Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Princesa Galiana 3 stars

Paseo de la Rosa, 58, 45006 Toledo, Spain

#30 of 39 hotels in Toledo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1359 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.9
    Looking for a place close to train station and not too far...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms in front of street could be not very quiet (not a problem in August, no traffic)

    Looking for a place close to train station and not too far from Town centre: it was the right choice (only 15' walking distance from beautiful Toledo centre). Room quite spacious and clean. With Air Condition which is a must in august (41°C). Nice staff at the reception. WiFi works properly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was awfull! There were few items, tasteless! The cofee was very, very bad! Avoid the breakfast ans eat somewhere else, may be you will obtain a better price per room!

    The hotel has a good location, near the train station and only 10 minutes away ( walking distance) from the historical center. The quality vs. price ratio (under 60 Euros per night) is very good. The hotel looks like in the booking picture and is clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice character style hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath towels bit thin hand towels good.

    The building had a very Spanish style to it both in and out. Good size bathroom. Breakfast was better than we thought it would be. Secure parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel next to train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was not working Breakfast buffet was small

    Large comfortable bed. For some reason I've been getting small beds in all the hotels in Iberia. However here I get a large king-size with sturdy mattress. Rooms also come with a large bathroom with tub. Location next to the train station is handy. No long walks when arriving and departing by train. Also the city tour bus and taxi tour stop here. Receptionist spoke good English.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.1
    As a final stop on our driving trip, this hotel was just okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    VERY average breakfast.

    The location was good, and one of the best features was the free parking lot only five minutes from the hotel. It was easy to get to from the highway, and easy to walk to the escalators to ride to the Old Town. Picturesque area was a plus too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    We stayed in the room with an extra room and a hot tub. Perfect large comfortable bed,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Living Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable. The proximity to Toledo´s old part of town was perfect. Close enough to walk but just in the right place to park the car outside comfortably. I would repeat my stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location, beatiful and tidy room, nice breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows were uncomfortable. need to be replaced.

    Perfect location, beatiful and tidy room, nice breakfast, very helpful staff. if I come to Toledo again, I will not hesitate to book a room in this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located close to the train station and walkable to the historic area. The receptionist took the time to share a map and show points of interest. Clean, comfortable room with a good shower and a sofa for relaxing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    We had a great time in a beautiful city, highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisey at times but very quiet at night

    The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with directions and recommendations on what to see and how to get there. Everything was within walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    5.0
    Could have been great but no air con ruined the sray
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had two rooms in the attic space on the top floor. It was roasting hot and stuffy and no windows to open and aircon not working. I asked the staff and despite it advertised as air conditioned, I was told it was not working at the moment. Seems they turned it off? Resulted in an awful sweaty night without much sleep and ruined the next day as we were too tired to do our planned activities.

    Nic decor and location, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    A good base to explore Toledo and surrounding area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could be trick to find the access to the service road without the aid of Sat-Nav.

    This hotel has a bit of character to it and is adjacent to the railway station. Our room was in the attic and was well appointed and spacious. Access to it was via a lift. A good buffet style breakfast was served in the bar area on the ground floor. There was limited free car parking a short distance away on the street above or public parking further along the street. Toledo old town is situated with a wall across the river on an adjacent hill approx 10 minutes walk away.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Good place to stay for a couple of days to visit Toledo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very basic and poor, all industrial, tasteless

    Very good location and possibility to leave the car and do the visiting on foot or on HopOn HopOff across from the holtel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Beautiful experience, I would repeat it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice room, very characteristic and comfortable. Easy to reach from the railway station, not far outside the historical center of the town. Recommended for tourists with an eye on budget and the other on the train schedule.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    great for a couple of days in Toledo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    noise of traffic

    very good value hotel with friendly staff. Was a bit noisy due to outside traffic but that wasn´t a huge problem. Great position for train station - directly across main road.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.9
    A pleasant City in which to celebrate a very special birthday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A driver needs a better map. We travelled from Quesada and found it difficult to locate the Hotel. Eventually a Spanish lady said that the Hotel is opposite the railway station. Difficulty in parking as there are lots of one way roads.

    The atmosphere is pleasant and the people friendly. Some knowledge of Spanish helps. Plenty to see and some beautiful buildings with traditional architecture.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.8
    Location suited our needs, not touristy with opportunities to see all the sights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Proximity to main rail station, regular bus service running just in front of hotel (every 10 minutes) to take you in the main parts of Toledo. At the time of our stay (Oct 17) a taxi back from town was 5 euros, excellent value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable lovely welcoming staff and accomodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See note above re: coffee machine

    Breakfast good variety of foods.Local meat products (paté ). Fresh fruit. Coffee machine could be updated however. Staff very hospitable and knowledgeable about their town Would return 👌

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    The staff at this hotel is so nice, friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to assist you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like that the light near the bathroom kept turning off and on in the middle night.

    I like how convenient the hotel is to the train station. You can basically crawl to the train LOL

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful old hotel on the train line
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    should really think about providing a little in room fridge as the Toledo summer is very hot and I'm an Australian

    Beautiful old building with heaps of character. Very convenient for train travelers... just over road Nice walk up to Toledo main square. Staff were friendly and spoke enough English to accommodate our needs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Princess Galiana-Toledo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not clear to us that breakfast could be included in our reservation. We were not allowed to pay for breakfast after we checked in.

    The location was what made this stay special! Minutes from the train station, Personable receptionists. Nice room! Moorisheecor lots of beautiful tiles! About a 5 minute walk to main stairs if the old city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    ¿Llevaba Cerveza?
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sylvia, one of the younger girls working in the morning, was always yacking on her mobile phone and always seemed "put off" if asked to conduct a small task on our behalf. The owner of the building was also present many mornings to "stand guard" of his "fortress." He was adament about maintaining a dry establishment and one morning I overheard him ask Esperanza, the senior receptionist, if I was carrying beer. I do not drink; therefore, this was a bit of a shock. Make sure to know your Spanish too, as no one speaks English--but, I do know many understand more than they let on.

    Staff was friendly; however, they could have been a bit more accommodating as the breakfast was overpriced and there was not any senior or student rates to bundle this. It was not included, contrary to my booking terms and reviews. I made the initial booking based on a complimentary daily breakfast that was to be included in our rate, per the stated terms and conditions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.9
    Generally good and would consider staying there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was mediocre and not helped by the fact that the coffee machine did not work. There was no real interest in resolving the issue.

    Location was good and reception staff pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    6.3
    Room was not very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was not very clean....not worth for the price...breakfast was ok...room was not equipped with tea kettle, which is expected in this price range...importantly not in the main city....

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.6
    Wonderfully Comfortable Stay, Just a Quick Walk From Medival Toledo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing open late in the immediate vicinity of the Princesa Galiana. If you're looking for food or a night cap, be sure to get it in old town. The breakfast spread looked a little over-priced. There's a great spot around the corner which serves a decent Spanish-style breakfast (cafe con leche & bocadillos, etc) for more than half the price.

    Super clean, spacious, comfortable... full-size bathroom & shower. After staying in hostels for over a week the Princesa Galiana felt like being pampered, ha. Easy parking nearby (important to us as we drove into town). Easy and picturesque walk to old town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    I liked the location and the breakfast was very adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were fair in terms of comfort but we were so tired on our arrival day that it didn't matter.

    I liked the location and the breakfast was very adequate. It was a good first night of our vacation. We flew in to Madrid and drove to Toledo for a quieter start and we're extremely pleased with our decision!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.2
    Good location roughly 15 minutes into Toledo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a room on the top floor with just velux Windows but very clean.

    Good location roughly 15 minutes into Toledo. Opposite the train station we took the high speed train into Madrid from here as we did not want to drive in, you have to pre-book your seat on the train.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Princes Galiana is the perfect choice in Toledo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very hard to find any faults.

    The location, across the road from the train station ideally suits train tourists, but even car drivers like us were equally well accommodated by the enormous station carpark. It is a short 10 minute walk to the escalators up to the old city. The staff were extremely helpful and fluent in English, the room was warm and cosy on a cold day, and the bathroom was very well equipped. The continental breakfast buffet was quite adequate and generous and the wi fi was very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.7
    Solid 3 star that could be better with a few improvements
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been more comfortable. Towels are past their best. No mini fridge.

    We liked the location near the railway station and it was a delightful 10 minute walk by the river and old bridge to the town. It was good value compared to other hotels in Toledo but things could be improved.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Excellent choice in Toledo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. This was a fantastic value and we're pleased with everything about the Princess Galiana!

    This hotel was right across from the train station which was very convenient. We walked from it to the historic Toledo and were able to access everything on foot. The front desk person (wish we would have caught her name) was so helpful! We realized there wasn't a train early enough the next day and she helped us book a taxi on the busiest day of the year (Easter).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was far too hot. We had the AC on but the duvet was so thick it meant we were either under it and roasting or outwith it and cold.

    The room itself was nice enough, quite basic but very clean, however there were no toiletries in the bathroom, not even a bar of soap which was disappointing as we don't usually travel with soap. The staff were some of the nicest we have come across on our travels and we're happy to help. The breakfast was a self service arrangement and had a great continental selection. Plenty of choice and we didn't have to wait so that suited us perfectly. The hotel is very well located for tapas bars and we would recommned the one right next door, they do a great Spanish tortilla.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    beautiful, comfortable and in the same time not expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is beautiful, comfortable and in the same time not expensive. There were some small defects, but in general it is perfect accommodation in Toledo for budget tourists! - It wasn’t comfortable to take a shower because there was no curtain in the bath, only half of glass partition which didn’t protect bathroom from the water. Even if you are extremely careful you will spatter the bathroom. - There was no fridge or minibar in the room which is strange for such a good hotel. - Reception is friendly but doesn’t speak English well, only some base phrases. And they asked us to pay for the room before looking this room. These things are also very strange for a hotel of the level of Princes Galiana! - Moreover we couldn’t use the hotel’s city map taken at the reception cause it was small and unreadable, stamped on the black-white printer on the paper A4. Not very nice for a good hotel! - There is no restaurant, only breakfast hall, so it’s not possible to take a supper at the hotel. - The pillows weren’t comfortable (long and narrow and with strange blocks inside). - The room was stuffy, cold air came from the balcony door BUT the temperature was comfortable))

    + The hotel and its rooms are beautiful, made in the arabian style but in the same time everything is modern. + Our room was also very stylish, comfortable, functional and clean. There were TV, safe, air-condition (but we didn’t use it), beautiful mirror and enough power sockets. + Bathroom was recently renovated, with hairdryer, shower gels and body creams, there was even bidet (but without special towel). + The hotel's timetable was more than perfect: check-in at 12:30, check-out at 12:00!!! + The location is also good: right opposite of the railway station and 10 min by foot from the entrance to the old town. Our room faced the road but there was no any noise. + Breakfast was not included in the price and costed 6 euro per person. We didn’t take it but this price is ok for that variety of food which we saw. If you don’t eat a lot and speak Spanish you can go to the nearest bars, but pay attention that there is nobody who speaks English and there is no English menu! + There is luggage room in the hotel which you can use before check-in and after check-out (for free)/ + Free wi-fi worked very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    4.6
    The staff was kind and spoke some English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plumbing system was in dire need of repair. Water stains were on our ceiling and you could hear the pipes dripping through the night. It had an old smell and the heat was turned on making the room very hot. Neither one of us got any sleep. I would not stay here in the future. We stayed in room 207.

    The staff was kind and spoke some English. It was located across the street from the train station, so it was very easy to find. It's a 15 minute walk from the center.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    5.4
    Dirty room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I want to point out that the room was not clean. Black hair and dust in the bathroom on the floor, tub and corners and there also was lots of hair in the bed and on the sheets. We were happy that we only stayed one night.

    The staff was friendly. The hotel is easy to reach by car. And the location is great, a short walk to the city centre along the river and over the bridge.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.8
    A nearby budget host for a day in Toledo
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi very slow. No restaurant available after breakfast and not many dinners/stores around the hotel. Beds were ok and pillows were not cozy.

    Perfect location outside of the Toledo train station. Not too far from the main bridges that take you into Toledo. And a bit away from tourists.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.2
    Cozy hotel just by the historical area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Those stiff rubber pillows. Don't expect the staff speaking English.

    The location was great: just by the historical area. The huge free parking lot in two minutes walk.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    10
    Nice medieval style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is quite lovely!!! It´s just in front of the train station. It takes about 15 minutes walking to the escalators. I loved it! It has large rooms and it´s very well decorated.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    10
    Great place to stay in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had dinner and breakfast and both was not good, it is better to find another place to eat, restaurant is not a good one

    location, great room, big bathroom, nice bed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    9.2
    Very handy to the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's an old-style hotel, nothing fancy. No complaints though.

    The hotel is right across the road from the train station, so if you have an early or late train it is perfect. The staff are very friendly, and provided us with a photocopy of a city map. The TI wanted €2

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    5.0
    Air condition was working and the room was warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was really bad. there was not almost anything to eat. The room was not enough clean I will never choose this hotel again.

    Air condition was working and the room was warm.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.9
    Receptionist upon my arrival made my day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be good if there was a sign on the garage door that that's for the hotel guests, because I couldn't find a parking spot un felt extra uncomfortable to park in fron of those doors while I ran inside to check in and ask where is the parking spot.

    Receptionist upon my arrival made my day. Although she didn't speak English (apart from some phrases), she was very nice, forthcoming and made me feel very welcome, also she was very nice to look at. Unfortunately after I took a shower, she was replaced by another girl who wasn't near as good looking or nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.1
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very poor, a typical continental breakfast.

    The room is very basic but it was clean and we had a good night sleep, which was the most important. Even though the hotel is situated across the train station, you can't hear anything as it's the last station of the train, which is great. There is around 15 minutes walk from the hotel to the escalators that lead to the city centre.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    4.2
    The only positive thing about is the location - opposite the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was tidy, but no facilities at all (apart from the hairdryer in the bathroom ;)). Breakfast was awful. The staff is not speaking nor understanding English at all, so not helpful. This is a hotel for one night stay. No longer.

    The only positive thing about is the location - opposite the train station, about 10 minutes' walk to the main city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    7.1
    Two nights in Toledo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buns the poorest of the three different hotels we stayed in, choice at buffet was also less.

    10min walk from town square(via escalators), 5mins from free parking so saving €12 per night on hotel parking. Parking in old town is nearly impossible.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.3
    Good Value Convenient to Train Station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub is very slippery when taking a shower. The air conditioning was very weak.

    Across from train station and easy walk to the escalator taking you to the old city. Comfortable beds and clean room. Pleasant and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    5.0
    Not remarkable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Poro bfst

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    6.3
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no hot water kettle

    location close to train station

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been good to have drinks available.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.9
    The staff were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    The staff were very helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Kind staff, nice structure
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind staff, nice structure

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.9
    perfect for a short stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hair in the bathtub

    Parking access, city access

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    The train station is directly in front of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The train station is directly in front of the hotel. The bus stop is directly in front, and service is regular. Fare is 1.40 Euros in one direction.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Un solo ascensor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Un solo ascensor.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Near Franca Railway station. Convenient for travelling
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nil

    Excellent location. Helpful and friendly staff. Good hospitality

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location and a very pretty hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Extremely clean.Very traditional and aesthetically pleasing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very, very poor

    Room was good and staff was polite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    Right across from train station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Living Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast a bit meagre

    Right across from train station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Voff garage for Bikers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Voff garage for Bikers

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Every thing we expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing we expected

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.1
    Lousy breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lousy breakfast

    Friendly and efficient staff Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.9
    Good to have parking garage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like the coffee for breakfast

    Nice view, good bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Big place for little money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a five star very nice hotel

    Size of the beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.7
    nice but very expensive...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, low rooth, small window on the rooth only, expensive 79e, 12euro for parking, 12euro for brekfast...

    Clean, new, nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    Comfort
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I like the location. The hotel is 4 minutes walk from the AVE station and in front of the bus station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.0
    A very nice breakfast room with a very attractive ornamental...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A rather limited breakfast, no hot food.

    A very nice breakfast room with a very attractive ornamental grotto. Secure private parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.3
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the train station and also the hop on-off tour bus which is excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    good place, clean room, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC in the room did not cool enough, at night the room was too warm

    good place, clean room, good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing that we expected and more

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Great place, friendly staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place, friendly staff;)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    only a sky light , no window.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only a sky light , no window. very expensive compared with other hotels stayed in on journey.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Perfect for a late night arrival as it is directly opposite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for a late night arrival as it is directly opposite the train station. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful with directions.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.8
    Amazing location, very clean room and hotel, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kind of poor breakfast and also the AC wasn't cooling enough the room

    Amazing location, very clean room and hotel, helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.9
    very help and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very help and nice staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.6
    enjoyed overall
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Absence of Dinner facility at hotel.

    Both bed and the bath.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    Need to update bed, poor support.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to update bed, poor support.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Quiet place not too far from center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast very limited offer

    size of the room and bath room. cleanliness.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: