to either was about 6 euros and arrive to you within about a minute just ask reception pool pretty much has the sun all day and plenty of sun loungers to go around

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.3
    Very enjoyable stay. Going to book again for next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to pick a problem it would be the pillows which are so hard. Also, if you have a problem walking then it's not for you as it's a ten minute walk to the beach and is up a hill on the way back. You can walk through the park but there are steps up to the hotel when you reach it.

    We have been to this hotel many times. The food is good. The staff are friendly and it just has a very nice happy vibe about it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    great hotel, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    although the room was very clean and spacious enough, it is such a shame, and slightly unfair that single people dont get a room with a balcony. even when we can pay more.

    rooms cleaned every day. hotel very clean. no rowdy guests and a good mixture of ages and nationalities. staff were great. good location. overall, apart from single rooms with no balcony i would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Very enjoyable and would definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Access to the building is up a lot of steps. Disabled wheelchair users ramp is far to steep and long. Lifts got very congested and long waits to secure one.

    Location was good, food adequate and varied choice, this was breakfast didn't partake in the evening meals. The public areas where very clean, staff helpful. Rooms where well furnished and looked like they had been recently refurbished, and beds where very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.7
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Please be carefull-my card and phone have since been cloned on my return (I didn't take option of using hotel safe). The hotel could possibly not be the cause but my card was unsuccessfully tried in Barcelona (I did not use during my entire stay in Benidorm). Police enquiries are on-going

    Good location, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    every thing you need is there..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 19 nights

    Wi-Fi a bit hit and miss, but nothing else..

    this hotel does not do itself justice on its website !!! breakfast has everything you need including full English.. Room had a wet room which was stunning.. Its Location suited me down to the ground, its about 6 mins walk to the old town...I stayed 20 days and enjoyed every moment..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    An amazing hotel for our first stay there with our 14 month...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot find any faults at all .

    An amazing hotel for our first stay there with our 14 month old granddaughter. Nothing too much trouble, staff cheery, polite and welcoming. Food excellent value for money . We were on a B/B basis but had our evening meal there every night as it was a fantastic price .Would highly recommend this Hotel in an instant and without a doubt go visit again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    Had a good stay and would definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for use of fridge but saying that it was only 1.50€ per day.

    Beds were comfy, not too close to the nightlife so was quiet. We only had breakfast but there was a good choice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.9
    Polite staff, English speaking too that helped.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Polite staff, English speaking too that helped. Rooms were small but comfortable. Breakfast had a good selection hot and cold buffet style. 10 minutes walk to the beach and shops that was no trouble.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy doors. You can hear every time your neighbours will open or close room door. Dirty swimming pool. Very poor vegetarian option for meals in canteen.

    Great view. Brill Design. Safe peaceful location.Clean rooms. After check out you can keep your luggage till evening and even use shower before leaving to airport. Great staff. Amazing Breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant. A genuinely relaxing break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a few more english channals on tv would be good but adequate.Modern tv.s so all in all would recommend hotel. 2 super markets 2mins walk a big bonus.

    Hotel has had a makeover. Bed very comfy.linen and towels spotless. Also some soundproofing in bedrooms. Very welcome improvement Food was varied and of a good standard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.7
    A simple hotel at a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Private parking was paid, even though a month earlier I called and they said it would be for free in May. There was some dust inside the wardrobe. Not tea for breakfast and juices were awful.

    Pretty good location. Private parking. Nice view. Buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.7
    Very good hotel & facilities but reception staff abysmal, unpleasant, disrespectful 🤬
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were appalling, the cleanliness of the hotel would have been very good only if you look under your bed you would get a shock? Looked like it hadn’t been brushed or moped in months

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Great location, great food, helpful English speaking staff - just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Between Levante and pontiente beach adjacent to old town this was perfect for what we needed. Close enough to both beaches but far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the English 'square'. Lovely and clean, good food, free air conditioning and overlooked the beautiful auditorium and park.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Great location, within walking distance from main strip, €6...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, within walking distance from main strip, €6 in a taxi, nice area, supermarket and food chains close by! All staff from cleaners to receptionist were lovely and very friendly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    Good for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a hotel of this size the lifts were too small. Breakfast was big on choice but poor on quality.

    Nice to be away from the hustle and bustle of the front but easy walk to shops, restaurants and rail station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Fab stay in a good quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a very comfortable stay. Excellent value for money. Room was very clean with good views. Could be a wait for lifts at times but you can always take the stairs!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money with breakfast included
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Big corner balcony and nice hot shower. Fridge in the room was a bonus and plenty of hangers. Good lighting in the bathroom. Short walk to the Old Town and Levante beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.1
    Disappointed with housekeeping . Disappointed with the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We stayed at this hotel for nine nights. The food is repetitive, there is a limit to the amount of times you can eat chicken and chips. The cups and plates were not clean. In the nine nights we stayed the sheets on our beds were not changed once. We stayed on the 7th floor had problems with the wifi signal. Surely it's somebodies job to check on the running of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    6.7
    Was disappointed how far away from the main party scene this hotel was, but in Benidor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night receptionist, I once asked him where the old town was and his reply was I don’t know ( bearing in mind i now know it’s at the end of the road and turn right ) and another day I asked him for a wake up call at 6.15 am and nothing. When we mentioned it on the way out to catch my transfer he just shrugged .

    Newley refurbed room and very helpful day time receptionist.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.8
    Not the best but worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A lot of the cooked breakfast was processed food but lot's of choice. Some of the car parking spaces could have been bigger. Very tight if you have anything other than a small car. Although you paid for a specific parking spot there was no guarantee that you could get back in it once you left. The staff were concerned but couldn't do anything about it. The use of the fridge was chargeable as was the safe. The safe would not take even a small notebook and I suspect not even an iPad. Wifi very poor, intermittent and slow.

    The room was fairly modern and the balcony was useful. Bathroom well equipped and clean. Good spread at breakfast to suit all tastes though the quality of the cooked food could have been better. To be fair it was a cheap breakfast so they did quite well. The breakfast staff were amazing. As soon as a table was vacated it was immediately cleaned and ready for the next guest. There was always a table available so well done to them. Overall a pleasant stay for a reasonable price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    6.3
    Depends what you’re looking for. If you just need a bed for the night...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities are poor - advertised gym is terrible with almost zero equipment and two thirds not working. Food is poor quality and rigid times with no breakfast before 8am... and lunch service that finishes at 2:30pm when many people in Spain would be starting lunch. Obviously caters to pensioners and foreigners

    Located next to the hospital where my father was being operated Price was very reasonable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Fabulous family trip with amazing cocktails
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues only thing I would change is having food available at th bar like sandwich chips burgers easy food!

    Staff were lovely! Bar cocktails esp strawberry daiquiri were amazing! Breakfast was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.2
    very well balanced hotel , good value for money and parking for hired cars but limited spaces
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Very pleasant staff in all departments,mainly cater this time in the year for Belgium,Dutch (85%), with a few from UK and mainland Spain ,However very friendly people and fairly quite and mixed well,Food was OK in the restaurant good value for money ,hot cooked breakfast if you want and a varied evening meal. rooms were OK large walk-in shower will strong pressure hot water,firm bed and adequate balcony

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.1
    Winter break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping service didn't leave enough big towels, and when we asked the housekeeping lady to get one, she said later, but still not got them on the following day

    My friend and I came for a short break, had B&B included in our stay. Food at breakfast was excellent. Hotel is I a walking distance to the beach and old town is about 15min, and the part with the club's is abt 10 minutes in a taxi.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.1
    We have stayed at this hotel before and we will definatly be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very clean and tidy, we only booked breakfast but there was plenty of choice full English or continental and the food was good. The staff cannot do enough to make you stay pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    6.3
    Served it's purpose, cheap and cheerful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was like a brick however it wasn't an out of date springy bed but a memory foam that was just a little too hard. The fridge was dirty but everything else as expected, budget. Breakfast - again not awful but basic, we only ate the first two mornings then decided to have breakfast elsewhere as it's cheap enough to have a nice breakfast out.

    We got what we paid for, a budget hotel to sleep in, we didn't expect more and it served our needs. Only used the hotel to sleep in so cannot really comment on all the facilities. Set on the hill, we don't mind walking so didn't bother us walking up. If you want to explore both old and new town it's set almost half way between both so if you're happy walking then good for both.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay in Prince Park Hotel Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative ,will definitely stay again and highly recommend anyone to stay here.

    Spotlessly clean,great location great breakfast and fantastic all you can eat dinner buffet for €6 a head , you couldn't beat it. Really close to the old town and the balcon and beautiful views from our room out over the park.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    Nice location overall pleasant holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough in the way of food for myself as i have dietary needs .

    Park outside the hotel and near to old town however for anyone with walking difficulties could be too far iut

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful place to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some staff speak only Spanish. Boaring breakfast. No coffee for lunch and no any drinks for lunch and supper.

    Nice view from 6th floor balcony, rooms are clean and quiet. Very good lunch and dinner. Just 15 min. walk to the centre and beautiful beach.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    Good clean hotel with good breakfast and value for money but uphill from town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is at the top of the hill and anyone with walking difficulties may need a taxi to and from the centre (approx 7 euro) otherwise a 10 - 15 min walk.

    Good clean room with a nice view over the central park. A good full English breakfast buffet. English TV channels. Very helpful English speaking reception.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.3
    Once again a lovely stay will most definitely return...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows on bed need updating!... & perhaps more English channels.....

    Lovely attentive staff once again got just what I asked for room wise had a realy enjoyable stay as always .....

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.3
    Good value hotel with all the features of Benidorm that visitors expect reasonably close by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The air conditioning system in the restaurant set far too high - in a hotel where the rest of the air conditioning system was turned off, could make meal times a chilling experience.

    The very friendly and helpful staff. The variety and quality of the buffet style restaurant food for a 3 star hotel was very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    had I not have bought my own place, I would have stayed ther again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it was only about 1.5€ per day, they could gave waived the fridge charge?

    Basic, clean, value for money and well situated when compared to some of the others in Benidorm. Did not spend too much time in the hotdl as I know the town well and was completing on a apartment purchase.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.3
    Spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy as we were on the front, no long mirror to see yourself once ready. No kettle in the room & you have to pay if you want to use the fridge.

    Spacious and clean. We had a nice big room and corner balcony with great views.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent value for money. Comfortable room Lovely bed linen Good shower Good breakfast Friendly and efficient staff Consistently very good Lovely swimming pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    great location!lovely and clean,helpfull friendly staff,i ill be going back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no kettle in the room,i prefer to enjoy a coffee in my room before I go to the restaurant for breakfast,having said that,i would still stay at the hotel again!

    lovely and clean,helpfull friendly staff,i ill be going back!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.5
    Very nice stay and not to far from Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are English and you like your cup of tea in the morning and are staying there for a few days invest in a travel kettle (that makes me sound so old) as there aren't any tea or coffee facilities in the rooms. There is a fridge in the room but I think you have to pay to us it else why would there be a lock on the door unless you are a member of fat fighters and can only get into the fridge at certain times of the day!!

    Thought the location was good as were the rooms. Very clean. Nice sized showers. Disabled access to the hotel is through the pool terrace which is just off the on site parking area. Parking, if spaces are available is free for Blue Badge holders or there is on street parking which if you press option 2 on the parking machines gives you free parking for two hours. Not much good for an over night stay but "every little helps" One of our friends we were with has mobility problems so to be able to enjoy a good evening meal at the hotel for a very reasonable price was a bonus and it meant he didn't have to leave the hotel to find a restaurant which served food he liked, plus he could get to bed early! The hotel was very busy as was the restaurant but food was topped up regularly and there were choices of fish or meat dishes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Perfect location slightly away from the centre but easy walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location slightly away from the centre but easy walk in to it. Staff very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with the service of the barman on Friday evening (13th) and would much appreciate it if you could please pass on my praise. I would definitely visit again and recommend to family and friends in future. Thank you. X

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.7
    Ok to sleep and wash
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the number of lifts per client was hopeless. On the third floor to -3 for the restaurant meant an age wait or an uncomfortable trip for my wife who has walking difficulties. Also the lift had a maximum of 5 and due to the wait there were eights or sevens riding.

    room was ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Great location, easy walking access to beach etc.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Great location, easy walking access to beach etc. Comfortable bed, spotlessly clean, lovely shower room. Great pool with plenty of sun beds. Great choice for breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff. We would definitely book this hotel again if in the area. Very impressed for the price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.5
    Short break and so glad we were in the old town which is buzzy with good places to eat and drink.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Buffet breakfast. Good location. Quiet at night. In old town. Parking facility. Lovely heated pool with plenty of sunloungers. Reasonable price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel great staff good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts were very small only held 4 people and food could of being kept hotter breakfast was always luke warm whether you went at 8 or at ten when breakfast finished

    Staff were great couldn't do enough for you beds were very comfortable shower was great bar staff were brilliant hotel was spotless lovely pool area and terrace a great stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    Definitely recommend for couples as relaxing location. Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited information at reception. No bus timetables -was told to check internet. More geared to package holiday traveller than independent. Rooms not well sound proofed- alot of road noise.

    Good location . Nice surroundings. Restaurants good variety. Close to beach and old town. Quiet and welcoming. Good pool and activities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel, great staff and great price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was very little choice. Not a wide selection but enough that you could make a meal of what was there. I didnt like the cleaners opening the patio doors and leaving them open when they cleaned. I dont like bugs at the best if times but this was unnecessary

    Nice rooms friendly staff cleanliness of hotel excellent. Very informative. Dinner was only 6euros if booked through booking.com. they call taxis for you. Give u benniconnect information. I would definately go back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.1
    A great short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not comfortable at all! Was ok for the few days but any longer and it wouldn't of been pleasant.

    Great value for money - nice pool with bat being really reasonably priced.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.2
    Clean! Accessible! Absolutely all the facilities at your fingertips!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air conditioning definitely needs a inspection, it did not manage to cool the room!

    Breakfast perfect, large bathroom, huge balcony, nice view, comfortable bed and pillows!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    Comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maid knocking and entering straight away at 0930 when check out was not until 1200, and her telling me we should checkout at 1145 at latest, luckily we was already awake and getting ready to go down to breakfast, but still feel that was very intrusive. They can check with reception if a room has checked out and ready to clean early.

    Comfy beds. Lucky enough to be allocated a corner room, so got a large balcony. Good communication before arrival when I emailed a question.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    A bit of quality time with my wife, with our hectic lives
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People putting there towels on sun loungers but not using them. They seem to be there all day but not sitting on them

    The bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was excellent with a lot of choices. Hotel was about 15 minutes walk to the beach & all bars. But far enough for peace and quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Outstanding. I'll definitely will go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym is ok. That's all. I don't like to be so critical when it's a good deal for the money paid.

    Lovely hotel. Staff 9/10. Facilities 9/10. Cleaning 9/10. Food 10/10. Breakfast 9/10. Good location, as the hotel is just 10-15 mins from the noisy crowd. There are plenty others hotel around the area, with beautiful pool as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.7
    Ok for a few nights, decent value for money balance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is totally British oriented and not that much of a choice. Juice is just undrinkable chemical stuff, hotel is a bit outdated and in some parts smelly, especially in ground floors, parking is payable, but just few steps away. A bit far away from the see, but we knew it beforehand, so it was no surprise.

    Good room, nice views to the see, room large enough, although there was some problem with gathering water in the shower. Great staff, responsive and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    The location was good and was near lots of shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thr aircon struggled at night time so sleeping became a little uncomfortable.

    The location was good and was near lots of shops. Its also near the old town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    5.4
    glad it was only for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room and windows were dirty the fridge was not cold even on the lowest setting the shower leaked onto the bathroom floor and the bar area has to be the most unwelcoming bar in the world not a comfortable seat anywhere would not return.

    Breakfast and location very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    5.8
    VERY POOR BREAKFAST
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    this was a buffer stile service but if you both went to get your breakfast at the same time on your return the table had bin cleared of everything even if you had half of cup of tea left then when you ask why they just pulled a face and shrugged there shoulders so you just give up in the end.

    bacon more fat than bacon,tomatoes cold and eggs wear cold only one choice of cereal for adults very cheap muesli no chopped fruit salad and fruit juice more water than powder.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.3
    Luck only one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot rooms.pay for safe and fridge.only one lift working had to walk down from sixth floor.all sun beds gone by 0800 as towels placed on beds and no one sitting there.shower overflowed into the bed room

    Nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.9
    Decent hotel - good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was cold and could have been laid out better ie butter near to bread!

    Not too far from old town to walk but it's a decent hill and might be too much for some people.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    The overall hotel was very clean food good although we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The overall hotel was very clean food good although we were only bed and breakfast and only ate in reastaurant once it was nice. Drinks reasonable at the bar. I would recommend it to anybody.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    5.4
    Staff very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not swept on arrival, sand on floor. Dirty towels. Breakfast luke warm, mushy and needs organising - hot water one end of restaurant and tea at other!!

    Staff very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.1
    Stayed all over in Benidorm and every hotel av been in staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed all over in Benidorm and every hotel av been in staff have been no than helpful but afraid to say prince park ad give a big 0 for help just really weren't interested

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    5.4
    A reasonable hotel 5/5
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a number of us across 5 rooms on different floors. So I have spoken to them all to give an overall opinion. The air con is poor, and was in a number of rooms. The Wi-Fi is dreadful. The TV channels are hit and miss whether they work. You get ITV, ITV2 and Sky news. You have to pay to hire the fridge. Which works as good as the air con. There is a steady incline on your way back to the hotel. This could pose a problem for some people after a meal and a few drinks. 15 min walk to main area for fit person. 20-25 mins on the way back. Or around 6 euro in taxi.

    Property was clean. Breakfast was good. Shower was good. Supermarkets close by.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Very pleasent suprise, nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Improvement, on variation of entertainment , but to be fair I wasn't expecting any so what I seen came as a unexpected suprise, round of applause to all concerned.good and fair.

    veranda in bedroom, with view over park and ampitheater,live concerts a bonus. Hotel value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.5
    Worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in was not good. It was advertised for noon but wasn't ready until about 1.30pm so we were left hanging around for 1 and a half hours.

    The location is good, close to the park and the old town, the price is good. We liked the choice at breakfast too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Had a wonderful time. rooms were fine with lovely veranda and overall hotel was very good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff where a little over zealous with the noise made by residents. At 8.30pm everyone on the floor we were staying were in high spirits and even respecting the more elderly who were staying at the hotel, I think it was a bit much to start talking about reducing the noise or security would be called. It was genuinely lots of differing groups of mature friends celebrating retirements, 50th's and Hen Party at the same time and all heading out. I would expect the sort of reaction from the staff at maybe 10pm or later but 8.30pm was too early to be told off!

    The hotel itself was lovely. The breakfast was great. Lovely pool and such great value for money. The bar and the entertainment was great for meeting friends before heading into town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    Great value, clean, friendly and quiet hotel away from the central area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value, clean and friendly hotel with really comfy beds. It is quite a long walk to the beach and the main area of bars etc and the walk back is uphill so not for some but the staff will happily call taxis which generally arrive in a few minutes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.2
    A good hotel central to town and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mostly good. The front of the hotel does face a hospital rear which seems to have noisy air conditioning or generators running all the time which can be heard still in rooms at front with balcony doors closed. It is a background noise though and Not a major problem for me( strange the hospital should generate such noise though) Breakfast is a bit manic and noisy. Wifi did not work well for me on 5th floor. Had to sit in reception for reliable (ish) wifi which in this day and age is poor.

    Modern hotel with secure parking ( fee payable but my motorbike free as did not take up a parking bay). Appears that each room has a balcony. Lucky for me as mine was an end room and I had views of the sea in the distance. Beach in walking distance from hotel. Good central location. Nice modern bathroom with shower, comfortable bed. Aircon. A fridge and a safe which they charge for. Breakfast good, but busy and noisy canteen sort of restaurant. Would not want half or full board anyway. Plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. Reception spoke English and were helpful. Good pool area to lounge around and bar for drinks

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Nice hotel, not too big
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    steep walk from the centro for people with limited mobility. Room noisy due to traffic noise being on the lower floor

    Nice situation by the park, food good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    GOOD HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was all good not a thing to dislike......

    The hotel for a 3star is very good set in the old town is well placed for the shops restaurants and beach. would recommend to stay....

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.6
    . Good location - 10 minutes walk from the beach and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was disconnecting a lot But it's worth staying here, even with that!!

    . Good location - 10 minutes walk from the beach and everything Nice people - good value for the money - nice food and nice pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant stay in a first class hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is a 10/15 walk from the Levante beach & the old Town. Down hill going but a bit much for older people walking back.

    The food in the restaurant was very good with lots of choice. Bar prices very reasonable & the pool area was good. All of the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    3.8
    Beds good, but nothing else. Do not try and park spaces ´saved` for either staff or regular guests!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked the hotel and asked for a bath. Given a room with a bath that was so awkward to get in, only got half way as taps placed in the middle sticking out into bath that banged my leg so got out straight away. I suffer from Fibromyalgia and need a hot bath at the end of the day, so this was awful for me. Check in staff, lady, very rude and told us we could not park in the hotel, it was all booked up, yet many visible spaces. After asking receptionist what number plates matched parking spaces, she couldnt answer and said she had no number plates of booked spaces. Find this hard to believe, so if we parked there nobody would know any better. Also when I booked I found this room cheaper with Kayak and sent Booking.Com the details. I have not heard anything about a refund for the difference. Beware of promises.

    Bed mattress very comfortable, that is all that was good about this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    6.7
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The constant drone of the air conditioning units from the hospital/clinic across the road was the background to our entire stay - day or night.

    The hotel location was good (as expected from our research it was a 10-15 minute walk from the beach). The hot and cold buffet breakfast had plenty of choice. The food in the evenings was plentiful, bland, repetitive, and never piping hot - but for the price paid it was ok. The hotel and pool were clean, the staff friendly but not obtrusive.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: