Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Puente Real 4 stars

Paseo Maritimo, 79, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain

#42 of 52 hotels in Torremolinos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 525 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    4.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    7.5
    They gave me the rooftop suit with beautiful view over the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the music show produced quite some noise in case you want a quite night in the evening not the right place

    They gave me the rooftop suit with beautiful view over the ocean!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    9.2
    Great restaurant staff and room cleaning ladies.
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the from our room we can hear the Guest entertained every night very loud in our room even with door closed.

    Great restaurant staff and room cleaning ladies. The morning day shift at lobby ladie is very nice and lovely

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    4.6
    The worst 4 star experience hotel in my life!! Could maximum provide a 2 star+!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud property in all areas! Long cues at buffet, restaurant not offering any possibility to sit outside, regardless the pictures you have in the site!! Pool very crowded and not enough beds for the amount of guests!! Afternoon the sewage stunk was around the pool! My son was sick asked for an extra pillow and had to recall their attention 2 hours later as not deliverers..... Not to be recommended at all!

    Nothing in particular

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Overall enjoyed my stay. Customer service could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi is free at the reception only and the transmission rate is rather slow. I paid extra to have wifi in the room, stayed for 2 nights, it worked only 1 day. There was a problem with a router but nobody really cared that I paid for it. Nobody offered a refund. I also requested to extend my stay for another 2 nights. A guy at the reception told me to come back in the morning. I had a trip early hours next day so booked another hotel next door - similar standard, better value for money. Girls at the reception were very nice and helpful, the guy ... needs some training on customer service

    Location was great. Food delicious, variety to everybody’s taste. I had a trip early hours in the morning and could have breakfest before scheduled time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.7
    Stayed at beach much more relaxed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception could have been more welcoming at times quite. You felt like you where to much of a problem checking in.

    Food very good bit samey but not to bad always hot beach lovely.rec

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    4.6
    Internet in the room need a pay save box have a charj and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet in the room need a pay save box have a charj and all place reception & restaurant & lift& bar and... need a stay in the line fore a long time

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    A Quick but a very comfortable and a pleasing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we had a double bed and WiFi in the room. But not an issue with the property but booking.com said they have WiFi in room where hotel clarified that it's not there.

    Absolutely everything specially the location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Excellent food, good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner, as they only turn it on after June 15th so we were boiling in the room! And the rooms are old, they really need to renovate!

    The food is amazing! It really is very good, very tasty and a lot of options! In general great stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    Hotel is nice from The outside Has 2 nice and clean swimming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are not modern comparing to the outside and lower level of the hotel ... Only this was our one noticeable minus. Quite a lot of people at the same time so have to pick right feeding time :)

    Hotel is nice from The outside Has 2 nice and clean swimming pools with enough space to for all the guests. Helpful and cheery staff with a lot of animation throughout the day. GOOD food , beautiful view from the 7th floor to the sea...veru close to the Sandy beach with a lot of restaurants along the see side ...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.1
    For a standard of 4 stars, the hotel is a bit disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff flexibility for an earlier check-in, and general friendliness. Coffe for breakfast - we were not able to drink it, it is the worst coffee I have ever tried. They also try to charge you for everything: safe in the room: 3 €/day, towel for the pool: 10 € (!), etc.

    Location is nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    4.6
    Not happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Doube Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was nothing like the images shown. Everything looked old the smell from the rooms was awful the balcony was over looked. I paid too much I could have got something nice for that money.

    Loved the location of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.0
    We really enjoyed our stay but the bedroom facilities and decor really let the hotel down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We did not feel that the bedroom was up to four star quality. The bed linen was old and dated and the beds were very uncomfortably. The air conditioning made loads of noise but did not cool the room. We had to sleep with the door to the balcony open to let in the sea breeze. There was meant to be a mini bar in the room but it was just a fridge with two bottles of water. The towels in the bathroom were old and grey instead of white. The room just wasn't the four star luxury we wanted for our weekend away.

    The hotel restaurant was lovely, there was a great selection of food and it was of good quality. The view from our room was lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Lovely location with friendly staff. Organisation of reception leaves a lot to be desired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the restaurant was shocking. Repetitive and people were sitting 1 - 3 in tables for 8 upwards making it difficult for groups to sit together

    Snack bar and pool bar were fantastic and the staff were fantastic there were also fantastic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    5.8
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was a little dull and directed more to Spanish visitors. Soggy undercooked chips so no respite there.Fish was cremated and sausages were similar to pet food.The sweets were terrific though.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.8
    Nice and cosy, but definitely better for for seniors!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture and kitchen appliances. Housekeeping personnel should keep more attention to details. One day they didn't change the towels, the other day door was left unlocked together with the window which was left slightly open. Front desk personnel should definitely improve their English as it is very important when you work in this line of business. It seemed like they didn't always quite understand simple/ plain English as for example, they didn't know how to explain where the bus station is and it was right in front od the hotel. This hotel should be adverstised as the "senior only" since we were the only young people there. We felt like being in a retirement home.

    Close to the beach, great, varied and delicious breakfast and dinner, nice swimming pool and cosy gym. Big apartment with nice balcony.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    I would not reccomend this hotel Due to the quality and selection of food. Hotel was clean and go
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The selection of food was very poor. No roast meats chicken etc. Bacon and eggs every second day. Stayed at this hotel 4 years ago and the food was fab. So felt very Dissapointed on quality and selection of food. Bar service was very slow.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    4.6
    The best thing about the hotel was its staff, location to far away from other bars and eateries, to
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was to far away from main building, especially as the weather was poor and in the dark late at night. The free Wifi was useless you could only get signal in reception, there was no chance in our room there was even no reception in the bar one floor above reception. The rooms, the beds bedding and other furnishings had all seen better days.

    Food for breakfast & dinner was good value for money, and the staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    4.2
    This was ment to be our honeymoon and it was awful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food awful paid for full board and only drinks that you are allowed is a bottle of horrible wine are water not suitable for non drinkers had to eat out the whole time as food was really bad . Pool area was never cleaned r whole stay water very dirty not safe enough to go in

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.3
    Handy location for getting into malaga, and the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel next door had the loudest and worst animation shows on at night, they were making far to much noise until 1pm. Not a good thing if you have a baby.

    Handy location for getting into malaga, and the airport. Beach 2 minutes away train station 15 minute walk

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    6.7
    location is excellent beside beach near train station and buses just needs to address
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the check in at reception is very poor we arrived at 12.15 and it was just 12.55 before we were attended to,we were told the room was not ready but that the rest. was open at 1oc and we could have lunch and the room would be ready after,when we got to rest.we were told we needed a ticket so back to reception to queue for another 20min and when arrived at the top of the queue the lone employee was drawing a diagram for a disgruntled quest outlining the various options and my wife had to interject to get the tickets,back to rest, after lunch back to reception to queue for another 20min ,some of the time there were two working at reception and without warning one would leave to leave the other person floundering on his own. Regarding the restaurant it was too small for the huge number of people using it,the selection was poor and repetitive, with one woman exclaiming where is the meat, at breakfast we brought our own malmalade,juice, the quality of several items was insipid The lift/lifts there are four of them location at central area of the hotel with 2 to the front and one at each side, people ended up pressing the four buttons and running around from on to the other to see which would arrive first,they are very small for such a big hotel,they take 4 people depending on size maybe 5 but at times one person had to step off because the lift would not function so when the lift arrived you had to do the maths before you got on, maybe your wife could fit on maybe not,at lot of times people on the 3/4 floors decided to use the stairs, one evening the doors refused to open for us and we pressed the alarm and thankfully someone arrived quickly to open the doors I imagine that it could be scary if someone panicked as the lift area is so small.

    the room was spacious and the air conditioning efficient and easy to use,the pool area was clean and well run with a lifeguard on duty,the seating around the pool could do with an upgrade as they are well worn. The hotel appeared to be good value price wise but is accompanied by bad service ,badly cooked food,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.0
    the hotel is at the far end of town and out of the way for shops and bars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the food! same old food every day with no variety. spain is noted for its tasty tomatoes which you would expect on the salad bar. the tomatoes were soft and mushy. I drink coke which was on tap and very watery.

    the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    Although stay was short, it was a very enjoyable time and I can recommend staying at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only drawback was the food. Variety was impressive but lot of stuff was just tasteless to say the least. Even the breakfast cornflakes or chocolate flakes were hard and dry.

    The location is purely amazing, view on the sea enjoyable from a big balcony. Staff is very friendly and trying hard to resolve any impediments. Additional entertainment was enjoyable as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.3
    Great for Familys
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Every morning there was a panic about getting a parasol, essential with a baby. There didn’t seem enough to accommodate everyone. Around the second pool, we experienced thousands of fly’s (Not the hotels fault) however a few days before we were due to leave, maintenance on the surrounding bushes and trees was carried out, with some kind of spray, that overnight solved the issue. Although there was a small playground for older children, trying to entertain a small baby that is still crawling was a bit stressful. The ground is was too hot to let him down to crawl, we did by a small pool, that we would fill with toys and some water, that kept him amused. A soft play area under shade would have been brilliant. I also found it very hard to feed him in the restaurant, it didn’t really cater for that age group. There is not much going on outside of the hotel, the main town is about a 25 minute walk.

    Staff where extremely friendly, two pools, one is very busy during the day, and as we were travelling with a 1 year old, we mostly stayed around the second pool, that wasn’t as hectic. We went half board, The choice of food in the restaurant was fantastic both at Breakfast & Dinner. They had entertainment every evening, but if that's not your cup of tea, there are loads of areas to have a quite drink

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was a nightmare. Tiny pool for the number of guests staying. After the first 2 days of never getting a dumbed around the pool, I decided to wake up early and try and get beds for my family. I woke up at 7.30 to find the queue started at 7.30 and the swimming pool gates weren't opened until 8.30. Stood for an hour to throw towels on the number of beds I needed. Took exactly 3 minutes for every bed to be taken. The worst thing is you could keep your towel on there all day. Staff should remove towels after a set period of no use. It's not fair to everyone else. Decided to use the beach for the rest of the week. Otherwise faultless.

    Staff were super, rooms clean, food good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    4.2
    Waste of money going all-inclusive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Went all-inclusive but was a waste of money. No spare sunbeds so couldn't use the pool anyway. Queued for 20 minutes poolside bar to get a sandwich. Queues all the time for food in what they call a restaurant but was a canteen. Ended up having to eat most meals at good local restaurants.

    The location was good for the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel, amazing location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been a few more lifts. Could have been more sunbeds. Could have had the free wifi through more parts of the hotel.

    Great view from the beach side apartments. Shops near by. Great for all ages. Music playing, nice environment. Good staff, fresh towels and bedding every day. Great choice of food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.3
    Disappointing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The poolside was overcrowded. This was due to the fact that there were at least 3 stacks of sunbeds piled high around the edge of the pool. This blocked the view for the entertainment and also took up spaces that people could have relaxed in. Every sunbed that we picked up was broken and very uncomfortable. They all need looking at and renewing. Also our room was lovely but we were so near the airport we could hear the planes taking off all the time and also there was a party on the beach which went on all night and we could hear everything.

    The room was clean and we had a fantastic view of the sea/beach/promenade. Staff were friendly and the food was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    5.8
    Great location. Older property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was horrific. Like sleeping on a prison cot! We had to purchase our pool/beach towels. Really!?

    The location was perfect with easy access to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.3
    Busy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single beds pushed together.. thought I opted for a double bed. Food for lunch and dinner very similar. Chose to eat out a bit even though had full board. Cereal very poor at breakfast.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.5
    Crowded Seashore Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a quite crowded place with Full Board or even All Included for very advantageous price, and a lot of guests come to meals. So the restaurant is always crowded and people eat and eat. The hotel is very big, so there are masses of guests. For a day or two one can stand it, but not more.

    It is directly on the shore, short drive to airport, it is a modest place and quite inexpensive.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    5.8
    Really close to see
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet only in reception with some limits after 2 day They changed password, shower wasn't tight and water was everywhere on the floor even in bedroom,

    Really close to see

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is free only on reception area and very expensive if you want it in your room.

    On arrival we didn't get a good impression of the hotel. The reception area had worn out furniture and didn't appear a pleasant area to hang around. We stayed in one of the apartment and it was reasonably clean. The food was better than we expected and staff were very friendly and curtious. I thought it would be unfair to criticise this hotel for any services as thy offer the best value for money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    6.3
    More suited for over 60's
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments need total makeover as the beds were very uncomfortable and were like old camp beds. The swimming pools were in need of a proper clean as their was lots of dirt and debris at bottom of pools.. Hotel was not very family friendly, entertainment was geared towards over 60's. Their were only a few families there but the hotel should ensure that all guests are suitably entertained. We had a couple of rainy days and there was literally nothing to do apart from playing dominoes !

    The location on the beach.... Friendliness of staff with exception of a couple of receptionists... Breakfast, oranges were consistently sweet and delicious !! Entertainment team were fab and really tried to include us !!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    5.4
    More suitable for the older generation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was full of older people Restaurant was always extremely busy Not much choice or variety for pescatarians Algae in main pool Nothing for children to do in hotel, particularly on a rainy day All inclusive not provided until 1st April, so we had to keep buying our own bottled water and drinks from the shops to keep hydrated! Kettles full of limescale Disco / entertainment room extremely busy in the evenings and couldn't accommodate the number of people wanting to use it.

    Restaurant was light, bright, clean Hotel was over the road from lovely sandy beach and sea Patricia from the entertainment team made us feel very welcome and did all she could to entertain and include us in everything Check in / out was quick and easy Heating worked fine for the apartment we stayed in and kept it warm on the colder days Close to the airport

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.2
    Great location go room only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was really bad one morning there was only 3 choices of egg in hot section most of the food was bland and lukewarm tables were not cleared away promptly unless you purchased a bottle of wine ...

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.8
    perfect spring break for the 2nd time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    cant think of anything !

    restaurant food was excellent and great variety of choice. the service was friendly, helpful and always with a smile customer service cant be beat in all areas of hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money but beware of the food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The labelling of the food within the restaurant was very poor with some meals stating vegetarian but contains meat when inspecting

    Location right on the seafront was nice and far enough from the main resort

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.2
    Great place for boule and swimming
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just need to know about shutting the slidong door firmly for the air-condotioning to work.

    Great food & location close to boule lanes &. beach. Very friendly staff, especially Lisa.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    5.8
    Bartender was very pleasant and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No t.v in English.

    Bartender was very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.3
    Great staff, particularly pool staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Feels a bit dated. Breakfast room is noise and messy during peak season.

    Great staff, particularly pool staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, clean great customer service all around!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    tranquila, placentera recomendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    la tranquilidad

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really central location, close to everything. Half hour walk from a nice beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    everything (had a car)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything (had a car)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.4
    Stayed for one night for an early flight the morning after Wiukdnt stay at this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs updating. Room was very tired. Meals in the restaurant chaos Food just about edible

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Spot on
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meals

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Although my stay was very short,but I really enjoyed every single minute of my time there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Location, freindly staff and cleanliness & and over all the price.although

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    6.7
    Bearable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food repetative...dining like dinner school...not relaxed dining. Hotel to far from centre and shops.bearable

    The view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    good value, good bedroom, good breakfast but downstairs cramped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar Facilities and reception/loungeing were cramped with little seating for relaxing

    bed room was very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Good show , Good food ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good show , Good food ,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.9
    Close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Dream trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can not think of anything.

    Staff is really helpful and the food was really good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    4.6
    Ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old

    Ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Doube Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here for 2 nights and was very impressed with everything about the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Beds were comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.5
    Hidden prices was advertised with breakfast and parking but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hidden prices was advertised with breakfast and parking but charges for both

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking area at the entrance

    Close to beach

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    6.7
    The restaurant was overcrowded and the food was awful even had to queue up for our evening meal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant

    Our room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    There was no pancacke for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no pancacke for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.4
    Would not return again..staff at reception not helpful except for 1 young girl...food awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    View from room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s nowhere to wash and change if you have a late flight

    It. Was a perfect relaxing stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    We have no complaints all good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you have a little patience everyone will get their food. Lots of people

    The food was excellent There was a great selection

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    6.7
    Le buffet est juste correct
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Le buffet est juste correct

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.3
    Super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the food wasn't great, but there was a lot of fresh produce so that helped.

    Great staff, kind, helpful, informative.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.3
    Our last minute getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a little small and could have done with a fan.

    Location to the airport and the beach. Lovely and peaceful. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyed our stay, excellent, cheerful helpful staff, dining room and food good quality and huge choi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for families, rather than couples

    Excellent location, ideal for families

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.9
    NEAR THE BEACH
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    VERY LOUDLY WE RECEIVE THE WORST ROOM WITH ALMOST NON SEA VIEW AND A LOW FLOOR NEAR THE NOISE

    NEAR THE BEACH

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.7
    restorant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    restorant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    A bit longoing distance for town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    should have free Internet. Poor quality towels

    average.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Bed they need new one's, entertainment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed they need new one's, entertainment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    2.5
    FOOD WAS TOO SALTY
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    SOME OF FOOD COLD SALTY

    FOOD WAS TOO SALTY

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    5.4
    Was ok but will not return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view from apt, huge banana tree covered all the window. Requested hotel but got an apt. Apt was dated and defo not 4 ⭐️

    Food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sun beds

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    6.0
    Too loud,too crowded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excessive loud hip hop music around pool and patio area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    The whole area is superb with plenty bars and restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole area is superb with plenty bars and restaurants and lovely buzz around the place.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: