Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Puerta de Algadir 1 stars

Carretera Nacional IV Km. 648, 11500 El Puerto de Santa María, Spain

#5 of 19 hotels in El Puerto de Santa María

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 896 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Paid WiFi

    5.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Definitely to recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and supportive Staff. Loved the relaxed atmosphere because the whole staff works hand in hand. Even the dinner (pizza and salad) was great and tasty. And for the breakfast there is a really good choice. Maybe a little more fruit variety would round up the whole. All in all a really lovely, little, nice place to spend some days. The owner itself also very helpful for every kind of need or request. We would definitely stay again in Puerto de Algadir.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Big enough room and bathroom even for 4 people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We discovered dirty bed linen on the one of beds but the problem was solved quickly. Bad smell from bathroom. Unwritten condition in booking.com - 1 euro parking fee for all staying time. This is very small amount of fee but still not nice to discover it after making reservation.

    Big enough room and bathroom even for 4 people. Very helpful receptionist even does not speak english very well, even gave us print outs, map about surrounding area. Parking area is big enoung behind accomodation (don't drive in first parking place you see bcs it's another accomodation's parking place). Easy to reach nearest cities near ocean. Big shopping centre close to accomodation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay and hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing to dislike. The place did and had exactly what we were looking for.

    Great location for our visit to the local area. Wanted to avoid the chain hotels so opted for this family run business. All the staff were very efficient and the lady who seemed to be there both mornings and evenings was very attentive.......and hot!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Good price, nice spacious room with bathroom, free wifi, parking available
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location of the hotel is outside a city, its close a roundabout. To buy something to eat you have to drive with car to nearest restaurant / shops which are located cca 2 - 4 km away. It wasn't possible to pay by card, cash were required. During the breakfast we were a bit ignored by the present staff, they weren't interested if we have enough coffee, didn't offer juice as in other hotels where were served breakfast...

    The place itself is easy to find and in case that you need a parking spot, it is available in front of the hotel. Room was spacious, tidy and nice. Own bathroom was clean and with towels. Breakfast was included (drinks served, pastry in form of buffet). Wifi available, with good signal.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    2.9
    Personal unfriendly and request money for anything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was a old guy very unfriendly and tries to take extra money. The parking should be free, but and the end you should pay for that. The breakfast the receptionist said: no problem for the breakfast, but at the end you should pay expensive money for this quality. Of course there is "No Problem" if you pay! but the way how the receptionist said that, looks like is free or included in your payment, but at the end you should pay extra money €32 for the breakfast for 4 people, plus the parking, again they said "No Problem" to anything, but at the end you should pay this "No problem".

    is clean but personal unfriendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    My wife and & I , & many of our visitors also have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife and & I , & many of our visitors also have stayed here many times before , we are totally satisfied & while ever the good standards are continued, we wouldnt bother to stay anywhere else ,it meets all of our needs & is very good value for money , as I have said before in reviews ( check ) it is excellently located for our visits into Cadiz , Rota & Puerto de Santa Maria. , the staff & management are friendly , courteous & eager to please anything reasonable that is requested requested , remember how much you are paying when maybe complaining about any petty issues , to us it has all we need & we thoroughly enjoy staying there

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    5.4
    Unfortunately nothing to add here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to the big roundabout and not a perfect location to stay, but if you jeed a quick place to sleep it did the job.

    Unfortunately nothing to add here.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.3
    Bigger than most rooms in Spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was through a very narrow alley that only allowed one car at a time. Hope you don't run into someone coming the other way.

    Bigger than most rooms in Spain. Breakfast was good as well as the pizza at night. Bring cash for the food.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    6.3
    Good value fit the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was rather uncomfortable you could feel the springs through the mattrass. The walls are quite thin. You could hear the people in the adjacent room showering as if they where in your shower. It would have been nice to have a kettle and some tea and coffee making facilities in the room.

    The hotel is near the motorway this means you can get through to many towns very easily. So an ideal location for trips around Andalusië.Cadiz is 20 min. Jerez is 10 min. Two roundabouts away from supermarkets and a McDonalds ( for a cheap breakfast). We didn't have breakfast or eveningmeal in the so can't judge that. You have to pay 1 euro per night for parking but it says do on the site. Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.6
    Large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could have included a kettle or coffee machine. Some way from El Puerto centre. Parking not free.

    Large room. Good location for driving to Cadiz, Gibraltar, etc.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.2
    Price, staff, service, location & facilities with a great balance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Train a meticulous cleaning staff. My clogged sink was stinking up the bathroom and wouldn't drain. Someone should learn how to clean hair and clogging material out of a sink...it's pretty basic stuff. But it leaves a customer pretty disgusted and with a bad impression of basic [or lack there of] hotel maintenance.

    Price, staff, service, location & facilities.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    8.8
    Great base for visiting Cadiz, Sanlucar de Barrameda and Jerez de la Frontera.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    entrance to parking lot was very narrow, but other than that, we enjoyed our stay there very much.

    Lydia was very kind and helpful-- she gave us great tips about what to see and eat. Thank you very much!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    8.3
    One-night stopover on the way
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit difficult to enter the parking (inner courtyard with narrow entrance) if you have a bigger car or lack of experience. There was a problem with a bank terminal (should pay with cash).

    If you go by car from Seville to Cadiz, it's really a good choice for a short stopover (location, comfort, price, wi-fi, parking, check-in/out time).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.9
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife had her bottle of Jimmy choo perfume stole from hotel room...will not be using this hotel again or recommending it to family and friends really disappointed that staff can't be trusted

    Very nice hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.5
    did not like how booking.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    did not like how booking.com would not allow the hotel to change my reservation once we had checked in. booking.com caused the problem that should not have been.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.6
    Surprisingly nice, only accessible by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is located near some highways, so don't try to walk here. The noise was not a problem, but finding the right way to the parking lot was not obvious.

    Friendly staff, helped us in booking tickets for an organized trip. Also the room was nice.and had a free parking lot.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.6
    Best accomodation under 50€ so far
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some ants in my room.

    I really liked the location because of where it was. Between Jerez de la Frontera and Cádiz. The personell was friendly, although their don't speak english very well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    7.1
    Hard to find better taking in account the time and the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - It was charged 6 euros for 2 breakfasts after the owner proposed to us to eat the breakfast for 2,5 per person. - Immediately after our arrival he advised us that we shouldn't have booked via booking website because if we had called him instead he could get for us a room for 50, not 70. This didn't sounded very honest in that time for us...This is the reason I gave 1/5 in price/quality relation.

    - The room was very clean and comfortable taking in account that it was a inn, not an hotel room.. - Localization was excellent(puerto de Santa Maria, Cádiz, beaches and aquapark). Still we have to use the car. -Hard to find a better place to stay in August.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.1
    Lady in the reception was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was clean, but we did not like the smell of the detergents. Our daughter thinks that the tv is the smallest in the world.

    Lady in the reception was very nice. We found the place surprisingly easy as someone else commented earlier that this is across the Aqualand. Our navigator could not find the place at all.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    8.3
    I loved the fact that the king size bed was actually two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No liner in the garbage can.

    I loved the fact that the king size bed was actually two twin beds pushed together. TV could be switched to remove the spanish voice over using the Lang button on the remote. We were in the main entrance and did not find it noisey. WiFi was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    The room is comfortable and nice with marble floors very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English news channel on tv

    The room is comfortable and nice with marble floors very large and large bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    It’s was a perfect weekend.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have more variety.

    The location of the Hotel. It’s perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    Very hard to find for us, very hard to communicate with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very hard to find for us, very hard to communicate with the personnel, as nobody speaks English.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    No habia ascensor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No habia ascensor.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Excellent staff. Restaurant limited menu but good. Very pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been better

    Good choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    5.8
    I didn't like cockroach in the bathroom, this was the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like cockroach in the bathroom, this was the only problem, but very serious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Everything clean and really good stuff attention.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything clean and really good stuff attention. Fast check in and out. 100% recommendable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some breakfast items were in short supply

    The bar staff were helpful and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.1
    Good VALUE for a one night stay.
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed not too comfy. Sounds heard between rooms, toilets flushing, lobby communication.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    Price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy.

    Price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    Beautifully updated, yet quaint, small Spanish town feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb cleanliness, design and ambience of rooms and common areas, friendliness of staff, smooth check-in, & available parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Good stay, especially for aqualand trip with the kids!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable , welcoming staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice personell, easy parking
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one towell in the room, not enought tolet paper, wifi not working propeely

    Nice personell, easy parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.3
    very good value for thw money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no toilet paper, no soap in the shower

    big room, big bathroom, very confortable bed, private parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    7.5
    Great for the value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exactly as described, real nice and clean, perfect if you want to be in between Cadiz and Jerez

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    8.8
    On the outskirts of the city, but had easy access to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On the outskirts of the city, but had easy access to highways for those traveling by car. Lidia very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    10
    If you're looking for comfort and value for money, this is the one!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Charging for the car parking, it should be free parking

    Excellent staff attitude, very clean, comfortable and very good value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.5
    If you can't find room in Jerez...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited comfort, could improve breakfast.

    Great value, decent hotel , free parking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.6
    We are Here again , ! we always stay here , good location , lovely staff , clean, roomy ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What could you complain about , ? great value for the money

    Great place we always stay here !!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.2
    Brilliant, what more can one say.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the staff very friendly and helpful. We have stayed in four star hotels that were not as good as this.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.2
    Friendly staff, spacious rooms, comfortable beds;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, spacious rooms, comfortable beds; cheap parking and large shopping area nearby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    10
    The hotel is fabulous !
    • Couple

    The hotel is fabulous ! Good location! AMAIZING staff and clean! Cheep price. Near Cadiz and Jerez de la frontera. perfect for everybody, family and young couple. The owner was absolutely helpful and gave us a lot of information!!!

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    8.8
    The room was clean and comfortable and on the quiet side of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were put off by the location initially but with easy access to the town of El Puerto San Maria and a simple route into Cadiz we were satisfied that we had made the right choice.

    The room was clean and comfortable and on the quiet side of the hotel. The weather was cold but we were provided with heating and an extra blanket. Really nice bathroom with an excellent shower. The breakfast was good value for money and the service was efficient. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had a very happy stay. Plenty of secure parking

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    9.2
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Without a car, the location would be a problem.

    Everything. The staff is super nice, they speak English, our room was gorgeous, the water was hot, the TV had dual audio... it was all great.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    7.5
    We had booked a room for people with disabilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We had booked a room for people with disabilities. They had confirmed, but when we got there they said they had no record and had placed me on the 2nd floor with no lift. They did however find a ground floor room specifically for disabled. I did not like the idea that they lied to us.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    8.8
    Excellent value for money for this modern hotel just 4km...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent value for money for this modern hotel just 4km from the town centre. For under €40 a couple we got a large twin room with ensuite & a plentiful continental breakfast. Plus we enjoyed a pizza & a beer in the bar.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    9.6
    Very nice clean and comfortable hotel, should be *** at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wi-fi connection was weak and there was an unpleasant smell from pipes after flushing the toilet which was a real shame given the high standard of the bathroom

    Very nice clean and comfortable hotel, should be *** at least per my perception... Staff was very helpfull, free secure parking available - all we needed

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    7.5
    Large bedroom with easy on site parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The address on bookings.com was misleading, as it mentioned Cadiz, and the hotel was not near Cadiz at all. No restaurants nearby, the hotel had its own restaurant, but it was not open the night we stayed.

    Large bedroom with easy on site parking. Great for a quick stop when on the way to somewhere else.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    8.8
    Good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    They are offering continental breakfast for 7 Eur/person, but there was almost nothing to eat. Obviously they are not used to offer breakfast.

    Good value for the money.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    The owner was very kind et helpfull, because I haven't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing bad.

    The owner was very kind et helpfull, because I haven't sleep at all the night before at the Hotel Conisol (bed very hard et bad smell in the bedroom). He show us our bedroom and the bed. Every thing was perfect. Nice and wide bedroom, very clean and quiet. Confortable bed. He gave us many informations to visit Puerto Santa Maria. The meals were excellent: Good italian cooking!

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    8.3
    Good deal for money and a very good pizza restaurant in the...
    • Family with older children

    Noise from the highway and difficult to find the hotel. No refrigarator in the room.

    Good deal for money and a very good pizza restaurant in the hotel with great pizza and salads. Very accesible to a lot of places.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    8.3
    Upon the arrival we have been told by the receiptionist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Upon the arrival we have been told by the receiptionist (older lady) that there is a flat fee bufet breakfast for 7,-EUR.We used it dailly. While check out the owner charged us breakfast per consumed item (in the sum more than 7,- EUR) saying that he is the owner and the receiptionist has no right to define prices...

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    8.3
    pizza very delicious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    a little bit far from the city center, car is necessary, hotel is near roundabout, quite noisy, breakfast could be better, the staff was going to charge us for breakfast even it was included in room's price so it is recommended to have list of reservation in spanish language

    pizza very delicious

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    7.9
    We wanted to visit Giblartar, so this place was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    When I wanted to check out, I saw 10 E on my bill (I was whole day in Giblartar, so I was not able to order anything). Did not if that was a mistake, but still - didnot feel nice when I had to explain everything.

    We wanted to visit Giblartar, so this place was ok. We stayed there just for one night, from 23.00 till 8.00. The room was clean, everyting under control.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    8.3
    Although near a busy road, the high wall kept us from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The exit light over the door shone in my son's eyes at night until he covered it with a towel.

    Although near a busy road, the high wall kept us from hearing road noise. A short drive from a shopping center and the train station to Cadiz.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    9.6
    Great value for money, Nice spacious room, clean, plenty of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Being on the edge of a city there wasn't a pool at this hotel - but it is reflected in the price!

    Great value for money, Nice spacious room, clean, plenty of free parking, wifi in the rooms. Only 10 mins into Port Sherry and easy access to other local beautiful towns

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    9.6
    confortable , nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    confortable , nice room good location if you travel by car very friendly and helpfull staff

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    8.8
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great value for money

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    7.5
    The cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location difficult to find. No bath. Rooms dark no sun.no maps. Breakfast not worth 7 euros, could go to venta next door.

    The cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    8.3
    The place was quiet, new furnishings and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    too far from city center

    The place was quiet, new furnishings and clean

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    8.3
    Nice room with free internet access
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little bit of a distance to walk to the centre.

    Nice room with free internet access

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    9.2
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    All

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    8.3
    nice venta next door offering value food and drinks if the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nice venta next door offering value food and drinks if the hotel bar was closed

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.2
    Everything was perfect except with the kocation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect except with the kocation. You need a car if you want to go to a beach or city center.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    5.5
    Friendly staff
    • Family with older children

    The 3rd bed in the room was loud and unfortunatelly unconfortable.

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bad WiFi, you need a car to get there.

    Good value for money

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2015

    8.8
    Very down to earth place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very down to earth place to stay. Great service and staff can't do enough to help make your stay comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2015

    9.2
    great value for money, 15min by car to Cadiz
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    great value for money, 15min by car to Cadiz

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: