Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Silken Reino de Aragón 4 stars

Coso, 80, 50001 Zaragoza, Spain

#13 of 51 hotels in Zaragoza

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2792 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    A really great Hotel in a most amazing City.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Superb Hotel in the heart of the city. Parking was great, secure and beneath the Hotel. A charge was applicable, but well worth it. The room was exceptional. My Wife and I stayed in a large room with our teenage Daughter. Three separate large single beds, mini bar and lovely bathroom. All very clean. We only stayed for one night and did not book the Breakfast, but on reflection, should have. The Bar prices are surprisingly very inexpensive . The Staff were very helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    I didn't liked that I stayed only one day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't liked that I stayed only one day. Everything else I loved. Great staff, perfect location. If one day I will go back in the area, definitely it is our first choice.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.7
    OK if you don't plan to spend much time in your room and just want a central base
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was really tired. The enamel on the bath was flaking off and the bath had gone rusty. It doesn't look as if the rooms have been decorated since the 1980s. Shame really as it could be a lovely hotel with a bit of investment.

    The hotel is centrally located and has parking which is a big bonus in Zaragoza. The lady on reception was also really helpful though could do with some help. It was very busy and she was run off her feet.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    Great stay, loved the location, very convenient and easy access to everything, restaurants, shops..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not good selection for breakfast. Coffee was weak...

    Kitchen staff made for us good strong coffee. That was nice ...Great location close to everything , loved it:)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    3.3
    Not even a 1* property , Dirty place full of bed bugs
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property is not 4 stars so please don’t get conned.. I don’t think this deserves any star rating at all. 1) dirty dingy rooms 2) torn upholstery 3) full of bed bugs , I woke up with at least 20 bites.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    We have stayed at this hotel before.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    We have stayed at this hotel before. The location of the hotel is very good for walking in the centre. If you are interested in large lively main squares, and pedestrianised walking areas, then this is the place to come! It is a good overnight stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    Bad soundproofing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy next door neighbours who woke us up with loud music and bad singing at 1am. I went out to see where all the noise was coming from and slammed my door. The noise abated. Previous night young men had run down the corridor shouting at same time. Water dripped through the bathroom ceiling. Breakfast was poor.

    Clean spacious room and hotel was well located. Staff were pleasant and professional.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Huge room with big bathroom with big jaccuzzi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast price is too high for what you get. There are some coffeehouses very close to the hotel

    Huge room with big bathroom with big jaccuzzi. A big comfy bed. Very central.pitty we stayed oonly one night.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel for a city visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One receptionist was a bit unsmiling, small point just could have been more welcoming, the others were fine.

    Excellent breakfast very comfortable toom, location very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.9
    very good located in Business City at the entrance of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking Exit complicated due to one way roads. Information before driving out woould be nice

    very good located in Business City at the entrance of historic City and El Tubo quarter

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Brilliant hotel in brilliant Zaragoza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived receptionists say that the hotel is full ❌ we booked a room in the second on booking.com they didn’t even apologize 🤨

    The hotel is located in the very central part of Zaragoza ( Plaça España is just around the corner)❤️ it is very clean, nice and deserves its 4 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ without a question. We are wheelchair users and lived in a special room! It was sooooo spacious with French windows. A bathroom seemed to be created in a disabled paradise ✨😍 the parking place is in the same building, you can get there by elevator like in the shopping mall 👍🏻 we enjoyed every moment being there

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.7
    An honest opinion.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff looks overworked. Some are not friendly. I asked for restaurant options, they were very limited. There is no business center. Instructions to visit Palacio Real where incomplete, you can actually just walk in, I did.

    Location, breakfast was good. Room Cleanliness. Plenty of supplies in the room. Plenty of power jacks. Good wardrobe.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Easy parking in the basement, large room, closed to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not worth the money,

    Easy parking in the basement, large room, closed to restaurants, shops and 10 min to Ebro, nice bar in the corner of the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.9
    It was pleasant, as expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit more information on parking while booking will help people driving into town.

    The hotel was really nice, very well located and just right. Value for money place walking distance to the main attractions. Would recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    A surprising gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was right in the centre of the city within a short walk of great architecture, shopping, and great restaurants. Something for everyone. The parking is in a public car park that is under the hotel. The hotel was relatively easy to access from the ap68 from Bilbao and it was pretty straightforward to greet to the z40 and the a23 to go to Valencia from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    The staff upgrded my room to junior suite when a double bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff upgrded my room to junior suite when a double bed room was not available. The room was roomy and very comfortable. Underground parking was easy and the cost was reasonable. On too of that, we were allowed to keep our car at the hotel parking after check-out, until mid-night, so we could enjoy the city without worrying about parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    We will return to this hotel to spend longer in Zaragoza .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We declined breakfast at 14€ per person as we thought it too much when there were several breakfast spots just outside. Our sat nav found the hotel quite easily but wanted us to make an illegal left turn which meant a bit of a detour in heavy traffic to navigate back, some directions from hotels on booking.com would help...not just for this hotel.

    Great central location, good safe parking under hotel, enormous clean comfy room. Hotel bar and restaurant very welcome after a long journey, great value meal nice food, after experiencing prices in France it seemed extra special value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    Stop over from Spain to France
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room & Bathroom were both large and comfortable! A little noise from the street late at night but not a major problem! Underground parking a plus! Very central position! Would stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.9
    Very handy stop over point from France down to south of Spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WONDERFUL large comfortable bed. Third time of staying here. Right in the middle of the city. Secure underground parking at hotel with direct access by lift to reception. Different offers include breakfast and/or reduced rate parking. Easy walking to bars, restaurants, shops, plaza.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    6.7
    Central location in Zaragoza.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty old furniture and old rooms, which do not fit to the price level

    Central location in Zaragoza. Short distance to the tapas streets and attractions of the town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.5
    Friendly desk staff BUT Very noisy cleaning staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were in room 411 which is next to the cleaning storage room. In the morning about before 9:00am there was a lot of noise of water filling buckets, mops and buckets being banged etc. it appeared no care was being taken by the cleaning staff and the noise was very annoying after a late night working. Don't stay in 411

    Staff were friendly an obliged with some printing and copying I had to do. Parking is on site underground so very handy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    A good hotel for visit Zaragoza
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stay in the room 306 and no soundproofing, you have the impression that the windows was open. My friends stay at 307, the same situation. For me was O. K. because I travelled on the New Year but can be a problem for other people. If you ask for changing the room, they will do it.

    The size of the room, cleanliness and most important the distance from the tourist area, no need bus ticket, just walk. A lot of restaurants, fast-food and pubs.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    2 days here to see the city and it was a very good location with a good selection for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    view from the windows in the disabled room was over a side ally but on the up side it was probably the best place for a quite room as there was quite a bit of traffic out the front and very busy and quite noisy too. our room was quiet.

    Great location for seeing the city and ideal for parking on site [extra charge but well worth it]. Disabled room was very good indeed and a great size too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    A very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea or coffee making facilities - I appreciate this is the norm in Sapin!

    A very nice hotel in the centre of Zaragozza. within easy walking distance of Cathedral / Basicalla etc. Staff were very friendly and very helpful. We asked for a quiet room and were more than pleased with the room allocated to us. It was spacious and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    6.7
    Location and price good but facilities lacking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a 4 Star hotel - the facilities don’t match - the breakfast was poor - the bed was supposed to be big but was standard - limited soaps etc in the room - the toilet and bidet faced each other against the bath so it was a bit dangerous to get in and out - very noisy outside and the windows couldn’t keep the noise out

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    2.5
    We like Silken hotels but this one should not carry the Silken name. Dirty, overpriced for value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty. Rude staff. Overpriced for what Silken is usually like. Not worth the Silken name. The worst Silken we stayed at. Dirty bathroom. Old fixtures. Breakfast 14 euro and nothing to choose from.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    6.7
    Very convenient for our stop from Sardinero to Barcelona.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner at the hotel is not great and breakfast buffet could be improved.

    What is great about this hotel is the garage access, if you come driving it is very easy to park at a normal charge. Otherwise it is a business hotel, with the usual amenities of this type of hotel. Not quite 4 star but an excellent 3 star. A few English TV channels which is good!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel for visiting central places in zaragoza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite expensive compare with the quality of the building facilities. It looked old and some parts of the carpet were dirty and smelly.

    The location of the hotel is perfect, just in the downtown near to PlazaEspaña. There are several restaurants around, it has a private parking which is great because is almost impossible to find a place to park if you have a car. Friendly staff, they provided us a map of zaragoza with all the recommended place to visit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.3
    Zaragosa is a tremendous place to visit but it would be advisable to speak some Spanish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The door to the adjoining room kept being opened by new occupants. Complained to the reception but the problem continued. It made one feel very vulnerable and we pushed an item of furniture in front of the door.

    The room with a balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.5
    Cheap and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a smell and was kind of old. But it was so cheap and we only stayed 1 night so it was ok. My husband couldn't smell the smell thoufh and he said it was fine. I juat like more modern rooms.

    The location was good and parking was easy because the carpark was under the hotel. Walking distance to shopping, old town and casino. Checkin was easy. The room was huge so we had space for our luggage.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little more help via road signs with finding the parking would have been very useful. We couldn't figure out our way on the streets and had to park elsewhere.

    The beds were big and comfortable. The overall design and clearness were very pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Very good city hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No insonorization, so you can hear traffic noise during the night. The door's stop in the bathroom is positioned right where you put the foot when getting out of the tub

    The hotel is located on a very central street, at walking distance to all the major attractions of the town and has a covered parking very close and convenient. The day of departure you have to leave the room at 12:00 pm but you can stay parked till night. The room and bathroom were large and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. The wi-fi was fast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in a lovely city, both of which we'll be visiting again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Silken could really do with replacing all their towels as some are really quite old and "flat". We found this with another Silken hotel in Aviles too. The hotel was quite difficult to find. We only saw one signpost for the hotel and so came across it more by luck than management.

    This hotel is in an excellent location in Zaragoza, only a hundred metres from El Tubo tapas area and from the modern shopping area. The room was a good size and the beds were very comfortable (in fact the most comfortable of all the hotels we stayed in on our 2-week tour), and so were the pillows. Excellent aircon and all the staff we came into contact with were pleasant and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Good location and good hotel, can't fault it !
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good size rooms and huge comfy beds , good size bathroom , good quiet room too. Great location near to all the must see sights and very close to the main Tapas bars and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    While most things were delightful, we arrived back at our room after lunch to relax for a little bit but there was a very noisy party going on downstairs in the patio. Though it was over before we went to bed that night.

    The hotel was quite lovely and wonderfully located as it was just minutes from most of the sites. The room we stayed in was large and well furnished though the bathroom could use some updates. (Though it was not in bad conditions at all and was clean which is the most important). The receptionist was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He explained where the sites were and even recommended a fantastic restaurant for lunch.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Straight 10's
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not fault anything .

    The bed was the most comfortable I have slept in for a long time. The service was excellent and I really cannot fault the hotel in any way . We had a junior suite which I assume was an upgrade but the rate was as I had expected . If i was scoring as in an Olympic event it would be straight 10's .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    5.8
    Not soundproof
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentaray bottle of water, only plastic drinking glasses. Hotel is situated along a main road, rooms are not soundproof, so you can hear the traffic all day and night.

    Comfortable room , nesr centre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.3
    Rubbish Restaurant, Rubbish Service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife and I had driven 350 miles from the south coast of Spain to Zaragoza. We were very hungry! The restaurant was supposed to open at 20:30, eventually someone appeared at 20:40! We were seated and handed menus. Thirty minutes later we were still waiting for our orders to be taken! We got up, walked out and complained at reception. We got the familiar Spanish response of shrugged shoulders so walked out of the Hotel and went to McDonalds up the road!! Appalling service from the Hotel who obviously are incapable of providing the basic service requirements!

    Nice room and nice bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    We asked for a quiet room and we got a really big room on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We asked for a quiet room and we got a really big room on the back of the hotel, it was most comfortable, we could leave the window open at night. Breakfast was nice, the staff are extremely pleasant and helpful. The location was very good right on the edge of the old centre, easy walk to everything, great tapas bars in the old town. Easy to catch a nearby city bus to/from the train station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.5
    Great location, would absolutely stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rom was nice and and clean. Bed comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. Location terrific. Easy getting in and out of car park with internal access to hotel lobby. Would stay here again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.3
    Central location in a lovely town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointing as only a queensize bed. Couldn't heat the room and it was very chilly.

    Great little pastry shop a couple of steps away. Lots of spots to eat towards the square. Easy to park. Nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    8.3
    Good location and helpful staff, a firm bed and towels were hard!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were like cardboard, thin and old. Bed was firm. Shower screen permits you reaching the bath tap without getting into the bath and mound on the sealer pretty grim.

    Didnt havebreakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    7.9
    Good location. Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to many shopping,eating and tourist areas. Walking distance for most things to do in Zaragoza. Recently renovated hotel, clean and comfortable. They either have heat or air on depending on the season. So,if you like it colder for sleeping, as we do, you have to open the windows, thus you can hear the noises of the street. That and the poor reception and limited English channels on the t.v. are the only negatives.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay in historical centre of Zaragoza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast staff were not very welcoming nor attentive, but the food was good.

    Hotel is in the centre, close to the Plaza de Pilar and the Roman museum. Safe underground parking with easy access by lift to the hotel reception. We stayed here twice - either side of our journey to Almeria. The first time happened to be the night of the kings (5/1) and we were given a room at the front to watch the parade pass by our window. The second time, we were upgraded to a suite by the man on reception., who recognised us from 5 weeks earlier. Good parking rates considering you are right in the middle of the city. Lots of cafés and bars in easy walking distance. Would definitely recommend this hotel and I would stay here again

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.6
    Love the Silken Hotels where 4 star is 4 star!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! 😄

    Very welcoming gentleman at reception when we arrived at approx 16.00. Great room, location and after staying at the Silken hotel in Bilbao, where we came from for the 2 nights before, great standard in both hotels.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.8
    Perfect quality/price relation.
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing bad honestly. You could have more luxury but not at that price.

    Parking just in the basement for 16€/day, this is something really good. It is really difficult to park over there. Even though you have several parkings very close (and similar prices) the thing is that you just arrive, park, get on the lift and you are right in the hall. Nice stuff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    6.3
    Good location but too cramped for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is too small for 2 twin beds and 2 extra beds. We had problem adjusting between heater and air-con. Room was too warm and we had to open the windows to let the cold air in. As a result, we had to bear with the noise level from the vehicular traffic.

    Good location and property has ample parking. Close to city centre and eateries.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.9
    smart stay right where it's at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts presentation could have been better but ample choice .

    Excellent location. Nice, smart room. relaxed, helpful reception staff that spoke English.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    8.3
    Good location, good breakfast, clean comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, good breakfast, clean comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Good location right in the center, nice staff, big and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location right in the center, nice staff, big and spotless rooms

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.5
    Location very central
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very central we enjoy the restaurant in it The staff are so professional . Close to the Pilar , Goya Museo Etc

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property quite dated

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Downtown with car park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Downtown with car park.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice stay at the heart of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    excellent location next to the old center. A spacious and very quiet room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable and clean, great location with car parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    Very comfortable and clean, great location with car parking on site, nice room well appointed .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.8
    Stay in Zaragoza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and quiet rooms, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Is not clear that you have to pay extra if you want to use...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is not clear that you have to pay extra if you want to use the parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.9
    Very nice city hotel and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel couldn't fault it

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.8
    Big Room in City center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for restaurants, bars and sightseeing. Big room for the family.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Location superb and convenient parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location superb and convenient parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Super hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good restaurant. Excellent accessibility room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel in the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location,great amenities and good rooms. Worth a stay!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location, easy to find with excellent parking under...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, easy to find with excellent parking under the hotel: good for a short or a long stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Centre of the nightlife.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise woke me several times during Saturday night.

    A pleasant hotel only 5 minutes walk from El Tubo and the old town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    Mui bien - Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mui bien - Perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Superb city hotel with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving.

    Great food in lovely relaxed and friendly hotel bar. Watched football World Cup.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was exceptional and I loved having a bath

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Happy Guest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly helpful staff, great location, and good size room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location, comfy bed, big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not so good for the kind of hotel,NO vegetables at all! - not even a lettuce leaf

    Perfect location, comfy bed, big room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, friendly staff with immediate access to the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Liked it all.

    Excellent location, secure parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Experienced staff. Good breakfast and bar service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nil

    I was appreciated the service, the accommodation and the experience of the desk staff. The room was comfortable .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    3.8
    Front of the rooms was very bad smell.We could't sleep it was so loud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was bad.For one more night they raised up price tri times.

    Only location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Most enjoyable stay and would go back if in the area again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If we could have stayed longer

    Wonderful central location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    No shower caps in bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No shower caps in bathroom

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Silken Reino de Aragón traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: