Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vincci Resort Costa Golf 4 stars

Urbanización Novo Sancti Petri, 11130 Novo Sancti Petri, Spain

#14 of 39 hotels in Novo Sancti Petri

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2061 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast, dinner - not recommended. Restaurant scary, dirty tables, plates ( food also). bathrooms are stinking from the sewage system .. Rooms , furniture smells mould.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    Very nice and clean resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guest should know that it is a Spanish hotel (Spanish shows at night) but it’s still very nice.

    Very nice and clean resort. Two pools, and one for adults only. Very good food and different themes every night. Great and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Everything was nice, mainly Spanish people who don't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you had to pay for the water at dinner, i can understand wine and drinks but water should be provided

    Everything was nice, mainly Spanish people who don't really speak too much English but luckily we are Italian so... Really nice and good service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing 4* rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are quite old and need refurbishing. Ours smelt of damp, the toilet door didnt close well, one of the windows was missing a handle. Far from a 4* room.

    The pool area and in general everything apart from the room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    The layout, the gardens, the swimming pool, the kids club
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed in the suite was very uncomfortable. The staff in the pool bar at lunchtime and in the bar at nighttime were overwhelmed and left us waiting 15 minutes to be served

    The layout, the gardens, the swimming pool, the kids club

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Very very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We expected the beach to be closer, but pribably it was our mistake. It is like 10 minutes walk anyway.

    Very very clean. The stuff was responsible and the food great. The room was large, 2 tv, big bathroom and a very nice veranda. Probably the price we paid was less that it could have been if it was not the surprise chilly june of this year. We felt lucky.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The not-so-sunny weather and the not-so-friendly beautiful kittens that don't want to play with us :( but I guess that's not the hotel's fault ;)

    Everything! The breakfast and dinner are excellent, the team is uber friendly and attends every need of their guests. Very very nice!!! Wish we could have stayed more time to enjoy everything the hotel had to offer...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.1
    Good value and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pools were cold (not heated) and the hotel was a 10 min walk from the beach

    The room was large for a family of four, the food was good and overall good value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    Good location and facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet (breakfast and dinner) is improvable. No tennis court.

    Good facilities, personnel is charming and the location is ideal with the beach and golf course at walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    It's very beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It's very beautiful hotel. The room is very big, clean and beautiful too. Also the view to the pool from room 3209 is nice. I like sit on the room's terrace on the comfortable sofa and see the view. The room clean every day. I like inside pool when was windy, the water was about 26 degrees. The outside pool is nice too, but it was about 20 degrees. The beautiful beach is just 5 min walking. So I recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    Awesome resort with close access to a stunning beach. Excellent breakfast and nice airy rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms do not have all facilities that a usual hotel room would: no tea/coffee making facilities; no iron - even after requesting; no room service. Housekeeping bother you a bit in the mornings to clean the room. Restaurant prices are a bit high, but no surprise there. Location is ideal if you just want a beach holiday, but if you want to go out of town it costs around 35 EUR just to get to the nearest station. Airport trip is 80 EUR one way. Buses and taxis are ok but best option would be to hire a car.

    The hotel was beautiful, nice villa like rooms, with access to communal gardens. Swimming pool was really good, perfect for kids. Breakfast buffet was excellent, lots of variety. Kids club and facilities all very good, thoroughly enjoyed everything. Rooms were nice and clean, light and airy with double glazing so nice and quiet when windows/doors shut. 7-10 mins walk to a stunning beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Friendly and knowledgeable reception staff that gave us good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and knowledgeable reception staff that gave us good ideas about activities to do in the area. Spacious comfortable family rooms, excellent cleaning service and fantastic location for bike rides and walks along La Barrosa Beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect but for me the most important was the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect but for me the most important was the entertainment for both my boys! The mini club opening hours was great as it opened in the morning, afternoon and night time! Both animators Vanessa and Simone were amazing with the children! My children loved it! They didn’t want to leave the hotel i spent there 5 nights and i will definitely go again next year! I hope the mini club is opened the same hours this time next year. My boys also loved the indoor pool as it was nice and warm! The food was amazing too. The gym and spa was really nice we could go in with my boys in the spa for an hour which is really nice of the hotel as many hotels don’t let children in. The lady at the spa was also very friendly and nice. I highly recommend this hotel and as i said we will be back next year! 😀

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    I wish I could have stayed longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the same price I could have got a hotel in the beachfront. This hotel is set back a few minutes walk from the beach.

    Huge room and living room, excellent facilities, very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Fabulous views of the golf course from a very spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a small criticism - the blanket covering the bottom of the bed looked quite shabby with lots of pulled threads. Shame as rest of bedding was of a very high quality.

    Fabulous views of the golf course from a very spacious terrace. Good sized comfortable beds. Spacious, modern bathroom. And what a pleasant surprise to find a low cost mini bar that actually encourages guests to buy drinks! Effective heating system. Great place for families with free entertainment (though drinks in bar fairly expensive) for parents and kids (billiards and table tennis as well as swimming pools). We would have loved to stay longer!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    Beach nearby and lovely pool at hotel which was what we wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As it was a very busy time there was no parking available at the hotel or in front when we arrived so we had to park down the road a 5-10 min walk away. Each night during our stay was the same. I guess it was good exercise.

    Everything was great except for parking. The 4-person family room and breakfast were excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    An OK place for a family retreat on a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    various elements, parking is minuscule so unless you are able to get a place (at a cost, which I gladly paid), parking in the street is quite difficult. Also, and this might be a Spanish treat, was that all around the pool where todlers and kids are playing, there were a gazillion of local people smoking, something which is not really family friendly, so this should be altogether banned. so much for good parenting. Hotel could have this rule for a truly family space. Food was average, but decent. Finally, the walk to the beach is considerable if you come with 2 or more kids. and the "beach club"they offer charges you extra for the beds. Much better to go to the VIVA beach club.

    The staff was extremely helpful and courteous, always smiling and eager to help. The cleanliness was really good, so if you're picky about those kinda' things, you'll like this place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    For not being on holiday very pleasant location, might come back to enjoy the golf courses
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Size of room and views splendid, due to holidays very busy, parking space in basement only with extra fee, excellent service, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Luxurious stay for a reasonable price. High Value!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning in the room didn't cool as I'd like it to, but it wasn't a deal breaker.

    Excellent breakfast buffet with many options to choose from. The property is magnificent and has a carribean vibe. All the staff were friendly and helpful, from housekeeping to reception, to restaurant servers. It was an amazing experience and I plan on returning for an extended stay. The swimming pool is huge and it was a great place to disconnect from the busy world we live in. My wife and I had a remarkable time. We loved everything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    sunbathing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is getting rather expensive at times particularly at weekends but this is consistent with the area. It is a 10 minute walk to their 'private' beach.

    we have stayed at this hotel many times. The accommodation is very spacious, we love the open layout of the buildings. This hotel is unique from the rest in Novi Sancti and we consider it the best. Superb pools and the reception staff are always friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.1
    The room was clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow reception, slow to process check in. Once checked in we had to wait over an hour for the room to be available.

    The room was clean and spacious. In fact we had two bedrooms when we thought we were getting one with a bed setee for the child to sleep on. Great value for money. The indoor pool was lovely and warm and very welcome when the weather was a little chilly for the pool outside.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    nice relaxing holyiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sancti Petri resort is on the middle of nowhere. great for relaxing but not for sight seeing

    very close to the beach, good amenities. Lovely pools. Buffet was nice especially breakfast though selection of foods and lunch and dinner was slightly limited compared to other hotels

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.8
    perfect place for a relaxing rest .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hard to say that there was anything not to like .... ah except the mosquitoes , we all had some bad bites and they were all from the restaurant ( we ate outside ) not sure if anything could be done about that though ....

    we went for a chill out 4 days and it was perfect , we didn't leave the hotel . we were half board and the food was excellent . the pools were excellent and the surroundings were very nice . we will definitely go again .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful relaxing retreat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    To start with we had a problem as the air con did not work, it took 5 visits to reception to have this sorted out, on the 5th visit Ricardo did this with one phone call, happy days.

    Food was lovely, room also lovely. Bed very comfy, room made up every day, mini bar in room very good value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    6.7
    Needs refreshing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the room. Little window in the bedroom to the corridor only! Had to drag our mattresses to the living room where at least 1 balcony door could be opened. Not any windows to open from 4!

    Early Breakfast was really good. Free parking outside. Quiet room directly to the golf course.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    Super get away..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Suite accommodation,, adults only pool was quiet and far enough away from the main pool.. buffet food was cooked to order..all the staff wherever acknowledged your presence with a smile, !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    The rooms are spacious and the staff were friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • suite (4 adults + 2 children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel building are looking tired now. The window in our room was broken and could not be locked. Access to all rooms is via the garden, not much fun when you head to breakfast or dinner and it is raining. The food at the main restaurant for breakfast and dinner is not to the same standard as other hotels in the area. The open grill located in the restaurant has no extractor installed, so by the time you finish your meal, you and your clothes smell of what has been cooked.

    The rooms are spacious and the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is very easy to find and the beach is literally across the road.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.1
    Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were big and spacious but quite damp and in need of a reupholstering for sofas. The beds could be a bit mor comfortable too.

    The beach is fantastic. The staff so kind and they work so hard. Balcony in our room!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Fun Getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little hard but not completely uncomfortable. The air conditioning in the room could have been cooler.

    Fun, relaxing property. Great staff, wonderful spa and large room. The hotel was perfect for a weekend getaway!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.3
    Great Value, good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had an incident where the fire alarm went of at 06.45 but staff never explained what had happened. The room needed a thorough cleaning as there was dust under the beds and on the lampshades. The double bed in the living room was soft.

    Food was of good quality and the selection was great. Had an indoor pool that helped when we had inclement weather and 2 bored children. Rooms very comfortable and well equipped.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel hosts weddings and other events. An event at the hotel on Saturday 29th April, appeared to literally take over lobby and common areas of the hotel. The bar and outdoor areas were busy and congested. We had to go to a hotel next door for tea and coffee, as it would have taken hours. There was no option of room service either. Other than other hotels and the beach, there is not much outside the hotel. Our service at breakfast and dinner was slow - e.g. a 45 minute wait for a glass of orange juice. We were told that this was to be expected as they were short staffed and could not cope with the number of people.

    Good breakfast. Nice hotel, good facilities, friendly staff, nice pool.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.3
    A first class and comfortable base for enjoying the many pleasures of the surrounding area.
    • Couple
    • Premium Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid extra for the underground secure garage which was very good except for: 1. Surprisingly there was no lift up to the hotel so luggage has to be lugged up to the hotel. 2. Lights in the garage were on timers, which is good for economy, but they always seemed to go off at very inopportune times leaving one to grope around looking for a switch!

    For a modest price we had a very comfortable and roomy suite with a patio overlooking the golf course. Everything very clean and attractive. Breakfast choice and quality was excellent with every taste catered for.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Overall one of the better resorts I have visited in Spain and I have been to a few!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    not many food options for younger children but that was not a big problem.

    food was great with a wide variety of options. great for kids, large pool, kids club etc. beach not far away and was one of the best ive seen in spain. Staff were all super friendly. I am already in the process of booking another stay later in the year.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.8
    Perfect family stay by one of the best beaches in Europe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms are getting close to renovation.

    Amazing location. Very close to the beach. Caribbean style resort will te amenities you would expect and a little extra. Staff were friendly and the quality of the restaurant was beyond my expectation. Good and varied food.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    the outdoors, the shared spaces, the pools, the gardens, etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the croissants! Also there are ants everywhere, suite bathroom included!!

    the outdoors, the shared spaces, the pools, the gardens, etc.. very friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    8.8
    We really like the area and the apartment was specious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the only think we did not like was ceiling in the bedroom because had stains all over and it looked like mold.

    We really like the area and the apartment was specious and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.5
    Good place to enjoy holidays in summer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms on the floor level are a little bit cold and wet for October. The parking is not included and is expensive.

    The huge variety of food in the breakfast. Nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    Great 2-day-break in a beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only point I would make is about the food, I thought there would be more Spanish traditional food but it was very international and not great quality. Breakfast was very good though with a nice variety. It should be mentioned from arrival that booking is necessary to have a table outside. (Air con is extremely cold inside even in October)

    The atmosphere and decor are amazing for the price. The room was very spacious and comfortable with a nice balcony and view. The swimming pools were not too busy and the facilities around it very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.2
    relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit too many family oriented events. I was sure we had breakfast included when I made the reservation and they didn't have the same info at the hotel.

    Must visit if you find a really good deal, in extra-season.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.8
    A relaxing and comfortable treat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee/tea making facility in room. Could easily be rectified by providing a small kettle and few sachets of coffee / tea on table in lounge area.

    Rooms spacious and very comfortable. Restaurant and bar areas very good with a nice atmosphere. All outside ares and around the pool well maintained and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.2
    Almost perfect journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet lunch very expensive, poor quality and variety of food.

    Excellent breakfast, location, swimming pool. Lively place. Very clean and modern infrastructure. Welcoming staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.3
    Nice resort, more for families than couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi. 10€/day parking fee is ridiculous in a zone like that.

    Huge breakfast with various choice of food. The room was spacious and clean with big terrace with golf view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    6.3
    Nice property and comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower didn't work! I had to complain THREE TIMES before it was finally fixed. I wasn't able to shower in my room for 3 days.

    Nice property and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.3
    Room upgrade at no cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Preferences through booking were not passed on

    Room upgrade at no cost Good food with lots of 0choice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.3
    Booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner is not the best - yet not cheap as well

    Booking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel, not overbooked in a nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative part is that sea is not close to the hotel, at least 15-20min walk.

    Nice hotel, not overbooked in a nice area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.2
    Good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Good service. Great food. Nice clean rooms. Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    Meet all expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2nd bed of poor quality (couch). Mosquitos in the area, bring repelant!!!

    Meet all expectations. Good buffet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    Staff is superb and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room by the road, suggest to book only internal rooms or by the pool

    Staff is superb and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.5
    Resort facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resort facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    6.7
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service. The quality of the rooms are a little bit old and rundown

    The location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Type of living room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything is good

    Type of living room. Nice houses. Excellent food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.3
    Lovely beaches, next time we will stay at a place right next to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Further from beach than expected, poor English spoken by staff. Parking issues.

    Large rooms, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    Spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More comfy beds

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Position
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Te hotel itself.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entertainment was rather poor.

    Te hotel itself.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Very clean, nice pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service, so could offer at least a kettle with tea and coffee in rooms.

    Very clean, nice pool area. big variety of breakfast and dinner

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Great as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great to go with kids

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    A really nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and comfortable beds Fast Wifi

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    Spacious , great staff and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service other than that 👍🏻

    Spacious , great staff and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect, beautiful for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, beautiful for families.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Boring, nothing within walking distance unless you are extremely fit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location boring unless you play golf or just want to chill. Need a car to get anywhere.

    Hotel beautiful. Nice pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.8
    Room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds, average service

    Room size

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    A great short break with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked more healthy options at breakfast (sugar-free cereal, seeds etc).

    Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Drinks prices were very fair.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Fab hotel with great facilities and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception got busy sometimes and there were queues

    Rooms, location, food and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Great choice in region
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resort itself is very clean and well maintained, staff is always helpful and kind

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Coming back soon. It is was just perfect. Clean and very friendly stuff. The Zumba was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite ( 4 Adults )
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather :-)

    It was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.8
    Short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    6.7
    A little bit too relaxing. Entertainment for kids and adults could be much better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the Pool rules

    Rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.2
    Amazing stay; great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very extensive and super reasonably priced Beach just around the corner Lovely pools and a great and spacious room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Food buffet was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small step outside our room should have had a contrast marking to make it more distinct.

    Food buffet was excellent. Lots of choice and fresh

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    relaxing break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Variety and amount of food

    Peaceful ideal weekend break

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay off season
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No good resturants around the hotel Only in cadiz

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.3
    I liked the fact that you could walk out on to the garden...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit dated.

    I liked the fact that you could walk out on to the garden and the hotel was very kid friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff uniforms

    Nice buffet. Good variation over a few days. Better food closer to the weekend. Great fresh sea food too

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: