Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Pugide 2 stars

Pugide s/n, 33597 Puertas, Spain

#2 of 2 hotels in Puertas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 140 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning which might be problematic in Summer but was not required during our stay.

    The accommodation was spotless the bed comfortable but most of all the owners were most hospitable and welcoming although they spoke no English. All relevant information was in English on pre-printed brochures and menus. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place for short stay. Very priceworthy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was in the middle of nowhere. We arrived and the owner was quite nice. He gave us the keys of the room and tried to advice us somethings/ options to do in the surroundings. Our room was really musty and the furniture was really dated. The breakfast was okay but we couldn't pick our own things. We had to ask the owner if we could get some fruit/sandwich/ cake etc. And if we asked for more the owner looked not amuzed..

    Free WiFi in our own room. The bathroom included a nice bath.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Simple hotel, quiet location

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent service, the owner went out of his way to be helpful and even gave me an early morning lift to Llanes to catch a bus to Bilbao.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: