Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vincci Puertochico 4 stars

Castelar, 25, 39004 Santander, Spain

#17 of 28 hotels in Santander

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1360 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like a previous reviewer, I found the room to be a bit noisy due to layout of hotel. However, staff are very friendly and helpful and the location couldn't be better!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wanted to prolong our stay but the price almost doubled from one night to another

    I loved the room, spacious and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and you could hardly walk around the bed.

    Loved the location but you need to have a sea view room to appreciate that. Also liked that the bathroom was away from the bedroom and the room service breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying the bill £

    The Receiption’s attitude, kindness helpfulness etc. The bed was fantastic what a great rest.......fab location ....just a shame it’s a little expensive ......but a great place.....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows and bedding were hard.we could hear other people in nearby rooms talking on their phones. But also we could hear them going to toilet.people above us also especially when they flushed the toilet. The price of the breakfast was a lot over priced.

    The staff,cleanliness and location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am not very pleased with the new decor. Though they are trying to make better use of the bar lounge area, it appears to have gone a bit potty or a basket case. Apart from it will harbour a lot of dust and take a lot of cleaning the very large basket lampshades I found they hit me in the face when I sat down and stood up. I think it is a case of LESS would have been MORE. Also I didn't like the new metal furniture in the room I found the chair very uncomfortable. I think it is a case of what the designers think looks nice is not necessarily practical.

    The staff are very friendly, helpful and welcoming. It's always very clean and tidy and has an excellent breakfast selection.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast day two was in the main bar not well laid out in the restaurant as the day before. It seemed expensive for a few pastries and coffee. We also by mistake picked a weekend when shops were shut for public holiday.

    Warm. Comfort.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I rang the hotel direct prior to booking to check it had on site secure parking which I was told it had as I had a full car of suitcases etc as I was travelling to meet the ferry , on arrival I was then told it was the public carpark under the road outside , I had to unload the car in the 10 min space outside the hotel leaving the wife to guard the cases whilst I parked the car , when I booked I was told it was 77euros for the stay , 2 drinks from the bar ,17.50 euro for the parking and two breakfasts came to a grand total of 167 euros , this is not a hotel that shows all its extra costs up front , oh nearly forgot to mention the major works going on next door with jack hammers going at it all day ,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was excellent: our room had a terrasse with view to the bay. Bed and bathroom extremely comfortable. The staff was considerate, very helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Parking was just in front of the hotel, in a public parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was told at desk that I could call for room service breakfast, but I did and it never came. Should have been told to fill out card to hang on door.

    Beautiful , quiet comfortable room. Wonderful location on the harbor with view of sailboats. Fabulous sidewalk cafe/bakery/chocolate shop next door with great breakfast menu (though hotels own breakfast buffet was very good, too). Staff generally helpful with one exception (see below).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very smartly attired manager but no socks??

    Exceptionally good service and attitude from the two ladies on reception real genuinely friendly people and the young guy in the bar and street side cafe equally efficient and great attitude .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I did not like.

    One of our fellow traveller's felt the room was a bit small. On the whole it was great for a 1 night stay. Reception, coffee shop and breakfast room staff all very helpful and friendly. There was a good selection of complimentary bathroom toiletries available. Efficient wifi. Comfortable beds. They had a "pillow menu" so you could select feather, latex, firm, soft etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The working table in the room was not very comfortable for working long hours.

    The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. The morning breakfast are very varied, fresh and well presented.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room on the small side ( superior ) Noise from road as double glazing not great.

    Staff very helpful and friendly. Beds comfortable good linen. Breakfasts very good. Location excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location and cost of car parking. We asked to reserve a space but it should be made clear on the website that the parking is in a public underground car park across the road from the hotel which can be difficult to get to. Because we had asked to reserve a space and were told one had been reserved for us my husband initially parked in an orange reserved space, only to get back to the hotel be told that he would have to move to floor one, which is unreserved. The cost of the car parking at 15.40 euros per day was also expensive and not discounted at all. The hotel does have one small bay outside the hotel off the dual carriageway which can be used to pull into to off load bags etc.

    The views from the room we had overlooking the marina were lovely. You could spend hours watching the world go by. The room was very comfortable, if a little smaller than expected from the hotel website pictures.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was disappointed seeing how expensive the room was. It was a very narrow room with barely enough space to stretch. There are no free snacks or beverages and everything is charged. Although I didn't experience this myself as I didn't use wifi for very long, the info said that its use is monitored, that the connection is limited both in time and capacity and offers a premium account to avoid these limitations.

    Central location close to businesses and restaurants and looking out at the beautiful marina. Friendly staff & clean facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is a bit small in comparison to quite big hall with wardrobe, and bathroom.

    Very nice place, good location, super nice and helpfull staff. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the curtains were not able to meet and allowed street light in plus daylight which disturbed an otherwise pleasant stay.

    The staff were friendly and efficient, lovely thick bath towels, and comfortable bed, the hotel is in a great location, close to shops and restaurants. There is underground parking in a convenient location for a reasonable price. One of the staff saw me struggling with my bag and carried it for me down the stairs to the car which was lovely of him. We had dinner at Bar-Restaurant Marucho, family run and very popular an excellent experience.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smallish room, soulless decoration. Slightly over-priced.

    The wonderful view (rooms with a view come with a surcharge, though); quiet despite the central location. Just a few rooms in each floor, so there is no need to drag your suitcases along endless corridors.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything not to like. We were traveling on the Brittany ferry the next day and was ideally located 10 minutes away.

    Room was very good value for the price spacious, clean,only thing no View which reflects the good price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air-conditioner in the room we were originally given produced hit air! It was only after we complained quite strongly did they give us another room. Luckily this room had a great view. So, we were lucky we were given a bum room initially!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom very small, beds not great but ok for a night or two, room was very hot so would have preferred a light duvet than beds made up with old-fashioned blankets. Doesn't cater for food allergies - advised with booking we have one gluten-allergic and one peanut-allergic traveller, after 6 hours of traveling the only gluten free option they could offer on the room service menu of 35 items was a salad! The peanut allergy was ignored so daughter missed out on a lot of what was on offer at breakfast as we had no idea what was in it. The 'gluten-free products' consisted of a packet of 'toast' that was inedible. Come on, with all the GF products on offer these days its not that difficult!

    Nice location just a couple minutes walk to the restaurants and shops around Puerto Chico. Parking is just over the road so handy for going out during the day, staff are very pleasant. Wifi worked well once the receptionist had deciphered the code!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need a bit of refurbishment of the common areas

    Very polite and nice staff. Receptionists and bar tenders were always smiling and helpful. Room was clean and tidy. Very big bathroom with all amenities required. There was a big screen flat TV with many channels with English audio. Central location, located just on the marina and only 10 mins walk to city centre

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is located opposite the Marina. Having upgraded we had a wonderful view of the Marina. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Great breakfast. Beds very comfortable. Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This time there wasn't any bacon or scrambled eggs for breakfast and the fried eggs were so over done they would have bounced on the floor if dropped

    The staff and service. The breakfast was very good with a couple of exceptions.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lunch. Front desk friendliness. One woman, the first, was good. After that, I didn't feel the openness and friendliness I felt with her.

    Breakfast. Windows facing street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection disappointing for the price. No other eating facilities.

    View from bedrooms is outstanding. Parking very convenient (if public).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast too expensive but plenty of delicious cafes within a very short stroll.

    Very comfortable room with pleasant port view. Excellent staff, particularly on the reception desk. Great location. Handy for the ferries and a short walk to the lively tapas bar area and cathedral.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room was "courtyard view" which actually meant Windows face the interior of a tall cylinder with about four floors above. It was dark and too warm. T.V. Had very broken reception. It was hard to get newspaper in English most days, and tables at breakfast frequently had food stuck to placemats.

    After several days in a cramped room w/no natural light, we were moved to a junior suite with a bay view. Although it was street front, the noise was minimal. The reception staff was friendly, and spoke English. Breakfast was worth adding on: convenient and we all could find something we liked.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Proximity to centre

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast a bit pricey but very good

    Very comfortable hotel in a great location at a very reasonable pric

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully decorated and clean, very comfortable bed, gorgeous sea view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room rotten smell and public parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything - given the fact it was very good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel and the staff is great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were courteous and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave

    Thee hotel was brilliant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was super good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Raining dripping on window ledge kept us awake most of the night

    Small cafe at reception

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On tv in room was nothing ,3/4 chanels , down in loby everything ... very strange ...

    Bed was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the receptionist doesn't explain that the doble bed is not available

    the decoration of the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea coffee making facilities in the room. Hotel under going refer.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not as comfortable as expected. Very little choice of newspapers in the morning.

    Great hotel with all amenities. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is unnecessary expensive

    The staff is very gentle and kind

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t hade a coffe

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was ineffective

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service meal was only average in quality.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is a little run down

    Location and proximity to trouristic areas and parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing

    Staf Room Location All good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was to small for 2 people.

    Great staff, very careful with the details, 100% customer centric.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, excellent location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Room are and ok size, not huge but good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    GreT staff excellent location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small

    The room with sea view, parking near the hotel, lot of restaurants in walking distance

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wall safe was unusable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking to be included in the lodging costs would have been nice.

    the view from the balcony overlooks the bay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice staff, comfortable room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street interrupted our sleep.

    Breakfast was very good. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fine view over small boat harbour and beyond. Centrally placed and walkable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closes at 11.00 pm. Ordered wine 11.05 not Possible. Bathroom was falling apart. Overpriced. Not a 4 star hotel.

    View was great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    L'ascensor insuficient

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service menus...rubbish

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproofing poor.

    Fantastic location and great view of the bay. Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was flawless.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The structure need a general refurbishment.

    The view on the bay was amazing, the receptionist was very kind and friendly. The room was very clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sin aire acondicionado

    Amenities

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was incredibley friendly and nice!! Would recommend this place to anyone looking😍

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too soft, uncomfortable

    Bathroom and decor

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They stole me an electric razor

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: