Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Real 1 stars

Caldereria, 49, 15703 Santiago de Compostela, Spain

#34 of 75 hotels in Santiago de Compostela

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 561 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Good atmosphere, good location, mediocre breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast wasn't that interesting and wasn't really worth the price, so we only had breakfast at the hotel on day one.

    The room was small but cute and was nicely decorated, and didn't feel impersonal like a lot of hotels do. It was really central. All in all good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Como en casa.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was my second visit to Hotel Real, and like my first visit a couple of years ago, I was made to feel welcome and felt immediately at home, despite arriving very late due to my flight time. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. They now run the café next door (Café Blu) in parallel with the hotel, where you'll be welcomed and where you can find freshly made local fare for a very reasonable price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    It was a very pleasant stay and we were blessed to be there when there was a Medieval festival going
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing that I wished was that the bathroom had a blow dryer to dry my hair. I usually don't bring one because the facilities we have stayed at have always had one.

    We loved the location and how easy it was to get from the airport to the hotel. Also, the staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    Perfect place to end my camino.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to fault

    As indicated above, I cannot fault the facilities or the staff. This was my second visit to Hotel Real and certainly won't be my last.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.8
    Overall, it's in a great location, the staff is perfect, I would go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a little warm until we opened the windows for air. A ceiling fan will be a great addition.

    The staff (Diana) and the morning staff were outstanding. Very helpful, happy to have us there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Perfect location, simply the best staff on our 24-day stay in northern Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only downside, which we had learned during the previous visit, is outside noise. The hotel is located in the central city on a narrow street. Revelers can be singing or otherwise talking loudly till very late. There is, however, an antidote: close the shutters tightly. Do that and you are fine.

    What did we like? Everything. We stayed here three years ago, and it was wonderful then. The same friendly, ever-helpful staff seemed even more cheerful and always ready to assist. The same superb breakfast was even better with some additional options. The location is ideal for seeing the sights of the central city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    Santiago is a really special place that has a very friendly relaxed atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The noise in the early morning hours of music, singing and young people enjoying themselves, followed at 04:30 by the bin lorry collecting thousands of glass bottles. However, closing the windows did block out most of the sound.

    The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff were all extremely friendly and the receptionist spoke very good English. Breakfast was continental but you could eat as much as you wanted. The location is in a narrow street in the heart of the town, close to everything.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.9
    Great good value location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in the centre of town. No vehicle access but the taxi dropped us around the corner and it was a 50 metre walk to the hotel. Room was clean and cosy. Insulation from outside noise was great. The shower was tiny and a little claustrophobic which didn't encourage me stay in it long! Didn't have breakfast there but did in the cafe next door which was excellent. Staff were helpful and arranged for an early morning taxi to take us to the airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    Grateful for this royal welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really enjoyed hotel Real. The staff was wonderful: welcoming, kind, offered us options, very attentive and helpful. I couldn't have had better folks to welcome me into Santiago after the Camino. I was really touched by their hospitality, especially for packing us a breakfast picnic before we headed early to the airport. It was thoughtful and kind.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    We will definitely return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived after walking the Camino and Hotel Real provided a cozy, welcoming atmosphere. Front desk was so helpful recommending restaurants and sightseeing. They even packed a picnic breakfast for our early flight on the last day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.5
    We had a very good stay and would recommend the hotel to family and friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the mattress was a bit hard.

    the staff where very pleasant and well manned nothing was too much trouble. when we got here we where given an explanation of how to get to places of intrest.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    Sweet rooms great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were pretty noisy. Wifi was pretty patchy in the rooms. The breakfast also isn't worth it. All the yummy looking croissants were delivered to the cafe next door!

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is brilliant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.3
    Good and bad part of the hotel Real B&B.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Real had breakfast starting at 8 am. We stayed two nights. First day was good. Susanna at the lobby helped us a lot. At night, there was another lady at the lobby. We asked her we can find a taxi the next day early in the morning because our bus was at 9 am. She said whoever at the lobby will call the taxi station and taxi will come in five minutes. The next day we got up around 7am and we went to the breakfast room at 8am but the breakfast was not ready and nobody was around. Then we went to the lobby. Nobody was there too. We don't know spanish. Our phones were USA phones and did not work there to call the taxi. Next door was the " " blue cafe" bakery-bar. There was a lady there. We wanted help from her. She had almost no English but she understood what we wanted. She called the taxi station but nobody answered. Then we left our room key at the lobby desk ( still nobody was there). So, we walked to the Main Street with our luggages. Then finally we found a taxi. When we arrived to the bus station it was 8:55am. We run to the bus terminal. Finally we caught the bus at 9am. This is the horrible day in our trip in Spain.

    Location was central. Room was clean. Cozy breakfast room. Delicous breakfast ( for the first day)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    5.4
    Te only thing that worth our stay was the location and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our rooms was very small, it was a hot day and as there is no air conditioner and the window is far away from the bed and the air did not refresh enough the place, it did not look very clean and it smell humidity. I would not recommend this place unfortunately.

    Te only thing that worth our stay was the location and the staff who were very polite, especially the lady who attended breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.5
    Fantastic location as long as you don't need any sleep!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You will not get any sleep here. It's great location means it's always very busy and noisy outside with late night revellers. Plus the hotel bedrooms are up narrow flights of marble steps with 4-5 bedrooms in each floor. Despite numerous notices to be quiet no one bothers. Constant comings and goings of other guests banging doors.conversations shouted down stairwells and heavy footsteps on staircases continue pretty much all night. Then at 7 breakfast & cleaning starts with the clink of coffee cups & hovers! Unless you have heavy duty ear plugs or aren't intending to need any sleep in Santiago this hotel is a BIG NO!!

    Comfy clean hotel with hair dryer on request. You couldn't get a more convenient location it's literally 5 mins walk from Santiago de Compostella Cathedral.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money, but being central was a disadvantage for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The fact that the property is very central is also a drawback. A street party was going on in town from Thursday to Sunday and there was noise and shouting from the street until the morning (really until 5:00-6:00). It was very warm (no air conditioning) so we had to sleep with the windows open one night... basically we only managed to sleep well on Sunday night... The mattress was also quite hard. My recommandation, if you stay at this hotel on the weekend, would be to ask for a room at the back of the house: rooms 21, 22, 31, or 32.

    Staff were very friendly, especially the lady at the reception, always smiling, provided loads of information, where to park, what to see, events, where to eat... Good variety at breakfast. Very central. Very clean. The value for money is great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.2
    Very good base for end of Camino.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything fine. Suggest on check in guest be shown the downstairs cafe/bar which is part of the place and also the garden. Lovely places to spend time. No criticism at all.

    Homely place to stay. Spent 2 nights here at end of Camino .Really good breakfast with homemade cake! Rita was very helpful, and also arranged taxi. I had to get to airport early so was delighted to find picnic breakfast left for me.Excellent location near cathedral.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.8
    Great location in the old town!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower cabin was quite small although there was enough room in the bathroom. Also, the breafast didn't offer much variety.

    Great location in the old town! Despite that fact the room was very quiet. It was also very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Ideal location, friendly and helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street outside was a bit noisy on the Saturday night but this is a small price to pay for a very central location. I didn't notice it on any of the other nights.

    The location was fantastic. It felt very safe and was less than ten minutes from the Cathedral.Every member of staff that I dealt with was very welcoming, warm and friendly which was lovely. My room was very clean and I thought that it was great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    A great stay in the perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My only recommendation would be to add a shelf inside the shower cubicle. The showers are particularly small and there's nowhere to put your toilettries so they end up on the floor of the shower. However, the shower cubicle is so small you can't bend down to reach them!

    We had a great weekend at the Hotel Real. The hotel was located a short walk from the bus stop from the airport and right in the heart of the old town. The rooms are small but cozy. Staff were fantastic. Breakfast was good though I'd have loved the option of a boiled egg or some berries (something healthier than bread and processed meats). The cafe next door Blue had the same owner and we ate and drank there each day (even bought breakfast there on Sunday as their coffee was much better than the hotel breakfast coffee). Hospitality was 100% spot on and their cakes and tapas served with each drink was lovely. Loved it. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    Charming, cozy-size hotel with friendly staff. Very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire hotel atomsphere was so charming. My room was was cozy, just right size for myself and had lots of lights from two windows. Staff members were so friendly and helpful - they made me feel at home, especially when I was so tired after a long pilgrimage trip. I'm very happy I chose this hotel and will choose again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.2
    Friendly, economic, central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no parking near this hotel - if this is an issue you'll need to stay further out of town.

    Great reasonable value option in Santiago. We had a beautiful room and staff were extra informative on check in.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.5
    Sorry my stay was not longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was very satisfied with everything; bed very comfortable, room and bathroom very clean, breakfast excellent, staff helpful and courteous. Hotel in excellent locationI was soory my stay was not longer

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    In and out - short comfortable stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We forgot to make arrangements to leave keys. I left at 4:30 am to make a flight to Madrid. Agreeing to leave the keys somewhere, neither of us thought if that.

    The host made many enthusiastic suggestions about attending church & nearby stores and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.1
    End of the Camino
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because it was so hot at the time of our visit we had to have our window open as there is no air-conditioning & every night in Santiago is party night & as our street is one of the main thoroughfares it was noisy all night with partners then workers going about their business

    The location was very close to everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.2
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was very squeaky.

    Nice spot in walking area, close to everything. Cheap parking (€ 7.50) 10 min away. Nice staff! Cheap and fast laundry service. We overlooked the inner court, perfect and quite. Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    9.6
    Magical building, amazing location and awesome staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We like fluffier towels but this was not a show stopper for us! ;-)

    Small and cozy restored rustic house converted to a hotel. Staff was awesome and accommodating. Location is very close to the cathedral without being "too" close in the busiest and noisier areas. This place contributed to get the full authentic experience of the magical Santiago.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.6
    Great choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't stay on the first floor, some noise from the kitchen, but we were given the choice of 2 rooms, and we choose the one on the first floor, so really our fault ;)

    Great location, great staff, clean and comfy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.3
    Very kind staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The weather was really hot (36 degrees) which is exceptional in Santiago, but because of that you need to sleep with the windows open and at the same time there were some festivities in town, so was rather a lot of noise outside which made it difficult to sleep.

    Very kind staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    great location, in an old building but recently redone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast only started at 08h30 (but was worth waiting for the the fresh bread)

    great location, in an old building but recently redone

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable room and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location and very helpful staff. They went beyond.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.3
    Take away breakfast picnic provided for an early departure...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Take away breakfast picnic provided for an early departure in the morning. Fantastic location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    Great old town location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bath, very small shower, uncomfortable bed

    Great old town location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    Very helpful staff made this a very satifactory stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely little hotel close to the cathedral.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.3
    The cleanliness & staff recommendation
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness & staff recommendation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    The people were friendly, helpful and fun, their restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The people were friendly, helpful and fun, their restaurant next door was excellent!!!! Yeahh for them! Im going back

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    An excellent end to the Camino de Santiago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful with all our questions, laundry, etc. More like a 5* hotel. Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location, friendly staff, laundry service.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow wifi.

    Great location, friendly staff, laundry service. Very good restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    Close to Cathedral and wonderful restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to Cathedral and wonderful restaurants. Secure parking for Bikes. Shuttle for airport close by. Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. Right in the middle of the centre. Cathedral short walk down lovely old streets.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    Very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of air conditioning. Opening window lets in great noise from street below.

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.5
    Small cosy hotel with nice decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator and it was noisy outside late at night

    The room was big, very clean and comfortable and centrally located and staff were friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Just what I needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ladies at the front desk were lovely & so helpful. Breakfast was really good. The location was great for walking around the city

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.8
    The staff is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is great! The location is central to everything in Santiago de Compostela. The addition of the coffee shop next store is a bonus!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location both for town and to catch the airport bus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con but fan was fine

    Perfect location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Best view, great rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not very much, just bread and coffee

    Straight view on the cathedral!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Location perfect and most helpful staff member organised our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location perfect and most helpful staff member organised our early morning taxi to the airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    Good location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I have stayed at this place several times and feel very comfortable with the staff .and it is in a very good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Good value for money and so central
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed at this place many times so it feels like coming home.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Staff we consistently welcoming, friendly and helpul.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff we consistently welcoming, friendly and helpul.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent budget hotel near the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing -it's a great, no frills hotel.

    Friendly helpful staff, great location near the centre and alameda, comfortable room, and good value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.2
    Well located small hotel in the heart of historic Santiago
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is poor and did not reach our room. We had to work in small reception area.

    Friendly staff in clean hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Location perfect so close jto everything on old town_so convenient and safei for night wanderings

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    6.7
    very nice staf, clean rooms,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    small rooms, noisy street side!

    very nice staf, clean rooms,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    good location, nice room and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good location, nice room and good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.6
    great location, very friedly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toom was little smaller than the photos suggested but still very nice.

    Great staff and location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.8
    Great location in a wonderful town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street noise could be very loud.

    The staff was very helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Awesome staff & breakfast, great location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff & Breakfast was awesome!! :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    The perfect place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little "spartan", but still clean and comfortable.

    Staff was extra nice and helpful and the location was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Made me a lovely take away breakfast because I had to leave...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Made me a lovely take away breakfast because I had to leave very early to catch a flight

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    9.6
    Great base in Santiago
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Breakfast was excellent. The day I checked out I had to leave early. I was provided with a breakfast picnic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    9.2
    Limited breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited breakfast Noise from the street

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.2
    Very clean and simple.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from passerbyers in the street made it slightly difficult to sleep

    Very clean and simple. Had everything you needed.

    Stayed in August 2016

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: