Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Reina Cristina 4 stars

Paseo Del Ovalo, 1, 44001 Teruel, Spain

#5 of 17 hotels in Teruel

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1877 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom sliding door was almost impossible to close more than two-thirds, and once closed was just as difficult to open! Was hoping for an impressive view given the position of the hotel.

    The location was great, right in the centre of everything. As it was a weekend we managed to get free on-street parking close to the hotel. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Recomended for exploring the city with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite trying to reserve car parking with the hotel it wasn't possible to park at the hotel as it seems it's a first come first served basis. This meant using the public parking some distance away. Shame.

    Great location for exploring the city.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.3
    Mixed feelings...........
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room size was small giving a feeling of being squashed. No air conditioning or mini bar. Car parking charges misleading - resulting in heated discussion with reception staff on departure in front of other guests - embarrassing situation. Unfortunately, put a sour tone on what had been an enjoyable stay. Obviously, reception staff on duty the day of our departure.

    Excellent location of hotel with good general facilities, including on-site secure car parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Good guest experience in a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is less than basic. A lot of sweet things, no vegetables, a few really good staff for a breakfast. Very expensive for what they offer! Oh, and coffee is horrible! When people is passing by on the corridor is noisy from the room.

    Very convortable bed and pillow The shower is quite big and opened. There is a glass wall that separates it from the rest of bathroom The room is big enough and cozy The terrace has privacy There are fruits in the room - i dont know if for free or not, but was a tiny detail that I liked

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    A pleasant enough hotel but there are other four star hotels to consider.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a nightmare here. The toilet in our room lost water and refilled itself every fifteen minutes which disturbed our sleep. When I mentioned this, next morning, the receptionist just smiled. I couldn't tell if there was an a la carte restaurant at the hotel - I think you might have expected one but there was nothing to indicate this in our room. The mini -bar was empty except for two bottles of free water which was a nice touch but something a four star hotel might give away anyway.

    We parked in the free car park by the railway station and found the lift to the top of the town. The hotel was there! Considering Teruel is a massive tourist spot, I was a little surprised to have some difficulty making myself understood when speaking to the receptionist in English.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    3.8
    Forgetable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was good. I was in a suite room with no warm water and the air condition does not work. No mini bar service at the room. Very poor for a 4 stars hotel. Very disapointed

    Nothing was good. I was in a suite room with no warm water and the air condition does not work. No mini bar service at the room. Very poor for a 4 stars hotel. Very disapointed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    Location and lovely room with balcony
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unhelpful staff telling us garage was unavailable when it had plenty of spaces. Old restaurant was changed for a type of cafeteria, quite a change from our last visit.

    Location and lovely room with balcony

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    7.9
    In short, it was a very nice stay and we would consider staying again at this hotel.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very little. As we have said, the bed was a bit hard and my wife didn't sleep that well.

    The breakfast was excellent. Everything else was very good. The bed was a little hard but that was all that was a bit negative.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Superb stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault it at all.

    Beautiful hotel, we had a superb room with a balcony looking onto the historic bell tower. We had secure var parking. The location was perfect, right next to the historic old town.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    6.3
    Standard four-star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking of the hotel was full and had to leave the car at an expensive public parking nearby (100 metres) or else at the public unguarded parking at the train station (150 metres).

    Location, breakfast buffet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Clean and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Better facilities such as business suite would be nice

    Excellent buffet breakfast and rooms are cleaned well every day. Air con works well and bed is very comfortable. The staff are amazing, doing all they can to make staying a pleasure.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    For an overnight stay, en route along the A23, it is easy to find. Atmospheric. Beautiful. Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only one thing that might have been less than perfect was if we had missed a space in the parking garage. We got the last one arriving mid week, off season at about 9pm. There is no way to reserve a space with the booking. We were lucky and as the garage is under the hotel, it was an easy way up to reception in the elevator. The garage is kept locked and I felt very happy that my car and its contents would be safe for the night. If we had missed a space we would have had to park on the road.

    Location was perfect. Roof terrace room was worth the extra money. Easy to get to from A23. Atmospheric. Absolutely the best.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Teruel and this hotel are worth a detour!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upgrade to one of the spacious suites because of the fully booked normal rooms! The diner at the restaurant of the hotel almost Michelin-star quality for a very good price - strong recommandation to have the menu there!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    We couldn't order any food as we arrived late, not even...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't order any food as we arrived late, not even room service, due to our ferry being cancelled. We had to leave the hotel and walk around looking for a place to eat. This was not ideal after a very long drive. As a four star hotel I'd expect to be able to order food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Very comfortable and pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely, clean modern room and facilities. Bonus points for gluten free rolls for breakfast. Nice breakfast room , good selection. Only slight difficulty was the off site parking but it worked OK and was only a short walk away.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice comfortable hotel spoiled by shortage of secure parking, inflexible heating/cooling system
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel advertises its underground carpark but like other hotels points out you cannot book. In fact it only has 7 spaces. We arrived at 7.00 p.m. and no space was available. Luckily we arrived from the old town side and so were able to stop and unload outside the front door. We were then directed to the public underground carpark at the end of the street which costs Euro 1.03 per hour. On departure we were given access to the hotel carpark so we could go down in the lift to reload. On arrival the room was very hot and we were unable to get the air-conditioning to work. On enquiry we were told the units were either set to cool or heat and had been switched to heat from the previous week. We managed to cool down a little by leaving the window open but not satisfactorily. We took breakfast but there was little variety and the scrambled egg was so old it was congealed in the bowl and cold. The only "waitress" seemed disinterested. Heavily over-priced at Euro 11.

    The hotel is modern and located close to the historic centre. We were allocated a top floor (floor 4) room which was large and had a seating area. It also had a large balcony with sun lounger and table and chairs and had a good view. All the fourth floor appeared to be similar. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom had a walk-in shower - although we were promised a bath-tub. The hotel owns an "asador" (grill) restaurant across the road where we ate dinner. The food was good, the prices were reasonable and it was bright and clean however there were only two other couples there so not much atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    The hotel location was good and the room exceeded expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff did not speak English. We had to park in a public car park down the road at a cost of €15.60 for an overnight stay. The set budget priced set menu in the hotel restaurant next door was for lunch only. The food was mediocre. The worst on our trip. Would not eat there again. Not what we had expected from. 4* hotel.

    The hotel had limited parking. None available for our car. Staff did not speak English. The hotel dining room was for groups only. We were directed to the restaurant next door, owned by the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel, fantastic location in a beautiful tow.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More an observation really rather than a dislike. We paid extra for our small dog but had to leave her in the room when we had breakfast, there wasn't an issue the night before in the restaurant.fortunately she didn't bark.

    Lovely staff, very comfortable room, we paid for a superior room and had a large terrace and magnificent views

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.1
    Central in the village. Nice hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite booking a car park space, we had to park in the public car park some10 minutes away. As the hotel car park was full . Had we known this we would have booked another hotel.

    Good room, good food from the restaurant , although we had to eat outside as we had a dog with us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    Overall, very acceptable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have preferred to park on site rather than 500 metres away in a public car park. View from room not great. Restaurant attached to hotel did not look particularky attractive - surroundings and menu.

    Good location in a new city for us. Staff very good, including the bar at the side.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    An enjoyable stay in a beautiful city. Breakfast and dinner could be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meal was expensive and menu limited - we were initially shown an a la carte menu, but were told we could not order from it as it was for half board residents only! Breakfast was OK.

    Central location excellent with parking in the basement at just over €13. Staff friendly and helpful. Bedroom attractive and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.2
    Good starting point to visit the town
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was mediocre and since you cannot reserve parking (they only have 5 spots) it is a bit awkward to load/unload your suitcases.

    Best location to visit Teruel, friendly staff, nice comfy room and beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Great Hotel in Teruel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Nicely laid out breakfast, courteous staff and very pleasant room.

    Great location, close to all old town amenities. Modern clean hotel with all facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Sensational views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just more parking we had to park at public car park and carry our bags from there to the hotel

    A marvellous balcony with views to die for right next to one of the towers with a bell but the room was soundproof so it was magic to sit outside so near and to listen and take photos awesome 😃

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice town, worth a stop, hotel good for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Photos frankly made the room look quite a lot larger than reality. Nothing wrong with room for one night, but very tight. Stopping just to check in can be a nightmare. Hotel is situated in a strange, awkward corner. There is parking on one side of the street east of the hotel, but if full (most likely), what do you do? And once you pass it, you have to follow a long counter-clockwise route around the town due to all the one way streets! Not fun! Once you look closely at a Google map, you'll understand. And the hotel gives you no guidance or warning on this. So be warned.

    Enjoyed the terrace view. Nice full breakfast. Can walk all around historic town easily (but would be difficult for those with mobility issues - hilly, cobblestones, some tight areas, some stairs).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    A very good hotel and very central for historical centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no TV Chanel in English. As it was the night of he General Election we were interested in the result. It was therefore a little frustrating, trying to understand in French, Italian or German.

    Our room was fantastic. Very spacious and comfortable. Parking was excellent. The staff were very helpful. We chose half board and the meals were excellent with excellent presentation. There is a lovely square just above the hotel with many bars and cafes. Also some nice shops. The Cathedral is on the left and a museum showing " The Lovers" on the right. These are both a must.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    6.7
    Adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot water for shower when we got up at 8 am. When we returned from breakfast there was plenty of hot water?? Found the whole place impersonal. Would not return.

    Room was quiet and comfortable. Terrace large although view of a railway siding could have been better.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.6
    Great location, near the centre of the town with some great restaurants
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast started to late for us as we had to be in work at 06:30. It would have been nice if we could have had a takeaway breakfast

    Profiteroles Mmmmm

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.8
    Positive experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booket a suite and it was beautyful. A wellcome basket with fruit was in the room when we arrived. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would love to come back some day.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, and would
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cooked breakfast didn't look very appetising, but at least there were plenty of other foods to choose from.

    Room was very attractive and spacious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    6.3
    We picked the wrong date
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Parking, No Dinner, No bar because of the date 31st December. Cold bedroom. Near a night club which seemed to turn out at 4 am so lack of sleep

    Large room and very comfortable but cold. Helpful staff who spoke excellent English.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    3.3
    Air freshener nightmare! / Infierno con ambientador incluido
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the hotel was impregned in an air freshener awful fragrance, included the room, bed linen and pillows, so strong that I even couldn't sleep. Woke up in the morning with a strong migraine. I will never come back.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    Very nice newer hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sewage smell in the room. Had to keep the fan on in the bathroom all night. A little tricky shower with water bursting up into the ceiling at one point. But that's pretty typical in Europe. Not sure I would rate it 4 stars though as they didn't put a coffee machine, hairdryer, shampoo, conditioner, Etc. in the room. The minibar had two miniature free water bottles in it. The note says : more available at the front desk. I'm assuming more free drinks, shampoo, hairdryer they are talking about. Still, it's a bit unusual for a hotel claiming to be 4 stars. We really didn't need any of that, so it didn't bother us that much as we are traveling even with our own European hairdryer.

    Very nice newer hotel. Very quiet. They don't heat the common areas much which makes it very comfortable coming in from outside in December. We were able to sleep with out window open. A very good value. Especially if you book 6-9 months in advance. The location is exceptional. Right in the edge of Historical Center, a street elevator ride and a 3 mins easy walk on the flat service. Too bad we didn't know about the elevator when we arrived, so it took an extra 5 mins of rolling our bags up the road. The elevator is to the left of the major stairs looking from the train station. Find it and use it!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    3.5
    A pleasant experience in Teruel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was disappointing. Like most hotels this one had the inability to keep hot food hot. A microwave was available.

    Our suite (no 30) was super. Good views from two of the four balconies. We ate at the hotel run restaurant next door but one of us had an adverse reaction that night. The car park has limited space and was already full when we arrived at 2pm. Public parking under cover 300 metres away cost me 15.60 euros for our twenty hours stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    great hotel in fabulous location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised as with parking whereas in fact this is incredibly limited. I realise as tourists in Spain, our Spanish is limited. I think reception staff could have 'slowed down' to check our understanding

    Airiness and cleanliness of room plus having a terrace

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    6.0
    A Hotel that fails to impress, avoid half board at all costs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is supposed to be a 4 star hotel. From the moment we arrived, after some difficulty accessing the front of the hotel, the male receptionist was not very friendly or welcoming. This wasn't just because he spoke little English and us not much Spanish. A smile from him would have made things much better! The layout of the public rooms is most confusing with little or no indication of which way to go to the lift, bar, dining room etc. We were on half board terms, and expected dinner to be in the main dining room. When we tried to go in, we were shouted at by a waitress, and led to the subterranean breakfast room, where we were to be served dinner. Fabiola the waitress spoke more English than the receptionist, but couldn't make up for the drab canteen atmosphere in which we had our dinner, alongside all the breakfast items for the morning. The food itself, and wine were dreadful. Although our room was pleasant with a balcony, it was not as clean as it should have been, especially the bathroom floor and shower. The 2 small sachets of shampoo were barely adequate. We were so disappointed in our stay that we asked to see a manager to complain, but were told in the morning, at about 9.30am, that there was no one who could see us. This hotel should be so much better. If you want dinner, there are many restaurants in town within a very short distance, don't stay half board.

    We had asked for at booking, parking for our motorcycle. This was provided in a difficult to access and exit car park, and cost 5 euros. Fabiola our waitress at dinner and breakfast was a star. She tried really hard to please, but it was an uphill task for her. Her efforts were much appreciated by us. On leaving we were given a small refund of the parking and the little amount of wine we had consumed, amounting in total to 8 euros!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.0
    Very nice, still need notice the details
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wi fi was very weak on the 6th floor. The room service catalog was not clear on how to communicate.

    The position of the Hotel is excellent, over viewing the lovers monuments and very close to central square, train and bus stations. Big nice rooms. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Smart hotel in excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We had a room with terrace with table and chairs and a sun lounger. It was perfect for evening meal from room service which was not expensive. The cafe/bar is also nice for drink and meal.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    6.3
    Cannot recommend this hotel after a number of issues with our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We found 2 shards of glass on the bathroom floor. There was dust under the bed and on some shelves. The air conditioning did not work on the first night.On 2 occasions, the cold water ran hot, so having a comfortable shower was not possible. The toilet cistern broke down & had to be fixed.

    Good buffet breakfast. Secure parking beneath the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.1
    The hotel has been up graded
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff no info given re breakfast or dinner. Parking poor if don't know Teruel then could have problems. The room was good

    The hotel has been up graded

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    5.4
    Avoid if traveling by car
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As other reviewers have stated the parking is really small, 6/7 cars max, so it's likely to be full. And parking in the nearby streets is not possible, some of them being for pedestrians only which makes it difficult to get to the hotel entry by car, an entry that doesn't even have it's on parking places so that you might be able to park for a few minutes in order to do your check-in. The rooms could use some soundproofing, it is perfectly possible to hear the conversation of the people on the other side of the wall, let alone the conversations of whoever walks by on the hallway.

    The location is right in the extra quaint city center. The breakfast buffet was in line with that of other hotels in this price range in Spain.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.1
    Good location, but experience marred by being stuck in lift.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air con not very effective. Third bed very hard. Had to ask for towels for third person. Unfortunately on day of departure we were stuck in the lift for 40+ minutes with two other Spanish families. We contacted lift emergency but after initial communication there was no further communication from either OTIS or the hotel staff to let us know what was happening. When we were finally released the hotel staff were not on hand to inquire about our well-being.No recompense was offered.

    Location close to town centre and restaurants

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    There wasn’t a full-lenght mirror in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t a full-lenght mirror in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Could not get air conditioner to work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not get air conditioner to work

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    on a crowded street and a little bit noisy

    room was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.8
    Would not return for above reasons
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No teamaker in bedroom. Late start for dinner, had to eat out. Only had Continental breakfast but had to pay for full buffet. Excessive

    Beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    The location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.9
    Would recommend the Hotel .Just make sure you get a room that dosen't have a smelly bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dreadfull smell in the bathroom.

    Excellent stay. Lovely situation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they have stopped being dog friendly

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    very good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no shampoo at room no vegetables at breakfast

    location and comfort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Very nice. Great valur
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed. Quiet room. Great location. Good breakfast although there were absolutely no vegetables or salads which I missed a bit.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Wish we could have stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was lovely

    Comfy bed and balcony

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Perfect stop-over, within a 45 minutes drive to the Javalambre ski station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location next to the mudéjar bell tower. Stylish front facade and entrance lobby. Very comfortable bed in a warm and cosy room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.8
    Zelengorska 8 10020 Zagreb
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Clean room quiet and available at any time

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.3
    Lovely hotel in a lovely town
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.2
    Hotel was excellent but would not have breakfast at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooked breakfast wad cold

    Room was excellant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    A hotel that exceeded expectations!
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very welcoming and beautiful hotel/room/view. Plus they gave me a room with an ample sized terrace for my dog. Really fantastic hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Outstanding quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Outstanding quality

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    Urban
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult location to find.

    The town.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.9
    pleasant easy comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurants

    :location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.5
    Great value hotel, ample underground secure parking.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value hotel, ample underground secure parking. Great bar with locals popping in for that early morning coffee on route to work

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    4.2
    Roof terrace.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant. No area to eat breakfast with our dog.

    Roof terrace.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.8
    Near town center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little coldiik

    Near town center

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Teruel well worth visiting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    La situation .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La situation .la décoration.la gentillesse

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Lovely view from our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely view from our room. Parking worth the extra money as lift takes you to your floor. No noise when windows closed despite central location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Great staff and reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and reception. Quiet and new decoration

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    pillow is to hard,hope it can be more soft
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pillow is to hard,hope it can be more soft

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Very helpful staff, good food and able to park within the hotel car park, which was a real bonus.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room with the terrace was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.8
    very enjoyable and trouble free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lift service was poor

    very pleasant staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    Picturesque town and great hotel.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking and access difficult but worth the effort.

    Lovely room and facilities. Excellent value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon was not active despite 30 degree heat outside.

    Fantastic split level room with roof balcony. Secure parking with lift to hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Nice staging post between Valencia and Zaragoza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    Handy having the garage right under the hotel, and as Teruel is a small place it's all very close at hand.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.8
    That you cannot reserve a parking place in advance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you cannot reserve a parking place in advance

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    on the whole very enjoyable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The metal staircase very noisy when people run up and down the stairs at 5 30 in the morning

    The space and how clean it was o

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Reina Cristina traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: