Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Regente Aragón 4 stars

Levante, 5, 43840 Salou, Spain

#13 of 45 hotels in Salou

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1488 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel seemed closed when I came back at night. Had to ring the doorbell a few times and I was getting nervous as I was on my own in the street in the middle of the night. But then someone turned upside up and apologised.

    Amazing shower and jacuzzi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The roof top pool is not ideal for kids, but we figured that before we went.

    Very friendly staff. Hotel was really clean. Ideal location. Breakfasts were fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Thickness of walls; Irish hen party staying on site who on the whole were quite quiet, but at 2/3am when coming back from their night out, doors would slam and you could hear every word of a conversation. Thankfully it would only last 5/10 minutes but you could hear doors closing/slamming regularly and on other floors.

    Heated swimming pool - made of win! Absolutely beautiful to relax up there

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool area lovely to use when we stayed in April , but probably too small for when its really hot & busy . We had superior room , not sure its worth the extra cost. Small balcony couldn't sit out on it.

    Comfy beds. Good location. Rooftop pool ( though smaller than it looks in photo ) and the seating / sunbathing area next to it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    They could have some lower tables and chairs in the bar area.

    The heated pool. The fact that they could close the roof of the pool, and i could still sun bathe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    When we arrived we had booked a double room. We got two single beds pushed together, something we had specifically requested not to have. We went down to the receptionist, who was very helpful. She informed us that there were no other standard double rooms in the hotel and therefore we would have to upgrade. I was annoyed at having to pay to upgrade to a room with a double bed, when I had requested a double bed at the time of booking. We upgraded to a superior room which was phenomenal. It was far more spacious, the bed was comfortable and had both a bath and shower. It was a much better room, but as mentioned we should not have had to upgrade. If having the reception team book a taxi to the airport be sure to specify which airport! The driver tried to take us to Barcelona instead of Reus, resulting in a bill of 90 euros and a flight that was very nearly missed.

    The staff were simply excellent. They could not have done more for us. The location was just a few minutes from the beech and shopping areas but was far enough away to be quiet at night time. The pool on the roof is lovely. The chairs and loungers are very comfortable; it's just a pity there is no lift going directly to the roof (lift goes to the 5th floor, the pool is 1 floor up from here). The breakfast was nice and the people working there every morning were very welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pretty big negative....the walls are very thin, felt like a had my neighbours in my room. for sure bbad enough that I would never stay again.

    Amazing area. So many restaurants and shops close by. Beach one block away. you can spend a lot of time at this hotel and keep enjoying the area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we locked the room, came back and it was opened. There was no indication as to why that will happened Also, though the receipt did say breakfast included, we had to pay. When questioned, the staff couldn't explain but just said we have to pay.

    location- beach

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything but the only thing that i didn’t like that they didn’t help me te get my money back because i checked out 2 days before i have to check out

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It could've been because it was off-season; but the bathtub was not clean, and some of the sheets and towels had stains on them.

    The room was very very very nice, the staff were unusually friendly. The breakfast was rich.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was so hot and couldn’t control the temperature, so we had to have the balcony door open (in December!) which was fine apart from the street noise. Also, the room often smelt of cigarette smoke coming through the vents. The interior doors do not adequately sound-proof from corridor noise. The hotel needs a bar area. Swimming pool area needs cleaning daily. Sadly, Salou os Pretty much closed over Christmas and New Year- very little open! Obviously not the fault of the hotel but something to consider!

    The hotel was very clean, with a decent breakfast and we asked to move rooms to have one with a balcony and this was done for free and immediately. Enjoyed the indoor pool, especially as we mainly had it to ourselves.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 19 nights

    After 3 Weeks sleep in this hotel i need a back pain Therapy. Parking for Guest really expensive. Before 7 AM and before 8 PM you get not even a coffee. No Drinking Water in the Room Wi Fi Log In all the Time annoying.

    The Cook Travel Restaurant was really good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing about hotel I didn't like.

    Staff friendly and helpful. Courteous at all times. Bed comfortable. Bathroom spacious, great shower. Swimming pool lovely and warm. Great variety for breakfast. Nice and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only contructive criticism I could give is while the restaurant was fitting to the hotel rating we only found one member of the bar staff to be friendly. The other two we encountered didn’t seem too welcoming. Almost seemed like we were a burden. I didn’t get the name of the nice gentleman but he has long dark hair and is quite tall. Very friendly and happy to help. He is a credit to this hotel/restaurant.

    Was a little jubious about booking this hotel after seeing 1 or 2 negative reviews but I can definitely say these were not accurate to what we found. This hotel was lovely. Very clean. Excellent facilities. Found the hotel staff to be very welcoming and friendly. Helped us out with everything we needed!! They are a credit to this beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities, our room was not very quiet, we could hear corridor noise and water from other bathrooms.

    Good location, staff were helpful, family rooms had plenty of space. Reception staff were helpful and let us leave luggage for several hours after checkout. I would stay again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Balcony was very small but it is a city centre hotel and the cooked breakfast was limited to scrambled eggs and bacon, some tomatoes and mushrooms would have been nice.

    Staff were very professional and friendly and the restaurant was excellent too, also with great staff and excellent food. If you like Risotto then ask for the parmesan too as they place the cooked Risotto in a massive Parmesan which is shaped like a bowl and then stir it to absorb the parmesan, delicious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is in an underground secure area very close to the hotel. We think 16.50 euros per night is al little expensive but there is no feasible alternative on road parking is extremely difficult.

    This is an excellent hotel contemporary decor. Very well positioned excellent bar area with friendly knowledgeable bar staff. A vast selection of world beers and wines surprisingly low prices for a hotel. The buffet breakfast had a large selection of hot and cold food, fruits and pastries. The reception staff are more than helpful no language barrier. Overall we could not find fault.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the room was very dark,the quadruple room the single bed space was like a coffin,dark,narrow,no space to move,two chairs for four people,no tea making facility,no iron,no balcony,not enough hangers,water stains on the shower ceiling,tv remote no cover for batteries kept falling out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Parking with extra fee. - Far from Barcelona airport. Suggest to land in the closest airport. - No balcony in the room.

    - The room was nothing less that exceptionally nice. - Seperated bathroom and toilets. - Nice deco. - Wide choice for breakfast and premium products. - Excellent restaurant, the "Cook and Travel" - Helpful staff who speak both french and english.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very tight for 3 people. The beds were not comfortable. Seems like an old 1960's hotel building redecorated to appear new...not convinced.

    Very central, staff were really nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The counter staff was the friendliest and best prepared I've seen in a while. We got there under special circumstances, we couldn't go back to our apartment because of Barcelona's terrorist attack, and they took extra care of us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not 4 star service/facilities. No clean towels on 2nd day, they just folded the used towels for re-use! Breakfast acceptable, but not great. Service not great, although personnel is friendly. Beds too small and hard. Rooms are very noisy, at least were we were. Could hear a lot of the other guests in neighboring room and in the hallway For a 3 star hotel I might have said it was okay, but certainly didn't see this a 4 star.

    Good location and good (private) parking facilities. Bathroom and shower were good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel receptionist not the friendliest

    Good location ib maib town but near beach and train station - lots of locals eatibg places with good value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was lovely but it would be great if you could get a drink or snack there, but there was no facility for this.

    Excellent location. Few minutes stroll from main promenade and beach. Also few minutes to bus stop for Portaventura. However quiet location which was great. Excellent breakfast and always quiet with no queues. Can also have a very tasty continental breakfast delivered to your room instead. Friendly and helpful staff and excellent cleaning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our initial room smelled horribly, we wanted to exchange, but the staff wasn't very willing to offer us a different room, only when told we wanted to leave. We were offered a different room or a room with a Jacuzzi for an additional 30 euros per day. The room with the Jacuzzi had the same smell (like a really old, uncleaned house) and the Jacuzzi is not a Jacuzzi but a normal bathtub with bubbles. - I suggest you purchase the standard room and not this one. The pool is not that big and not enough sun beds to lay on for such a huge hotel. All in all I do not believe you get the value for your money and also I would not rate this as a 4 star hotel...more like of a 3 star hotel to say the least

    The breakfast was ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room maintenance poor. Sliding wardrobe door either jams or falls off runners. When slid open, it blocks access to the cupboards. No drawers. Worst of all, the receptionist refused to confirm our return transfer, despite having had an email from the transfer company. When you are a guest in a foreign country, a little help and hospitality from staff is valuable. Sadly the member of staff we came across is clearly wrong for the job.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My view was directly into the building opposite but that can't be helped.

    Very comfortable and very clean. The staff were excellent, especially the restaurant staff who seemed extra helpful. Lovely hotel overall.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooftop pool was super nice, however a bit hot for the hot weather outside ;).

    THe staff was very nice and the parking situation outside the high season of tourism was great, too. Otherwise, the hotel offers a parking space for an additional cost per night.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is good for your weekend. Situated near train station. Supermarket is 2 minutes to go. Port Aventura is 20 minutes to go by bus. Beach with clean sand - 2 minutes. Breakfast and wi-fi are also perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were just a little too warm as the air conditioning wasn't yet operational due to the time of year I visited and at night it did get quite warm.

    Rooms were well appointed and very clean. Not all rooms have balconies but mine did - ask for a balcony room when booking. Staff were pleasant, welcoming and professional throughout my stay. Breakfast is plentiful, essentially continental buffet style but lots of choice. Situated in the centre of Salou, just 2 minutes from the sea front and beach and within very easy walking distance of plenty of shops, bars and restaurants. A very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no view, the room set up too was not what you would expect.. breakfast was ok.. staff was stiff

    the location was superb and excellent... but nothing much to talk about the property as such. its convenient if you are not going to only sit around in the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is nice but there is a lot of details that need to be improved: dirty and old lifts. The corridors look old and again need to be better cleaned up. The pool area needs a special care: sunbeds are dirty, floor was dirty... from the other guests who smoked or ate. You can see in the morning the pool floor is cleaned but at the end of the afternoon it is really dirty. The water of the pool was clean which is very important. The restaurant in the area were fine! In the room and specially in the bathroom some parts on the floor were broken, joins not well sealed and the floor could be better cleaned. However the bed and the rest of the room was very clean and nice to stay in!

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The beds are confortable and breakfast was great! The pool is good as it is warmed up! Nice view from the top floor

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    IT WAS VERY NOISY IMMEDIATELY OUTSIDE THE HOTEL UNTIL 3AM EACH DAY. THE BEDS WERE VERY HARD AND UNCOMFORTABLE. THE AIR CONDITIONING WAS POOR WHICH MEANT WE HAD TO SLEEP WITH THE PATIO DOOR OPEN WHICH MEANT WE THEN HAD THE STREET NOISE. THE DINING ROOM FOOD AND STAFF WERE BOTH VERY AVERAGE.

    MOST OF THE STAFF WERE PLEASANT IF NOT OVERLY FRIENDLY. THE LOCATION NEAR TO THE SEAFRONT WAS GOOD. A REASONABLE 3 STAR HOTEL!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They wouldn't let you take a piece of fruit out of the breakfast bar unless you paid €9 for it - which was a crazy policy !!!

    Great staff - nice hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a bit pricey if I recall. I'm not sure if it was just me but the beds in the other room could've been softer. A bit crowded room for 4 people.

    Pool on the top was good and warm, jacuzzi and sauna would be perfect. Breakfast had a lot of different things, very nice. Location depends where you're going but close to the beach. Massaging chair in the room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel offered no bar cafe service during the day. Couldent get any drinks at all during the day. All bars in salou that said are open were all closed.

    Excellant location. Nice hotel friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Break
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No electric in room working, sat in dark whilst receptionist just kept giving us new keys to try? Then she told my husband to use the electric box in the room as it may have tripped? Dangerous? He did and it didn't work he went back down again to be huffed at and then she finally came up and said... I thought you meant the door??? Well if she thought that why would she tell him to use the electric box in the room. I ordered surprise champagne for the stay and she had already told my husband? Very miserable. The room smelt of sewarage.

    Breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The floors were a bit grubby (like they had used a dirty mop). 2 single beds pushed together (with 2 single quilts) doesn't make a double!

    The breakfast was amazing, The bed linen & towels were clean & comfortable, the staff were lovely and the shower was fast & hot :)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The overall cleaning when first entered the room was excellent, but the ongoing cleaning maintenance was a bit slow.

    I liked the helpfulness of the receptionists, and the catering staff, they were always helpful, friendly and always smiling - I was really pleased with service provided.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The light in the room was not sufficient. It was too dark for us.

    Breakfast was very good. The room was clean and big enough. Personal was very helpful. Safe was gratis.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink was clogged and nobody did anything about it. The sheets were ragged. One of the receptionist was rude.

    The location is very near to the train station.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little out of the way from the main tourist area. This may not necessarily be a bad thing! It's a pleasant walk along the front to reach this area.

    Clean hotel close to the station. Hired a bike from reception. The pool area is nice. Only 2 minute walk to the sea front.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was a slight problem with the shower drain but fixed very quickly.

    Bed was very comfy, room was clean with a big bathroom and a fridge to use, heated rooftop pool is a great touch. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Good food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast is not bad but rather boring for a 10 days' stay. Just a single warm food option.

    Location: close to the beach and the station, not so close to most restaurants and bars. Parking: in the end of September it was easy to find spaces in the nearby streets. Nice touch: a massage chair in the room (looked very worn but worked alright).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the room was not clean: the housemaids have left a lot of dust and rubbish after cleaning. Our bathroom stank each day even after cleaning. The double bed was really small and wasn't comfortable at all.

    good location and breakfast, and that`s it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room without a balcony. I asked the receptionist for time table to barcelona. She rudely told me to walk 10 mins to train station to find out. She was not busy at that time.

    Location. Lovely choice of fresh fruit for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed there were no tea or coffee facilities in the room or around the hotel, and cheap machine juice/coffee for breakfast. Also there is an additional charge for parking.

    The bed was amazing in the Superior suite we had, as was the shower and whirlpool bath!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor. Coffee machine was a disappointment. No coffee making facilities in room.

    The rooftop pool was never crowded even mid August.Great Views.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there could have been more english style breakfast choices such as eggs, sausage/bacon etc but and the hotel price was quite expensive

    the pool because it was on the roof and was very clean, location was great easy walk to train station and bus stops for portventura park. also close enough to walk to beach but far enough away to be quiet at night, helpfull staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payable parking (there were not any places near hotel), rooms without balcony, a building very close to others

    Very modern, clean, quite hotel. Near beach, good wifi, excellent breakfast, very big room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a clean hotel in a quiet area of salou.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location food Ataff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance to the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel around helpful staff very friendly, very clean in all areas,choice of breakfast was amazing,will stay there again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very narrow

    The swimming pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very poor and unhelpful

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool water was very warm which was ideal for the kids.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The buffet a 9 euros was expensive.

    Well maintained rooms with a good swimming pool area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was excellent, the staff helpful and the rooms very comfortable,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing, just rather good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late in season quite a few places closed

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea & coffee facilities in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of derelict site from bed room Small public area / few seats at reception

    Friendly staff Very good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities in the room

    Breakfast was amazing, so much choice! Upgrading the room is well worth it!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location 5 minutes walk from station and beach, very helpful staff, comfortable room and good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I requested parking, but it was not available when I arrived and parking is very difficult in the area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't cleaned properly and no balcony

    Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathrobes , no slippers, no even thoothe brush and paste .... feels like it's a 3* hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast. Rooms comfortable, good location, quiet, staff helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice clean place. Not the luxurious style, but cosy. Kind and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in a good location which made it easy to travel. The staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nice relaxing pool and a really short walk to the beach

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: