Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ramon Berenguer IV 2 stars

Plaza Ramon Berenguer IV Nº2, 25007 Lleida, Spain

#17 of 30 hotels in Lleida

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1748 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Few issues with the airconditioning or the just lukewarm water (very few). These were the only problems we met. After, considering the price: excellent bedding, great bathroom, perfect location, irreproachable cleanliness and comfort. To be honest, we had a very good surprise! It is certainly not a five stars hotel, but it definitely values the price you pay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi did not work good enough

    Clean and pleasant, perfect location. Good value for money. Highly recommended.if you are looking for simple place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I almost FROZE in room 210 (for 4 people). The heating system was clearly not enough. I had to use all 5 blankets available. Extremely uncomfortable. WiFi not good in this room either.

    Staff, reception and location were great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that after a long drive ....someone deciding to use a hammer and chisel in what seemed to be either next door or the floor above until after 7PM and starting again in the morning !!

    The local tapas bar (Galion ) which we found last March all due to the Catalunia Transit being closed down which we had used for years.Also the local travel agents ( B the travel brand ) situated in C/Carme,49

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed not very comfortable. Intrusive illumination from Hotel sign just outside the bedroom window - it finally switched off at 04.00!

    Spacious (for Spain) undercover parking just behind the Hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a terrible smell of cigarette in the room and the beds were sliding away from each other in the double bed room.

    It was really near to the train station, to the city center and to the shopping street.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator seemed to stop working at peak hours...

    Literally in front of the train station. Good window noise insulation. Good room and good beds. Good bathroom. Excellent breakfast for 7 euros. 15/20 minutes walk up to the spetacular Seu church and castle. (Mind that they are closed on Mondays!)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooked breakfast cold and poor. Shower door falling off and dangerous. Reported but not fixed!

    Good selection of continental breakfast. Location great. Great room for 4 people and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The female receptionist who couldn't leave her phone long enough to help us with a nearby restaurant

    Location perfect if travelling by train rooms very clean comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room decor is dated. Receptionist was functional rather than welcoming.

    Room was adequate and can't argue with the price. Very handy for the train station and walking distance of the Seu Vella.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient for the adjacent railway station - our stay was to break up a train journey so this hotel was ideal. The staff were friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable, pleasant area outside hotel. Great value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedside lamp did not work but that is only a small fault. No need to have breakfast in the hotel asthe hotel is beside the pedestrian area which has plenty of cafés.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not too sure how the air conditioning worked; it appeared to cut out in the afternoon but thankfully kicked back in for a good nights sleep.

    Very easy to find from the station; Lleida is so hot that getting lost trying to find a hotel would be dangerous in the mid-day sun.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the receptionist was very unfriendly and not helpful at all. It seemed she was bothered by typical questions and was complaining about not having time because she was by herself on Sunday. Apart from that, the hot water was not working ,and the air conditioning in the room was broken and it took a while for it to be fixed. Also the location just in front of the train station was full of drunks and dodgy people, so not the best place to go around looking for a place to eat.

    price was good, and the parking was very convenient

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ferry to Barcellona had a delay of almost 4 hours, then drove to Lleida, arriving at this hotel in the early hours of the night. Appreciate that the receptionist did his best to accommodate us. Stayed in this hotel, that night only, because we had to travel to north of Spain. Breakfast was good. Our motorbikes were securely parked in garage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to do worth the hotel, but Lerida city centre in the evening seems to have become a pretty grim place.

    This hotel provides very good value, comfortable rooms, clean and just opposite the railway station. The hotel is great when travelling by train or picking up a hire car from the station offices.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the room was comfortable, there was a slight smell of cigarettes.

    Very conveniently located next to the train station and only a short walk from shops. Staff were very friendly and there was good variety of breakfast options. All in all, good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was quite lightweight with no headboard, so that whenever I tried to lean my head on my pillow against the wall to read, the bed would start moving away from the wall underneath me! The area the hotel is in seems a bit dodgy, especially at night time.

    I paid only €35 for a room which was clean, modern, air conditioned and including a bathroom with full-sized bath, which is great value for money. The location is right across the road from the railway station and within about 20 minutes' walk (uphill) of La Seu Vella - the old cathedral which is the main attraction. The hotel seemed modern, clean, comfortable and cool throughout.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor tiles in room are depressing . Old furnishers though not broken. Locatiin is problematic mainly because of problematic figures in the street....

    Clean and tidy. Good shower. Nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although there was a tray for making tea and coffee there was no coffee sugar or milk only a teabag when I enquired they told me it was all they provided

    Across the road from the Railway station, Short walk to the bus station and cathedral. Air con, comfortable bed, clean linen and towels

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator is small. Another side that the bed is big, it occupies half square of the room. The room size is below average. WiFi works unstable. Sound insulation in bathroom is very poor so you may hear all sounds from room aside.

    The bed in room is really big and it is real double one.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and cramped but OK for 1 night. No Wi-Fi in the rooms. Breakfast room got very crowded after 9am and some items ran out.

    Fabulous location directly opposite the entrance to the train station. Very clean, quiet room with a comfortable bed. Pleasant, helpful receptionist. Good breakfast with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't shut off the air conditioning - didn't need it in the evening or at night, is so I had to remove the key card from the slot to switch off the electricity. Didn't enjoy the breakfast half an hour before they stopped serving - dried up white bread, dried up or congealed cooked food and stale Spanish omelette, though there was lots of meat and cake if that's what you like. Some food items should really be refrigerated.The lady serving was pleasant though.

    Location opposite the station and at the start of the shopping precinct yet little traffic noise. Kettle, teabag and cup in the room were a bonus for a two- star hotel; clean, comfortable room - a double bed for one person, also a bonus when I was expecting a single bed having booked fairly last minute. The window opened as well; no mosquitoes; plenty of hot water in the shower. Wifi worked well. Plenty of local cafés (which also do breakfast) and restaurants nearby as well as the concert hall. It felt very safe walking back to the hotel at 10pm. Lleida itself is a place to pass through rather than any kind of tourist destination. As the next largest city to where I work, it's a place to shop or go to concerts, but other than that, there is not much of historical or cultural interest.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although parking was easy (access to a private garage as part of the building), you could only gain access on the one street going one direction. It required me to drive about a km to turn around.

    Great central location right across from train station. Could walk to the city sites easily.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything perfect.

    Everything in this hotel is perfect especially location in front of train station. It was my third stay in this hotel during last three years.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelt of smoke, it was too hot. The walls are too thin, so you can hear everything. It was quite noisy because of the location.

    The location is next to the train station. You can buy water and cava in the vending machine in the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They advertised having air on, it was 27c when we arrived and the room was stifling, when I asked about it I was told they only put the aircon on in the summer months, this should be made clear online, I was told to open the window but as we were on a busy street/ road this was not an option, it totally spoilt our stay

    room was clean and spacious

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled smoky when we arrived. Wifi in our room was poor.

    Right across from train station. Reasonable walk to Castillo and more central part of tourist area. Nice sitting area in lobby (which I used because wifi in our room was lousy).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms have no tea/coffee making facilities. I always look for forward to a cup of coffee first thing in the morning before doing anything. Very disappointed not having this during my stay. The two single bed in the room attached together makes sleeping very uncomfortable for me as the second bed keeps moving on its wheels whenever i touch it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On site parking very useful, but you have to pay extra for this - but they did let me take breakfast to my room as we had a dog with us that we wouldn't leave alone in a strange place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioner was so dirty ..they should have cleaned once in a while. You could see all the dirt. FYI the parking lot os 6.95 Euros per day.

    Towels were enough. And for the price it was very good. You got all the basic stuff eg. Shampoo, shower gel, towel, hairdryer, airconditioner.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location to catch the AVE. also very good double glazing so we could sleep even though the street outside was very busy. Secure private parking attached to the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location right opposite Renfe station and at the entrance of commercial street with plenty of shops. The sound proof windows were appreciated. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is not in the center of the city and the surroundings of the hotel don't look good. The tapas area is far away. Yo need a taxi to get there. Breakfast was not good

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent value, secure parking for our motorcycles, we were charged one parking slot for 4 motorcycles. Fairly short walk to some decent restaurant's.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a 2 star hotel and it lives up to the rating. Nothing flash and nothing to write home about. Glad I was only there 1 night

    Underground on site parking which with a motorbike is very good. Small charge but worth it

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast quality of products was poor, smacked of penny pinching Staff were OK but it was obvious that they didn't enjoy their jobs Pictures showed tea making facilities in the room but they didn't exist (part of the decision to stay as it is rare in Spain) Local area does have a lot of men hanging around which might put some people off. Room ventilation meant traffic noise from the junction near the station Lack of choice in restaurants nearby

    Large interior car park Comfortable bed Room and hotel have a good feel about them but there was a smell of smoke in some areas. Convenient for local tourist sites and station Plenty of bar /cafes nearby WiFi worked

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff couldnt speak English. They dont change sheets and towels. Hair dryer was damaged. No iron. Blankets were extra old and dirty. I had to use towel to keep myself warm. Bathroom was extra dirty. Disgusting! And no fridge in the room. Low class neighbourhood. Dont waste your money.

    Close to train station

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms and halls have a strong smell of smoke. WiFi very slow in bedroom. Air Con could be better.

    Opposite the rail station, The dark haired young receptionist very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, parking and staff, a good place to stay, will use again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine!

    Location and staff...most of them!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all ok

    Good position close to town and shops. Also great parking in the garage. Room was comfortable. We use this hotel when we visit LLeida.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had really nice room! it was clean and so comfortable! But on second day nobody dosen't cleaned my room! But it's ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed is absolutely great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location ; near the railway station and the bus station. Plus it is near the historic center .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have liked breakfast to be included in the price.

    I liked the hotel because it was near the station. It was economical.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed, the excellent treatment recived by the Morning receptionist. Also the Genius treatment given to me, and also how pleasant the staff was.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything good.

    best location in front of Lleida railway station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smells from cigarettes

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal amable, tranquilo

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the sight was not nice we had two rooms for the family; there was no familyroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls. You could hear everything in the room next door. And I mean everything!!

    Good location, available parking, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of cigarettes

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are a little hard and the matters cover makes you sweat The locations seem a little on the rough side

    Short walk into the town

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    All

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almohada fina y A/C no regulable

    Funcional

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had paid with Ideal and the hotel did not know so I had to paid twice. In future I try to book without Booking com.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi Poor

    Near Sports arena

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location of the hotel close to points of interest. The only hotel in Spain (of 10 hotels) with electrical tea-pot.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room smelt like cigarette smoke, I asked the staff wht could be done and they answered "open the window"...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed. Quiet room despite the busy road. Authentic blinds on the windows. Kettle and bath amenities.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me for the parking ... Didn't tell my girlfriend it was for pay....When she asked them if there was a parking

    Good location ..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location great if arriving by train. Very easy to find.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, friendly staff, reliable WIFI,restaurants nearby. Good value for money in the centre of Lleida

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, close to the city and plenty of breakfast places at walking distance.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non smoking room with tabac smell.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room smelled of cigarette smoke. Was able to get another room.

    Staff were able to communicate in English.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to the train station, it is also a walking distance to the castle.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very basic.

    Cleanliness. Secure parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apart from castle, not much to do and difficult to find a suitable eating place

    Great in door parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smells cigarette, poor breakfast

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast overpriced for what you got

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not much at the price.

    Nothing in particular but nice and handy for most things. Opposite the train station where the Bus I travelled in from Andorra stopped - quite comfortable room. Wi fi. Telly. Powerful shower.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Exterior of hotel or the garage not obvious. Better signage would help.

    Large private garage attached to hotel with secure gate remote-controlled from reception.

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ramon Berenguer IV traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: