Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quatre Llunes 1 stars

Marques de Molins, 41, 03130 Santa Pola, Spain

#2 of 72 hotels in Santa Pola

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 680 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    Quatres Llunes is fab!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    The hostel/hotel is well situated near the port. The staff there were extremely friendly, both the reception and the lady who served breakfast. Had 2 nights there and enjoyed the experience. We would certainly go back there in the future, and recommend it. Joan and Robert Bryce

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    Great Hotel Outstanding Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Let me get back on this one as nothing springs to mind.

    Staff are excellent multilingual, helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and basic but exactly what is needed. Breakfast is good and the location is excellent. I will be back.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    Very good hotel, small but nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel didn't have a parking but there was a public one close by.

    Very good hotel, small but nice. The room even had a balcony and it was very affordable. Good WiFi, AC and the breakfast was ok due to price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    Room although small very clean and functional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe in room. Parking very difficult unless you use public car park which is expensive if staying more than one day. Also hotel started drilling and banging directly above our room at 6.30 in the evening. It was really loud as drilling through concrete, so much so that we had to go out again. When I asked reception what was going on no apology just told it will only be for an hour. Probably would have been better to do this work in morning when most guests are out.

    Room although small very clean and functional. Also had a small balcony which we were not expecting. Staff all very pleasant and friendly. Good location near to port and ferries to Tabarca.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    A friendly and clean environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hostal looked over what was sometimes noisy side road. There may be quieter rooms at the back. However, it was well placed for sightseeing.

    A clean and comfortable hostal with excellent friendly staff. Breakfast is a small but adequate selection of Spanish products (bread, tomato, sliced cheese, jamon serrano, cereal, fruit and cakes) with good coffee and fantastic freshly squeezed orange juice. At 4 euros a bargain if you have a big appetite.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too insignificant.

    Family hotel. Brother and sister at front desk extremely pleasant and willing to help. So, room is small, but it is a hostel, but great place to stay if you need to be in that area for a day or two. Great location. Marina 3 minutes away. Price at 39 euros per night so cheap. Breakfast at 4 euros is also great bonus. Restaurants abound.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Very good, met our expectations 100%
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast buffet hostess was very efficient & very friendly. Good food selection, reception staff brilliant & speak good English. Rooms are small but clean & have air con & wifi, all in all a great value for money hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Good overnight stay close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls in the room are really thin so we head quite some noise from our neighbors during the night. Also the parking was difficult at first, but this will be time dependent (see below).

    The location is really good (especially for early morning flights from Allicante). Also the beach is just 5 minutes away by foot. The staff was so kind to allow us to allow us to park the car at the unloading spot right in front of the hotel, as there were simply no parking spots available on the street. This was probably due to the time of the week: it was a sunny Sunday in May right around lunch time. When we moved it later that day we quickly found a spot around the corner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Well located, close to everything, refreshing: A little gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a hotel. It is not a hostel nor a guesthouse. The room was very clean, the breakfast delicious and properly served by friendly ladies: Ana or Eva. Veronica and Julian were very helpful, kind and amicable. I already recommended this place to three friends of mine. Santa Pola is very close to Alicante, Elche and the Airport ( half an hour only ). The bus is handy and reliable. It is a stone throw away from the beach, the castle, supermarkets, bus station, etc The only thing this place needs is to serve dinner as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    3.3
    Uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apparently, they only have one non- smoker room, but we didn't see that anywhere in the description (I don't think it's mentioned). However, our room smelt a lot. Furthermore, the space was so little, that I literally had to jump over my partner go get into the bed. By the way, the mattress had a very unpleasant plastic cover.

    The girls at the reception are very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    The small room was ok for one night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think my room was a double. Small and narrow (135 cm) bed. No comfortable chair. Sweaty plastic cover on the matress. A terrible habit in greedy hotels. (For instance Campanile and Ibis use a GoreTex cover.)

    Very modern and clean. Spacy bathroom. Easy parking on the street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighbouring room was occupied by some noisy people...

    Excellent stuff emplyed, very nice and professional, ready to help with anything.(I needed to print something). Absolutely clean and pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean in the bathroom. Small room, but Ok for one night. Could be A Table on the balcony. Not so Good breakfast.

    Excellent location. Very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    6.7
    Good bed for the night :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We needed a bed for the night. Got there Late and was to be off in the early hours. The location for us was perfect(just over from the boat trip from Tabarca) It was very clean and although the room was small it was functional. For the money couldn’t fault it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.3
    It was only one night. I've stayed here before and it ticks all my boxes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woke up on the morning the clocks went forward. So went for breakfast as they were closing everyone was looking at their watches but there was no good-will for even a slice if toast or a coffee. This would have been icing on the cake, pardon the pun. My fault entirely not theirs .

    Beds were comfy, 24 hour reception, friendly helpful staff. Would recommend. Location right in city centre which was good for me.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Overnight stay in santa pola
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy outside, but this wouldnt stop me staying here again.

    Immaculate, very friendly staff. Fantastic location for early morning flight from alicante. Beach not too far away!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Great central hostal 🙌
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!..

    The Quatro Lunes was very central. Next to the beautiful marina with lots of bars,shops and restaurants. The staff were very helpful and friendly and breakfast was great. Would definitely stay here again👍

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Perfect location, very friendly personnel, thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice personnel. The room was not very large, but totally sufficient and clean. The breakfast for 4 Euro was very good. All together, a perfect value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tea making facilities not in room so have to go out for every hot drink. Difficult to access a bath due to hard shower doors limiting space Outlook onto brick wall, limited natural light

    Very, very clean. Lots of hot water, great coffee at breakfast, great staff. Good value for money and location great for everything you need. Close to beach, cafes, castle even with limited mobility, flat terrain.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent small hotel with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking on streets outside free - but may have to go around a few times [however there is a drop off area right outside hotel - so OK]

    Excellent small hotel with lovely helpful staff. Breakfast was great in small cafe area. Simple clean rooms. Inexpensive & good value. Just 5 minutes walk away from the harbour, promenade & beach. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Very centric and nice place to stay. Close to the promenade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is for additional charge, 4€ p/p. We had breakfast at the promenade, its just a minute from the hotel. ;) Hotel is nice, people very friendly and helpful. Value for money, definity.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    Lovley setting .Lovley staff.9 out of 10
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Room very clean and comfortably but could do with sound proofing could hear the man in next room having a wee.and when the water was run it sounded like a freight train.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.8
    The hotel is located just minutes away from the beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed /pillow wasn't the best

    The hotel is located just minutes away from the beach /bars /restaurants and has good WiFi. If your planning a quick stay in santa pola this hotel is perfect. The two girls working at the reception were very polite and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    The best option if you plan to go to Tabarca
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast (fresh orange juice) and attentive and helpful staff. The waiter at the bar is really sweet. The beach and the ferries to Tabarca are just 2-minutes away. Room was comfy, with good and clean bathroom. I will definitely repeat!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Little Gem in Santa Pola
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't find any fault with this hostel and it caters for all types of people.

    It wasn't like a typical hostel back home. It was more like a small hotel. It was lovely for an overnight stay and the rooms were quite basic but very adequate for our needs. I would definitely recommend this hostel as the staff are very friendly and the breakfast was great. Far better than some 4 and 5 star hotels. You're will not be disappointed staying here and you will spend most of your time in Santa Pola anyway as it is a wonderful place for a relaxing break. Great restaurants too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.2
    Extremely good location and very well priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Having to sign in each time to use the wifi and the walls being very thin, it could be a little noisy sometimes.

    Extremely good location and very well priced. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    excellent accommodation and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was just perfect. The room was spotlessly clean and the staff were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to have a short break in Santa Pola.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.8
    Excellent for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are few facilities and the rooms are small. I think two people staying for a week may find it a bit cramped

    Great situation in the middle of the town and close to the marina where most of the bars and restaurants seem to be. The receptionist was very welcoming and helpful. This place is ideal for a short stay or as a stop-off close to the airport.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.2
    A Very Friendly Spanish Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I would have liked English TV. Fortunately had computer and could download news/progs so not a major problem.

    Bed very comfy - slept well every night. Continental breakfast just what I like. The coffee was superb. The girl in breakfast room (sorry I didn't get your name) was soooo pleasant every day. It will be nice to sit outside for breakfast when the weather warms up. Reception (Julian and his sister) very helpful and friendly. Santa Pola is not a large town so can walk everywhere. Very Spanish with plenty of local food outlets. Loved the castle and surrounding area/cafes in the plaza. Several times people just started to talk to me in the street. That's friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    Three cheers for Quatres Llunes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small, comfortable, but very noisy. It was a corner room and 2 of the walls were the bathrooms of the adjoining rooms. When the people in those rooms had a shower at 11:30pm the noise was thunderous. Also there was a residential sitting area and play park immediately outside, below my window where people congregated until at least midnight. I was only there for 4 nights so I didn't complain and ask to be moved. I probably should have!

    The hotel was small, family-run and centrally located with the friendliest staff ever. I will almost certainly stay there again but will request a different room. The breakfast was typical Spanish continental and Eva the server was really cheery, friendly and chatty. 😀

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Would highly recommend Quatre Llunes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This comment is not a criticism but being British we would have liked tea making facilities in our room.

    During our stay we had a personal situation to deal with. The staff were very understanding and helpful, they made our situation a lot easier. We are very grateful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Come here. Do not be put off by it being called a hostel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think this place does not deserve to be called a hostel. It's an excellent small hotel.

    Location is great, staff were helpful, great to have a small balcony as well. Perfectly clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.2
    Santa Pola Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quatre LLunes is a delighful hostal with excellent location and super friendly staff. The cosy room was spotless, bathroom lovely with thick proper towels. Would certainly stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    9.2
    Great choice i Santa Pola - all those previous reviews turned out to e true
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Veronica and Julian (her brother) are as the Spanish say "Muy sympatico" - very nice, they went out of their way to help us with local knowledge, and even suggestions about our longer term goal to rent house in the town. The young woman who run the breakfasts is also truly a "morning person", bright, bubbly and makes their breakfast restaurant a joy to visit.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.8
    Great place but not if you are a light sleeper
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the walls are a bit thin and can hear everything around you. If your neighbor is a snorer, it is like he/she is inside same room. Also in the morning your are constantly awaken with the noise of the other guest starting their day.

    Very clean and the room had everything you needed for a comfortable night in relation to the price. There is wifi free and plenty of towels, great shower and friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.6
    Very nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking except in street - was very lucky and had a space outside hotel.

    Very good location, easy to find. Room clean and tidy. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Would recommend it if you don't want a sea view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    9.6
    Great value and great central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small but perfectly adequate and great value for money.

    Great location, very clean, friendly staff and great value breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    8.3
    Last night before flying out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One single big pillow for 2 people. Would be better to have 2.

    Close to harbor, restaurants, center, airport Comfortable but small room

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    8.8
    The location is brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is brilliant

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.2
    location and value for monney
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    location and value for monney

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great value Clean comfy rooms Lovely staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Very nice place to stay for even longer time.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Over all more like a hotel, not a hostel. Single room also big enough, also bed comfortable and big.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice, very clean room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was satisfied

    Nice, very clean room and bathroom. The staff was very kind and helpful... I can recommend for everybody.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.3
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little bit small

    Very clean. Staff were very pleasant and helpful at all times.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, great location near the beach & Marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room a bit cramped

    Lovely staff very helpfull

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    great value for money and very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    great wi fi
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great wi fi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Superb break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot fault

    Excellent staff with friendly and helpful service. Lovely clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent central location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Great location & friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The clean of the rooms & the staff very friendly And helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Really good value right in the heart of Santa Pola. I would throughly recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really helpful and friendly staff. They went out of their way to help me when I was taken ill.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Little Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    For the price the hotel exceeded are expectations and was central to everything we needed to do.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have like another mirror, hard to do make-up with the one over the sink.

    Have paid more for less quality. Close to beach and amenities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    8.8
    I felt so happy to stay in Hostal Llunes.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I felt so happy to stay in Hostal Llunes.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    Really great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.5
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms.

    Excellent location and helpful staff. Really good value and easy access to Alicante airport and Santa Pola harbour and restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Exceptional Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not fault anything

    Everything was spotless and we had a balcony which we didn't expect. Very good value for money. Highly recommend it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    fantastic stay. Thank you all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were really friendly and helpful. We were made to feel really welcome. Super stay!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel with warm friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very friendly staff, great location and exceptionally clean. Highly recommended

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    simple accomodation, Clean rooms and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    simple accomodation, Clean rooms and very friendly staff. no signs outside and dark corridor to kitchen and bathroom but very nice all in all

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.9
    Fine, ok for a stop over. Ideal for travellers an sight seeing with JUST a place to crash.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room, facilities in room. Had to wake up night porter to get in, took nearly 10 mins, it was only 11.40pm.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    We had a great stay.Pefect location when visiting Santa Pola .Very close to the harbour and shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit cramped

    The staff are super friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Very nice, location, staff, great price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was superfriendly and helpful, met all my needs and made me feel special and welcome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Clean. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    Ben
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did like the area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.9
    Its close to beaches, the port (tabarqueras) and the down...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its close to beaches, the port (tabarqueras) and the down town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Another great stay at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we did not like

    Staff speak English and very very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.2
    Good value hotel in a fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite noisy at night

    Excellent location and very friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Excellent location in the quite Santa Pola, really enjoyed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location in the quite Santa Pola, really enjoyed the stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.6
    A excellent accommodation that is centrally located within walking distance of all amenities at ver
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi service very poor & unpredictable, poor connection

    Great coffe, real orange juice, friendly staff, spotlessly clean, good size bathroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is bit difficult but not terrible

    Very friendly staff on reception, spotless hotel and room, nice cheap breakfast location perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Good location, frendly staff, clean and comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, frendly staff, clean and comfortable. Thanks a lot!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.8
    Short pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Restaurants and port

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: