Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Rambla Emerita 2 stars

Rambla Mártir Santa Eulalia, 17, 06800 Merida, Spain

#5 of 15 hotels in Merida

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1436 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect for visiting the Roman ruins. Everywhere is within easy walking distance. The nearest car park gives a discount to the hotel. On street parking is not practical as there are parking meters.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds have been recently replaced and are VERY firm, which is uncomfortable for side sleepers. Our triple room should have been a double, but they have stuck an extra bed in it, and it's a very tight fit. The bathroom door swings into the bathroom, making you slide between the toilet and sink to get in or out. Again a very tight fit, though a beautiful bathroom. Staff sent us to the tourist office for information, which was the first time that has happened in 7 cities. They also couldn't be bothered to lend us a knife from the kitchen, whereas other hotels and hostals have had more room, better bathroom space, and bent over backwards to help us with small things. This hotel feels formal and stiff, better for business travelers.

    The hotel was very clean and well-located. There are parking discounts, but you must ask for them.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was at 8am. It would have been good if it was a bit earlier. Blonde lady waitressing was a bit brisk and not so friendly... but to be fair ... she had a busy job. TV is set to a certain volume level which is a good thing for noise to other rooms. Unfortunately we could not hear it so we switched it off. Room 103 needs to go up a notch or 2. Would be nice to have tea/ coffee facilities.

    Friendly staff at check in desk all the time. Cleaner friendly. Room very quiet overlooking park. No noise at all. Aircon super quiet. Bed very very comfortable. Great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything.

    The location is perfect, staff go above and beyond to the point of saving us a free parking spot right in front of the hotel! It’s in the center of town, with all sites walkable but facing a park so not loud.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    I had a really enjoyable 4 nights in this hotel. It's only a 10 minute walk from the railway station, it's very near to the centre of town and all the sites to see. The room was lovely with a nice view. The staff were all helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No iron available at the hotel (even if i requested it prior to my arrival), we arrive on a same day of my friend wedding and no time to bring my clothes to the pressing. I think the bathroom could do with the installation of soap dispenser instead of individual sachet of shower gel.

    This was a great location walking distance to all sites. At the reception they gave us all info about the city supply a map

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small. Breakfast was minimal. Parking not close.

    Good location. Lots on nearby shopping and eating. Room was very clean. Bathroom was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very comfy. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great area for sightseeing. Everything was always very clean. Rooms were very quiet, no disturbances, even AC was quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where to stop or unload your luggage as the hotel manager uses that single bay as his personal parking space. Unacceptable

    Location in the City Centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi bumped you off very frequently.

    Staff was great. Super close walk to major sights, and pleasant neighborhood near park and useful plCes like Tourist Information Office.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a family room and the one we got was barely 3 individual beds put together... not great for comfort traveling with 2 kids... ok for one night

    It’s centric and convenient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was terrible. The system they use means that you need to reconnect to the wifi every time you don't use the phone or iPad for more than a minute or two. System needs to be changed.

    The room was good. Excellent location and a good view.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel image was totally spoiled by check-out process. Earlier I reported a problem with broken shower. The male receptionist did not speak a word in English, NOT A WORD, in Merida, where millions of tourists are coming to see Spanish Rome. How is this possible? Where is the owner? Why does he tolerate this employee? Anyway, he made the impression to understand my problem and seemed to agree on discount (I speak only few words in Spanish). On check-out he demanded me to "get out" and threatened to call police. Great! If I only had time to sit and wait for the police. These people are totally irresponsible and do a lot of damage to their businesses, employers and cities. I would like to notice that they received my unbroken, unspoiled and complete money. And their service was spoiled, inhuman and facilities were broken. They cannot assume full payment for broken service. I will demand 50% discount and I expect booking.com to help me.

    The location, close to everything. Nice and polite check-in, helpful (but not a good city map), and the lady spoke some English. Also she helped with parking our car in front of the hotel. Pretty good continental breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly helpful staff. The proprietor saved us a space outside the hotel to park our car. Comfortable beds and large, clean room. A good breakfast for Spain.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls I.e. Poor soundproofing. The morning staff were adamant that I had a picnic bag for breakfast but on no account was a hot drink available and referred me to the station cafe, which was open.

    This is a modernised classic hotel that has a lovely setting and convenient location. The room was spacious and comfortable.The balcony was a nice bonus. Reception was helpful. I was leaving on the only direct train to Seville at 07.54, so too early for breakfast served from 08.00. A nice packed picnic of sandwich,orange and water was provided instead.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Soundproofing.

    Helpfulness of staff. Good location. Nice outlook. Good breakfast. When very noisy person in neighbouring room came in late we were given a quiet room to sleep in that night but still keeping our nice room thereafter.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed had plastic mattress pad that wadded up under the sheet and made plastic noise eith every movement. Shower wand wall mount was broken, so it was really difficult to wash my hair one handled.

    Nice size room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice, clean comfortable hotel. Takes a little bit of finding in the narrow streets, but ideal parking right outside the hotel. Location ideal for waking around the town. Good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minimal furnishings. The hand held shower's wall anchor was broken. Slow internet connection limited to two connections only. Some of the breakfast portions were ridiculously limited (i.e., one coffee or one juice, half of a small baguette, etc.). Overpriced for a weekday in comparison to other famous Spanish tourism locations (i.e., Ronda, Seville, etc).

    A clean room and bathroom in a very good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On a extremely hot day (nearly 40C), the air conditioning could not run continously without the key being plugged in, the room did not have a chance to cool down while we were out for the evening.

    Friendly and helpful staff, let us park in the hotel reserved space. Very closed to the old town, walking distance to the majority of the sights, shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were lovely, the location is very central, in the town. Car parking was in the next street on a paid car park but the hotel offered discount off parking. All in all excellent!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast, no cereal/fruit, fresh croissants/allowance one cup of tea or coffee, very basic compared to usual 2 star, little or no soundproofing between adjacent rooms, also insisting on full payment on arrival is not a positive point.

    cleanliness, location, staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location and parking nearby. We got a room at the back of the hotel, the positive thing is that there was no noise from the street. Room was rather small, same for the bathroom. Reception staff was very kind and informative. Breakfast was just ok to start the day. In brief, a great hotel when in town for a short stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff have very little English which made checking in a bit slow. This is a modest 2 star hotel so you don't expect too many luxuries

    Perfect location for everything you need to see in Merida. The room was fine and very clean Breakfast was continental and more than adequate

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately nobody in the hotel spoke any English. This turned out to be true for all places we visited in Merida, including several restaurants (except the ticket office at the Roman ruins and one shop).

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean hotel with particularly friendly and helpful staff. Room, though basic, had everything that I needed. Very efficient air conditioning - important as the outside temperature was 33c. The hotel is only five minutes walk from the RENFE train station and near to the town centre for restaurants of many varieties and prices. Close to Roman remains.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No one told us the shower had a limited amount of hot water and since we were 3 and showered after each other, the third person didn't have hot water. Not really a problem if we were only 2 or did not shower in a row...

    Perfect location, very central! The bedroom was big, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast not very good. Prefer a buffet breakfast - no fresh fruit available, no coffee machine (only one cup offered). In morning there were no English speaking staff

    Beds comfy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't work. Wifi didn't work at first, had to get a new password and even then it was slow. One long pillow on the bed instead of two separate pillows is not ideal.

    Really central location. Very friendly staff. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although we arrived early and parked free, it should be noted that there is limited FREE parking. Do not let this put you off.

    Staff were extremely helpful, friendly and informative. 10/10 for service. The Hotel is located perfectly on the edge of the pedestrian zone and very close to restaurants, shops and the historical ruins. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having paid the set price for breakfast I supplied my own tea bag but when I asked for a refill of one cup of boiling water I was charged an additional 1.2€. My protests involved an investigation by the manager - did you order more milk? NO more sugar? NO only then was the outrageous charge for a cup of hot water cancelled - with no apology.

    Adequate hotel in a good location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no parking at the hotel but secure parking is available just 5 minutes walk away. As this time was out of season there was no facilities for drinks or food other than the breakfast.

    All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel couldn't be better situated for visiting all the monuments and numerous places to eat.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly breakfast staff member but could not get the message across regarding our requirements.

    Friendly reception staff, limited English but helpfull. Convenient parking.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location. Free parking just outside. Very helpful staff who also gave excellent directions for sightseeing and a good local restaurant near by for dinner.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that the receptionist recommended a bar for tapas, she said it was excellent, our tapas consisted of 2 anchovies between bread, black pudding between bread, salmon, tortilla and more all between big chunks of bread. They didn't know what a tapa looked like. We asked for vino blanco sect and got very sweet wine.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was availble in own room but only for two devices. Limitations like this are nowadays quite silly.

    Kind staff, with special thanks for the man who serves the breakfast. My wife was ill to the stomach and he was very considerate with offering tea and toast, but also in asking how she was doing etc. Luckily I had no stomach problems myself and enjoyed the full breakfast! Note: initially the breakfast (which was included) seemed very limited, we received a card for breakfast with the instruction that you had to choose between the different options. But next morning it appeared that you get it all.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area felt a bit run down and unloved. First room we were shown to smelt of smoke, when I went down to ask for another room the staff were just repeating that it was a non smoking hotel and my Spanish isn't good enough to say "well someone has still smoked in that room!! Breakfast was very poor, it's served in the bar attached to the hotel and it felt very "packaged" so that everything would just come out day after day and not go off (or be very fresh!)

    Location is ok being within walking distance to the town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing specific. This is a good budget hotel in which I only stayed 1 night.

    The staff at reception were extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. This hotel is centrally located, a 10 to 15-minute walk from the bus station but good for exploring the town. There was a very good range on offer for breakfast, especially Iberian ham.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is perfect for a walking to everything in Historic Merida. The people on reception are EXTRA friendly and helpful. There is lots of onstreet parking, restaurants and shops beside the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was slow and every time you left the room you had to stop it because the room keys had to be removed from the AC. With temperatures of 40C the room took a very long time to cool off. WiFi very slow too.

    Terrific location, easy walking to all the Roman ruin sights, restaurants, etc. Desk clerks very nice. Had coffee, orange juice, and toast in hotel restaurant; the restaurant worker could have been friendlier.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom cramped

    Everything clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect. We were able to park our car close by. The room was spotless and the staff was very helpful. We would stay there again!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable clean room with shower. Near Roman Amphitheater.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel was a big surprise - everything perfekt, included a wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise insulation is not good (well it depends on if people in the neighboring room are quiet: they were not).

    The location of the hotel is great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location with friendly and service minded personnel. The room was at expected level and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    great location in the centre of down and only a short walk to all the sights. Staff in the hotel were very friendly and spoke our language.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed and pillows were not comfy Hotel was noisy

    Location close to train station and roman ruins Good shower

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The speed of WiFi.

    Very good quality/price ratio.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central perfect position and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cleanness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A refrigerator in the room. No ice or cool drinks available on extremely hot days.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best place to visit Merida!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in the centre of Merida. The parking is in the street in front of the hotel. Rooms are clean and the breakfast is ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was very good and the overall value was great. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing except the location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    ALL GOOD

    Excellent LOCATION. Friendly RECEPTION. CLEAN. COSY.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our triple room was cramped and brekkie seemed expensive

    Central location for the town

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Table service at breakfast! Helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super uncomfortable

    Location is great! Breakfast was not bad

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a big room, nice clean bathroom. Breakfast was very nice, very friendly staff and near the centre.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor internet & wouldnt allow us to onnect more than 2 devices.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lighting on the stairs was dodgy

    Excellent location & hotel very well kept, comfy bed!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    bad wifi

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well situated and close to the centre of Merida, with the main sights very close and in easy walking distance

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location, nice room with excellent shower

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is great for all the attractions in and around Merida.Plenty of restaurents,bars and shops.The whole place buzzes in the evenings.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellant location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron in hotel - shock!

    In the historic center

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trying to find the hotel was very difficult!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the centre of an excellent and interesting City,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, was a lovely place

    bed was very comfortable, good position for seeing the sights, very helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very close to the old town. All the staff were friendly and informative. We didn't eat there as we like to go out

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both Very professional and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too basic and not worthy according to price

    Location and parking

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Rambla Emerita traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: