Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel RH Casablanca Suites 4 stars

Avenida Papa Luna, 113, 12598 Peñíscola, Spain

#5 of 30 hotels in Peñíscola

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1442 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    we seemed to have a room right above the entertainment in the bar. this proved a little worry to try to sleep. I would suggest asking for a quiet room

    the room was adequate for our needs the reception was very patient and explained everything in great detail.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was certeinly the worst night in hotel that I ever had. WiFi was not working, there was no aire-conditioning and I asked the recipcionist And he told me that he could help to find a ventilator because he was alone. There was 27 degrees Celsius inside the room (outside it was around 18, the some room was really too warm). We could not open the doors as there was such a loud music at the bar.. the music stopped around 11:40pm. I went to reception and asked if it would be possible to have a refund and we would leave for another hotel, but the recepcionista said that I would need to speak with booking.com . As all this was already after midnight I just decided to stay, but this was the worst night I ever had in a hotel!

    The breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception staff were very welcoming, and we had an upgrade to a suite, which was a pleasant surprise after a long journey! The sea view was impressive, as was the breakfast!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    narrow garage entrance - try to rent a small car, however off season in Nov. you can easily find parking place on the sandy street behind the hotel

    large loft with superb central sea view and beautiful morning sunrises, good food, close to the wide, long and sandy beach - just need to cross local street, quiet clean comfy place to rest, very friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food could have been hotter (but then I do like my food at nuclear level)...but two microwaves available.

    A good quality standard hotel. Mainly Spanish clientele when we were there (which was great). Spanish cuisine, not haute cuisine but good quality and a nice variety - lunch the best meal. Had a 'loft room@ which was huge for the two of us. Would certainly return. Peniscola itself is lovely, but also well situated for visiting other places.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Entrance /Exit from the garage, but this was because I mistaken took a medium size auto rental instead of a smaller one.

    Excellent price for the room, big room and nice bathroom . I stay on the 4th floor of the tower building. Beach from facility (just cross a small street) . I nice long walkway parallel to the beach. The price for lunch or dinner and breakfast was very good. The area has the Papa Luna Castle which you can go in a bus (15 minutes) where a small nice town has in the hill and beautiful pictures view at the top castle. Nice clean areas. This town is close to Valencia (1.50h), to Tarragona (1h) and to Barcelona airport (3h) drive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was wonderful. By he beaches were great and people friendly. Great breakfast

    Girl at front desk M Reyes was very welcoming and friendly and made it an even better stay. She even gave us water for the drive when we left

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing negative about the hotel, but we are not beach people (we burn) so we left after one day.

    Large beach hotel right on the beach. Perfect for beach folks. Meals are excellent and rooms are large. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    a nice family holiday hotel, great food, very delicious and lots of varieties. Children friendly. nice staff. beds are twin but they manage to make them look and feel like double but adding some stuff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff in the restaurant don't speak English and it was difficult to communicate. There were a lot of families with infants and small children during breakfasts and dinners and sometimes we have had the feeling that we are in a nursery.

    The staff were really friendly and helpful. The rooms are large with sea view and comfortable beds. Location is perfect - less than a minute to the beach, you just need to cross the street. In front of the hotel there is a bus stop and every 30 mins there is a bus to the city center and old town. The breakfast and dinner buffets were delicious with a lots of choices and variety. WiFi was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool. Tiny, frozen. Could not get my dad inside the pool because of the way it has been built. It should have some sort of stairs to enter easily from the outside. Rooms are old fashioned. Pillows not good either.

    Clean. Quiet. Good size rooms. Food is acceptable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel could use a renovation Rooms were shabby and you could see traces of paint reparations on the walls- not an amazing first impression but you eventually get used to it and other positive aspects make up for the not so pleasant ones

    Friendly staff Very good food- we stayed for 10 nights and had full board and the food practically never repeated

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred most staff to speak English and be able to communicate a bit more, but the receptionist did a very good job

    The jacuzzi!! The sea view every morning and just the peace around it. The receptionists were all very nice, speak a decent English and French. Even though we had a little accident we were very well looked after and cared for. Thanks to everyone there, we enjoyed Peniscola.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not a lot of sound proofing between the rooms. We were located right next door to the bar (rm # 112) and it was incredibly noisy until after midnight. We could also hear our neighbours upstairs using the bathroom.

    Nice pool area Easy access to the beach Resort catered specifically for young families

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the food was basic, tasteless. extra 6€ charge for room service -

    upgraded room the view the staff +++ 1 mn from the beach attractive prices for massages discount on next visit quiet area bus stop by the entrance of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed pillows were a little hard. Otherwise all good.

    The staff were really friendly, the rooms were very clean and the breakfast was very good. Lots of variety on offer to suit all tastes. A really nice touch was the bottle of water on check out to take with us on our travels. Would we stay again? Definitely.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception host was very patient to tell everything and he gave us a room in the tower. The restaurant has a good buffet and the breakfast buffet is well organised. When we left the reception host gave us a bottle of cold water. Great hospitality.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee was undrinkable and the 'hot' eggs, bacon and potatoes were tepid at best.

    Large comfortable room. Good parking and excellent wifi everywhere.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was excellent,after a very arduos 36 hours travelling we could not have been happier with the hotel, staff and the food ,it was for us pure joy .many thanks

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we were disappointed with the wifi .... it was a little slow, and we had to keep re-logging in every time we wanted to work on the Internet. Also, the hot water took for ages to come through! It's not economic.

    The hotel, facilities and staff were first class. The bedroom was amazing, so big and airy with a fantastic view and the terrace outside was the best we have ever had the pleasure of sitting on and so spacious. Certainly would recommend and visit again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft with Sea View (3 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and the hottub were closed. The sauna was not hot. We were the only guests under 100, kinda felt like a nursing home.

    Beautiful location directly across from the beach with a wonderful beach view!! The food was delicious and the staff was super friendly!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the parking is a little bit restricted to park.

    bed was comfy. towels changed every day. breakfast was full of everything. entertainment in the evenings was something excellent to end the day with some music and dancing and sipping a glass of wine.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't honestly think of anything.

    Beautiful spacious room with sea view, breakfast and dinner buffets of a very good standard, attractive spacious public rooms, gym, sauna, jacuzzis, pools, dancing after dinner with either live singers or DJ. Lots of groups of Spanish OAPs visiting. Lovely friendly ambiance.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Excellent location on the sea front, quiet place, good pool on the territory and jacuzzi on the terrace with sea view, spacious and well-equipped room with balcony, rich breakfasts and dinners

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing , it was as advertised

    Comfortable and clean room , good breakfast with plenty of choice . Easy parking on the street outside , maybe not in the height of summer but end of September never had a problem . There's a bus stop right outside if you don't have a car and a mini mart close by

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything definitely not even a one star hotel The lady at reception was extremely helpful Breakfast was good. Physical faclilities an absolute disaster. Needs a heavy revamp and refurnish

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    large room with nice balcony and perfect view - we are second time there

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. It was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    too far from the center of the city

    very good hotel and beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    leaving.

    great breakfast great room friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in the bedroom.

    Clean. Nice layout of facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi does not work properly. The breakfast is quite regular

    Closed to the beach

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Place is amazing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All o. K.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no much privace cause the rooms are to close to the pool, pass of people. Some dirt in the bathroom.

    staff was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet system dislikable

    It was a good choice as the hotel was Very well run And had so many facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    food excellent, whirpool a big bonus after day travel clean and very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    wifi was not easy to use, required to register on web every time

    room is nice Bed is comfortable. The food was very good. playground for children.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was prepaid, but staff could not find confirmation of payment for a while.

    Great location, very clean, loved the dinner and breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park is not suitable for medium cars

    Excelent location and polite staffs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds uncomfortable, very noisy. This is more of a family hotel. Hotel is rated 4 star, I would only rate it 3 star.

    Located close to the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking situation. The rooms cab use a little upgrade.

    The beach was beautiful. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The food was fantastic,particularly the breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was good.

    Just at the seafront in quiet village. Great pool and room as expected.Great breakfast included.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    On the beach. Good food in the restaurant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far off the center, breakfast was varied, but not high quality

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good food, location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner wasn't work very well.

    Hotel next to sea. Pool is clean and warm water. Food was very tasty and a lot for choices.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo en general

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was a big group of chinese tourists who were very noisy...not a fault of the hotel.

    good and spacious room with comfortable bed, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Distance to Center

    Room Size

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel, good restaurant and excellent staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were half board and the food was ok but nothing to write home about.

    Upgraded to suite - really nice room with fantastic seaview !!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were upgraded to a huge room. Even had tea and coffee making in room, something quite unusual in spanish hotels.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from town, but worth the effort.

    Great breakfast choices.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was very crowded

    Comfortable rooms all 4 family members could sleep in one room comfortably

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I found the rooms quite expensive for what was provided; bathroom also quite compact.

    Close to the beach; inexpensive bar and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee At the buffet

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pool is not warmed

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Peniscola. Too isolated for us.. but the beach was really great. Early May.. No activities whatsoever..

    The facility.. Awesome..! Beautiful rooms, with a very comfortable bed. We were upgraded to a sea view room.. that made it even better.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    • Couple

    It was very hard to access the free wifi. We spent over 2 hours to get in to the system.

    Loved the view of the sea from our room. The room was very comfortable. The buffet breakfast was very good.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Regretfully the food was of a poor standard. This rather surprised us as everything else was so brilliant.

    The room was spacious and though a bit dated was very relaxing and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfasts could be a litlle more diverse, but I undestand that we were off the season

    Small boutique hotel, spacious rooms, clean, good service, great location on the beach and as well close to the old town.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Some problem getting a good warm temoerature in the room, and too thin bed sheets.

    The view of the seabfrom the room, the variety of the breakfast, the great size of the room, the big beds.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location out of season made it a little isolated.

    The staff were very pleasant and efficient. The food was excellent and the general cleanliness was without fault

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are massive as is the balcony. Great views from room, great facilities and food good. Staff very friendly particularly reception. Walked to centre but bus service stops outside the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was confusion about what we had booked with Booking.com and what was actually available.

    Despite being on the front, the hotel was very select, with excellent breakfasts.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although there was no problem with the food my personal taste for restaurants is not buffet!

    Again as before the reception staff are prolly the best of anywhere we have travelled.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the menus. comparable to the restaurant---eat all you can for 9.90 euros. No paella when we were there and their shrimp cocktail hahahahaha! with a poor single shrimp. poor thing.

    free wifi, free sauna, jacuzzi, gym, courteous employees from the receptionists down to the cleaners.......

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not really recommended for Americans with kids. The hotel runs (rather loud) entertainment until midnight every single night. Beds were rather uncomfortable.

    Great location - an easy trip to old Peniscola, and right by the beach.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only thing we didn't enjoy was the entertainment in the evening. A lot of kids around and very noisy. This was maybe because we had to retire early with us getting up early hours so I suppose if you were up until the early hours enjoying a few drinks it wouldn't of mattered.

    The hotel was convenient, very clean, good sized rooms and very comfortable. The staff were very helpful and attentive. We only stayed for 1 night and had to leave early so missed breakfast to give a comment about the food.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We didn't have a bad experience. But I didn't like that we only booked for one night. I would have liked to stay there for a week

    The friendly staff, the location and the beautiful gardens and pool area.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    slowly wifi

    Beautiful view from the room in the main buildings in the suits. The breakfast and dinner were great - everything you need. good and comfortable pool - for children and for adults. Jacusi on the roof.

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bed was old and hard. Coffee machine broke down, at breakfast, they offered no alternatives. Lack of fresh, peeled fruit at breakfast. Beach in front of the hotel could be better maintained. Parking spots are really tiny.

    Rooms are spacious, pool area and kids play areas are nice. A lot of food at buffet.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was further out of the centre of Peniscola than we expected but there was a good frequent cheap bus service.

    Our suite was comfortable and a good size with lovely views.

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: