Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria 4 stars

Avda. Capital De España, 10, Barajas, 28042 Madrid, Spain

#101 of 351 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 817 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice business stay close to FERIA Madrid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some staff members cannot speak fluently English.

    Very clean, very nice bed, nice bath. Airport shuttle every 30min, metro station 2mins walking distance. 5mins walk from FERIA Madrid. Many nice restaurants in the vicinity.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    Pullman Style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small TV 29in with very poor sound. Poor channel selection, no movie option to purchase or Netflix. Breakfast buffet was very good however the price was a little expensive.

    Lobby was nice and luxurious, front desk was polite and very helpful. Nice big room with comfortable beds, chair and desk. Super clean and large bathroom. Beautiful blue pool that was very refreshing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.3
    The bed was awesome and very conformable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fault whatsoever.

    The bed was awesome and very conformable. The Reception staff were very helpful in assisting us with the train service into the CBD.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    The sort of hotel that we would happily stay in for any length of time. The longer the better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa-bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tea making facilities and a fridge would be a bonus, but no complaints about this lovely hotel.

    Lovely welcoming hotel, with friendly helpful staff with excellent language skills. We were very pleased to find there was a nice pool and sunbathing area, plus free use of pool towels. Upstairs we had a deliciously comfortable bed, just sad we didn't get more than a few hours in it because we had to be up at 3am for our flight. Lovely big shower, everything sparkling clean. No fridge or tea making facilities, but everything you could want in the way of food and drink downstairs at the bar or in the restaurant. Taxis are very close by when you need one, and the desk staff will see to that for you too. Wish we'd been staying longer.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    wonderful hotel and perfect for short stay in Madrid
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress was amazing. It's great sleeping in a bed like this The shuttle from the Airport was a perfect solution . I used it on the way back to the Airport as well

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.8
    The room was spacious an really comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa-bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the room was clean, it also had a lot of dust.

    The room was spacious an really comfortable. The shower was amazing. The breakfast buffet was also really good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Very convenient.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Very convenient. We left our car at Europecar around the corner after travelling through Spain. A free shuttle was provided to go to the airport the next morning. The hotel room was spacious and very clean with good amenities and a great bathroom

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Clean, quality rooms, nice pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    50 mins wait for shuttle transfer was bit long. But complimentary service, so can't really complain.

    Clean, quality rooms, nice pools. Used as a room to kill a few hours between flights. Affordable price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    I stayed a very short time so I don't know about the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were only a few services in the area open in the weekend. The area was dark in the night, not many streetlights. Getting out of metro station, it took some time to find the right direction.

    I stayed a very short time so I don't know about the facilities. Comfortable room and good location near airport by metro. Peaceful atmosphere in the weekend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    4.2
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The look very old and poorly maintained The noise of activities in the swimming pool The area where breakfast was served

    Close to the airport and a metro station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Location, rooms, everything was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a constant imprint of cigarette smell in my room, no russian channels on tv.

    Location, rooms, everything was very good. Amazing beds! Delicious food in the bar.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    4.2
    Wouldn’t stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn’t get a proper meal in the restaurant in the evening, we were shown to a small area just off reception and offered a bar food menu only, the service was shocking, so we left and found a magnificent restaurant just down the road.

    There was a good selection at breakfast with nesspresso coffee machines

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel. Highly reccomended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Location really close to the metro. Very clean and comfortable. Transfer to and from the airport every half an hour. Complimentry bottles of water every day, a really nice touch.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    One of the most comfortable hotel beds I have slept in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the most comfortable hotel beds I have slept in including Westin. The breakfast fried eggs were perfect drooled with delicious olive oil from the olive oil bar. A perfect way to start the day in Madrid

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.1
    It wasn't quite the standard we had expected but it's warm and so close to Ifema so it worked for us
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar needs to be bigger . Never enough tables to sit at .. bedroom needs updating.. four star hotels shouldn't have ripped curtains and thread bare upholstery Cauliflower and broccoli on the breakfast buffet ? Maybe mushrooms could be a better vegan option!

    Comfortable bed .. & veggie burgers in the bar are good value .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff, clean and well connected to center of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa-bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This time request a room with sofa , but didn't have desk therefor was difficult to plug my devises , I prefer the ones with desk

    The service and cleaness, location close to metro for downtown Madrid

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    Pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its a bit tired, and while I know airport hotels see a lot of people, general maintenence and replacing worn furniture ( sofas and chairs at front doors in particular) would make a difference.

    Good location., metro is very convenient, and the airport shuttle is good. The hotel is a bit rundown, it could use a spruce up. Clean and bed is very comfortable. Breakfast starts at 6.am. Staff are really good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    The included breakfast was extensive and well above anything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The included breakfast was extensive and well above anything else you would find on the street or at the airport terminal. Furthermore the hotel gym was adequate for the short stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    5.0
    Cheap...for a good reason. Hotel ok, wouldn't stay again if given a choice.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms extremely tired, old & poorly maintained. (multiple lights not working, water pump failed on last day). Bathrooms look at least 15/20 years old. Bar closed at midnight, only way to get served was to get 'room service' delivered to the bar....

    Location good. Staff friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    - It was walking distance to the Feria de Madrid, which was...
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. For the 2 nights I was at the hotel everything was within my expectatons

    - It was walking distance to the Feria de Madrid, which was what I was lookung for. - The Room is ver confortable. - There was an Airport Shuttle Bus for the Accor Group Hotels which takes approximately 10 minutes to make the rounds from the Airport to the Hotel, which was incredibly convenient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel for the money, located in walking distance to the train!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa-bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms lacked a little something. Shower appeared great till you actually used it. Nobody liked it and No Iphone connections. Oh, and the door for room 528 was nearly impossible to open/close. Someone should really fix it.

    Desk staff was extremely helpful & pleasant! And the buffet breakfast was terrific!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.5
    Pretty comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor is tired, no desk in room, door lock is not in good condition, difficult to shut properly ... not enough power sockets.

    Location, reception staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.2
    Don't worry too much about distance from city, Metro is super convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - It might be there somewhere but we seem not able to find a nearby convenient store - It is not a problem for me to locate a bus stop for shuttle bus but it will be a lot easier if the hotel creates a small map on your website explaining a bit on where is the hotel bus stop

    Pullman's name guarantees everything, I was actually booked myself at the hotel front of Atocha Train station before changing my mind to this hotel. Little worry about transportation at the beginning but the metro was just there at the corner of the hotel, get to/from city take around 15-20 mins therefore extremely convenient and make no different at all whether you stay here or in the city. (Metro is the same line to the airport) What we love the most are the breakfast (plenty of everything !!) and the airport shuttle - run every 30 min from T4 hotel bus stop (and also other T), also since we arrived early, the staff is kind enough to find the ready room for us (We ended up in spending 30 mins for shower and began our Madrid adventure with fresh start. This is also the only hotel during our whole trip in Spain where we don't have to deal with traffic noise at night. All-in-all, I am planning a return trip and this hotel will be for sure our base for the next trip !!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    6.7
    I will not return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the shuttle service unacceptable given how much I paid for my room. I waited a long time at the airport and the time it took for the shuttle to arrive at Pullman was unacceptable. The first morning shuttle left too late for my flight so I had to reserve a cab that charged me an outrageous fare.

    The property is attractive. The reception desk staff was friendly and informative. A Renfe station is a five minute walk from the hotel so one can get into Madrid in about 30 minutes.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    8.3
    Made my short stopover comfortable and easy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have provided clearer information about how to find the shuttle at the airport and the timetable for it on the website.

    Airports shuttle was very handy, and the hotel is well located for the airport. Also near to a metro stop to get into town. Was very comfortable and the service was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    If you are a weary traveler looking for a place to rest...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are a weary traveler looking for a place to rest before/after a flight, this is the place. The bed was amazing, the hotel is so close to the airport, and the restaurant on site is great. It was a relaxing place for us to end our trip. The shuttle was perfect and very timely. And the breakfast was most definitely the best we haf on our trip AND included in the price of the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit hard to find the free airport shuttle

    This hotel was absolutely super, I would recommend it to everyone. Unfortunately we stayed only one evening between flights and couldn't take full advantage of the facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist at check-in told me the pool hours were 9:00-21:00, but when we went at 19:00 the pool was closed and the sign said it closed at 18:45.

    I am extremely pleased with how clean the room was, the treatment both my young daughter and I received, the perfect breakfast, and the comfortable transport to airport. I normally travel on a tight budget, but found that this bit of a splurge was better than I could have imagined.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    The staff at the hotel was wonderful.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would not recommend this hotel to people who want to visit Madrid. It is not close to the sights but for access to the airport especially with a pet it is fantastic.

    The staff at the hotel was wonderful. The park just down the street was amazing, I walked the dog there everyday and that made the trip much more enjoyable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Next time in Madrid. It will be Pullman.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the indoor bar did not have a welcoming approach. Felt like we were disturbing. But, maybe they were just tired that evening.

    We really enjoyed the hotel, especially the beds and the breakfast. It is also close to the metro and has a lovely park nearby. The staff at the reception were really service minded.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    Great Airport Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very good airport hotel with an excellent shuttle bus to the terminals. Right next to a metro station for easy access to the city. Can't fault it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    close to the airport and offers shuttle bus service to the airport. Very convenient. There's no electric kettle in room but the staff helped us get one after request. Very helpful!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    If you are in Madrid, stay there !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very helpful and kind. The facilities were excellent! I would recommend this to everyone...There was a shuttle bus to the airport every 1/2 hour, which very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    This is a proper business/airport hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV too complicated. Mini bar is free for exec rooms, but there's hardly anything in there (couple of cokes...), so not worth it. Also, exec room is only exec because of mini-bar and nespresso machine, otherwise, it's the same 29sq meter room (maybe on higher floor).

    This is a proper business/airport hotel. Easy check-in, professional staff. Rooms are large, and are quiet due to double doors (extra door between bathroom and room). Very close to Campo de las Naciones metro stop, which is the preferred mode to airport as the shuttle will take you longer and leaves less often. Very comfortable bed, and pillows!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.6
    Great property close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable bed, great room, very close to the airport. Fantastic shower!! Wish I had the time to take advantage of the pool, but we were there just for an overnight to catch our flight home. Would recommend this property!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.1
    Good business hotel good for transit in and out of airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not their fault but the hotel is in the middle of nowhere. You have to walk several streets to get to anything resembling a restaurant area. The food in the hotel is expensive so you have limited options. Also furnishings are a little old - dings and scratches on furniture.

    Good business hotel with all the facilities, like gym etc. Shower had multiple heads and was great. Staff was very professional.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable bed, clean room, great bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable bed, clean room, great bathroom. Extremely nice buffet breakfast (although, it is quite expensive at 18 euros). Room service is also varied and not too expensive. Pretty close to the airport. Parking is also a bit expensive, but parking in the streets around the hotel is free and easy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    Short rest between flights
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Metro line is closed - had to use a buss to metro Shower maintenance could have been better

    Clean Nice and helpful staff Shuttle from The Airport

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.8
    Nice size room and very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room needs a little update. It's a bit worn out - eg chipped, scratched furniture. Towels were not as soft, clearly a bit old. And the dressing gowns need replacing as there were worn-threads.

    Nice size room and very clean. Comfortable bed, very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    5.8
    Eat outside but need to take a taxi . Stay only if at the trade fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at the hotel is very poor quality and noting around as second option . How can hotel in that Level can serve precook burgers ? Food is really bad

    Room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    6.7
    overall all was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some rates are prepaid in advance and later do not appear in their system with the problem of money. Poor informatic system in reception with many mistakes.

    overall all was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Perfect way to start or end a trip to Madrid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We picked this hotel to stay in the night before we left after touring Spain for two weeks because of the shuttle to the airport. We ended up storing luggage that would not fit into our rental car for most of that two weeks. They could not have been more gracious--even met us at the door when we arrived for our final night with all of our stored bags. We still don't know how they were able to do that. The rooms were comfortable and the airport shuttle was terrific. Most importantly, the staff is old school gracious and professional. It was an excellent way to end our trip.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable hotel very close to metro station (10 minutes to airport, 30 minutes to city)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pretty far from city center but very close to metro so 30 minutes is enough to get to all main attratcions of Madrid

    Very good breakfast buffet, comfortable bed, spacious rooms

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.6
    All in the details..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Front desk (Luis) was very helpful in addressing my requests and I appreciated it alot. Houskeeping saw I had a cheap sewing kit and gave me a much nicer Pullman one; this is very detailed and seems a small thing but for me shows the level of customer attention and service at this hotel which I found exceptional. Location is next to metro which is not so common with other airport hotels and you can walk to El Corte Ingles. Breakfast was exceptional when I compare to other chains in both Europe or US. Lots of variety and enough healthy options. Room was spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place for the inferma
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit disappointing

    Perfect place for the inferma

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    Brilliant hotel and I would stay again
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV was quite old

    Breakfast was excellent as was the lobby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Excellent receptionist on the night of the booking.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa-bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent receptionist on the night of the booking. Following night’s receptionist was rude , unaccommodating and arrogant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    If you need to be near the Madrid airport, this is most definitely your place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa-bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best breakfast buffets I have been to in Europe.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited menu for eating. No buffet for dinner. Other hotels offer this.

    Close to airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Perfect end to my Camino.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is fabulous! The staff are very professional, helpful and friendly. The rooms are amazing. There's a pool and gym as well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Clean, stylish and good price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing i can think of.

    Clean, stylish and good price. Very importantly, super friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Good place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was different...

    Spooky hallway I loved it. Great showers

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    It's right at the expo center of Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's right at the expo center of Madrid Airport shuttle is very usefull Courteous staff Nice pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff, close to metro, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast very expensive.

    Friendly staff, close to metro, quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Since it's close to the airport and not far from city...
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since it's close to the airport and not far from city too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice clean Hotel close to the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The gym was too small and basic. The breakfast could be improved.

    Nice clean Hotel close to the airport. Several excellent resturants closeby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    Good business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa-bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff on duty could have been more friendly

    Comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    The location is just perfect for those going to IFEMA, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa-bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is just perfect for those going to IFEMA, and the room is very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.3
    Good access to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa-bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can’t lock the door from inside

    The facilities in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    The bed is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.6
    All very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Incredible breakfast. Good beds.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Great stay, big room, near AirPort, friendly staff
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, near the AirPort, Nice, big room, available with dog

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    The bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ll liked everything

    The bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Excellent will come and visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too soft and no others were available

    Clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.4
    The service needs to be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service needs to be improved

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.2
    Room very good with a comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very good with a comfy bed. Local restaurants also very good, food excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    The tranquility of the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The tranquility of the property

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Great value - lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a great location for outside restaurants

    comfy room, lovely staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most of the staff were very friendly but one was not friendly

    The location and transportation services

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Friendly and very efficient
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    Friendly and very efficient

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Great location, with pleasant and attentive customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, with pleasant and attentive customer service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Best hotel near Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hotel near Airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.1
    good matress
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom state of maintenance

    good matress good break fast park nearby good for running

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Pleasant overnight stay to catch early flights home. New well-equipped facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a mess up with the bill but it was eventually resolved.

    Metro stop 100 meters away (Line 8). Good bar/cafeteria.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Close to Airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was difficult to operate. Dining room not very comfortable.

    Close to Airport. Excellent shuttle bus service.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: